Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stetson N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Very satisfied with the service that I receive.
Pedro R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Everyone that helped me was friendly and efficient.
Joel C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
They did an awesome job! Car looks beautiful! They have a great team!
Elizabeth A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/10/2018
Your professionalism in every aspect of your work from the time I dropped of my car to the time I got my car back blew me away.You guys are awesome. I can always rely on you for an excellent service.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Nice work completely satisfied
John T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
Y’all did an awesome job fixing my truck and if I need my work in the future I will definitely bring it to Lindsay Collision. Thank you for a job welll done !!!!!
Merlinda W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Satisfaction guaranteed! I would recommend your service to anyone who need it
Irene F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
My car looks really good & the service personnel did a wonderful job. The entire staff there were very courteous which made it a pleasant experience. Thank you very much.
Shawn F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Thanks much.
Debbie P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Each team member was professional and knowledgeable.
Judith B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
7/24/2018
I just got my car back yesterday and because of the rain have only driven it home so far, if and when the rain stops I will put it out on the driveway and really go over it. What I was not happy about first I was told it would be ready on Tuesday, then called to be told Fri. I understand a set back but, when I called Fri.late morning early afternoon I was told it was ready just need to be cleaned, David would call me back. I left the house about 4:30 and arrived back a little after 5 only to see I had missed his call. I returned the call to be told he was gone but, I could pick up the car on Sat before noon 7 David would be there. Not only was David not there we waited around for about 45 min then told the car would not start the battery was dead, it would have to be replaced. Come yesterday I called your shop to the person I was just going into PT and would be there to get my car around 10:30. I arrived about that time and guess what the car was not ready because they still could not keep it running. At that time I guess it was decided to put in a new battery which I was told on Sat. was going to happen I sat for another 45 min. the car was finally was brought around and guess what, remember I was told Fri. the car was off getting cleaned never took place!!! If you were in my place how would you feel about the service I was given? Judie Baebler (7030 680-0042
Katey G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/23/2018
Everything was amazing! The only thing that was disappointing was when I came to pick my car up- I asked for a run through of what was done and if their were any additional repairs that were added after the initial assessment. The lady working at the desk was really rude and even rolled her eyes when I asked for the person who handled the repairs to go over them with me. Her response was “I can go over them with you” and I even said “you know about car parts and the process of how to repair cars?” And she said “no, so are you saying you don’t want to sign for you car or what?” Apparently the gentleman who worked in my car was at lunch and was the manager in which she refused to call- thankfully their was another mechanic working at the desk who was able to go over everything. Upon leaving I said “thank you! I hope you have a good rest of the day” and the young lady rolled her eyes and didn’t say a single thing. She had poor customer service. When you don’t know something- don’t fake it- just ask for help! Outside of that final experience, my car looks great and everyone else was personable and had awesome customer service!
Lloyd M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
Dave was very helpful and answered any questions we had. He took the time to check on a concern we had before we left the lot.
Beatrice D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Wow! My wife loved her whole experience with company, the professional attitude of the whole team, the honest quote. We hope we won't need to have a car fixed, but in case we do, then we'll happily return to your shop. Sincerely, Timothee Donangmaye
James M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Your staff works great together in providing excellent customer service.
Laura D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
The staff I worked with were absolutely great.
Lashonda W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
The team was professional and thorough! Top notch service!
Doris H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
The repairs were finished quickly and I appreciated being given progress updates throughout the process.
Al S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
The team was very professional and polite with the customer. The job was completed on time.
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Absolutely the best service and the repairs are beautiful!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications