Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Samuel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/18/2017
I think that’s exactly how I’d like to describe their service: a job well done. I was pleased with the repair work and the way they handled everything related to the service. I especially would like to commend Tatum who was very thorough in explaining everything done to fix the damages to my car. She was very professional, courteous and cordial.
Alejandro V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/18/2017
The repair wasn't as good as they told me there is many details in the rear bumper Plus a light in the dashboard that It wasn't there when I brought the car to the shop. I am very disappointed with the repair
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
10/17/2017
They were excellent the people to work with and a job well done, better than expected. ????
Tahir M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/14/2017
100 percent
Vicente U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/14/2017
I was to asked to provide a credit card simply for a security deposit however the $50 I was eventually charged was never credited back to my account after I returned the rental.
Randy T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Good people
Maxine M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Hello and thanks to the Lindsay Collision Team. We have never received such good repair service. A job well done.
Terry H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
10/10/2017
The work was well done just missed a dent because it's in a awkward spot. And then on the other side it just wasn't flush with the other part of the metal. But other than that it was great thanks
Nhi P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Excellent job by all involved. Jamie and Carly provided excellent customer service.
Cedric B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Good job ???????? well done ?! We’re satisfied everything as good as job done ?! Thank you!
David G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Did a great job of keeping me updated on the status of my vehicle
Ernest F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/6/2017
The completion date kept getting moved, I get home and it appears it’s dripping oil or something from the right side of the vehicle
Florence B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Thanks very much for a nice job. Just pick it, will try it and see if all is well. ( the allignment )thanks.
Drias B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
the job done by the Ottis and his collegue were very professional. thank you
Cindy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/3/2017
Everyone showed great customer service from the "good mornings" I received when I walked in to the handshake after picking up my car!!.. great experience with Lindsay Collision of Woodbridge
Dave P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
This was a great experience from beginning to end! The people were marvelous, they took care of everything quickly, and the work done on my car looks great!!
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Everybody was great! Repair was fast and easy.
Troy M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/29/2017
Very satisfied they did what they promised when they promised it.
Medica T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Very good people and fast and very good service.
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/27/2017
YOUR REPAIR WORK WAS EXCELLENT; HOWEVER,DELIVERY DATE WAS EXTENDED FOR A RELATIVELY SIMPLE JOB AND TOO LONG A WAIT AFTER JOB COMPLETED TO BE NOTIFIED TO PICK CAR UP.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications