Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Aranihe D.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Always great service
SABRINA R.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
3 out of 5
11/13/2019
The repair took a little longer than expected but the work was done well. I do wish the repair staff had called me to give me the option of replace the I damaged headlight cover. They replaced the damaged one but now I have a headlight cover that is brand new and one that is old and cloudy. I would have paid to have them match.
Elden B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
Great service throughout the process.
Marvina A.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
11/8/2019
A good job done. I had one little issue and I was told to bring it back at my convenience. That is convenient. I also liked the text updates I received on the progress of the car. Overall my experience was good.
Forrest L.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
Excellent service! Everyone was courteous. They explained the process in great detail and answered any questions we had. I would highly recommend you all to anyone. Thank you.
Apisaloma T.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
I was really impressed with One of your employees, Ms. Tatum Edwards, she was very courteous and friendly. Good customer service. Went out of her way to accommodate me.
Jessica L.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
1 out of 5
10/29/2019
On the day that the car was scheduled to be picked up , I called to be told we don’t give ETAs over the phone- only to be called back moments later stating that it wont be ready for another couple of days. My first initial contact wasn’t the greatest when I originally dropped the car off with the young lady working on behalf of the “Geico adjuster”.
Justin L.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Overall great job from the customer service & the actual work.
Darla E.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
Thank u very much. Great job
James D.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
4 out of 5
10/14/2019
No complaints everything seem to go well
Monique H.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Joe was great! He explained everything in detail what was going to be repaired. He also kept me updated. My vehicle was actually done early! Customer service was excellent as well. I am very pleased with the service provided.
ROSE M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
1 out of 5
10/9/2019
Was texted my car would be ready 4 pm Monday. Got there 4 pm and told still not fixed cause waiting for a part! I could have saved almost 2 hrs of time and the gas if someone had called or texted me before I was sitting in your lot!!!
SUSAN K.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Customer service was amazing specially Joe, really nice person
HAMID Y.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
Very neat and clean job was done!
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
1 out of 5
10/1/2019
The evening I picked up my vehicle I looked over the area where damages were done and the repairs looked fine. However, there were additional damages done to my van that I was not informed of. I had to wait for it to come out of the "paint shop" just before picking up and noticed damages that were not there when I dropped it off. My van is a brand new 2020 and the damages look as if something scraped paint off while leaving white pain behind as well as splattered white paint. I find it hard to believe noone knew of these damages and have spoken with Tatum regarding this matter. I plan on stopping by before work first thing in the morning to speak with management.
MICHAEL D.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
9/30/2019
No problems with the staff, the problem is with your text messages.
GENE K.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
9/20/2019
David was absolutely wonderful through the entire process. The repair was excellent. I will highly recommended you
Fudiatu S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/18/2019
My was car was completed before the due date not only that I was kept informed and updated while it was being repaired. The staff were exceptional, very friendly and knowledgeable .
Lois M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/17/2019
From the time I dropped my car off till the time I picked it up, I was informed on everything they were doing to my car. Alex and Tatum were OUTSTANDING with their services. The entire crew was Amazing. Thank you all so much for taking care of me and my car "Lucille".
Wanda W.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
4 out of 5
9/16/2019
Great job on matching the paint on the bumper to a 9 year old car! They kept me informed throughout the repairs. They do good work! They took good care of my car while in their care, the inside was clean; I really appreciate the attention to detail.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications