Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jaime P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
David was very responsive and helpful!
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
They did a great job. Thanks.
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/3/2018
When I drove my car home I noticed an intermittent tapping sound like something had not be securely fastened in the area where work had been done. I took the car back the next day and the person who had worked on the car (I believe his name is Jay) was very responsive and willing to check out my complaint. He adjusted the way a water pump was mounted and the tapping sound went away. So in the end I was satisfied with my experience with Lindsay. I would like to commend Jay for the attention and skill he brought to my problem (which was actually unrelated to the repairs). He gave me excellent service!
Natalia J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Everyone was very friendly and helpful,Ms. Tatum was awesome!!!!
Miguel S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/29/2018
Car looked like it was repaired with all the windows or doors were open, there is white dust on various parts of the interior. I understand if window or door had to be left open for repair to be done but I feel there was excessive white dust every where. Also looks like a part that said was gonna be replaced on my estimate was not replaced.
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
They did fantastic job, and also the gentleman walk with me to my car and explain, show what they did. I wouldn't expect a very fast service because i got text message saying that ready by Tuesday. Thanku Lindsay for the fast service.
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
The entire process was flawless great job done by Lindsey
Abdul J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
An extra ordinary performance of your experts.
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
4 out of 5
9/26/2018
David’s customer service was outstanding. Even though it took a little longer than expected to get my car back, he kept me well informed and ensured the work was completed to a high standard. Kudos to David !!
Bahar A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Thanks
Esteban W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Customer service, Customer service, and customer service; overall great experience!
Abigail O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Thank you good job
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Customer service was excellent! Employees were very friendly! I like that! That is a rarity these days!
Ida W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
I would recommend Lindsey Auto repair all mybut I don’t knowAll my
Wendy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Great job!
Adrian L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Great job!!
Jong P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Excellent job!!!
Margie G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Thank you so much to Tatum E, who kept me updated throughout the process and for her professionalism and kindness. Also, I am much appreciated to the technicians who repaired my car, who did an outstanding job in repairing my car. Being able to have insurance adjusters, repair shop, and rental car in one place definitely made my experience great. Everyone I spoke with at your place was so nice and caring. Thank you so much!! :)
Allan R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Repair work and interaction with customer were above expectation. Thanks for a satisfying experience.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
9/14/2018
Would have been completely satisfied if the minor blemishes were taken care of at no charge. Minor blemishes were not part of the claim.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications