Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Regina T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
David offers excellent customer service.
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Most impressive was how politely I was treated by every staff member. I liked how I was kept updated on the progress of my vehicle and I was completely satisfied . Job well done!!!
Marcus A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2019
Excellent customer service
Justin L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
Brian was great & he communicated! Very pleased
Marion B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/3/2019
After market parts dont always fit properly, but the team did a great job.
Debra V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2018
Great communication throughout the repair.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/29/2018
I have to take my car back tomorrow morning my fog light is out but this was working before.
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
12/23/2018
The time it took to repair my car I felt was way too long.
Angelica F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/23/2018
I said that I will be returning for more business in the future! Very satisfied!
Leila G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
12/20/2018
My car was covered with frost/ ice. It would have been nice to have that scraped off. Thank you.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/19/2018
The experience was seamless. The texts were very helpful and kept me informed. My car looks great and your staff is very courteous. Also, even though this is a long title thing, my kids loved the hot chocolate machine.
Santwan O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/7/2018
David did an exceptional job with customer service. Never once did I feel bad about walking in or out of the lobby.
April B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
David was exceptionally great. I never had to wonder what was going on he always kept me updated on the process with my car. He made everything easy from beginning to end.
Sandra A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
11/21/2018
Door that was repaired the paint is cracking from the cold
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/13/2018
4 ****/2 stars only because the work was not done on time and the headlights needed to be adjusted to match. geico + enterprise + quality body shop made the experience easy. Everyone I spoke to was friendly and professional. I hope to never need a body shop again but if I do it will be Lindsay.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
Very happy.
Amanda D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/10/2018
I don’t feel like anyone could give me honest answers about my repair. I was first told while dropping my car off that I’d hear an estimate of how long it would take to fix by the end of that day (on Friday) but never did. I totally understand things happen so I waited until Monday to call. However I was then told Geico had to do their thing before you could even look at my car???? It felt like my car was being took hostage but I said whatever. I have a rental car. My car then was taking longer than expected so they delayed when I could pick it up by a day (no big deal again) but I called the day after just to check on things and again no one could answer if my car would be done. Either they didn’t care or they were too lazy to even check. I got a quite rude “we’ll call you when it’s done”. When I finally got the call, I was told to bring my old bumper in when I was specifically told I could get rid of it. Lucky I didn’t get an extra charge but come on get it together. This is my property if I want to call for an update I should be given one on where it’s at in the process. Your emails only say “51%” of the way done like what does that even mean.....
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
11/9/2018
The work itself was great, the problem was with the part ordered. Specially the part was wrong and so was the replacement. This caused the repairs to take an additional three days. Pretty inconvenient, but as stated above, the work seems very good.
Jasma A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
Great Job and great customer service! Thank you!
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Everything was quick and stress free.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications