Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
Our car came out beautiful it looks brand new
Arlene C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Everyone was very nice and went out of their way To see that everything went well and made it a very pleasant Experience.Thank You !
Dorothy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Mazzola auto body does excellent work I recommend them to all my friends and family. Michael Mazzola puts a personal touch to all his clients.
Riordan D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Everybody was so helpful and polite. Gabe and Mike especially did an awesome job of making me feel welcome! Would highly recommend
Diane R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
The service and communication was above and beyond my expectations. Thank you for making this a pleasant experience. I would definitely come back for future repairs. Thank you Again !!!!
Oscar R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
very Good Job Thanks
Bradley L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Mazzola's is THE BEST! Amazing job once again! Brad LaRosa
Kevin F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Great work
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Thanks! I will recommend you to everyone who asks
Felix G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Great job as always
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
I appreciate friendly and accommodating service Thank You!!!!
Denise B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Staff is very professional. Everything was taken care of just as I was told. Great work and would recommend.
Dianne L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
This Autobody shop is Awesome. Efficient, nice and great people. The quality of work was amazing and my car came back looking like it was detailed. Thanks to Mike and Team for making this great. And the arrangement with Enterprise and NJM was amazing. Excellent customer service. Dianne L
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Thank you!!! Amazing work!
Nancy T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Great service!
Domenica S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Great job well done
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Very good
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/12/2017
GREAT JOB. WORK WAS COMPLETED SOONER THAN i EXPECTED AND WITHIN THE ALLOWABLE INSURANCE $ AMOUNT. USED MAZZOLA'S BEFORE AND WILL USE THEM AGIN IF THE NEED ARRISES
Jose E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Very good
Virginia D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Only have the car back a couple of hours but it looks beautiful. I am so happy to have my car back in a timely manner and that I was kept up to date on the job. You guys do great work. Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications