Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cassandra C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
Everything looks great and I hope I don’t have to see you no time soon! ????????????????????
Adam H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
6/8/2018
The repairs were not completed on time and pickup was rescheduled twice due to rework. Once the truck was finally picked up 3 weeks after drop off they I identified that they did not repair all of the damages and now have to reschedule a drop off to get the damages repaired. This normally wouldn’t be such a big deal but I’m currently out of country having to coordinate pick up and now drop off, again, for my vehicle.
Sayed S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Employee Sara was very cooperative and greeting person
David G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Car looks great, reasonable price
Tania K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/2/2018
Pros: I liked Alex. Cons: one minor flaw in my paint job. And it still had white dust on it.
Sonia P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Appliance Protection.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Service was great, front desk receptionist provided awesome service .
Cheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
The repairs were done very quick and an awesome job as well
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/26/2018
I noticed my truck was washed and it looked great except for the right side bumper which obviously wasn’t cleaned as well as the brand new bumper on the left side as there was bug guts left on it but with a little buffing the right side would’ve looked as good and as evenly shiny as the left side.
Charlene M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Professional and friendly staff. My vehicle was done under the original estimated time.
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/17/2018
These guys blew me away! I got my car back looking brand new again AND they practically detailed it!
Mauricio A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Always good people.very professional.on time.good communication
Donte R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
I appreciate the care that was given to my vehicle and the timelines of the repairs
Christina W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
Fast, easy convenient service
Josue Reyes.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
I’m happy with the job, and the staff!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/10/2018
Multiple delays...found drug scale in rental...it got done, eventually but we got notifications late...actually showed up after being told it would be ready to find it would not be ready for another day or two.
Charlotte D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Jamie was so professional and friendly. We really appreciated how Alex coordinated extra work we wanted done. We especially appreciated how easy and fast he made it to pick up the car. The lady that gave me the rental car was also very pleasant. We were impressed with how well everone communicated and worked as a team.
Tiphani C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
Great customer service Very friendly Positive attitudes Very polite Answered all questions that needed answered Enjoyed the rental car Car was fixed very fast Car looks great
Moises D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/7/2018
Muy. Buen trabajo
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Great job! All of the staff were very professional, personable and nice.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications