Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Edgar C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/23/2019
Friendliness and great communication throughout the entire process of my car repair. Awesome job well done!
Mohammed K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2019
None
Mallory K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/23/2019
Like the app that allows you to see your repair from start to end.The driver side where the damage was look wonderful .Also like that my car was clean when I pick it up
James D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/16/2019
Profesional and quality work by the lindsay auto body team!
Desta T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/14/2019
I'm so mad b/c my car was almost **** weak with you guys body shop than today same one pick up my car b/c I getting off work leat so now when I see my car netting fixing still the same thing
Paul O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/10/2019
I really enjoyed being at Lindsay collision center, great staffs.
Laura P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/10/2019
Excellent and precision service. Car looks great!!!! People are very professional, service orientated, and polite. I was very satisfied with the repair.5/8/19.
Yasir K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/9/2019
Fast and excellent work and service.
Mrs .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2019
Good job looks good
Crystal H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/7/2019
Very kind,quick and friendly
Carleen A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/6/2019
Great job.
Kathleen W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/6/2019
Friendly and efficient
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
5/6/2019
Such a pleasant experience. I had to bring my 3 toddlers with me to drop off the vehicle. The staff were very helpful.My truck was fixed perfectly and clean when it was presented to me.
Luther P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2019
Very efficient, completed the job way ahead of schedule
Oscar G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2019
Very satisfied
Marguerite S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/1/2019
They did great job
Sandy P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2019
The service I received was great. Keep me posted all the way until vehicle was complete really appreciated that part of it. Thank you so much.
Dottie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2019
I was very satisfied with the work that was done and surprised to see that my vehicle was nice and clean good job
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/25/2019
Great job. Excellant communication.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/25/2019
Great service, will use again.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications