Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 213 Reviews
4 stars 57 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 18 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Remy R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
I'm so pleased and satisfied with your service specially the outcome of the repair. You guys are awesome. ???????????? Remy R
Erin E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
We had a great experience. The staff was very polite and kept us in the loop at all times. We really appreciate their service!
Carmelo F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Excellent communication update throughout the repair process.
Dan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/2/2016
Something may not be put back together right, the hybrid warning lights where on when I picked up the car and did not turn off. I'll bring it back first thing in the morning as they were closing today.
Ray M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Excellent work,husband & I are very pleased. Thank You ???????? Happy Holidays
Brad D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
Paint looks great, everything perfectly aligned and the car was nice and clean. There were some delays in completion that I'm chalking up to slower paint cure due to the change in humidity. I liked the text msg updates. Thank you for a good job.
An Cynthia.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Looks perfect
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
11/22/2016
There was pink caulk left on my car after I picked it up. They said that it was getting washed but the caulk was still there.
Amber N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Excellent service!!!! Love them. Beyond my expectations! If I need to get my car fixed again I wouldn't go anywhere else! Amber N
Judith V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Staff was courteous, car looked great,completed ahead of time as well. Thank you.
Leslie F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Excellent experience. Travis was great.
Harminder H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
They did a great job and customer service is awesome!!!
Amanda H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Sarah Wall was absolutely amazing! She was professional and kind, and did a great job keeping us informed about our vehicle.
Farnoosh H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Sarah was great throughout the process. She informed me every step and was very helpful with my questions.
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Jesse takes great care of me and my car looks great. I also appreciated the convenience of Hertz doing the pickup and being able to leave the car at Caliber.
Alina P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Very quick and easy process.
Amy P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Great customer service! Thank you
Arthur D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/23/2016
Actually I am disappointed that I wasnt able to keep the wheel that was replaced, although I understand the circumstances with the supplier picking it up. Thank you for trying to get it back and I hope you are successful. Otherwise this was a great experience.
Karine R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Sarah was friendly and always kept me up to date on the status of my car. It was a pleasure working with her. Great customer service!
Patrice O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
Despite some rather unexpected and frustrating glitches in this job Jeromy made it right. The car looks and drives perfect. Happy ending to a rather sad tale of being hit in a brand new car! THANK YOU.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/3/2016
jessie did a great job keeping us advised of the status of the repairs. he delivered us the vehicle and went over everything and advised if we have any issues, come back and see him. the repair work appears very professional . thanks for everything. great job! jim keener
Gwen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
So far so good. The car looks fine. It took longer than I thought it would.
Jacquelyn K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Nice job very friendly staff.
Edinia H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Good communication
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
I was very pleased (yet again) with the level of service and detail on my vehicle and the timeliness of the service.
Dan P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Girls up front super helpful and nice. Jesse was helpful and got me everything on time and made it easy. Communication was fantastic. A great experience!
Laurie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
Sarah was amazin! She advised me on how my car was doing and when it would be ready through the whole process. She was very professional and patient. She made the whole experience at Calibar a happy one!
Steve G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/22/2016
Multiple issues!!
Tina F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
You guys did an excellent job with the repairs as well as communications.
Phillip P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
The only suggestion would be more timely communication regarding the status of the vehicle. The service advisor was difficult to reach and this was important since the repair took longer than originally quoted.
Peter R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Quality of work and customer service were excellent.I particularly want to compliment Jesse on is expertise, courtesy, and freindliness.
James J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
it was all good. Thanks.
Andrew G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Awesome service!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Thoughtful attention to detail and considerate customer service.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/6/2016
It was a pleasant surprise that the pickup truck was ready at the end of the week in spite of finding some additional repair work that was needed after tear-down. Great job!
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Jennifer was really helpful and made my experience go smoothly. Great service will return if needed.
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Jennifer was amazing! I've never experienced a higher caliber of customer service. I would highly recommend anyone to her and Caliber Collision.
Judy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Jessie was very customer service oriented Anselmo a pleasure to work with. I didn't get the name of the front counter people, but they were terrific as well. They kept me informed while I was on site. I really like the text updates as well.
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Thanks for all the help !!
Craig C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
I was very satisfied with how quickly I was able to get my car back.
Terry O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Very pleased with the whole process.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/25/2016
Your team not only repaired the damage to my new Colorado they also fixed a small area adjacent to where damage was identified by me and your advisor. Now that's service. I will recommend your services to anyone looking for a Top Notch place to repair their vehicle that has been damaged.
Stevan B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/23/2016
It took longer than anticipated.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Sara was great! I was informed the whole time and the repair was very quick. Rental pick up and return was so easy. Car looks great! Thanks!
Joan E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
The process is flawless! Sarah communicates every step of the way. You never have to wonder where you are in the process! Awesome experience again!
Karla P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
She looks great
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
You got great staff, they got things done!
Carol O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Extremely pleased
Joyce M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Good customer service. Kept me informed on progress. Completed on time.
Laura K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Sarah and the front desk girls were excellent. I loved the text updates
John B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
8/2/2016
Repair area looked great. Although the interior was much dirtier than when we dropped it off and foot print and fingerprints of dust and debris were all over the interior.
Alex D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Jennifer Zonneveld did an amazing job with walking through and updating the process. Keep up the great work! Thanks, Ed Diocson
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Thank you for keeping me appraised of the progress on my vehicle. I was very pleased with the job you did.
Eleuterio G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
7/23/2016
One side of bumper has problems. Missing Chicago Bears magnet as well.
Tracey K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Excellent customer service. Updates extremely helpful as well.
Cathy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
The work done on my car is beautiful. Every staff member I encountered was kind and very helpful.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Great treatment: courteous, efficient, clear, friendly, helpful with details,and overall a good experience. The pickup looks good with a facelift!!
Lorraine P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Beautiful job repairing my car! Loved the progress report texts and the staff was very courteous and professional!
Sandra N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
Polite, clear explanations, timely and "spot on" with scheduled progress and completion date. Updates provided so I NEVER wondered or worried about the process. My husband owned an automotive business with AAA approval, so I am very familiar with their high standards! All employees, I came in contact with, were upbeat, easy to speak with and ask questions. I was upset with the the damage to my new Acura that had only 500 miles on it!! I am no longer upset...! It is beautiful and new once again!! Thank you! I will recommend your business every chance I get. Thank you!
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Once again the repair was perfect. Caliber is my go-to repair shop because I know they will do a great job.
Samantha C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/15/2016
Everyone was very nice, easy to work with and respectful of my time frame as we need the vehicle for our family vacation that starts Friday the 15th. Not too happy that a portion of the service that was to be completed won't be-as the parts were never originally ordered therefore once they were they did not arrive on time, so now I need to take the car back in. In addition a repair that was apart of the quote and I paid for was not actually repaired, so regardless it has to go back in for that. Overall I am satisfied, I would recommend Caliber and would use them again.
Christopher J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Sarah at Roseville shop was fantastic start to finish keeping me informed all the way through the process. The front desk was pleasant and helpful as well. Nice lobby and facility. Great experience.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
My Chrysler 300 looks great and all the updates were very helpful
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful! They treated me with respect and kindness. The work on my car was absolutely great and it was completed earlier than projected.
Julie G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Lemme was a terrific claim specialist who handled my car. I was very impressed by him and by the work of Caliber Collison. I would recommend this professional business to anyone. Fantastic job Caliber!!!!!
Carroll E.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Lemi went above and beyond the call of duty to ensure that our experience at Caliber Collision was perfect. He exceeded my expectations!! Carroll Ann Edgar Short and Marcia Ann Edgar
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Excellent frequent updates, personable, Timely completion! Great service...
Amanda N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Thank you for making this a completely stress free situation. Sarah was absolutely amazing and made me at ease every step of the way. I'm excited to have my vehicle back. Thank you so much!
Yan-ling C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Quality and service was 1st class all the way, you guys made my accident feel so much better. And I will recommend you anytime of the day. Thank you Jennifer Z
Megan C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/29/2016
You guys did a great job! I did a review online already for you. I was very happy and surprised that you had also washed and detailed the inside of my car. Having 2 kids.. that doesn't get done as often as I like so that was a great surprise. I am happy to have my car back to normal. :)
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Your service was second to none. Jesse kept me informed every step of the way. I was ready on time as promised. I will recommend you to anyone who needs their car repaired.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Nice staff. Took a bit longer than I thought, but car looks fabulous
Eddie F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/22/2016
Call me at ****-****-xxxx to discuss
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
6/22/2016
I went to pick up my vehicle and the very dent I pointed out to them was missed had not been repaired. They apologized and said it was a good thing I still had rental car. Totally unacceptable !!!!!
Eric E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/11/2016
Car was nice and clean. Looked good till later when we were driving into the sun, the front windshield was horrible and hard to see through. Somebody tried to clean it with a wet rag and it collected dirt.
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/11/2016
As I was driving home I heard what sounded like scraping on the freeway. A few seconds later the wheel-well on the driver's side flew out from underneath my car. Called and left a message on the answering machine for the company. I know my car was being "quality checked" a full day. Costing me money with a car rental... how much more time/ money will this repair cost me?
Haifa K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great job done by Caliber technicians. Also, the estimator Sarah, at the Roseville, CA facility, was very knowledgeable, kind, and professional.
Mary Anne.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
The repairs look great. All the staff were friendly and helpful. The total experience was very good.
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
I was pleasantly surprised that the repair was done in a very timely manner, well ahead of the target date.
Rita D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/4/2016
Time promises ever changing No knowing how to operate an interlock device Damaging car sent for tepair Not removing all equipment in time for pick up
Judi S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
It was great from beginning to end. Nice work. great customer service!
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
There were a few issues that I was concerned about but Jesse and the rest of the staff there really worked hard to put my mind at ease. I picked up my truck today and it looks and feels great. Thank you very much
Lori C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
communications was excellent
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Speedy turn time and great members of the Caliber family everyone was so helpful and the follow up was outstanding. Lemi made this a seamless experience for me Thank you!! Great work very happy :) **** S
Kirsten H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/23/2016
Jeromy is amazing and so is his entire team who helped with my car!
Amy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Jesse and the front desk team were excellent. A great experience from an unfortunate accident.
Michelle D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Lemi was very friendly and helpful, explaining the whole process of what was happening with my car in detail. Because of the customer service and quality of workmanship, I always have peace of mind leaving my car with Caliber.
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/20/2016
It seems like there was a fine dust from the work done throughout the inside of my whole car it would have been nice to have a wipe down inside. I did have to bring it back, not sure if it was test driven prior to my pickup but I'd imagine with door work it would be protocol? Car looks good and I'm satisfied. I did find that the text messages was very helpful and a great idea!
Jennifer E.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
1 out of 5
5/7/2016
As far as staff and updated messages and repairs done well a huge over sight occurred. The interior is filthy. White powder/dust everywhere and I have black interior. A huge disappointment as I had to point it out as it wasn't seen before delivering my car. It has been offered to have a mobile detail service come to my work and fully detail my car. The carpets are filthy with white powder and will need to cleaned with a shampoo and entire interior detailed. The exterior is filthy as well. Splatter of something all over my car. I will trust that this huge over sight and inconvenience will be corrected promptly. Thank you, Jennifer E
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/29/2016
Everyone is cheerful & helpful. I did not wait long @ any time. My car was finished a day earlier than promised. The work looks great. THANKS!!!
Gordon W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
4/29/2016
While I was completely satisfied, the communications dropped off as the delivery date approached. I was supposed to have my car on April 27, and received an automated message on Monday, April 25, that the Wednesday delivery was still good. I called around 10 AM on Wednesday, but didn't speak to anyone in the know until maybe 3:00 in the afternoon. At that point we both agreed that Thursday would be the preferable delivery date.
Jessica W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Sarah was great!
Madison L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Jeremy was awesome and efficient with getting my car looked at. He really put me at ease that everything would be taken care of. Jacque picked me up from work and she was so sweet and quick about getting to me for a ride! Everyone is Always so awesome!! Thanks guys :)
Micah K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Sara was extremely helpful the entire time
James D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Excellent customer service. Our car repair was completed five days earlier than the expected completion.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
It was a pleasure working with Sarah. She did a great job taking care of everything.
Ross S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Great people, very courteous and knowledgeable. The work was completed in timely fashion and the quality of the repair was perfect. I especially appreciated the daily personal calls giving progress updates.
Amanda A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
I'm absolutely 100% satisfied with the repairs and customer service! Sarah was phenomenal and very knowledgeable. Thank you Caliber Collision.
Valerie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/20/2016
I dropped in to get a quick quote, but Jeremy was amazing and took my car back within minutes and 20 minutes later my mirror was fixed At No Charge!!! Small job but it was huge to me. THANK YOU Caliper Collision!! Customer Service was amazing and I would highly recommend your services to anyone!
Aimee H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Lemi Paval was very helpful and nice.
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Great job! Very easy process!
Steve W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Sarah was amazing! I was always informed, and my car looks better than it did!
Tim S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
The repair looks very good and the work was completed sooner than expected. Thank you
Spring L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Great service overall, The team in Roseville off galleria always kept me updated with what was going on with the repairs for my car. Very nice employees and it was convenient to have hurtz rental come pick me up to get my rental car and to drop off the rental at caliber collision
Abhilash V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Execellent customer service by Jesse! Thank you!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/9/2016
All but one text message indicated car was 60% done. It went from 0 to 60% to done and nothing in between
Samantha L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
CustomeR service was excellent and speedy! All the employees were kind and very helpful. I would definitely come here again.
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Great job, with great updates.
Michelle R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
The staff is wonderful. Sarah is super personable and professionable. Keep up thegood work
Josh N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
Jennifer was absolutely amazing. Made the entire experience a pleasure
John M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
3/26/2016
Friendly staff, great communication, however, the plastic screw plate by the handle was on the floor and keeps popping off. I will need to come back in to repair. Minor inconvenience but you asked if I was completely satisfied so the answer must be no.
John E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
What a great experience. Sara was awsome. Friendly and very professional. I would use you guys again if I ever have to which I hope I don't. Lol. Thank you so much
Nicole H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
My car looked brand new. It was done in a very quick and professional manor. Lemy was very on top of things and always kept me in the loop if what was going on. Great service all around!
George B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
You guys were very good, thanks
Frederick H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
3 out of 5
3/10/2016
Sarah and Jennifer are terrific. Work was excellent and truck was clean. Repair took longer than it should have because the wrong front bumper was ordered. Also found some old plastic trim pieces in the bed of the truck when I got home.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Excellent!! From beginning to end, in every area. Fantastic customer service and great work on my car. I will highly recommend your business. Thank you!
Paula S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Your building is surprisingly clean. Everyone was very helpful and polite. I enjoyed the message from my car each day. Overall a great experience.
Nagi B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Great Service
Sue P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
I was treated with dignity and respect. I appreciate that above all....the all was very good also ????
Kimberly P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
2/28/2016
I requested small touch up on the driver door...promised but forgotten.
Samantha A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/20/2016
The repair was done when they said it should be done and then they even detailed my car, which was totally unexpected. They also called everyday to give me a status update at the end of the day even though I also got text updates. Thank you!
Wiley N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
I run an extremely unforgiving schedule, so I was very impressed with both Jessi and Jeremy's flexibility and patience. They accommodated my schedule-change requests and allowed me to have a great experience. It seemed they have not forgoten the reasons people come in to a collision center, and ensured we had a very positive experience. They are both professional, pleasant and very knowledgeable. THank you for having them there.
Maria W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Great work, great service. Thank you. David
Genevieve B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Wonderful
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Great A-1 Customer Service from everyone involved.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
All went very well
Danelle G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Great service, super communication throughout the entire process. Made the car rental seamless as well! Thanks!
Elaine W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Loved that the vehicle was cleaned out. The paint job is excellant
Debbie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
The staff was very professional and the repairs were done in a timely manner. They took care of everything for us and made this a great experience. We will gladly return to this location for our repairs and recommend Caliber to our friends and family. Thank you.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/28/2016
If I had to do it all over again ... I would do it with Caliber Colition... It's like having real good luck at the Casino ... Winning w/ Caliber Colition I'd do it again ...
Sheri N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/25/2016
Repairs were completed very quick, and the communication was excellent! Very happy with the results.
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
I was very pleased with the handling of my claim. Your people were very curious and professional in their work.
Yvonne W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
1/21/2016
It would have been nice to receive notice when my car was ready for pick up. I received a message it would be ready on Friday. Then I received a message it would be ready not on Friday but on Monday. Never received a final notice that it was ready. I drove by and saw it sitting out front and stopped in on Wednesday and it was ready.
Pat H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/16/2016
You're my guys and gals. Hope I don't need you for a long time Tho.
Lacie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Great customer service and my car looks brand new!
Sharon D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Love e the text messages about how my car is getting along. Very friendly and professional staff.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
The car looks fantastic. Delivered ahead of schedule.
Nancy G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Car looks beautiful! Thanks Caliber and thanks Jesse for making it an easy transaction.
Hugo O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
Sarah ****provided excellent customer service. She was friendly and competent and kept me updated as to the status of my repair.
Kristie M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
I was completely satisfied & impressed by the service & product tha Calliber gave. I haven't needed any repair work, ever.. They exceeded my expectations. I would use them again .
Everlyne K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Great customer service. Great technicians,they did amazing work,am very impressed and happy for the great work done. My car looks new again. Thanks so much for the good work performed on my car. Happy New to all the staff. Please pass my sincere thanks to every technician that worked on my car.I will for sure recommend your company.
Casandra E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
12/30/2015
Everything was great. Their computer system was down so they brought my car to me. They fixed everything, found my lost ring, and reset my navigation which wasn't working. The only thing they didn't do was email my recipe to me like they said they would. Overall I would highly recommend them. The job was done fast and well even though it took a little longer as we had to wait for a part to come in and it was the holidays.
Julian S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/25/2015
First class service
Norma A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
We have been customers for 10 yr and had excellent success & happy with all the many times we brot our car in for repairs !! Thank you for your fantastic work on our car this time. It is beautiful!! God Bless you all, Norma A
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Amazing..................
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
12/19/2015
I was impressively taken care of following the accident on the freeway, where a car rear-ended me...Caliber Collision's staff was helpful and empathetic after my trauma that day!
Amberly G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Jesse was great to work with! Always kept me up to date and was professional in all ways!
Donna K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
It was a pleasure working with Lemi on my recent repair, and your reception staff were also very pleasant and efficient. Thanks for the good service.
Guljinder G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/10/2015
Thanks again for making my car look and feel better than it was before!
Jacinto D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
The job was excellent. My car looks like new again. Leme, my Caliber Specialist, explained the process and updates me every step of the way (via emails and phone calls). Along with Leme, the front staff were very professional, courteous and helpful. Keep up the good work !
Christina S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2015
My truck looks fantastic and I am very pleased with the repairs and customer service. Excellent overall.
Alex S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/4/2015
Bad in giving the right information, 3x delay in estimated delivery and I received mich too many text messages which were not relevant or even tripple send. Also discover today that one of your employees took a 'tic tac' mint, the box sas full of motor grease. Unbelievable! Alex S
Bryan C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/4/2015
Paint was very well done and the fit of the new parts was perfect!
Mariflor N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/29/2015
feedback from caliber was timely. I liked the updates via email. The only other feedback I have is that I got confused with an email that said I had an appointment that was scheduled, but it was a way your system knows to proceed with the next step. I showed up at 7:30 am and didn't need to. No worries - it was just confusing the email that I received.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/23/2015
Very nicely done.
Dorothy L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/23/2015
Employee Lonnie and Kayla were efficient and pleasingand friendly.I also noticed that my car was washed. I truly am happy with the car wash and the beautiful job done on the repairs ina timely manner.Iwas updated when nessasary.Caliber Collision is the greatest.Thank You very much A happyclient Dorothy L
Norman L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/19/2015
Minor detail on repairs mentioned beforehand but not done.
Donna L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Staff was friendly and professional; Lemmy explained repair work to be done and was knowledgeable answering my questions. Car was completed on time and looks beautiful. What more could you ask for. Will recommend to friends.
Christine V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Friendly and helpful staff
Doru J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Happy. ...very good job.
Dianna T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Thanks ???? You did a great job. And you kept me informed every step of the way. Thanks again ???? Dianna T
Ann F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Great service. Very polite and communicative. Thanks
Danny M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Staff very informative and courteous. Great qualities.
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/24/2015
Would totally recommend to all friends family and Co workers...you all did a wonderful amazing work on my car. .the Dallas Cowboys dodge avenger is super happy to be returning home ... we have missed each other .
Yong H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Great job
Steven A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/16/2015
Your service was excellent. I was very surprised and pleased. I believe the car was repaired well and I will be checking it thoroughly later. I wish I had taken my other car to your facility. The front desk, and Mr. Paval were courteous and professional. I will definitely recommend Caliber to anyone I know that has need of repair. Thanks, Steve Appleby
William B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Everyone we dealt with was courteous and professional. Couldn't have asked for anything more. Thanks to all for what you do.
June W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/12/2015
It was great and I got my car back earlier then expected.
Tory G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/10/2015
Lemi was GREAT to work with! He took the time to call and explain things and always made me feel like my time was important. He called when he said he would and was always available for questions. Not to mention he also had my car ready nearly a week before I expected it to be ready. I'd like pass along an amazing job well done to Lemi and the staff. You guys were kind to work with and very helpful. I'm keeping Lemi's card handy for anyone looking for work done cause he's simply the best!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/9/2015
Great service, great people, excellent quality workmanship. I will suggest anyone needing your services to call or go visit your facility.
Kim M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
10/6/2015
Manager is rude and not good at follow up and noise still in car.
Nick P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
10/4/2015
It wasn't done. Part of the rear bumper wasn't even attached. Now it has to be kept for up to another week. Was impressed up to that point. Highly disappointed now and am worried about how many times i might have to bring it back for other things that may not been repaired properly. I'm hoping it was just that one thing.
Joan E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Communication and service were amazing
Beng-hooi L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
You all are GREAT A
Sharon W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Excellent service!
Kyle H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/24/2015
Wasn't aware that entire bumper would receive new clear coat. Ended up locking in some other misperceptions I could have touched up prior to having the work done. The repaired area looked back to perfect otherwise. Would recommend to others.
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Thank you for fixing our car & getting it back to us so quickly.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
An outstanding job! The car's appearance is quite as good as new. You undershot your own estimate by 100. Details not a part of the planned repair were nevertheless attended to. Lemi was great to work with. I would definitely return should it ever be necessary.
Howard R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Lemi is the type of young professional you need to model your hiring and training after. Perhaps you already do. Very appropriate manner in hadeling people in the difficult situations.
Rachel C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/17/2015
The repair was handled very quickly. Actually the same day I reported it. Thank you and your team!
Leland G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Great experience with Caliber Collision. My service advisor (Sarah) was awesome!!
Cheryl P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2015
Jesse and the mechanics/techs went out of their way to get my car back to me. I appreciate them and the fact that my car was sparkling clean. Inside and out!!! You guys were great!!! Thank you!
Laure B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
My car looks beautiful. Thankyou for a job well done.
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Service personnel were exceptional. Lemi is the BEST
Roger S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Professional, competent, on time completion, kept me well informed throughout the entire process.
Aaron W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
9/2/2015
Everything looks great except the new headlight that was installed. It is foggy and dirty on the interior of the lens and is noticeably more cloudy. Not sure how this is possible considering that new parts were installed. But the original headlamp on the other side (original) is crystal clear.
Marta V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/1/2015
There are a few issues, I hope they can be corrected. The hood doesn't line correctly, there's a gap in the bumper, and there was a missing cover.
Dominic M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
8/28/2015
I don't have my car yet, so I cannot answer your question.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Great job and great service. Thanks to everyone.
Daniel J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Everyone was very professional and friendly. From the helpful person at the front desk that made sure every step from estimate to the rental car was complete and your estimator keeping me informed of repairs and completion date. Thanks to both of them. If i ever have to need for repairs, I'll return to your shop. Thank you. Daniel J
Marty U.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/20/2015
Great job. Needed my car back in three days and got it back in two. I'll share my positive experience with my friends.
Justin L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/20/2015
Thanks went above what I expected from a repair service, and hope to go back as soon as the money is available to finish the repair.
Jill E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Jesse did a great job communicating with me about what was going on with my car and it looks great!
Janessa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Sarah was awesome and very informative, she kept me updated throughout the process of my vehicles repairs. She gave great customer service!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/11/2015
Fantastic experience the whole way through and car was fixed early! Thank you!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/6/2015
While I was most concerned about making sure the repair was done professionally, which it was. I was impressed by the overall customer experience. Appointments where on-time and management of Rental Car was handled by Caliber making the process seamless. I also welcomed the level of interface both thru electronic email and by phone to discuss minor changes. I would highly recommend Caliber.
James J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
Very efficient!
Colleen H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/4/2015
First of all your manager at this facility is a condescending ****. I felt as though he thought he was doing me a favor and trust me when and if I need a place to have my vehicle repaired it won't be with Caliber. I hope you share this survey with him, he'll get it.
Abby M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/4/2015
Sarah was absolutely amazing. She had an amazing attitude and got me in and out of there quickly. I really appreciate all of her help with getting my car fixed
Windy B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Lennie was great
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications