Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 32 Reviews
4 stars 5 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Roderick R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Excellent job great customer care and I'm happy that you can always work with clients who are having a hard day since accidents are not always good for clients. Donald and everyone who worked on my car are awesome!
Soundararajan V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
Good job. Keep it up. Though I never heard about cooks collision and was sent by Farmer's insurance, I'll seek cooks collision for my future needs.
Viridiana R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
I just want to take the whole team for an excellent service. My car was fixed in less than a week, just how I was promised. I am very satisfied with the results & I cannot thank you all enough. :)
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Very considerate and attentive staff
Devon U.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
Great job! Thank you 10 out of 10!
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Kept me abreast of there progress
Brittany G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Great experience, Donald Garcia was very helpful and patient with all my questions, over all they made it a easy for us from drop off to pick up.
Trisha C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/23/2016
The inside section of my door handle was lying on the floor of my car on the drivers side when I picked the car up. The black strip on top of my car came loose while driving, making a whistling sound. Took me awhile to figure out what was making the noise.. Otherwise, the car looked nice both inside and out. I'd like to have the check the loose piece on top of the car because not sure I secured it correctly. Thank you
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
Chelsea was very good at keeping me informed of changes in the estimate and completion date. Good service. Thanks
Debra P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
This is my second time using Cooks for my car body repair needs. The staff are always professional but caring. My car looks beautiful when completed. I will continue to recommend Cooks to family and friends. Thank-you.
Jamie N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Very professional service and a good quality repair.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Nice timely work
Reina A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
I'm so impressed with the service and care that I received and they asked me to come back in 30 days for a wash and wax. Yay! Thank you, Cooks Collision! Reina ****
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Thanks for taking care of my repairs and going the extra miles to ensure I was satisfied. I appreciate it.
Ashley H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Very professional. Coleton was great at keeping me informed every step of the way.
Mark O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
This was my second experience with Cook's. Both were excellent. I have to especially commend Cook's for returning my car to me this time at my place of work when I could not come get it, and even return my rental car for me. Great service and great work.
Tomoko S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Cook's collision sttaf was very professional and plesant from the start to finish, my car looked even better than when I dropped it off when the repair was completed. I would recommend them to all my friends and family. Thank you very much!
Joy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Good customer service
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Cooks was very considerate to keep us informed along the way.
Bradford B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/27/2016
I was very pleased with my experience. But let me nitpick just a bit. Your work was A-1 as when Byron owned the shop, but he had us out in a week or less on the 2 occasions we brought our car in. I say this only as constructive criticism and am still 100% satisfied and would absolutely use you again. Thanks so much.
Raymond F.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Done on time and in perfect condition.
Louise B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
1/16/2016
Couldn't be more satisfied!
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Great service & thanks for the timely updates you communicated to us during the repair time
Hilario H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
My second time with surprisingly the same front end damage. The repairs were completed in a timely manner. Great repair job as usual. Will highly recommend this repair shop to my friends.
Paulo P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Took excellent care of me and **** Woolley as always was very helpful and on top of it. Thank you. -Paulo.
Teresa R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/1/2015
Everyone was very helpful and professional. I'm looking forward to the detail package in 30 days!
Jonathan H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
I was completely satisfied with cook' Cllision repairs, it was a good job did on My Mercedes I was owdsom for that & thanks.
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Donald and the lady's up front gave the best customer service. I trusted my truck completely and it came back better than I left it.
Stephen L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
everything was done on time and to my satisfaction.
Rhonda C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
They did a fantastic job!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/20/2015
The whole process was fast and painless. Hopefully I won't require your services but if I do I will definitely use Cook's Collision. Mike Macke
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Personable people and service---smooth, simple, reassuring operation. All done on time, even exceeding expectations.
Mayra M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
Looks great
Shauna D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
Great as always! Thank you!!!
Heidi B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2014
I am very pleased with every person I dealt with. A very professional shop. I have already said good things about you on Facebook. I will return if I ever need more work.
Ruth J.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/1/2014
We are very happy with the service we received.
Janet P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/14/2014
Great staff and great work.
Amanda F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2014
Excellent customer service & very speedy repair.
Adam C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/21/2013
Only issue we had was in the 10 pre work firm you ask how and how often we wanted to be updated, I chose weekly by phone. I was forced to call after 3 weeks and then I called weekly. The work and craftsmanship was awesome, your guys do great work.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications