Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lisa V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Michelle did an excellent job communicating the status of repairs...super friendly! Repairs were excellent - many thanks to your team for a job well done! Would definitely highly recommend Procraft!
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
I always know my car is in good hands when it’s at Procraft. They do an excellent job!
Sean M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Great service. Fast repair
Doug B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Great Job
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/20/2016
Superb
John L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
I would be a repeat customer.Very professional and work done on time
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
Great service. Great experience
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2015
The experience with pro craft was absolutely amazing. Everyone was helpful and professional. They also did a wonderful job on my pilot.
Colette T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2014
Procraft is very professional as well as being easy to work with. They completed the work when they said they would and it was well done.
Klint S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/20/2014
Thank You for all your help! My truck looks great!!!!
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/8/2014
Simply the best in Auto repair.
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/9/2014
Not only was it a job well done but from beginning to end I was informed about each step and that meant a lot. I loved that it was done on a timely manner and most of all the warm and friendly customer service. It definitely made me feel like I was talking to a close friend. Thank you!
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/8/2014
I continue to use Procraft because of the quality work and great service.
Todd D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/22/2014
Everything was fine
Gerald T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2013
Pro craft did a great job fixing my car. They communicated their progress daily which I appreciated. The car was returned to me in beautiful. Condition , clean and nicely repaired .. Good as new. Michelle is pleasant and easy to work with. Job well done, Procraft. Patricia tarantolo
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2013
A pleasure doing business with them. Good old fashion customer service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications