Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mohammad Ibrahim.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/10/2020
Thanks for a job well done. All the best...
Fredy G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2020
Good working
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2020
David was awesome!
Josue J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/11/2020
Per my previous comments, we were told our vehicle was ready. When we went to pick it up, there were discrepancies. When my wife was pointing them out, the association grabbed her hand very hard and pulled it away. Not satisfied at all.
Tesfaldet W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2020
thanks
Phillip L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2020
Good work
Samuel W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/21/2020
Lindsay Collision Center Of Woodbridge, by far has been the best experience I've have in customer service and professionalism. They have a great core team of people who truly treat the customers right. Thank you
****S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
7/31/2020
I sent an email to David that we have a coolant leak and haven’t received a message back.
Charles J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/26/2020
A front and rear alignment was performed on my vehicle. But my trucks steering is shaking. This wasn’t the case before repairs were needed. I need to have the alignment checked again. Thank you for reaching out to me! Chuck Jamison
Haytham A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2020
The updates, repair job, and professionalism was satisfactory. Couldn’t have been happier with the results on such a tragic event.
Ms .
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
6/16/2020
Took and extra week more than expected.
Katheleen J.
Vehicle Make : SAAB
5 out of 5
1/1/2020
Thank you for the regular status updates
**** M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/31/2019
Very professional! Communication top notch throughout a seamless process!
Isaac Aaron.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
1 out of 5
12/27/2019
Car showed defects post repairs, due to this fact I did not pick up the car
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
12/21/2019
Great service! Tatum was the best! The car looks great. I couldn’t be more pleased.
CHRISTOPHER D.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/21/2019
Took a little longer than I expected but I liked the finished product.
STANLEY W.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
12/21/2019
Excellent service and repair!
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/19/2019
I knew from previous experience that my car was in good hands at Lindsay
DAVID C.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
4 out of 5
12/18/2019
The vehicle looks good. I’m a very happy customer. The work was performed in a professional manner and I was considered and contacted throughout the process with progress reports. Thank you so much!
Kadijah K.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
12/17/2019
completing my repair through Lindsay was a absolutely great. Everything was completely efficient from drop off to pick up. I most appreciated the constant updates from Tatum regarding the status of my car. The emails were clear and kept me in the loop. I also appreciated the partnership with the rental car company which made this process less of a hassle. THANK YOU!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications