Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 185 Reviews
4 stars 39 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 18 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rowena Q.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Job well done! Vey nice and helpful staff.
Kenneth K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Pro staff
John F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/3/2016
I was told on 2 seperate occasions my car was ready and when I came to pick it up something wasn't right with it and you had to keep it longer to fix the issues. finally on the 3rd trip in the car was ready. The staff was very friendly but you shouldn't be telling customers their car is ready when it isn't I made 2 very unnecessary trips to your shop that wasn't needed.
Ellis B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Very helpful service from all concerned. Everyone was professional and had excellent customer service skills.
Edwin L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
I enjoyed how easy the whole experience was. Everyone was friendly and thorough. Thank you
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
The timing was great, and everyone that took care of my car /me. thank you.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Very organized, very efficient. I have no complaints.
Sabrin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Quality customer service. Will continue to use or recommend for future repairs
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
I appreciated the friendly people I encountered while I dropped off my car. They explained everything to me thoroughly and the process was quick and easy. I received convenient text messages to let me know when my car would be ready to pick up. And when I picked up my car there was a very friendly gentleman to help bring my belongings from the rental to my car. My overall experience was fantastic. This location has a great staff.
Gihan E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Great service
Cesar N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/4/2016
The bumper isn't aligned right I am going to have to take it back to be fixed
James C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Excellent staff and service provided for a very smooth resolution to the repair of our vehicle. Thank you to the entire Lindsay staff. Jim Christie
Chavon F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/3/2016
There were scuffs/scratched on the back wing (not sure it's called this) on the top of the back of my trunk. After reviewing the photos that Geico took, they were not present prior to the service. Everything else appears to be done very well, which is unfortunate that those scratched are on the wing.
Willie W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Quick friendly professional service will tel everony about the great service Thank you to All
Angela W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
11/1/2016
Initially when I arrived to collect it after receiving text, it was not ready so had to wait. Received after 20 minutes wait. Driving home discovered there was a film on windows which could not be removed by winded or soap. Had to drive back 20 minutes from my home to get it removed. Plus point Eric did his utmost and beyond to make sure the issue was fixed and even went the extra mile. Thank you Eric and team.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/1/2016
Appreciate all you did to get my 2017 Outback repaired and back on the road!
Sanford M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Great service!!
Jennien L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
Very pleased. I was informed of any changes in the date it would be done . If I ever need repairs again I will be back.
Jorge D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Very good job
Gloria I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
My car came back nice and clean and it looked great. Thanks you. I loved the update on my car completions status.
Stephanie R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Quick, convenient and quality work.
Terrell T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
You guys did a amazing job very outstanding I appreciate it.
Linda V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Excellent service! Staff extremely polite and efficient. Would highly recommend Lindsey and Geico!
Tamika W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
The team was great! Super fast service and very helpful.
Bashir B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/2/2016
Final inspection revealed nobody supervised the work because they called the car was ready for pick up but it was not. I had to spend some time there for them to fix everything.
Carolyn N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
You did a wonderful job
Gene K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Awesome, very quick service, zero hassle, quality A+++, car is like brand new!
Lee G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Friendly staff, thorough explanation of repairs.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
9/24/2016
Well for one thing after driving the vehicle we heard rattling.come to find out they did not screw the part that is under the windshield wipers .
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Thank you being so fast, friendly and clear in what you were doing. I would highly recommend your services to others.
Cynthia H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Great service
Bryan Y.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/19/2016
Sent here from an insurance company (not mine) took care of,me like I was a 20 year regular. You can't beat that for service.
Tawanda B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Your service was exceptional, from beginning to the end, keep up the good work.
Jeff T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
It was the quickest and complete service I have ever experienced.
Mauricio A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/8/2016
All job done perfect....2 days before time line...great people .....good comunication from the beginning. ..very satisfied. ...thanks
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/7/2016
They seemed in a rush. They refused to look at the car and appraise it until I decided if I was having it fixed there or elsewhere. They were so quick to get my car fixed that the work done was sloppy. And they my car had to go back. Overall I was unhappy with my experience and will not be referring them to anyone nor will I be going there in the future.
Drucila J.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/6/2016
Very courteous, kept me informed and complete the work in a timely manner.
Felicia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Quick and convenient service. Thank you!
Fudiatu S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
I was highly impressed. The staff were very helpful, pleasant and courteous. Kudos to them. Will always recommend this work shop for a fantastic job done on my car . Thanks.
Beverley C.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
My car looks great
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Didn't expect such a quick completion and excellent work and service!
Andrew K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
The repairs went above and beyond what was expected, and also in a shorter time frame. Your team is very professional and I enjoyed, under the circumstances, the dealings I had with them. Keep up the GREAT JOB! :-)
Caitlin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/13/2016
Would have preferred a replacement mirror that was in better condition
Carsten B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
All friendly and fast. Loved the updates. Just the brown stripe from the marker on my paint was not so perfect. But you got it off professionally and quick, and I liked that too
Ann O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
My car was in this shop due to an auto accident. I was very satisfied with the services performed. I was kept in the loop about the progress of my car and my car was finished on time.
Anthony O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
We were very pleased with how this repair was being handled, the communication we received and the professionalism of your staff.
Krystyna G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Great job thanks!
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Thank you for a great experience.
Heidi R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Great costumer service all around! That was as smooth as it could get! Thank you for!!
Chinh T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Very satisfied with your excellent services . Thank you very much . Chinh T
Kathy J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Everyone was helpful and very friendly. My car looked really great. Job well done.
Clyde C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Everyone was very pleasant, I was kept well-informed and the work was well done.
Stacy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Great job
Marilyn J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Staff was very professional, knowledgeable, and very egar to help with a smile.
Craig C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Excellent, service and workmanship. I was very happy to have my car washed and vacuumed. The experience was easy and flexible. thank you.
Claudette A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/16/2016
I noticed white paint splatter on my back bumper. The color of the repair is slightly off.
Tira F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/16/2016
I have already notified my agent. After inspection of the vehicle I am not satisfied with the repair I will be bring it back for correcting.
Edward T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/15/2016
Repairs make the car look brand new. pleased that you cleaned up all the broken glass as well! Will recommend you tony one who needs repairs in the future.
Janet M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/9/2016
When will the give me my $50 deposit back on the rental car?
Luis R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/8/2016
Done fast and correctly
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/6/2016
The service and notifications were excellent and the car looks good, however when my wife picked it up, the hood open latch warning was still non operational. It was beeping when she started the car and it had to be addressed before she could leave. Not sure how that made it through quality control. That being said this is the second time Lindsey has performed work on two of our cars and we are happy with the service and the product you provide - just wanted to give you the heads up on this one issue.
David V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Great job. Thank you.
Alicia F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/2/2016
The inside of my car was covered in a dust like substance. Like something sanded or sawed.
Japonica S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Great job and done on time, thank you.
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Everyone was professional, knowledgeable, and helpful. I am extremely pleased with the service that I received. Thank you!!!
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
Outstanding work. Looks brand new!
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/20/2016
I hope that the work will last for every? so now I keep my eyes on the work was done by them.
Edsson M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
You did a great job with my truck... Thank you for your hard work.
Jeff J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/16/2016
Missed some damage on the car. Easy thing to miss, but should have been caught the first time.
Kimberly R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
My car looks like it was never damaged. Lindsay did a great job.
Ramona W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Everyone was very courteous and answered all of my questions. The repairs were done timely and I appreciate the updates. So far I am satisfied with the service that I received. Great office staff!!! Ramona W
Candice J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Staff was helpful and pleasant
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Great work and very pleasant employees.
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Great Job
James G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Brian Tyler was phenomenal. And the repair results were perfect.
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Best experience I've had dealing with car repair
Ranjanben D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Good customer service
Jazmin H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/25/2016
Ladies were personable and professional, that's rare in this area. Makes me want to have my car repaired again! Great job!
Nsanglii K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/24/2016
I was satisfied.
Kiwaney S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Superior service from Rep who handled my case. Very satisfied and will use your services again if we ever have the need. Thank you.
Dawn J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
I was throughly impressed with the service I received. I was mostly impressed because I received my car back 4 days earlier than originally promised. Everyone was very polite, pleasant and helpful. I would definitely take my car back if needed.
Tonya W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
They were absolutely amazing! Everyone was so professional and courtesy. They went above and beyond to make everything understandable and they were very detailed. They kept me updated on the progress of my car. They finished in one day! Absolutely amazing! I can not say enough how wonderful everyone was. The work done looks perfect. Thank you to all. Keep on the great job!!
Kennetta J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Great customer service and guaranteed work.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
GREAT JOB!!!
Franklin L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
5/9/2016
The first time I went to pick up my car the day that it was finished the paint had a lot of small white spots then while David was trying to remove them the paint was being damaged plus my license plate cover did not get replaced. Second time I went to pickup the car it did look better but a day after I took it home I start it seeing some white spots and the paint is really delicate it feels like the paint or gloss didn't get 100% dry.
Cassandra C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
The people were polite, friendly and courteous. The process was quick and I had my car back fast. I was kept updated on the status of my car. The rental car was on site they were also polite, friendly and took the time to make sure I knew all the features of the car and that I was comfortable and all my questions were answered. All around excellent.
Angienetta Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Thank you! All were very professional! Very satisfied!
Brigido C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Aim very hapy u finish fix my toyota corolla yes one Day u ar de Best thanks att. Brigido Duran Castillo
Janeen D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/25/2016
Yes and no. The work to my truck was performed in two days leaving very little downtime. However I need to return the truck because the front bumper needs to be adjusted to the quarter panel.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Very fast and easy.
Pasquale G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Outstanding service and customer care
Edna B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/21/2016
Great workmanship car was ready as promised
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
4/21/2016
My 207 Senrine look like anew car after you all finished repair! Thanks!
Janice S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/21/2016
Excellent provided as promised
Derek A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Excellent customer service from all people we encountered. Very smooth and uncomplicated process. Thank you! !
Zenaida S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/15/2016
Mr Brian is excellent workers.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Very impressed with every aspect of the service!
Al S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
The team was great and they did an excellent job repairing the damage in a timely manner. They do excellent work
James M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Thank you
Dayana M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Everyone was really nice and attentive
Annemarie S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/9/2016
Other than the day of completion being delayed, everything else was done great.
Latonya R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/9/2016
Love it had no problems
Frances L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Extremely pleased with the work done on my car. It looks wonderful. I was pleasantly surprised when I noticed the interior had been cleaned and my car washed. Great job!!
Dionne V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
My experience was great the work was done well and my car looked great!!
Staci G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/4/2016
Everything was fine.
Azra A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/2/2016
Repair was satisfactory but car was not washed.
Phyllis A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
My baby is beautiful. The workmanship was flawless. She looked brand new. I so appreciated the inside detailing. I am telling all my friends.
Maxwell A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Really excellent customer service and caring. Got my car in timely manner and it was clean.
Clara D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Thanks for a job well done and the courteous service.
Nancy L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
excellent service. will bring my car back if I need work done on it.
Tiffany M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/23/2016
I had the best experience with Lindsay Collision from the 1st day my car was towed to Lindsay. My estimator Kevin kept me informed every step of the way. I was amazed that I could see actual photos of my vehicle as it was getting repaired. I would recommend Lindsay Collision to all of my friends, family and Co-workers. Thank you for a job well done!!!!
Charles T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Great service and very nice staff.
Kathy R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
I would highly recommend your collision service department. My car looks great.
Bernadette H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Everything was suburb.
Veronica D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
The work was timely done and all the staff were extremely professional and were prepared to listen to me. They're a good team
Vincent F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
The GEICO reps were outstanding. We have never been to this shop before but after dealing with them we will never go anywhere else
Tammy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
The staff was great! David kept me updated with the work that was being done. Thanks for repairinf my car and cleaning it up for me.
Anish S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Excellent customer service
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
1 out of 5
3/11/2016
My lift gate not working correctly
Kurt R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Great service, thank you very much
Jermiethesa D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Was done in a timely manner!they even wash my car. :-) keep up the great work!
Terence D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Everything went smoothly. I appreciate that.
Stacey J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Fast, and friendly.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
You exceeded my expectations with how quickly you repaired my truck. I was expecting 4 days and you completed the work in 2 days. And the shine on top of that was awesome! A BIG Thank You to the TEAM!
Sandy A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
The reps explained in detail what the repairs would be prior to starting the job. I appreciated receiving the updated status reports and I'm happy with the finishing results. A satisfied customer(smile). I would recommend Lindsay Collision to my family and friends. Thanks Lindsay Collision...A for great customer service and workmanship.
Hilda O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
My adjuster did an incredible job. He was always pleasant to talk and kept me updated about the process.
Dorine N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Everyone was friendly and did a great job. I really appreciate the customer service offered to me
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Great job
Tiffany W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
My car look good , thanks
Cherri D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/20/2016
From the time that my car was dropped off until the time I picked it up, the Lindsay team exhibited excellent service and always kept me informed throughout every step; they hooked my car up, which made me forget the unpleasant circumstances that led me there in the first place (someone hit-and-ran my parked car causing major rear damage). All in all, from the friendly faces at the front desk, to everyone grinding in the garage, the entire team (2674 Hanco Center Dr Woodbridge, VA 22191) makes the experience stress-free. "A breath of fresh air"! Thanks so much! - Cherri D
Yvonne S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
I received very courteous and prompt service. My car looks nice. They were good at communicating progress on the repair.
Catherine O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
The whole staff was very friendly and helpful. I appreciated the text message updates! My car was ready earlier than anticipated. Thank you so much
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Kevin was wonderful! !!
Carney L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Eric and all his employees went above and beyond what I exspected. Great Job!
David R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
The staff and crew were completely professional and helpful. Brian is the best. My vehicle was taken care of and veins, I will with no problem recommend Your location to anyone needing assistance.
Christine R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Everyone was so nice and my car looks good as new.
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
1/22/2016
I am very pleased with the work done on my car thanks to the good work done by Kevin. I could see he did his best to bring the car back to a presentable condition. The car came back clean and polished, all much appreciated. Your other employees were helpful as well.
Michele J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Fabulous job.
Clifford S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Thank you for repairing my vehicle. Job well done!
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Did great job over the holidays always keeping me updated. Great people
Crawford B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Excellent customer service, very professional team, a special thanks to Bryan and Sara for going the extra mile in taking care of the customers.
George T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
Once again Mr. Monk and his crew did an outstanding job! Pat Geer
Deanne J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/24/2015
Everything was amazing! The only thing i would change is informing the client of the estimated completion time a little more in detail. It was difficult for me to estimate turning in the rental car with two toddlers and picking up the car. But other than that your service was impeccable and i will be recommending you in the future! Thank you!
Shannon G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Great service and fast. I will use again.
Esmeralda C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
My vehicle was ready for pick-up two days later. Thank you for your fast turnaround repair job. The car looks great!
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Contact informing us of the progress was a stress reducer
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Very good work
Dennis D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Very professional, sympathetic, personable!
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Everything went like clockwork. The service was excellent. I especially appreciated the attention to detail to the point that they cleaned my car inside and out and had it looking like a new car. Thank you so much.
Lainey R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Super fast and always kept up communication and my car was clean :)
Jonathan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Quick service and quality work
Nuvia Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Thank you for a job well done.
Arthur B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
10/2/2015
When will I get my car back, it's been 5 weeks
Serge G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/6/2015
Ok
Genet A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/30/2015
Outstanding customer service everything was on time and as expected and I like the fact that my car was vacuumed and clean inside thanks guys for your service.
Tom M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
I worked with James and brian to get my car repaired. The work was completed within a week and you would never know there was any damage. They kept me informed regarding the damage and time frame for completion. When ever I droped in, they would stop what they were doing and completely addressed my concerns. It was a pleasure to work with them and I highly recomend Lindsay for any repairs.
Verenel P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Jim was great he made this experience very painless and easy. I was kept in informed every step of the way. I would definitely recommend Lindsay Chevrolet to friends and family.
Bridget W.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
2 out of 5
8/22/2015
I'm very disappointed with the level of service I received. My car promised completion several different times. I had to contact the shop to receive any updates. I will not recommend this ship to anyone.
Sarah A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Thx
Maricela G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
excellent costumer service, repair was in a timely manner
Veni T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Perfect and satisfying
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/31/2015
I think u guys run a very friendly&proffesional buisness. I like the way u did things thru the email. My car is pulling to the left(drivers side)&steering wheel is a little tilted to the left also. I will contact u tomorrow&see what is causing it. Thank u for all of your help,Robert July 30,2015.
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/30/2015
Repair too more that 2x as long as the estimate and the turn signal was out and the vehicle was not as clean as I expected. I am sure there was not a quality check prior to it being returned. Extremely disappointed. A non accident issue was discovered, bur there was no check on warranty-pleasant folks, but no quality to go along with it.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2015
A thoroughly complete and professional job .I am completely satisfied
Leroy I.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
The email updates are a great idea.
Eram Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
You all handled everything in a timely manner. Job well done!
Rosemary G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Excellent service and work
Sterman D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/8/2015
My vehicle was repaired within one week and looked brand new
Colin T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/28/2015
Eric did a great job.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
Great Service
Ebony I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
Courteous, respectful, and friendly
David H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2015
Impressed with the level of service, speed of completion, and employee courtesy, I would not hesitate to recommend or use again if needed.
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/18/2015
Brian and the Service Team returned my vehicle as promised. The quality of work was exceptional. Overall, I am very pleased with how they were able to match the paint perfectly. Thanks for a Job well done.
Philip Q.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
This was my first time with Lindsay Collision. I am very pleased with the work done to my car. Thanks!
Philip H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/15/2015
Driver's side tail light isn't working.
Latrena M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Brian Tyler displayed very outstanding customer service from the beginning to the ending of the repair service. One of things I liked the most was that he followed up with me on where repairs stood and he had a very pleasant attitude. Go Brian!!! Eric **** and the receceptionist did a very good job as well. I will recommend this five star facility to other friends.
Jesse H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/30/2015
I am extremely satisfied with the service and quality of work performed by this establishment, Great people to work with.
Nicholas B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2015
Brian did a great job in keeping me updated on the status of my vehicle.
Anna S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
You should keep Eric **** ! If you have to promote him or give him a raise then do it to keep him ! I was so impressed by his professional manner, he was so personable and patient and made me feel my car would be alright. As it turned out the work done to my car was just excellent ! And I will continue to recommend Lindsay Collision Center. Thank you, Anna S
Bert R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/21/2015
Great Job!!! Nice people
Mario S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/19/2015
Job well done!
Monica R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/12/2015
Your guys did a great job on the body work and painting. I will return to have work done on all of my vehicle's. Great job
Shanna H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/8/2015
Brian and team were fantastic from start to finish. I hope to not need any additional work but would not hesitate to return if we did. Thank you for the great work!
Nicole M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2015
Wonderful job and amazing customer service!! Thank you guys so much!
Alma R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/31/2015
Not comments just thank you for your help guys
John D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
1/31/2015
BRIAN WAS AWESOME ONE OF THE BEST SERVICE EXPERIENCES I HAVE EVER HAD WITH AN AUTO PLACE.
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
Mr. Eric **** handled my paperwork and when a suddenneed piped up for the work to be done sooner than scheduled, he was very ice and squeezed me in on short notice. The work was done well, the repair is perfect, I am very pleased with the whole experience; thank you Mr.**** and LINDSAY AUTOMOTIVE!
Jessica N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
Staff was very friendly and professional. Explained everything well and my car looked great when I picked it up.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/16/2015
You guys are great, awesome job, keep it up
George T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/10/2015
This was a repeat visit. Same great work.
Yolanda O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/10/2015
Im very satisfied with the time i got my car back. The service is great. Nice staff. I apreciate your service
Francis E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/3/2015
The repairs took longer than I thought it was going to take. But we had a backup vehicle and was not pressed to he the Civic back sooner. Was very impressed with how the car looked when I picked it up. Completely satisfied with how it turned out. The text messages thT I would periodically receive were very helpful. Excellent service from the whole team.
Ricky A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/1/2015
Great service and continued follow up. Van looks great. Bryan and crew did good job and kept all promises.
Donald Or.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/12/2014
Lindsay Collision was the most professional and accommodating company I have ever worked with. I highly recommend them.
Olga W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/6/2014
Brian Tyler my estimator was amazing. He made sure I was well informed during the process. He was professional and curtious during the whole process.
Myra F.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/5/2014
Super job, super bunch of guys, fast service. I can't imagine anything you could have done better!!!
Eddie P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/5/2014
A Very good Job. Thank you.
Patrick L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/4/2014
I really appreciate all the status messages throughout the process. The repairs are like new. I am pleased with everything. Especially your good work with my insurance company. Thanks Pat Leone
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
4 out of 5
11/21/2014
N/a
Erica H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2014
They were prompt and completed the work sooner than expected.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications