Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
Excellent service
Joni J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/6/2019
that i am very grateful for your sevices. thanks alot!
Kelly B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/6/2019
Thanks
Charlotte M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Every person I dealt with was wonderful to work with through the entire process.
Roberto A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
A+ Customer Service
Lyndon P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/26/2019
Workmanship not to my satisfaction. Not everything on inside door panel on driver side door was repaired is the biggest problem that I noticed and there is a spot on the back rim that was supposedly replaced with a new one and other minor things that I noticed.
Jason F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Thank you for getting it all done in a decent amount of time. I know it was a it of work
Shenether B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
You guys are great! And Bobby you're the best????
Margaret W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Great work and wonderful customer service.
Josephine C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Staff were professional and sensitive to meet our needs during our mishaps. I would highly recommend to our friends and family.
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Great service!
Toccara T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
This was my first time ever there.. They kept me posted about my car not only that the customers service was way n beyhond great.... I will be back n i will recommend family n friends. Thanks
Shawn T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
Awesome and fast
Donna G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2018
My car looks great! Your team did a fantastic job. I appreciate getting constant updates from everyone. Love the warranties and final scan as well. Thank you.
Sheila I.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/2/2018
Very professional from start to finish
Marilyn S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/29/2018
Very Happy
James T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
In a very unpleasant experience both the Coggin team and Geico team made this less painful. From the first call to the pickup your team was informative and delightful. My vehicle was completed ahead of schedule and my wife is extremely pleased to have her car returned. Please thank all involved. God bless and Happy holidays.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/20/2018
The work seems excllent. My problem came with the app that was supposed to keep me in the loop as to the status of my repair. The app never seem to be updated so we had to resort to calling to determine when our car would be ready.
Anna B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2018
Well it was worth the wait and it looks amazing thank guys
Jason F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Communication was excellent.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications