Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
6/7/2019
Did an amazing job with the Opti Coat! Luis and I think his name his David help out a lot. Would highly recommend color recon.
Kimalise G.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
4 out of 5
5/23/2019
They did an amazing job replacing my bumper! It literally looked brand new like it just came off the lot. It had an amazing paint job and the staff really worked with me!!! Very friendly people and very professional!!! Would definitely recommend anyone to go there and it’s worth the price!
Ken G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
11/18/2018
Great experience. I had a deep scratch on the liftgate of my new Audi Q5. Great options to repair and the result is fantastic. Can’t tell anything was ever done. Great job and great service. Thanks
Tommy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2018
Great people to work with. A 5 star company.
Darcy D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/15/2018
I like working with Jessie ????
Roberto D.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Very professional work well done thank you very much God bless.
Alexandria T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/14/2018
Jesse took the time to explain my options and even printed pictures to help me visualize the problem. He kept me updated throughout the process and I am happy with the finished product. The front desk side of things was disorganized though when I picked up my car because the normal person was not there. It would be helpful if more than one person was trained to do that.
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/21/2018
Work never done
Elsa J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Your custoer service s excellent. I would recommend my relatives and friends with confidence.
Barczak S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
A very professional and friendly staff. They showed a passion to get things done right. I would highly recommend Color Recon!
Katie L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
(I don't know how to spell her name so I'm really sorry in advance but cello was super helpful and kind A long with everyone else I spoke with and the work looks great, I'll definitely be coming back if I need anything else
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
You guys did a great job! Very pleased with the results. Thank you.
Heather R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Color Recon did a fantastic job replacing my front bumper. Juan and his staff were very professional and friendly and most of all HONEST! I always am skeptical when having work done on my car so I was waiting for the final bill to be more than expected. Not the case here! Thank you guys for a job well done! I will definitely use them again. My car looks beautiful!
Hazvey S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
All very nice my car looks brand new thanks
Donna F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Always great service and work, Thank you
Jack R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
It was a pleasure working with Jay, he was great. And the job was excellent.
Randy L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Way past expectations PERIOD!
Shawn &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Thank you for doing good work and always keeping our (the customer's) needs in mind. While not perfect (there were some minor bleed lines from where the paint ran through on the unpainted charcoal portion of the bumper cover), the quality was good -- you did a fantastic job matching the paint and putting everything back together neatly and correctly. Most importantly, you have excellent customer service and we appreciate you working to ensure our needs were met. Honesty and good quality work and service is a hard combination to come by these days and it is appreciated.
Christopher N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
I only really talked to one guy at Color Recon. His name was Jay and he made my experience so easy and stress free. He helped me every step of the way and made sure that my car was fixed the right way. He always had my best intrest in mind at all times. He made sure that he contacted me with frequent updates and even gave me pointers on dealing with the insurance company. I have nothing bad to say about my experience everything was done professionally and my car looked brand new when I picked it up after the repairs. Thank you again for everything! I would recommend any friends and family in need of body work to your shop. Thanks again for all the help!
Dori E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
We so appreciate your ability to fix my car in a very speedy fashion with expertise and extreme attention to detail. Also, thank you so much for your thorough inspection and knowledgeable advice. We are grateful that you took the time to explain the situation so thoroughly to us.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications