Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 233 Reviews
4 stars 50 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 27 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rachel R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
4/27/2017
You still have my car.
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Everyone was very helpful and professional.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Great Service as always!!!
Ada B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Thank you for being very polite, informative and professional.
Karla K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Very quick always update their clients very nice work thank you guys
Kimberly G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
You guys were so reassuring and wonderful to talk to! You made this experience so calm and easy for me. Thank you so much.
Jacques V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Just keep on doing the good job. Thank you for the service.
Cassandra Z.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Everyone was incredibly helpful, my car came back looking GREAT, and you even got my car back to me a day early! Thank you for an amazing job!
Ricky .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
Bryan & staff did a great job with communication & truck looks great. Hopefully I don't need collision service anytime soon but if we do we will return to Lindsey
Daniel N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
Staff was very helpful and accommodating. Repair looked great and car was washed when done.
Harold L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
3/31/2017
Only thing was there were grease pencil marks on the wheel. Other than that, it looked great.
Heather L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/31/2017
The work was awesome however i wish i would have been told they were gonna throw out the trash in my car because a bunch of important papers were thrown out along with a necklace i forgot was in the car
Bryttany G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Brian was great. Informative and professional
Ana T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Have good take care in a recommend another people thank you
Golam S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
3/31/2017
Took lot longer than expected.
Sarina M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
3/29/2017
I was very satisfied with the customer service and the turn around time with repairs. But unfortunately after driving off and getting home i noticed that the driver side camera hole within the replaced bumper parts is not smooth like the left passenger side camera hole is after repairs. I have called my insurance adjuster to share this fact. But it was after hours. It was not noticed until after I left the Lindsay Collision shop. And to their degense, i was nit able to rwach the supervisor who walked me through the repairs at pick up time. I am asking for the Collision team to review this defected area and fix it to look new as it was when I brought in my vehicle on March 24, 2017. Nicole was excellent with customer service and her supervisor as well.
Melton Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
Very professional,friendly.
Adrienne W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Excellent customer service
Fred D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Jaime, the adjuster was very professional and so was Carly who was just a complete delight.
Gregoria A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Thanks
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Great job fixing my car...I had no problems and was given amazing customer service!
Fernando A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/14/2017
God bless you all who are part of this L1ndsay team
Santos A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Thank you,keep up the Good work!
Ronnie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
There is no words to say but, what a great, no wonderful job that was done on my car.thank you so very much.
Norman K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
People were courteous,service was quick and repairs were well done.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/6/2017
Extra paint was not cleaned off car. No one showed me around car upon pickup to see if it met approval. I plan to take car tomorrow to have the paint issue checked out. Mary B
Roberta L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Outstanding service . Completed in half the estimated time . Thanks Again .
Jimmie N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
3/3/2017
Initial email estimated more than 2 weeks to complete yet I was notified 2 days later (follow on email) that my vehicle was ready for pickup
Aster Z.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Good jab
Joyce Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/2/2017
The mechanical repairs took WEEKS, and when I finally was able to pick up the car yesterday, it was not repaired; problems with R front wheel continues, making car not completely functional. It was returned an hour after I picked it up. I am waiting for update. Lindsay Collision personnel are wonderful. Joyce Z
Eduardo L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Courteous staff, fast service and job was professionally done with impressive results. I was kept informed during each and every critical stages of the job. Overall, I am truly satisfied with the service and will certainly recommend this collision repair service to my family and friends.
Edith B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Very nice and professional atmosphere, process was fast and repaired in time, thank you
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
My van was returned to me 4 days earlier than expected. The repairs were flawless and my it was even cleaner than when I dropped it off. Thank you so much.
Hyuk K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
VERYTHING'S PERFECT THANK YOU HYUK
Leslie G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Everyone was very nice and kept us informed.
Lorena B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Everyone was very professional and friendly. That meant a lot to me.
Philip M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
I'm very happy with the repair work performed, looks good as new. Thank you to everyone involved. I take my Jeep to the Lindsay dealership in Manassas for service, and deciding to take my Jeep to Lindsey Collision for repair work was a no brainier. Lindsay is a name I trust. Thanks again.
Kwasi A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Very good customer service
Frank K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
You have a great setup. Thanks!
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/3/2017
Looks like nothing ever happened to the car and got it back faster than expected
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/1/2017
I was told my car was ready I come to pick up and car wasn't working
Shani M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
You all provided excellent service. Thank you!
Yonsenia W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
1/31/2017
You guys did such a wonderful job repairing the damage on my car! You even cleaned it and put in a new low beam headlight. :) Excellent job, amazing staff!
Joanne C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
1/27/2017
My ebs light was on, brake was engaged. Nobody realized that the brake button was broke.
Mauricio B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/22/2017
Overall the work on the car and comunacation were good. The negative will be: the work was not done on the date I was told the day I dropped the vehicle and also the whole inside of the vehicle smells like some kind of chemical. We are happy with your service though!
Sakinah P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
The team at Lindsey is awesome! **** Pennfield has the best customer service. Overall nice guy. Very kind. Appreciate working with him. ????
David E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Great job
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Great job I was happy with the work.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
I was extremely pleased with the speed of completing the repairs. Also I appreciated the periodic progress updates.
Tippi H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Everyone was polite and the rental car process was smooth.. my car was fixed in a timely manner and was done well. I would recommend this place to anyone.
Glendora W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Professional, courteous, and helpful staff. Timely repairs performed. Very happy with the job performed.
Jacques V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
So far I do not have nothing to say. I like what I am seeing. The techs really did a good job, I like the way my Odyssey look now. Good job team and thank you to all of you.
Edward H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/17/2017
The car was not done at the estimated time but there was no issue with keeping the rental car. The team was very professional, informative and graceful. My only complaint is the rental - it smelled of smoke, needed and alignment which caused the tires to be bald (I don't think they'd pass inspection) but that's on Enterprise. Onto the good - really nice facility, fast service in and out with the appointment, the work was excellent - cut no corners and my vehicle is 100%. Oh - when my wife went to pick it up (I was out of town), the battery was dead and they replaced the battery. Amazinging customer service. Thanks so much - great job by all!
Catherine S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/13/2017
The office staff was very responsive. Explained the process clearly and responded to inquiries rapidly. The work itself was well done and finished earlier than expected. Was very convenient to have the rental car in the same location.
Melanie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/11/2017
Love the way the car looked and the email updates. It was ready when I was told it would be.
Entell F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Excellent experience from the beginning to the end. The staff was extremely professional and courteous. I am completely satisfied with the repair on my vehicle. Please pass along my sincere appreciation to your awesome team!!!
Calvin B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Fast and precise
Natasha N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
great work and fast!
Evelyn A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Great job
Marlan M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
12/24/2016
I notified the office that I would be picking up my car this afternoon. My payment & paperwork was processed swiftly. After inspecting, I noticed overspray on both driver side windows. The body shop manager promptly removed it. Before leaving, I noticed an airbag light & mentioned it to the body shop manager. He arranged for someone to resolve the issue, but as of writing this it is not. It was difficult to properly visually inspect the exterior. It was washed, but much of the car was covered with dust, as was the dashboard. The repairs on first inspection look good, but the overspray & airbag light could not be overlooked.
Derrek N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Truck looks great, you all did an awesome job! Have a happy Holiday!
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
12/23/2016
One tow part from the back of the car was not installed. I was told that it would be ordered and i would receive a call as soon as it was received. I was hoping the job would be completed at the same time. However, evidently the part was small and was lost so it had to be re-ordered.
Samir A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Their Honest, Quick and Awesome ! Thanks again and Merry Christmas to all of you
Gerald P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/20/2016
Please inform customers on your payment requirements. Example some needs to pay their deductible you need to tell them at the time of quote that the most you can accept in check form is 100 dollars the rest they need cash or a card to put it on
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
12/15/2016
Actually, I was most pleased with the job, there were only two small items. First, Lindsay did a fine job with the repair and paint, but since they did BETTER than factory, the rear wheel wells don't match exactly, now I have to get the left one adjusted????. As to the other issue, my right turn signal has issues, but it still works so no harm no foul! I am most pleased with the service and courtesy provided during this issue, thanks very much!
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Thanks for helpful & friendly service!
Benjamin J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
I really appreciate the daily updates and professionalism I received. Thank you.
Jonathan L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Great work on getting my truck fixed in a timely manner, having a Geico and rental car agent at your location made the drop off even smoother. Thank you for the help.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
My car looks fantastic!
Julio A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
The service is very good
James T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
I had a great experience with the staff of Lindsay Collision. They where helpful and professional. It was a great experience. Keep it uo guys.
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Service was great! Repairs were done very fast! Got my truck back sooner than I expected. My truck looks great! Thanks you so much
Christina C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
12/9/2016
No one ever told me the determination of fault and whether I would get my deductible back. When I arrived at 730 and was told my rental had been arranged there was no one there to process it. There was confusion whether it had been arranged -- our system, their system. Another customer who arrived after me was processed by rental before me, and I ended up there for **** hour.
Rowena Q.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Job well done! Vey nice and helpful staff.
Kenneth K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Pro staff
John F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/3/2016
I was told on 2 seperate occasions my car was ready and when I came to pick it up something wasn't right with it and you had to keep it longer to fix the issues. finally on the 3rd trip in the car was ready. The staff was very friendly but you shouldn't be telling customers their car is ready when it isn't I made 2 very unnecessary trips to your shop that wasn't needed.
Ellis B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Very helpful service from all concerned. Everyone was professional and had excellent customer service skills.
Edwin L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
I enjoyed how easy the whole experience was. Everyone was friendly and thorough. Thank you
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
The timing was great, and everyone that took care of my car /me. thank you.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Very organized, very efficient. I have no complaints.
Sabrin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Quality customer service. Will continue to use or recommend for future repairs
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
I appreciated the friendly people I encountered while I dropped off my car. They explained everything to me thoroughly and the process was quick and easy. I received convenient text messages to let me know when my car would be ready to pick up. And when I picked up my car there was a very friendly gentleman to help bring my belongings from the rental to my car. My overall experience was fantastic. This location has a great staff.
Gihan E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Great service
Cesar N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/4/2016
The bumper isn't aligned right I am going to have to take it back to be fixed
James C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Excellent staff and service provided for a very smooth resolution to the repair of our vehicle. Thank you to the entire Lindsay staff. Jim Christie
Chavon F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/3/2016
There were scuffs/scratched on the back wing (not sure it's called this) on the top of the back of my trunk. After reviewing the photos that Geico took, they were not present prior to the service. Everything else appears to be done very well, which is unfortunate that those scratched are on the wing.
Willie W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Quick friendly professional service will tel everony about the great service Thank you to All
Angela W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
11/1/2016
Initially when I arrived to collect it after receiving text, it was not ready so had to wait. Received after 20 minutes wait. Driving home discovered there was a film on windows which could not be removed by winded or soap. Had to drive back 20 minutes from my home to get it removed. Plus point Eric did his utmost and beyond to make sure the issue was fixed and even went the extra mile. Thank you Eric and team.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/1/2016
Appreciate all you did to get my 2017 Outback repaired and back on the road!
Sanford M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Great service!!
Jennien L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
Very pleased. I was informed of any changes in the date it would be done . If I ever need repairs again I will be back.
Jorge D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Very good job
Gloria I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
My car came back nice and clean and it looked great. Thanks you. I loved the update on my car completions status.
Stephanie R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Quick, convenient and quality work.
Terrell T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
You guys did a amazing job very outstanding I appreciate it.
Linda V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Excellent service! Staff extremely polite and efficient. Would highly recommend Lindsey and Geico!
Tamika W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
The team was great! Super fast service and very helpful.
Bashir B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/2/2016
Final inspection revealed nobody supervised the work because they called the car was ready for pick up but it was not. I had to spend some time there for them to fix everything.
Carolyn N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
You did a wonderful job
Gene K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Awesome, very quick service, zero hassle, quality A+++, car is like brand new!
Lee G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Friendly staff, thorough explanation of repairs.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
9/24/2016
Well for one thing after driving the vehicle we heard rattling.come to find out they did not screw the part that is under the windshield wipers .
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Thank you being so fast, friendly and clear in what you were doing. I would highly recommend your services to others.
Cynthia H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Great service
Bryan Y.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/19/2016
Sent here from an insurance company (not mine) took care of,me like I was a 20 year regular. You can't beat that for service.
Tawanda B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Your service was exceptional, from beginning to the end, keep up the good work.
Jeff T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
It was the quickest and complete service I have ever experienced.
Mauricio A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/8/2016
All job done perfect....2 days before time line...great people .....good comunication from the beginning. ..very satisfied. ...thanks
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/7/2016
They seemed in a rush. They refused to look at the car and appraise it until I decided if I was having it fixed there or elsewhere. They were so quick to get my car fixed that the work done was sloppy. And they my car had to go back. Overall I was unhappy with my experience and will not be referring them to anyone nor will I be going there in the future.
Drucila J.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/6/2016
Very courteous, kept me informed and complete the work in a timely manner.
Felicia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Quick and convenient service. Thank you!
Fudiatu S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
I was highly impressed. The staff were very helpful, pleasant and courteous. Kudos to them. Will always recommend this work shop for a fantastic job done on my car . Thanks.
Beverley C.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
My car looks great
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Didn't expect such a quick completion and excellent work and service!
Andrew K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
The repairs went above and beyond what was expected, and also in a shorter time frame. Your team is very professional and I enjoyed, under the circumstances, the dealings I had with them. Keep up the GREAT JOB! :-)
Caitlin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/13/2016
Would have preferred a replacement mirror that was in better condition
Carsten B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
All friendly and fast. Loved the updates. Just the brown stripe from the marker on my paint was not so perfect. But you got it off professionally and quick, and I liked that too
Ann O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
My car was in this shop due to an auto accident. I was very satisfied with the services performed. I was kept in the loop about the progress of my car and my car was finished on time.
Anthony O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
We were very pleased with how this repair was being handled, the communication we received and the professionalism of your staff.
Krystyna G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Great job thanks!
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Thank you for a great experience.
Heidi R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Great costumer service all around! That was as smooth as it could get! Thank you for!!
Chinh T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Very satisfied with your excellent services . Thank you very much . Chinh T
Kathy J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Everyone was helpful and very friendly. My car looked really great. Job well done.
Clyde C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Everyone was very pleasant, I was kept well-informed and the work was well done.
Stacy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Great job
Marilyn J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Staff was very professional, knowledgeable, and very egar to help with a smile.
Craig C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Excellent, service and workmanship. I was very happy to have my car washed and vacuumed. The experience was easy and flexible. thank you.
Claudette A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/16/2016
I noticed white paint splatter on my back bumper. The color of the repair is slightly off.
Tira F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/16/2016
I have already notified my agent. After inspection of the vehicle I am not satisfied with the repair I will be bring it back for correcting.
Edward T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/15/2016
Repairs make the car look brand new. pleased that you cleaned up all the broken glass as well! Will recommend you tony one who needs repairs in the future.
Janet M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/9/2016
When will the give me my $50 deposit back on the rental car?
Luis R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/8/2016
Done fast and correctly
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/6/2016
The service and notifications were excellent and the car looks good, however when my wife picked it up, the hood open latch warning was still non operational. It was beeping when she started the car and it had to be addressed before she could leave. Not sure how that made it through quality control. That being said this is the second time Lindsey has performed work on two of our cars and we are happy with the service and the product you provide - just wanted to give you the heads up on this one issue.
David V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Great job. Thank you.
Alicia F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/2/2016
The inside of my car was covered in a dust like substance. Like something sanded or sawed.
Japonica S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Great job and done on time, thank you.
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Everyone was professional, knowledgeable, and helpful. I am extremely pleased with the service that I received. Thank you!!!
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
Outstanding work. Looks brand new!
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/20/2016
I hope that the work will last for every? so now I keep my eyes on the work was done by them.
Edsson M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
You did a great job with my truck... Thank you for your hard work.
Jeff J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/16/2016
Missed some damage on the car. Easy thing to miss, but should have been caught the first time.
Kimberly R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
My car looks like it was never damaged. Lindsay did a great job.
Ramona W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Everyone was very courteous and answered all of my questions. The repairs were done timely and I appreciate the updates. So far I am satisfied with the service that I received. Great office staff!!! Ramona W
Candice J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Staff was helpful and pleasant
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Great work and very pleasant employees.
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Great Job
James G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Brian Tyler was phenomenal. And the repair results were perfect.
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Best experience I've had dealing with car repair
Ranjanben D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Good customer service
Jazmin H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/25/2016
Ladies were personable and professional, that's rare in this area. Makes me want to have my car repaired again! Great job!
Nsanglii K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/24/2016
I was satisfied.
Kiwaney S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Superior service from Rep who handled my case. Very satisfied and will use your services again if we ever have the need. Thank you.
Dawn J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
I was throughly impressed with the service I received. I was mostly impressed because I received my car back 4 days earlier than originally promised. Everyone was very polite, pleasant and helpful. I would definitely take my car back if needed.
Tonya W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
They were absolutely amazing! Everyone was so professional and courtesy. They went above and beyond to make everything understandable and they were very detailed. They kept me updated on the progress of my car. They finished in one day! Absolutely amazing! I can not say enough how wonderful everyone was. The work done looks perfect. Thank you to all. Keep on the great job!!
Kennetta J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Great customer service and guaranteed work.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
GREAT JOB!!!
Franklin L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
5/9/2016
The first time I went to pick up my car the day that it was finished the paint had a lot of small white spots then while David was trying to remove them the paint was being damaged plus my license plate cover did not get replaced. Second time I went to pickup the car it did look better but a day after I took it home I start it seeing some white spots and the paint is really delicate it feels like the paint or gloss didn't get 100% dry.
Cassandra C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
The people were polite, friendly and courteous. The process was quick and I had my car back fast. I was kept updated on the status of my car. The rental car was on site they were also polite, friendly and took the time to make sure I knew all the features of the car and that I was comfortable and all my questions were answered. All around excellent.
Angienetta Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Thank you! All were very professional! Very satisfied!
Brigido C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Aim very hapy u finish fix my toyota corolla yes one Day u ar de Best thanks att. Brigido Duran Castillo
Janeen D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/25/2016
Yes and no. The work to my truck was performed in two days leaving very little downtime. However I need to return the truck because the front bumper needs to be adjusted to the quarter panel.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Very fast and easy.
Pasquale G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Outstanding service and customer care
Edna B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/21/2016
Great workmanship car was ready as promised
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
4/21/2016
My 207 Senrine look like anew car after you all finished repair! Thanks!
Janice S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/21/2016
Excellent provided as promised
Derek A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Excellent customer service from all people we encountered. Very smooth and uncomplicated process. Thank you! !
Zenaida S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/15/2016
Mr Brian is excellent workers.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Very impressed with every aspect of the service!
Al S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
The team was great and they did an excellent job repairing the damage in a timely manner. They do excellent work
James M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Thank you
Dayana M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Everyone was really nice and attentive
Annemarie S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/9/2016
Other than the day of completion being delayed, everything else was done great.
Latonya R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/9/2016
Love it had no problems
Frances L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Extremely pleased with the work done on my car. It looks wonderful. I was pleasantly surprised when I noticed the interior had been cleaned and my car washed. Great job!!
Dionne V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
My experience was great the work was done well and my car looked great!!
Staci G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/4/2016
Everything was fine.
Azra A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/2/2016
Repair was satisfactory but car was not washed.
Phyllis A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
My baby is beautiful. The workmanship was flawless. She looked brand new. I so appreciated the inside detailing. I am telling all my friends.
Maxwell A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Really excellent customer service and caring. Got my car in timely manner and it was clean.
Clara D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Thanks for a job well done and the courteous service.
Nancy L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
excellent service. will bring my car back if I need work done on it.
Tiffany M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/23/2016
I had the best experience with Lindsay Collision from the 1st day my car was towed to Lindsay. My estimator Kevin kept me informed every step of the way. I was amazed that I could see actual photos of my vehicle as it was getting repaired. I would recommend Lindsay Collision to all of my friends, family and Co-workers. Thank you for a job well done!!!!
Charles T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Great service and very nice staff.
Kathy R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
I would highly recommend your collision service department. My car looks great.
Bernadette H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Everything was suburb.
Veronica D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
The work was timely done and all the staff were extremely professional and were prepared to listen to me. They're a good team
Vincent F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
The GEICO reps were outstanding. We have never been to this shop before but after dealing with them we will never go anywhere else
Tammy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
The staff was great! David kept me updated with the work that was being done. Thanks for repairinf my car and cleaning it up for me.
Anish S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Excellent customer service
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
1 out of 5
3/11/2016
My lift gate not working correctly
Kurt R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Great service, thank you very much
Jermiethesa D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Was done in a timely manner!they even wash my car. :-) keep up the great work!
Terence D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Everything went smoothly. I appreciate that.
Stacey J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Fast, and friendly.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
You exceeded my expectations with how quickly you repaired my truck. I was expecting 4 days and you completed the work in 2 days. And the shine on top of that was awesome! A BIG Thank You to the TEAM!
Sandy A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
The reps explained in detail what the repairs would be prior to starting the job. I appreciated receiving the updated status reports and I'm happy with the finishing results. A satisfied customer(smile). I would recommend Lindsay Collision to my family and friends. Thanks Lindsay Collision...A for great customer service and workmanship.
Hilda O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
My adjuster did an incredible job. He was always pleasant to talk and kept me updated about the process.
Dorine N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Everyone was friendly and did a great job. I really appreciate the customer service offered to me
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications