Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
It was a great experience to work with David. My Pilot looked fantastic and I was very happy. I would definitely recommend Lindsay Collision Center. Thanks for the great service with awesome results, Tom
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
The entire team was a pleasure to work with and very nice. From the representative from Enterprise, to Jamie who worked with me on the claim. An A team.
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
It went so well and I am 100% pleased with everyone I interacted with, especially the nice woman who helped me when I sprained my ankle!
Pamela A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Quick, courteous, helpful. Thank you.
Degie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Well done! Work completed 5 days ahead of expected completion time! Kudos????????
Jose D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
I appreciate the shuttle service and the straight forward approach to setting the appointment and the schedule of the repair. The text updates kept me in the loop. The service felt very personal because Tatum Edwards remembered that I did not have a ride at drop off and made sure I was aware that a pick-up service does not exist. The task did not take longer than expected and my expectations were met.
Annemarie M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
I am very pleased with the work done on my Acura. I enjoyed working
Deon W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Only concern is that my TPMS light came right back on...
Johnnie C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Job was done on time and did great job
David C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Glad they finished ahead of schedule. The work looks good!
John P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
proffesional job, finished before expected day, kept me inform throughout the process, proffesional staff.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Excellent work and trustable service. Will see you next time again. RHK
Debbie P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
The staff were very professional in taking their time in explaining the rental agreement.The staff were friendly and helpful when I picked up my car and dropped off the rental. During the week my car was being repaired, I was kept abreast with the progress of my vehicle with detailed text messages.
Afua K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Front desk very professional. Answered all my questions and explained everything to my satisfaction.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
Great service
Ann Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Thank you
Moonjil K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Very Good Service. Thank you for the Everything.
Krishan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
Reasonably it took more time, but work was done Satisfactory.
Sandy E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
I'm happy with you service. Everyone that works there were very friendly & they answers all my questions.
Brittany B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
The team at Lindsay Collision made me feel at ease throughout the whole process! I can't thank them enough! Everyone I came in contact with was very professional and truly cared about the end result. Job well done!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications