Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donny B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/9/2017
There is new damage on the drivers door above the handle. This was not there prior to drop off and not noticed until I was at home with the vehicle.
Emily C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
I was extremely satisfied with everything about my experience with your company and will recommend Calliber to all my clients, family, and friends. Thank you!
Lorraine T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
This is our second experience with Caibur. We are return customers because of our previous positive experience and the your current customer service was over the top. Sara was our personal contact and she was informative, pleasant, & extremely professional with a warm persona.
Nadine N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Sarah was an outstanding person to work with. She made sure everything was ok and was super helpful. The staff was also super friendly and professional. Best place to get any car repaired!
Susie M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Great customer service and quality repair, thank you!
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/26/2017
No written feedback to provide.
Nitin G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/22/2017
After initial check we are satisfied with the work
Elaine L.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Positive communication from all staff. Repairs look great. Will definitely recommend Caliber! Thank you ????
Richard O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/16/2017
Great job, i have used your before. You kept me well informed, job compleated when you said it would be, friendly staff. All great ! thank you
Wanda B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Amy did an outstanding job of keeping me informed throughout the entire repair. Thank you very much. I appreciate the great service.
Laurie B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/7/2017
What a pain AAA was on these repairs. They sent an insurance adjuster to my house to check out the car and still couldn't get it right. Thankfully you were very patient and worked around them. After many phone calls, they finally got all the approvals and confirmation numbers to you and you were able to get the work done, and beautifully, I might add. Thank you
Bryce M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/31/2016
No complaints, the staff was exceptional! ????
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Amy did a great job and advocated with follow up to ensure that AAA reimbursed me as they were obliged. Super work with nice cosmetic result.
Ladonna L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/12/2016
I very disappointed that I received my car back with no gas, I ran out of gas on my way home. When I noticed tank was low , system said I had zero miles to drive with gas. So right. I only live 6 Miles from your shop! My car had at least a half of tank when you received it Otherwise very satisfied.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Your customer service was excellent!! The text updates were awesome
Remy R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
I'm so pleased and satisfied with your service specially the outcome of the repair. You guys are awesome. ???????????? Remy R
Erin E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
We had a great experience. The staff was very polite and kept us in the loop at all times. We really appreciate their service!
Carmelo F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Excellent communication update throughout the repair process.
Dan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/2/2016
Something may not be put back together right, the hybrid warning lights where on when I picked up the car and did not turn off. I'll bring it back first thing in the morning as they were closing today.
Ray M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Excellent work,husband & I are very pleased. Thank You ???????? Happy Holidays

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications