Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Emily M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/21/2017
Great communication and friendly service. Required very little effort on my part.
Jensen D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Great service!
Rachel G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Dustin is a fantastic representative.
Mesceille O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Excellent service from start to finish!! The staff was very friendly and always explained things clearly to me. Dustin, the Manager was extremely helpful and handled my car perfectly. I am very pleased with the completed repairs on my van and so happy it was finished before the estimated time. Thanks again!
Marielle O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
I appreciate that while different people helped me in phone and walk in everyone had my info and was quickly able to help out. The interior part of detail was unexpected and nice! Thanks!
Gonzalo S.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Very good job! I'm really happy with my car thank you very much!
Christina L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Informed along the way and Dustin was very helpful and knowledgeable.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Best I have seen. The manager is Dustin....always answered phoned, very precise and truthful, really nice. What I liked is the enthusiasm they all had, they seemed to really be into their jobs and had fun. It carries over to the customer. Highly recommend.
David T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
The service at Husteads was excellent. They took care of the rental car for me. I would definitely recommend Husteads.
Akiko K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Their job was a great and gentle care.
Manuel M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Very professional and friendly and I'm always informed so I never felt out of the loop I would highly recommend to all of my friends and family
Shaleena R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Communcation and explanation of repairs was beyond excellent--I've never felt more at ease with my car in someone else's hands!
Kathleen D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Wonderful customer service and communication. Work was beautiful. Best auto service I have received. Kathleen Denzer
Bonita B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Michael is great!
Lori K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Excellent communication about the status of my repair, and it was completed much earlier than anticipated.
Allison P.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Great service! Friendly and professional. Made it very convenient by coordinating with rental car company and insurance company. I eeally appreciated the text updates too. Would definitely return if ever in need of repairs in the future! Thanks for making what otherwise could be a stressful process so smooth.
Sheba T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Thank you for your thoroughness. Flawless job.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2015
Job well done lads. My car looks great.
Martha H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
Great.
Byron L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/24/2014
Beyond satisfied. Too notch shop with excellent service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications