Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amber C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Excellent caring staff, great work!
Brandy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Excellent costumer service. Thank you Tony and Jennifer .
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
The staff is fantastic and the quality of work outstanding my truck never looked so good, thank you Caliber! ????
Taranpreet S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
2 out of 5
7/20/2017
There was was some paint (the green pen they used to show, mark damages) left to wipe off from bottom of the bumper and four of the screw were lose on bottom of the bumper which hold the black plastic part by oil pan. Have some pictures before I tite them up..all other stuff is good so far..
Kristen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
caliber did a fantastic job.... will highly recommend you guys to my friends.
Stephen G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Top notch repair job on my 2014 truck. Won't take my vehicles anywhere else. Kept me informed throughout the whole process. My truck was done when they said it would be. Very happy! Jenny was awesome to work with.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
I would like to say they have excellent customer service excellent people and that they didn't excellent job on my car in a reasonable manner time and all the body work was done perfectly and I would recommend them to anybody who asked me about caliber collision and thank you very much for the work you've done on my vehicle
Elias G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/21/2017
All repairs where nottaken care of.
Chuck S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Excellent work, service and communication
Barbara E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
There were no delays and I was kept informed d urine the repairs. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend Caliber Collision to anyone m
Sierra J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
6/8/2017
The car looks great some minor details I would have liked to bring up but Jenny the two was rude from the get go after extending my initial due date she actually said to me well we can put it back together and you black take it somewhere else and honestly if it wouldn't have been a hassle I would have due to her attitude I will not return do to her and I do need other body work.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
6/8/2017
Michael was very friendly and helpful. He did a great job of keeping me informed on what was happening with the repair process. The work done to my vehicle is of excellent quality with no flaws. I am very happy with my experience and will not hesitate to use Caliber Collision in the event I need repairs done in the future, and will happily recommend them to friends.
Kathleen P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/3/2017
Micheal went above and beyond with my car. It had sat and was full of spiders and webs. He not only did a great job on the hood but also cleaned things up. Thanks a lot to Micheal.
Tynan P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Amazing job by Caliber Tony always takes care of me!
James D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/25/2017
Michael did a fine job, in out no hassels. Car is as good as new.
Toni E.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Very pleased with all the repairs and the excellent customer service provided by everyone I had the pleasure to interact with. I would highly recommend Caliber Collision for any of the services they provide.
James T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
5/18/2017
I told them up front that i had no rental coverage and was borrowing a vehicle while mine was being repaired. They did not keep me apprised to my completion date and told me my car would be done on several different dates causing me to have to inconvenience my father and coworkers for a ride. There was zero communication involved and i had to call every half day check on the status. I wouldnt mind if it needed an extra day or two in thw shop but coordinating my rides and borrowing a vehicle was a nightmare. I received an apology and a handshake but i think i should have received more than that. I understand everyone wants their car back but what i experienceed was a total breakdown in communication. I felt like it was my job to check in several times a day and keep myself notified. I think it was an honest mistake when they tild me it was done when it wasnt but there is no excuse for stringing me along and makig me inconvenience my friends and family
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
It was a fast repair and my trunk looks like new again. Very happy with the customer service and the results.
Swaranjit K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Na
Sotiris D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Jenny was excellent from the time I step at the center until the end . She kept me updated all the time and she was always there to help . The repair job was excellent!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications