Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Fikirte T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/14/2017
Professional staff all the way. It was supposed to take about 10 days to get my car fixed but to my surprise I got a call day six to say it was ready fir pick up. Car looked and run great. Very pleased.
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
I asked if it was possible to have my veh. Done by weds. I had brought it in on mon. It was done as they promised. Thank you very much Lindsey.
Eddie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
AWESOME, excellent, outstanding experience! I just loved the regular updates and the incredible work done to my vehicle. Very super happy! Thank you!
Debra V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
The entire process was hsndled very professionally from drop-off to pick-up. We also liked that Enterprise was on site and the gentleman we had was very professiinal. Thank you for a good ecperience. Happy Holidays!
Josiah H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Sarah ,Carly and jamie were wonderful at assisting me with getting my car repaired.
Andrea S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Otis, Sarah, and Jaime were awesome. They were friendly and professional. I was at ease during the whole process. They answered any questions and addressed any/all concerns.
Andrea B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
I loved the quick repair and turnaround to get me back into my vehicle.
Rosa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Well, people were very eficient and did not make me wait at all. Frindly and courteous. And keep me updated of the work Step by step. And the car I received before I thoutgh of. Thank you.
Brenda P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
12/3/2017
Your shop did an excellent job. This truck has great sentimental value for me as it belonged to my late husband. In looking at the vehicle, one cannot tell if was ever damaged by a hit and run. Thank you so very much. You have very skilled and professional employees.
Jayne S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
The repair work that you did on my Prius is excellent and I could not be more pleased. Thank you!
Gloria A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Good job and very nice people!
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/1/2017
Thank you for repairing the damage of an unexpected car accident (that I didn’t cause!). My car looked great and was cleaned on the outside and inside. I also appreciated the text messages updating me on the status of my repairs.
Kourtney B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
11/23/2017
The repairs were fine. I would have liked more communication about the status of my car. I did receive the email update but having a phone call here and there to say that the estimate was completed and when my car was expected to be completed.
Mozelle B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
I am very happy with the work done and in a timely manner.The employees were nice and polite.
Ahmed S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/16/2017
I enjoy
Sandra K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
The car looks great.Thanks for all you did
Marion J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
11/6/2017
I have already informed your representative of my dissatisfaction and deficiencies' I still have problems with the bumper paint not matching.
Alberto L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/28/2017
Although the car was there longer than planned, the wait was worth it. The end result exceeded my expectations. The vehicle is back and maybe even better than when I originally purchased the vehicle.
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Very well done. Car looks great and completed way before promised.
Elizabeth T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Excellent job. Looks brand new.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications