Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 256 Reviews
4 stars 51 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 29 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sandy E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
I'm happy with you service. Everyone that works there were very friendly & they answers all my questions.
Brittany B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
The team at Lindsay Collision made me feel at ease throughout the whole process! I can't thank them enough! Everyone I came in contact with was very professional and truly cared about the end result. Job well done!
William D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Really appreciated the quick repair and the friendly service.
Lenea D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
I appreciate everyone; from the front desk, the inspector, enterprise rental and especially those who personally restored my car. Thank you all.
Constantine B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Great job Thank you
Yolanda L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Job well done. Looks brand new. Thanks Lindsay team!
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Thanks for the quick and helpful service from the Gieco team! You guys are all the best!
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/12/2017
They were much quicker with the repairs than I thought and finding out they went with all new hardware vs getting parts from a salvage yard was a plus!
Frankie B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Professional,friendly and curteous staff. Staff maintained continuous communication keeping me well informed and updated.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Thanks you
Dianthia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
My Lindsey Collision experience was Great! David and evryone that assisted me provided excellent customer service. He explained things clearly and kept me informed throughout the process as the repairs were being made to my vehicle.
Gerald E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
1st Class
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/30/2017
The repair was done in a timely manner and very happy with the repair. Everyone was very professional and nice. In the future if I need other auto body repair I will return to Lindsay! Thank you, Karen
Nelson M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Did do the good job promptly, tanks.
Brenda L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Great job well done and customer service!
Roberto A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Great job and communication of reoair progress.
Brett B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
5/25/2017
Car came back with a few small scratches that didn't exist before. Not very noticeable, but had to buff them out myself.
Candice G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Everyone was very nice, from the initial encounter at the front desk with the girl from Enterprise, to Jamie who assisted me with the estimate and kept me informed during the whole process. Very professional and I am pleased. Thank you!
Lee Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
A Beautiful Job well done!! Thank You!!
William P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Continue to keep your customers informed the way you do it's very encouraging
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications