Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

George R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/18/2020
Perfect! The repair was done on time and on budget. Couldn’t be happier. My Lexus has returned to its original beauty! G. Rodon
Andy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2020
The repair was amazing and more than I expected. I would highly recommend anyone to get their repairs completed here. Great people as well!
Marcos G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/16/2019
Great communication from Dave on what was going to happen with each step of the way. The results blew my expectations.
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/16/2019
They did miss one dent. But, the ones they fixed are excellent.
Chi Clara.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
8/13/2019
Thank you so much to David at Color Recon for doing such a phenomenal job on the repair for my car. He took the time to answer my questions on the work that was needed to restore my car back to its original condition and always kept me updated on the progress on the work done to my car. David's dedication to the customer and passion to performing excellent work reassured me to know that my car was in great hands. I truly appreciate all the time and hard work put into restoring my car. I would happily come back and would refer any friends or family that needed quality fix for their car! Thank you again David for the excellent service! Sincerely, Clara
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
7/17/2019
Extremely professional, I was very pleased with the level of service and my car looks great.
Dorian C.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
6/28/2019
Excellent job and everything done exactly as promised.
Reina P.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
2 out of 5
6/25/2019
The owner need to know how to treat customers He is so rough, unfortunately my husband wasn't able to go with me He was working ,I cannot recommended the shop to nobody, they took two weeks in a half to give me my car back,Mr. David was the one I comunícate He is so polite,and professional .
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
6/7/2019
Did an amazing job with the Opti Coat! Luis and I think his name his David help out a lot. Would highly recommend color recon.
Kimalise G.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
5/23/2019
They did an amazing job replacing my bumper! It literally looked brand new like it just came off the lot. It had an amazing paint job and the staff really worked with me!!! Very friendly people and very professional!!! Would definitely recommend anyone to go there and it’s worth the price!
Ken G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/18/2018
Great experience. I had a deep scratch on the liftgate of my new Audi Q5. Great options to repair and the result is fantastic. Can’t tell anything was ever done. Great job and great service. Thanks
Tommy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2018
Great people to work with. A 5 star company.
Darcy D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
I like working with Jessie ????
Roberto D.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Very professional work well done thank you very much God bless.
Alexandria T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Jesse took the time to explain my options and even printed pictures to help me visualize the problem. He kept me updated throughout the process and I am happy with the finished product. The front desk side of things was disorganized though when I picked up my car because the normal person was not there. It would be helpful if more than one person was trained to do that.
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/21/2018
Work never done
Elsa J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Your custoer service s excellent. I would recommend my relatives and friends with confidence.
Barczak S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
A very professional and friendly staff. They showed a passion to get things done right. I would highly recommend Color Recon!
Katie L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
(I don't know how to spell her name so I'm really sorry in advance but cello was super helpful and kind A long with everyone else I spoke with and the work looks great, I'll definitely be coming back if I need anything else
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
You guys did a great job! Very pleased with the results. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications