Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Every one pleasant and helpful
Allison A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Everything about the experience was great. I loved getting the email status updates, and the people were so easy to work with. Plus it was finished ahead of schedule.
Dominique C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Great service. Everyone was really nice.
Shannon S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Thank you!
Michon P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
You increased my expectations in service when you delivered my car to my home. Thank you.
Tina C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
The gentleman who handles the USAA accounts is amazing. Genuinely helpful, all about great service and going above and beyond. This is the third occasion within one month that I've needed to come to Hustead's. each time everyone is great!! Prompt, kind, professional. I am blown away by today's service. My car was broken into last night, I called insurance first thing this morning and thought I'd drop it at Hustead's at 9am when they opened just to see if I could leave there to have them check it out - maybe until USAA called them. Plus I don't have a garage to keep my car secured in. They fixed the window right away, and offered me a donut. Really good People there, I will always come here. Thx!
Geraldine C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Always a great job done by you all! You go above and beyond and always take care of my vehicle! Will always refer to you!
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/22/2016
I can't charge the plug in battery. Will call tomorrow.
Adam F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/29/2016
Efficient and well managed. The car did take longer than estimated due to some additional parts that were not diagnosed on initial consult. I would have gladly left the car for a longer initial consult in exchange for a timely repair. But I can't dispute the care and quality of the work!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
I was treated with amazing respect and courtesy, and my truck looked better than when I picked it up off the showroom floor.
Bryan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
I was pleased with the quality of the repair. I felt I got good service. Vince handled my job - he helped move the repair ahead of schedule so I could have my truck in time for a work project...
John Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Great shop great people
Chesney F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
We appreciated your keeping us up to date and prompt completion of the repairs ahead of schedule.
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Way above and beyond expectations-- the entire car SPARKLES! Thanks, guys!!!
Deborah E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2015
Awesome to deal with your shop. Vince was very courteous and helpful. I'll be back!
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
6/26/2015
Misordered a part. Delayed repair date which already was very long.
Vanessa H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
5/30/2015
Please provide consistent and reliable information about the length of time you anticipate it will take to complete repairs. Please don't text me to tell me my car is "happy" there. After I complained, I feel that the staff made an effort to respond. However, I don't like to have to complain and the explanations provided contradicted one another.
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/1/2015
No contact. Too busy I think Suppose to be done Fri Then Mon Finally got it back Tues I had to call each time Work was great No problem with Michael just take a breath And slow down
Ednette C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/13/2015
Good experience.
Tonia G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/11/2015
Julie was great! Very friendly and made sure she took the time to continue to inform me on my car considering it was away from me for over a month. Very satisfied with her customer service. Outstanding! The overall time was nice as well. Happy I choose to have my car at Husteads. I didn't feel worried that it was in their car lol. She kept up good communication about the process. Thank you Julie for your outstanding service. Toni¡

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications