Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 43 Reviews
4 stars 13 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amine E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/23/2016
My car still making noise when I drive from the same place where the collusion was, I returned the car but they say the car is fine, although Iam still hearing noise till today. The repairs was not totally well.plz I need you to see what causes that noise ?
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Wonderful job! Jay and his brother are absolutely amazing to work with and provide top notch customer care. Can't thank you enough for making this process so easy and taking care of my car. It looks perfect!
Nate P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
10/5/2016
Will be back if necessary!
Weitong F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Great experience?nice staff.
Ricardo R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
Awesome services cant complain.
Trevor H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
9/21/2016
We were very pleased with the customer service although I did not anticipate there would be a cloudy area around the repair. The PDR was done well although only half of the scratches were removed. The dent looked good but I would have preferred less or no cloudy area even if it meant more scratches.
Ana E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Thanks guys!! It was really amazing experience! I'll keep recommending you!!
Richard O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
excellent job for a fair price - would use again!
Cinthia L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
The staff was very helpful and professional
Jeff H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Very nice, and professional people. They did an amazing job on my vehicle and will go to great lengths to ensure you are satisfied. It's a family environment, where all members of their team make you feel apart of their family.I wouldn't bring my car to any other company.
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
The work was so excellent that the headlight that wasn't replaced (even though you guys generously cleaned it for me) looks bad in comparison to the new one. Awesome work.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
You provide prompt, courteous, professional service. Clearly, you place the customer first. Outstanding job! Thank you!
Erik A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Got my car back and it looks amazing
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Color Recon helped me with the claims process with my insurance company and did quality work on the repair of my car. I would recommend the company since everyone kept me informed during the repair process and treated me in a professional manner. I agree with many others who gave the company great reviews!
Bernie Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Quick and friendly service. Will definitely come back again if needed.
James N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
You guys did a great job, my hood looks brand new again and the price was very fair. I will definitely be back if I need anything else painted or repaired in the future. Thanks very much for the great work.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
3/9/2016
I was not aware of all the chassis damage that was done when I hit a large pothole. They were very through analyzing the damage and making sure all damage was identified and corrected. Well done!
Martin K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Service was great and my car looks like new again
Dough M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Excellent customer service and professionalism. Great job on my vehicle!
Rodd K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/21/2016
Something does not look correct
Craig/kristy N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
12/18/2015
Jason and the whole Color Recon crew took exceptional care of my Wife's brand new Acura "after backing into a mail box post". The work they did on the trunk and bumper was like it never happened. Very satisfied with the job and highly recommended! They even cleaned the car and polished the tires which was not in the bill! Thanks again guys and will be back to get the lexus polished up. Craig n Kristy Orlando. Fl.
Maria/fausto R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/11/2015
Good job , and good comunication
Manny G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/12/2015
The attention to detail was great. Thank you for putting my Volkswagen back to new. It would have made my mom happy if she saw how it is now. Would reccomend your services.
Algenib S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Amazing job! Thank you!
Ben R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Best car repair experience I have ever had. Work was done on time and the look was perfect. Color Recon communicated with through the entire process. Great job!
Pamela P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Excellent job as always! Thank you so much!
Angel /.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
Color Recon are just the best in the industry . I would recommend them to all my friends.
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
8/24/2015
The truck was ready and even detail when I went to pick it up. The body lines around the rear bumper and tail gate match, nice job.
Maryanne H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/15/2015
Great job.... Black paint specialist...
Wilberto O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Yes I really are sastify with the work they did on my car it look like nothing hapen to it ...great job guys!! I really recomend Color Recon to anybody with autobody repair..
William C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/13/2015
Great work & customer service. Very professional company and I will recommend them 100%
10/10 Taxi.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
Looks like better than brand new.
Branden B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Kami and Juan are rock stars! Their customer focus turned a bad insurance-related situation into a manageable one.
Kevin A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2015
Thanks again for the excellent job!
Cynthia K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/30/2015
I am very pleased with the repairs your team of repairman did on my car. I looks sooo good. The paint job loo great and the colors were perfectly matched. It's funny but my car has that new car smell all over again!! Thanks for taking such good care of my car and me!! I will see you guys again for any future repairs on my families vehicles.
Harry P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
Great job. Car looks good.
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
Excellent service from initial contact to completion of repair
Marty S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Truck looks great. Very professional
Ken F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/20/2015
I was recommended to Color Recon by another auto body shop who gave me their number and said that since I wanted my car done the same day they were the best in town that could get it done. Juan could not have been more accommodating. I Highly recommend them to anyone who needs body work of any kind. I Usually lease cars and plan on having them inspect my car before I turn it in. This was a great find and I will be recommending them to all my friends. They are one of the few shops in town that will do body work that doesn't come from a insurance claim.
Luisa P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/18/2015
Awesome experience!
Sandra W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
Looks great
Marcelo /johmahtan.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/20/2015
Awesome job. Thank you for your sence of urgency and commitment.
Elisabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/7/2015
The ColorRecon team was extremely courteous, professional and provided the best customer service I have ever had for collision repair. They did an excellent job repairing my truck. They even washed and waxed it for me! My truck looked new! I will recommend ColorRecon to all my friends and family.
Douglas D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2015
Juan and his staff are proficient, experienced and very profecional. I would recommend Color Recon to all my friends. Thanks. Doug Delgado
Rofa R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/5/2015
Juan provided excellent customer service and attended to all my cars needs. He really made this experience really easy,
Rosa G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/29/2015
After my accident it was a little stressful dealing with the insurance company but with Color Recon the employees are understanding, caring, and very helpful. I had such a great experience I will definitely be refer others. Than you Color Recon..
Patrick D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2015
Van looks great!! Repair was completed on time. Appreciate that you were able to accommodate my schedule!! Saved me a lot of hassle having to get a loaner vehicle.
Tammela C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2014
Awesome customer, I appreciated the honesty & the great job on my vehicle, such an great experience.
Cassandra S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/18/2014
Service was excellent. Everything was done better than I expected. Thank you so much.
Tony R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/2/2014
Great job! Totally satisfied with the work they do! Will recommend them to anyone! Great company!
Karen T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2014
The staff and the service was excellent! Thank you!!
Brian F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2014
Great job on the paint work and attention to detail
Charles V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2014
Exceeded expectations
Carlos R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2014
Im very, very satisfied with color recon . excellent customer service and very professional with the repair. Thank you for the great services.
Philip H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/1/2014
Charlie provided outstanding customer service and results! He explained the entire process from beginning to end in addition my scheduled appointment started right on time as scheduled. The finished work was perfectly completed and much to my suprise my car was washed and buffed free of charge. I would recommend Charlie and his business to my family and friends. Job well done!!
Julia N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/25/2014
The repair was done quickly and exceeded my expectations in terms of appearance - I can't even tell where I was hit anymore! Juan also offered the paintless dent repair instead of a full repair, saving me 600.
Elbert G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/22/2014
I like that your looking out for the customer and whats best for them.
Nancy A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/17/2014
Great experience. Super friendly. Excellent quality work. Thanks for doing such a great job!
Gabriel F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2014
Quick and professional work! Excellent customer services as well.
Elio F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/19/2014
Your staff did an awesome job getting the dent repaired on my daughters' car. Under promised and over delivered. Will certainly recommend your business to family and friends .
Louie C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/26/2014
I appreciate the one day service which makes getting the job done much easier to do for me. Having a clean car and wheels on pickup was nice too.
Hazvey S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/11/2013
The phone system put me off at first but once I got thru all went perfect
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications