Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 105 Reviews
4 stars 33 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cindi C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Your guys were awesome and very thorough. The communication was excellent. Thank you for putting my car back together! Love you guys!
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
They kept me informed and understood the time line I was under. I'm very much happy with it.
Abraham K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Excellent service. Good job
Shannon F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Representatives were very professional. I was very impressed with the service. Thank you
Sherri O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
They were amazing in all ways. They were efficient, timely and very comminicative. I would highly recommend you take your car there for any repairs. Then eat part? When I picked up my car they washed the inside and out! They deserve a 10!
Sunate V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Good job for the body work.
Stan T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Thank you for a job well done, and in a timely manne!!
Yer Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Great and fast quality
Kiya S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
2/8/2017
Great work on my car door!
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
Excelllent Work.
Adi C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
I have known Mike Harris for many and hence my reason to chose you. He provides excellent service.
Albert U.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Everyone was friendly and helpful. The work was complete on time with no surprises and I was keep informed from start to finish.
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Xlnt service, Samantha was great. ! Great repair job and left my Truck clean. Liked esp. the daily updates sent by text. Would definitely recommend this company to friends And family. .
Todd M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Kept me informed throughout the whole process.
Monte A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Always polite, Always informative, I was totally satisfied and would not hesitate to recommend them to friends and family.
Yong/ Inho.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/3/2017
Very professional and friendly services.
Suzanne B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/31/2016
My contact at the facility agent was a little creepy. Although the repair was successful and went well, I do not desire to work with Michael again, nor do I desire for him to contact me.
Ralph P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
12/31/2016
Honest, good work and on time.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/30/2016
Everything wet smoothly!
Kerry S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/24/2016
Thanks to everyone!!! Michael was EXTREMELY patient, while we waited for State Farm, to work out the quirks!! I'm switching insurance companies, but if I ever need body work, or a friend does, I will return & recommend!!! They even drive me home, when I dropped my precious car off! I'm grateful that although my insurance company took TOO LONG... there was never a comment about charging me rent!!! It's like they understood what it takes, who they were waiting for, and that it wasn't my fault!!! The updates, almost daily, were comforting! I felt like each time that I spoke with Michael, (even while conferencing with claims and my agent) that he cared about my car and me!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications