Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sheila I.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/2/2018
Very professional from start to finish
Demontre L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
Great customer service
Rita M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/29/2018
Nonea+
Genesis V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2018
Great customer experience
Angela K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/24/2018
Got a new trailer receiver put in but it wasn't connected it was just installed.. The final inspection person missed that tiny detail...
Charles Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Thank you
Bettie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
Thanks goodjob
Bill B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
My jeep looked great. When I came to pick it up even the inside looked good it was vacuumed and everything. You guys kept in contact every step of the way and I loved that about you guys alot of places keep you in the dark about how long it will be or what parts you are waiting on. Great place to have your car fixed.
Chyaine M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/19/2018
Communication was very poor
David R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
You did a great job. The car looks great. Thank you
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Great job
Rebecca T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/29/2018
Overall a good experience for a bad situation. I suggest when talking about insurance payments, comments like, "if they pay" not be made to your customers. Especially, when all requests had been paid except for the last one. It was being processed.I never doubted my insurance, as I have been with them for 40 years. But, others may interpret it in a bad light.
Edith P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
I’m really happy I have nothing bad to say but I will send anybody I know that needs there car fixed to coggins everybody was very nice and helpful I give Coggins and A plus
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/27/2018
Communication was great.. Every time I had a question it was answered immediately and the end result my car was repaired better than new..
Carlos B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/24/2018
There was a lack of communication between the shop, insurance and myself. Which made Waste a lot of time from work. The notifications were not accurate, creating a transportation issue/discomfort to a family of 6 with a handicap person. Other than that, the work done on the vehicle is so far so good. Sincerely, Carlos A Borges
Shareen M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/23/2018
No completes as yet .
Wade T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
We are very satisfied with the experience, and so far, the results. I appreciate the periodic updates by text, and quick responses to my questions. Job well done!
Philip C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
Could not ask for better service. Would not hesitate to recommend your dealership to anyone. Julie, collision center manager was great!!
John W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
I really appreciate you guys getting back to via text!! And taking such good care of my Buick!! Thank you
Catherine C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
7/24/2018
You need better customer service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications