Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elsa J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Your custoer service s excellent. I would recommend my relatives and friends with confidence.
Barczak S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
A very professional and friendly staff. They showed a passion to get things done right. I would highly recommend Color Recon!
Katie L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
(I don't know how to spell her name so I'm really sorry in advance but cello was super helpful and kind A long with everyone else I spoke with and the work looks great, I'll definitely be coming back if I need anything else
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
You guys did a great job! Very pleased with the results. Thank you.
Heather R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Color Recon did a fantastic job replacing my front bumper. Juan and his staff were very professional and friendly and most of all HONEST! I always am skeptical when having work done on my car so I was waiting for the final bill to be more than expected. Not the case here! Thank you guys for a job well done! I will definitely use them again. My car looks beautiful!
Hazvey S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
All very nice my car looks brand new thanks
Donna F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Always great service and work, Thank you
Jack R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
It was a pleasure working with Jay, he was great. And the job was excellent.
Randy L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Way past expectations PERIOD!
Shawn &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Thank you for doing good work and always keeping our (the customer's) needs in mind. While not perfect (there were some minor bleed lines from where the paint ran through on the unpainted charcoal portion of the bumper cover), the quality was good -- you did a fantastic job matching the paint and putting everything back together neatly and correctly. Most importantly, you have excellent customer service and we appreciate you working to ensure our needs were met. Honesty and good quality work and service is a hard combination to come by these days and it is appreciated.
Christopher N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
I only really talked to one guy at Color Recon. His name was Jay and he made my experience so easy and stress free. He helped me every step of the way and made sure that my car was fixed the right way. He always had my best intrest in mind at all times. He made sure that he contacted me with frequent updates and even gave me pointers on dealing with the insurance company. I have nothing bad to say about my experience everything was done professionally and my car looked brand new when I picked it up after the repairs. Thank you again for everything! I would recommend any friends and family in need of body work to your shop. Thanks again for all the help!
Dori E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
We so appreciate your ability to fix my car in a very speedy fashion with expertise and extreme attention to detail. Also, thank you so much for your thorough inspection and knowledgeable advice. We are grateful that you took the time to explain the situation so thoroughly to us.
Eliel O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
The entire experience was excellent. From the moment I entered the shop, I knew I was at the right place. I didn't want to take my vehicle to just any place for a dent removal, I wanted professional and caring hands doing the job, and they delivered, great job!. I was excited to pick up my car and find it dent free as nothing happened. Juan & front desk guy Jay courteous and professional. Thank you I'll definitely recommend Color Recon!
Rachel &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/3/2017
This was our second service repair (two separate vehicles and accidents) with Color Recon and we remain incredibly grateful that we were initially referred to Color Recon in Orlando. If there was anything positive about the accidents we have been a part of, it can only be attributed to Color Recon and their staff and services. We trust your commitment to excellence in all that you do, as well as your commitment to Christ--it shows in every part of the repair and claims process, and every interaction we have had with your staff. We LOVE Color Recon!
Aida G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
I want to thank everyone at Color Recon, specially Jay he was very helpful and pleasant, he explained every detail to me. They did an amazing job with my car!! Once again thank you Color Recon!!!!!
Amine E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/23/2016
My car still making noise when I drive from the same place where the collusion was, I returned the car but they say the car is fine, although Iam still hearing noise till today. The repairs was not totally well.plz I need you to see what causes that noise ?
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Wonderful job! Jay and his brother are absolutely amazing to work with and provide top notch customer care. Can't thank you enough for making this process so easy and taking care of my car. It looks perfect!
Nate P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Will be back if necessary!
Weitong F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Great experience?nice staff.
Ricardo R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Awesome services cant complain.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications