Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/5/2018
Poor communication with my insurance company regarding rental car necessity.
Dina C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/29/2018
I am very dissatisfied. I picked up my 2016 accords yesterday later in the evening. I did point out not being happy with the paint job on the hood as it was very textured. Being as it was later in the day and close to dark I didn't realize what a poor paint job had been done on my car until this morning. Additionally my car is overheating and making odd noises in the front end. I will be visiting again to get this addressed. My experience in the way of being kept up to date and informed was excellent. Alex Hahn is Great!
Ashley D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
Everything went good. Alex and Kevin were super nice which made it even better. Only thing I would say is the receptionist could have a better attitude. You walk in and aren’t greeted nor does she have a smile on her face. Just looks like she doesn’t want to be there. Over all everything else was great.
Delicato Family.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Thank you to the ladies at the front desk for their coordination and a big thanks to Alex for friendly and responsive support. Communication regarding progress of the repairs was appreciated and all work appears to have been done with care and great detail.
Mark O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
USAA recommends Cooks, and I have consistently had good experiences there.
Carole C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
All the people that I dealt with were professional and most understanding of how unsettling it is to have a car in for repairs And they all went the extra mile for me.
Hanlees Napa.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Brian and Coleton are awesome. Clear communication throughout the whole process and made it all so simple. Thanks again for all the help!
Benjamina M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/6/2018
The immediate response and knowledgeability of Cooks personnel the moment I dropped off my car it gave me the confidence that I have the right auto shop to take care of my car.
Lillith B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Everyone was professional and friendly and my car looks great. Thank you for making the process so easy.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Awesome experience all the way around. Rare for sure.
Flor M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
4/7/2018
They did a Horrible job
Olivia W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/23/2018
????????
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/3/2018
Excellent customer service. WALTER is Awsome in Customer service. Everyone, whom I had communication/contact with were absolutely fantastic and awesome. My only failure was that I didn't get their names, so that I could, make sure that each and every one of them, was recognized for being the best team and awesome. Scale of **** to 10=50 ! I would like to to say Thank you to everyone. If I ever have another issue, which hopefully I won't-i will only do business with Cooks Collision team. It is my intent to make contact with my insurance company and advise them on ALL the great service that I received. It is my hope that my insurance company will continue to keep Cooks Collision, as a point of reference for other clients.
Majbritt M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Very, very good service!
Cody S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
The staff is excellent from the top to the bottom. Thanks again for everything!
Larry F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
My Audi looks fantastic, they did such a great job, it’s perfect!
Debra P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Thank you for your excellent care of my car and speedy return. Deborah Phillips
Christina L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Great customer service, and communication. I appreciate that the hours were accomadating for those of us that don’t very flexible work schedules. Also appreciate that my vehicle was throughly cleaned. I think that was above and beyond.
Alice Sandra.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/26/2017
Coleton was a perfect rep. for your company. He was patient, empathetic with my stress with having my Subaru of 5 weeks of age being hit by a neighbor, and the final result appears to be perfect. I would give your total staff 100% in their rating. Best service yet in Napa Valley re any car issue. You could teach the local Subaru dealer some lessons!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
10/7/2017
This is the best survey ever!!!!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications