Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 115 Reviews
4 stars 23 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sandy C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Looks awesome! Really great customer service too! Thank you????
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/19/2016
When i picked my vehicle up the passanger seat was. Scooted back all the way and practically laid down in the back seat as if someone was just hanging out in there my review mirror was also pushed practically side wards i had rear bumper work done so there should be no reason why anyone was inside vehicle besides for moving it..
Penny L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Very professional job and customer service.
Juanita D.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I was very happy with all of the friendly and helpful staff members. Thanks for doing a great job on my car!
Angel P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
Extremely satisfied with the work you guys did on my Camry! I will schedule a time and day to bring the vehicle by so that you guys can smooth out the paint on the drivers side rear bumper but other than that you guys did an amazing job! ????????????????????????????????
Michelle P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/8/2016
Professional and friendly staff made my experience completely satisfactory. I appreciated the updates and the detail to which progress was explained to me. I received my car in what I feel was a timely manner. The work done appears to be done very well. I also was thrilled that they were able to return the rental so i didn't have to make two stops. Thank you!!
Jesus R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Great work, great service. Loved the weekly updates. Thank you Michael for a job well done!!
Marlene L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
So far so good. Only had the car for a few hours.
Denise P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
In could have been a totally painful experience for me Michael and the rest of the team at caliber made my experience very pleasant I'll recommend them to everyone!
Marissa P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Angel did a great job! Thank you!
Raquel J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
I was extremely satisfied with the quality of work on my vehicle. Jospeh was helpful and kept me informed on the entire process. Thank you!
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
I really appreciate the way you kept me informed on the status concerning my car through text messages and phone calls, you guys made this so easy for me and that's important when I work full time CRAZY hours Thank You so much ????
Brady H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
They did a great job and kept me informed
Jodi B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Your employees were awesome!!! They kept me informed of the progress on my car, it was great. This whole experience was so easy. Thank you!!!
Crystal B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
I had a wonderful experience with Caliber Collision. My rep, Michale, was very helpful and professional through the entire process and the job on my vehicle was flawless. I would definitely recommend their services!
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/1/2016
I have to bring my car back and leave it for a few more hours, because they left drips of Overcoat or clear or whatever it's called on the front of the hood. There's also orange peeling effect on the hood it is not smooth its rippled. I'm not pleased with the paint job. And my seat handle was broken. So I'm going to bring it back for repairs. But I felt that the insurance company was overcharged for the work that was done. The car looks a heck of a lot better, but there's still some issues with the paint. There's also a matter of 11 miles that was put on my car while it was supposed to be sitting in your building for five days. I don't know if you knew it or not but I have a tracker on my car and I was keeping track of it daily. It was driven. I will be glad to show that to the manager.
Sheila G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Just got my car today everthing looks good so far i am happy with the way I was treated .
Nancy K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Thank you very much for your fine service, I am very happy to get my car back,
Meredith F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Jennifer and Stephanie were great! They helped ease my concerns, and kept me up to date every step of the way. They are both extremely professional, have great customer service, and always respond quickly. They made me feel like a top priority! Thank you!
Rupert V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Mike Memoracion was extremely courteous and did an excellent job detailing the repairs to be done on my vehicle. I couldn't have asked for better customer service and because of Mike I feel confident in coming back to Caliber Yuba City for all my future repair needs.
Marvin B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Mike the service writer was very through and plesant.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/13/2016
None ! You all were super ! Being a teacher you got me in and out the same day an hour or so just after the incident during my prep. Period . You are all most professional . Thank you , D. Andrews .
Kari D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
I needed to wait on Dept of Ins to download my ECM for the collision report and Mike was extremely patient and waited for an investigator to come out. My car is back and it is beautiful. Thank you so much.
Dan C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Awesome job! Vehicle looks pristine. Thanks to the service advisor and the auto body technicians for their work.
Jerry R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
8/23/2016
Trunk remote does not work reliably. It seems to be binding. Happy to have the car back but disappointed with how long it took.
Lynda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Car looks great. Looks brand new. Thanks to everyone who made it possible.
Teresa B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
8/11/2016
Your manager is trying to smooth things over and fix the problem originally I was told four to five days to repair the vehicle not including the weekend it was 6 days with the weekend it was 8 days I was never updated during all that time that they had my vehicle when I finally had the opportunity to look at the vehicle because they said it was finished the paint had kids in it and semi circles in it which tells me that it wasn't cleaned properly before applying either the paint or the clear coat the strapping these imperfections in the paint Michael tried to tell me that it was because it's an after-market paint no matter where I go it will always turn out this way however the manager said he's going to go ahead and continue to try to fix it and also he will pay for the rental car that I'm in still and so I am happy with the manager trying to solve the issue please send me another opportunity to take this survey once I actually have my car return to me so I could give you an updated answer thank you very much
Cole Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
So far so good on the first day
Kristen B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Courteous and reposnsive estimator. Car looks perfect
Mark V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
7/27/2016
Completion dates changed weekly. Confirmation of parts deliveries not followed up to give accurate completion dates
Lucia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Fast completion and great customer service
Setrak A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
Your staff has done a great job. Jennifer was awesome with follow up info all week. Kusos to her. You email updates were excellent on a daily basis, one recommendation if I may: the day the car is to be picked up no email came as to status, I think, if possible, an email could be sent out with approximate delivery time, I know that would help me organise my daily activities accordingly. Geico Stephanie was awesome as well. Thanks for asking.
Maria L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Mike was excellent. He explains everything and made sure that if we had any questions he always had answer for us.
Mary Ann.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Staff was very polite and very good about keeping me intouch on the progress of the repairs,cost and when my car would be ready to pick up. It looks very good. Thank you
Monika W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Michael was fantastic to work with. And your whole team made this an easy and pleasurable experience. Exceptional service!!!
Amra J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Good job! I'm very satisfied.
Janey M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/30/2016
Professional and courtesy among workers ' I was informed and update throughout entire process ! I would rate this inconvience a 10. Caliber put me back on track ! Thank you all
Adam D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Perfect job!
Atenas M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
You did a great job! Thank you
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Thank you for your professionalism.
Alicia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Extremely Professional, very informative, answered all my questions and kept me informed throughout the whole process.
Melvin B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Mike is a wonderful positive Professional at his job should be in management he would be a great asset to the Company.
Hardeep D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
6/6/2016
I was given the car 6 days late from the day it was promised the person in charge kept telling lie about when the car would be ready
Gladys R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Great job. Good service also. My car looks new. People were friendly and understanding.
Jeff H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
The repairs look great and your customer service was excellent
Antonia F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Great job
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
The workmanship looks perfect.
Catherine B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Very professional, overall a very positive experience
Linda T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Excellent job all way around. Michael was excexcellent on every point. I would diffently use them again if needed. Super job!!!
Vickie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
Michael was super. He was very informative and kept me up to date through the whole process. Kudos - job well done by Michael and staff.
Daniel N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Great customer service
Tim W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Thank you
Navneet T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
So quick and good service
Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Thank you!
Reynard T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/23/2016
My truck was received back by me today and look beautiful they took good care of it and replaced what needed to be replaced especially for safety thank you very much to all
Valerie D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Brett was very professional and kept updated. Very courteous And respectful. I am very pleased with the repairs on my car. Thank you!
Jeannette W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
The team met me at the door. They handled everything from there. Smooth n easy. I'd recommend you to friends n family.
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
4/8/2016
They understood are unique situation. Even though our insurance representative could not be there for a couple of days. They got another representative to pre write an estimate for us until our representative would be present. That way we could get the **** rolling so we would not miss any work.
Leslie D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
The best!
John V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Enjoyed the professional treatment from having rental car ready,being updated on repairing time & cost and treating you like a customer very enjoyable experience.
Stephen A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Michael was very professional and engaging. He made the whole process an easy one for me. Great experience overall.
Daniel T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/23/2016
I love that I can pickup and drop off my repair and rental all in the same place. Everyone is courteous and kind.
Raymond B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
3/19/2016
1. Drilled holes in brand new bumper cover. License plate area is actually below. 2. Steering wheel not aligned. Will discuss with shop Monday when they open. Hopefully items will be addressed. Thank you.
Harjit J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Brett went above and beyond the service call of duty. Because of him I will be referring all my friends !
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Excellent customer service! Brett Lewis and staff were prompt, courteous, and most helpful. My car looks great! Thx. - Cheryl S
Samuel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
I really like the service fast and did a great job on my truck... Thank you so much!
Merle G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/4/2016
Caliber Collision, My positive experience began before I even came to Caliber Collision. I went to another shop for an estimate; and, it was extremely high. So, I came to Caliber; and, the difference was great. It started with your point man Adrian Arriaga. He spent plenty of time with me and assured me the repairs would be done to the highest quality standards; and, the price for the repairs were way better than the other shop. Then Adrian got me a ride home while the repairs were completed. To my happy surprise, the repairs were completed a day earlier than planned. Again, Adrian had someone picked me up and bring me to Caliber Collision. When I got there, Adrian greeted me; and, he took me to my vehicle to inspect it. The work was just great. I couldn't believe it was so well done. It looked like it had just rolled off the factory floor. Thanks Caliber Collision and Adrian Arriaga for making my experience, in a difficult situation, a positive one. Merle G
Ponciano .
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
2/29/2016
Clin in said the car
Regina S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2016
Michael has great customer service skills & is a great representative for your company. Who ever detail my car did an absolute awesome job! So far I haven't encountered any problems with the repair & doubt I will. Thank you
Wendi Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Great communication, fast repair, courteous staff!
Saul E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
The reapairs were really good but the waiting time is too much.
Jamie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Professional and expedient customer service! My vehicle was out of repair very quickly, and with outstanding service and repair work. My vehicle looks as if it came off of a dealership. Thank you for your amazing service, I will definitely recommend Caliber Collision to people!!
Emily C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
The process was very fast and simple. He was very kind as well as knowledgable. I am very pleased with the speed of the repair as well as the amazing customer service. Would recommend to anyone!
Ariel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Michael was great! Really pleased with how my car turned out!!
Roxanne A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
I enjoyed the experience with the company. They kept me updated on everything and that means a lot to me.Great job!!
Nick H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
1/15/2016
Everything went great besides the fact I received my car back dirty. I would of liked to have it detailed. Other than that it was fine
Lena S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/13/2016
This is the second time I brought my car to Caliber Collision. This time that I brought it in was due to a workmanship issue with the previous repair done by Caliber. Both times I was extremely satisfied with the work. This time though I did not receive updates as the work was being done. Not even so much as a phone call. I was told 2 days and it turned into a week. Things happen, no big deal. I will definitely be coming back for any repairs to my cars and would 100% recommend Caliber to friends and family.
Robert,o;or Kathryn.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Very satisfied. Excellent service! Dealing with you was our pleasure! Thank you
Kurt S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Great job I appreciate how you kept this up today and the job was good
Michelle G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Friendly, efficient, and organized
Mara A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
1/6/2016
After the repair my son battery died not sure if something happened while in the shop or if it was just its time
Margarita G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/28/2015
Great experience...had no concerns or questions since everything was explained upfront and through out the process. Very professional and helpful staff!
Michelle D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
They did an excellent job and they were very friendly and helpful
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
I have always been pleased with the work and customer service I have received on the four different ocasiones in which Caliber has repaired damages to my vehicles. Joseph is great to deal with!
Craig H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Great service! I appreciate doing business with people who have great work ethic. If I were to perform service to your vehicle I would work on it as if it were mine. I feel that confidence with the work Caliber performed on my vehicle. Thanks greatly. Sincerely C.H. :)
Brittanee G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
You guys are GREAT! Not only does my car look like new but your customer service is fantastic! I was kept in the loop with everything going on with my car and any new developments they came across with the damage and they got my car back to me before the estimated day!
Chris J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
I would recommend your company to a friend.
Nicole R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/9/2015
None
Dennis H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
Looks great!
Antonio L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Team did a great job. Explained the repairs well, kept me informed, and I was treated very professional. I will come back for future repairs.
Harold G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/22/2015
I was very impressed with all aspects of my experience with Caliber Collision. I was warmly greeted when I walked in. I was given a ride to Enterprise. I was sent timely texts and a phone call giving me information about the status of my car. I was then picked up at Enterprise and given a ride back to Caliber when the job was completed as promised. Every employee that I interacted with was pleasant and friendly. Thank you very much Caliber Collision!!!
Dennis H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
Very professional and delivered the finished product as promised.
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
The overall experience was great and my vehicle was fixed sooner than expected.
Abdul Salam.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
Professional people - a pleasure to work with
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Ty, the service manager for my claim, was exceptional in his courteous, friendly demeanor, professional attitude, and genuine desire to find the problem and fix it in the shortest time possible. I really appreciated he willingness to "go the extra mile" to help me.
Alexander Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/29/2015
A bit more communication would have been nice on the actual progress. The only real communication I received was when the work started and when it was done. An estimate on progress somewhere in between would've done wonders to help out with planning.
Dean S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/29/2015
Professional service Good customer service Thank you
Araceli P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/21/2015
Everyone was beyond friendly and very helpful
Theodre B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
They did a great jpb
Raquel C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
Excellent job
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Good customer services
Teresita D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
Everyone there was very courtious,helpful and professional.Great customer service.I'am very happy with the work.
Gaylord V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
7/2/2015
Did not call as promised. Said vehicle woul be ready in 15 minutes, I waited 30 minuets.
Cherel C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
Yes I was very satisfied and I will recommend you to people I know and don't know if I had the opportunity to do so
Karen F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
It was so easy and stress free
Veronica T.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/24/2015
We're very friendly. They made sure to explain everything that was going on with my car and answered all questions. I would highly recommend them to my friends and family
Novdip M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Michael did a great job of keeping me updated with all the work.
Raquel C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
Awesome job thank you
Harpreet P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
I had one of the best experiences taking my GMC Yukon to Caliber! I would recommend Caliber to everyone!
Royal K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
5/30/2015
This is the second time I have had my car repaired at this shop. I have been extremely satisfied with both repairs.
Keely W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
This was a seamless experience and I will highly recommend you to friends!
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
I felt assured that my car was going to get the best service for its repair and it put my mind at ease knowing that I could trust the end results. They did a great job, I was very happy with the repairs and the customer service was great too.
Leslee B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
Very professional and very friendly people. My car looks great!
Carolyn X.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/1/2015
Overall, the staff were very friendly and professional. Michael addressed me by name every time with a cheery greeting. To remember his customers by name in the brief encounters, makes me feel that I matter as a customer. I appreciate the text feature as a way of communication. Updates on the status of my vehicle were shared frequently as needed. It assured me that I was getting my car back in a timely manner. Michael even helped polished off some old paint free of charge. I needed a rental car while mine was in shop. The secretary assisted in arranging that with Enterprise. I was in & out with a rental car within minutes. Thank you Caliber Collision!!! Hopefully this is the only time I'll ever need them but if I ever do need autobody work again I'll definitely be back to see caliber collision. ?
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2015
Always had good service and been treated very well at caliber
Satwinder D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2015
Great service!
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/20/2015
Tyler was great . Made a good experience out of a unfortunate accident thanks to him
Cynthia W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
4/15/2015
The repair was great. The people were great. However, when I got back in my car the clock and radio were all messed up. The radio I understand, the clock not so much. Also, on the way home my windshield wiper fell off. I don't know if that had anything to do with the repair or not. Also, I was told my car would be ready Friday and I didn't get it back until Tuesday. They were very nice about it but if I had known I would be without my car for the weekend I would have made accommodations. Not having it wasn't the problem, the problem was the expectation of having it returned Friday and then it not happening.
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/14/2015
People are awesome great job. Thanks to all
Vivian H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/13/2015
Beautiful, professional,clean work done in a timely manner. Thanks goes to the entire team.
Annabelle L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/11/2015
Great communication and excellent service from all involved!
Bridget H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
I'm really happy with my whole car repair experience. It is was quick and I knew exactly what was going on each step of the way. I had to excellent service and am very thankful ????
Khalil K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2015
Excellent service ????
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2015
Thanks to the crew at Yuba City Caliber Collision. From the time Araceli greeted me when I walked in, to the time Joseph Perry came to give me an assessment on my truck, I was treated with great customer service. Even when I came back to pick up my truck, they both gave me the same quality of customer care. To my surprise, my truck was washed and vacuumed too. These two folks deserve my thanks again, and yours, for a job well done. They represent you well. Please pass it on for me. - Mark Torralba
Catrina M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/1/2015
The customer service was great, and the receptionist were really friendly and knowledgeable. Everyone really knew what they were talking about, and explained things to me were I could easily understand. They treated me with respect, kindness, and courtesy. Thank you for taking such good care of me and my car.
Darrin P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/1/2015
Great jpb
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/31/2015
Staff was very friendly . Everything went smoothly / great service. Thank you so much!
Jakarrah S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/31/2015
Thank you so much! My car looks good as new and I am highly satisfied (:
Kathryn D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
I appreciate them working with me, especially since I had to go out of town.
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
Great service and professional and friendly staff.
Christian M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/25/2015
Clean facility, courteous personnel, fast working and well documented device updates. Thank you!
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2015
Nice people really like the one stop all taken care of exsperience
Naranjan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/8/2015
The whole process went smoothly. I was notified about everything they did. I'm very happy with my car. Great job! Thank you
Lee L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
My representative Joseph Perry was extremely professional, pleasant, and concerned. Thank you from an extremely satisfied customer. The manager at this store was also top notch!!!
Gil K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/21/2015
Awesome thanks
Antonio G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2015
Nice Job.
Antonio G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2015
Everyone was super thank you for the help
Lori S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/19/2015
Michael went above and beyond what he needed to do to make sure I was taken care of. I have always used another local body shop so I was weary of someplace new, but Michael wasnice and upfront from the beginning. Super helpful can't say enough! I think Dale helped too! All the staff was very friendly aas well!
Cathleen T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/12/2015
It was so great, to have my car back And it looks so beautiful Thank you!
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2015
From beginning to end everything went very smooth, I was kept informed. at this point couldn't be more satisfied.
Ariel P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/31/2015
Very quick turnaround. Painless process. I was kept up to date on what was taking place. My truck looks brand new....I almost want to have to other side redone too!
Meagan F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
Great job and speedy repair time!!
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
Great job
Marc B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/20/2015
Your rep was very courteous and helpful. Only thing i would suggest as an improvement for my experience was it that it seemed to take awhile to complete the after repair pay and pickup process.
Carol P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/19/2015
I was treated like a VIP !!! The workmanship on my car was beautiful , to top that , my friend I was with cancelled her State Farm insurance and signed up with GEICO ! Thank you
William W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/9/2015
Iam very impressed by the concern,and customer service i received. The staff were friendley and willing to answer any question that i had,also the fact that my rental car was there waiting for me was and added bonus,the quality of work on my car was a 10! I would recommend caliber collision for any auto repairs,thank you all sincereley William W
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/25/2014
Everyone I interacted with was very pleasant.
Cameron M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
12/25/2014
So far so good. Thanks.
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2014
Quick repair and great customer service
Nikos K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/1/2014
Thanks
Roxsandria S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/25/2014
Everything was excellent. The repair guy and the finish product BUT upon opening my trunk at Walmart I see they jist put the spare tire back in my trunk not Properly and it waS a hassle dealing with while trying to put groceries in trunk. They could.of taken the extra minute to put spare tire back in it location. That frustrated me. I didn't receive a call of when my car would be done, I was told I would but I ended up calling to get time frame and it took longer then originally thought no one called to notify me and I turned in rental car early. The front desk was wonderful and everyone was very respectful and always answered my questions. I would still back but it just little stuff employees should remember.
Chiyomi P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
11/30/-0001
I am very satisfied the mechanic's name is Joseph help me when I call he keep me contact with me he gave me back my car right on time thank you
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications