Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 91 Reviews
4 stars 27 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
I was kept well informed and the level of service made things so easy for me.
Andres M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/28/2016
Your customer service was excellent. I was constantly updated as the progress of the repairs. The work was completed to my satisfaction and in a timely manner.
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
The staff at the Folsom Caliber collision did a great job through each step of our repair. I was in constant contact with Mike on the repair status and their care and detail in every area makes them a great company and someone I wll recommend in the future
Jessica U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Awesome experience! Nathan was exceptional and went above and beyond!
Rachel A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Caliber did an amazing job! I was kept in the loop during the whole process. My car came back cleaner and better than it went in! I will recommend Caliber to anyone who needs body work.
Jeff K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Christina was very very helpful and friendly. I'm very satisfied with her service!
Erika M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
You guys are fabulous!! Thank you!!
Rick G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Excellent service
Horace E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
I knew thisu was the right place when, half way through telling my needs to the receptionist, this smiling woman swept in and said "I'm Chris, let's go look at your car." She took pictures, asked pertinent questions, and laid out the process we would go through. I was kept informed by email or phone until she said, "Your car will be ready at 4:30 So bring your rental car here and we will call Empire to pick it up. I was an Aircraft Maintenance Mechanic, crew Chief, and Chief of Maintenance for large organisations for 24 Years so I recognize a professional operation when I see it. My car looks perfect.
Maynard J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
Just got the car, seems excellent.
Carson C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/10/2016
Such a professional, organized, well-run business. Some person hit my car while my car was parked - they didn't leave a note or anything, so I had to pay my insurance deductible ($500) to get my car fixed. Not really what I was wanting to use my birthday money for, but I suppose things like this happen. Frustrating. Anyway, I called USAA, and Caliber Collision was one of the repair shops on the insurance list. I am so glad I chose this place. Nathan (spelling?) was super friendly & took the extra time to go around my car, checking everything, even where the car wasn't damaged. He was incredible at keeping in touch, and they finished the car back sooner than expected. When he called me this afternoon to tell me my car would be ready this evening, he even remembered where I had gone for the weekend (Monterey), and asked how it went. When I picked the car up, he went over everything he had fixed, and they even cleaned the car afterward! Truly a great business. Not that I hope my car gets damaged again, but if it does, I definitely want to come back to Caliber Collision! 5 stars! Carson C
Trevor O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
The Caliber Collision staff and my primary contact, Don were great. Very up front with information, kept me up to date on all of the repairs, and never felt any of my questions were not important. Since my questions were important to me, they were important to everyone at Caliber collision. Thank you for everything. And oh the car repairs were great too.
Larry K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
Could not have been better service!
Matt Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/15/2016
My repair was ready a day before it was promised. The repair was beautiful. The staff treated me extraordinarily well. I would recommend Caliber Collision to anyone needing their services.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
It was a wonderful experience and I liked being informed every day. He called me every day or text me it was great I would recommend you guys for everybody
Surjit K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
The quality time and overall work done is good.
Vince T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Great service!
Rodolfo C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
6/9/2016
The air conditioner fan sounds different
Shirley D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
I really appreciated the friendly service, the speedy service and it looks just like new. The staff was quick to follow up on all stages of the repair. I would recommend your repair service to everyone! It was so convenient to have a rental service for pickup and delivery.
Patria J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/5/2016
This was our second fender bender you folks fixed. First time was for my pickup. We were extremely please the first time and chose you for our car damage repair. Thanks JEFFCOAT's
Jim K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
The minor repair job on my rear bumper exceeded my expectations. The end result was a flawless paint job over a perfectly smooth bumper.
Teri B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
They did a fantastic job, were very efficient & kept me informed of every detail.
Angela G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Repairs looked great and really liked the text communications to get updates about the progress of the job. Thank you!
Lura T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Great customer service
Kelli F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Nate was professional and friendly and very good about keeping in contact with us throughout the process. The staff we dealt with were all courteous. We will bring our cars back in the future if we need any work done. Would recommend you to our friends.
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Great job on the car, and a very professional staff!
Dharmesh C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/5/2016
Overall it is good, Just that it takes a long time to complete the service than anticipated, which is frustrating sometimes.
Gerald C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Nina was very efficient. Communicates well. Outstanding customer service. Very detail oriented. Thank you so much Nina.
Corliss H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
I really appreciated the team's overall courtesy and frequent updates along the way. Oh, and my car looks GREAT!!! ???? Thank you for a job well done!
Rosemary B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Friendly, knowledgeable, timely repair.
Aaron P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Very pleasant experience. Chelsi walked me through the process and arranged a ride to my office when I dropped my car off. Nate provided updates to ensure I was up to speed on my car's progress. It was a great surprise to see my car completely detailed when I took delivery. Overall a great experience and I would highly recommend Caliber to others.
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Everyone was great! Couldn't have asked for better service!
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Nina Heppler was on top of the situation was very helpful taking care of everything with my car Nice job and very satisfied with the work Thank You Nina Heppler & Caliber Collision
Roy U.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Everything was great!
Donald T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
I really appreciated the text msg updates.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
I like text messaging on the status updates. Jacob kept me updated with the progress.
Shelley H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Loved the timely communication throughout the process.
Sid J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Very nice. Jacob was great. Thank you
Michela R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Wonderful experience. My car looked brand new when I got it back. I was very satisfied
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
I really liked the update messaging and frequent updates. Nina was great to work with.
Maynard J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Excellent service
James H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Excellent service. Delivered car in time.
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/24/2016
The text messages were a great way for me to receive updates. And the call from Nina to ensure me the car was ready to pick up was a nice personal touch.
Martin P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Great job overall
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Everyone was knowledgeable and accommodating and kept me in the loop
Christy D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
staff was great! done in a timely fashion.
Brenda H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
A1 customer servise
Becky B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
From our first appointment to pick-up, we could not be more pleased. It's never fun to have a car in the shop, but you folks took all the anxiety out of the experience. We loved the daily text updates. Our insurance agent told us to expect a complimentary car wash, but we didn't expect a thorough cleaning inside and out, which was a super nice surprise. It's almost too bad that enjoying your great service requires a wrecked car. At least next time we meet that requirement, we can relax and look forward to seeing you all again and having another excellent experience.
Cary And.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
The staff at Caliber Collision in Folsom was most helpful and very professional. Thank you.
Jacque B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Caliber was beyond wonderful! Easy to work with. Constant communication on the progress of my car. And Mike was super amazing in helping me return the rental car!
Hugo S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
I really liked the e-mail "updates" on the status of the car.
Cipri U.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Thanks for the great service. Awesome job. No complaints.
Alyson S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
My car looks even nicer than when I bought it
Ivan Q.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Thanks
Holly G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/29/2016
Caliber was very professional and very nice to work with during our car repair . Thank you !
Dawn S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Refreshingly pleasant experience
Norma B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Awesome customer service very happy
Pat M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
2/19/2016
Everyone I worked with was courteous, knowledgeable and thorough. The car looks great and everything was repaired as promised. The only issue was that the e-mail notifications did not reach me until after I picked up my car. All of the notifications appeared in my in box last night...not sure what happened.
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Do it like these guys did it Professionally, with no compromise in courtesy. From start to finish, stellar.
Vijay S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
I was extremely pleased by the way the associates, especially Nina Heppler, kept me regularly updated on the status of the repair even when I was out of the country.
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Caliber did a great job of matching a difficult color. The email updates were helpful and the receptionist was friendly.
Theresa O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Mike Harris was the estimator that helped me again he was very professional and courteous. You have a fantastic employee.
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Quality work done in a timely manner. . Excellent staff.
Kayla M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Amazing customer service! I appreciated all of the updates as well.
Myka M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Your employees were very friendly and willing to answer.any and all of my questions.
Kathleen K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Great work
Christina R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/25/2015
In the end my vehicle was fixed before I expected. I didn't like being told I would receive calls about my car and never received any calls during the repair process. If you say you are going to call someone back, you should call them back. Especially when your not the only collision place around. I appreciate my car getting fixed but the process in between was not the best.
Scott Z.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Nina worked hard to clearly communicate and exceed expectations.
Jillian A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Friendly staff!
Samuel C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/23/2015
We had a great experience with you guy's. we were treated very well with the ladies in the front office and we were notified by e-mail on the status of the vehicle almost daily.The guy's did a wonderful job on the car. It did wow me because I did not expect the inside of the car to be cleaned and detailed as well. Job well done. Thanks again for the great service.
Rosa A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
It was very nice to get weekly updates on my car repairs. Enjoyed some of the humor.
Forrest H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
11/14/2015
Thanks for polishing the headlights!
Stacy M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Very friendly and professional
Jeromy J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/27/2015
Thank you Mike and Nina! I know if was a major pain (to say the least) to match the paint on my Mazda 6. I am also aware that the labor costs far exceeded your quote. Despite all this you were very professional, considerate and patient with me and this repair. Though I can't give you more money, rest assured you earned a loyal customer and hands-down referrals from me to anyone who asks. You two both deserve raises! Thanks again.
Larrance L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Caliber Collision is the best. Thanks for making a bad experience turn into a good result.
Matt F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/17/2015
Just picked the car up today, and at first glance all looks great and works great. Great experience so far!
William C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
The staff was professional and responsive during the entire process. I will gladly recommend Caliber collision to friends and family. Thank you for a great experience!
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
1 out of 5
10/14/2015
there was uneven spaces on sides of swing gate and I feel the gap on the top near the spoiler is too large, also scratches on spoiler that were not there when I brought the car in. the manager offered to paint the spoiler and adjust the door however I feel these issues should have been noticed by the staff and taken care of before I picked up car. We do not agree on gap on top of car, manager thinks it is ok I will take my car to the dealership and ask them their opinion before I purse it further.
Adrianna B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/8/2015
I LOVED how they emailed me daily and called to give me updates on my car. They were also very nice and informative after I got my car. Which by the way was done over a week early :) They also offered to return my rental car for me which made my life even easier. They made this accident and repair process a breeze!!!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
thank you
Edward/debra V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/6/2015
I am an insurance agent for AAA. First,I was charged for removal of the interior door panel and weather striping to remove the side mirror. That is not true as it is removed with 1 screw.Also, I was charged for painting a chip near windshield which was not done. I waited and had them do it and charges removed but I am not happy and after my experience I am not sure about referring you in the future.
Douglas T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Prompt Professional Kept me informed all along the way Staff remembered when I forgot to turn in the rental keys This saved me from returning
Josh B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Great office, everyone was friendly and helpful with work completed extremely fast
Sue B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
Excellent service, kept me informed, helped me get a rental to your office and took care of drop off, car looked fantastic and was detailed....extremely satisfied.
Sharon K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Awesome service. Thanks
Kyle G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
7/29/2015
I do not wish to be contacted. I have already made the repair shop aware of incorrect repairs.
Steven And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
Excellent service. Took care of my rental car return. Completely unexpected and appreciated. Cleaned inside and out. Car looks like new. Thank you!!!
Rebecca N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Very good customer service. The entire shop was friendly and making sure my needs were taken care of. Highly recommended
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/12/2015
Great service! Completely satisfied!!
Victoria P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Excellent service from the beginning to the end.
Yuxi H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
You guys were so helpful and patient.
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
Krystal was excellent with the customer service part. The techs did great work. The car looked almost new, and was clean inside and out.
Susanne W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/24/2015
Crystal is professional a clear communicator goes above and beyond to ensure customer satiafaction by listening to my needs and exceeding my expectation!
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
I was very happy with the level of customer service from all of your team members and very pleased with the work performed on the Fiat.
Jonathan B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
Amazing customer service, would recommend to anyone needing vehicle repair.
Macrine G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/6/2015
The service was great from beginning to end. The staff was really friendly in making sure I was comfortable and telling updates on how the car was. I also liked how they dropped off my car at my house since I was unable to pick it up at the shop.
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/25/2015
Hi, My vehicle was damaged while parked at an unknown date and location. About a week ago I noticed the damage. On the April 21st I brought the vehicle in and was greeted and assisted by service advisor Krystle Hallam at 1128 Sibley Street, Folsom, CA 95630 location. Krystle was very professional, explained everything, and very promptly provided a detailed preliminary estimate, and the need to have the vehicle for two days. I delivered the vehicle on 23 April and picked it up like new at the end of the on the 24th as promised. The staff at the shop was outstanding. Thank you! Peter M
Hope J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/21/2015
Krystle was amazing. She is professional, intelligent and customer focused. She kept me completely informed every step of the way without overloading me with details. I felt very comfortable leaving her in charge of the repair process. I am also very pleased with the overall quality of the repairs.
Frank And.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/2/2015
The work was done in a timey manner and with great results. Everyone at the facility is friendly and informative. It was extra special that you washed the car for us - we really appreciated that. We will see you again, if the situation presents itself and will not hesitate to recommend your firm.
Barton W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/1/2015
We received some of the most incredible customer service we've ever gotten. At no point did I feel uncomfortable or concerned. I genuinely appreciate Caliber Collisions work, and will recommend them to everyone, God forbid an accident occurs.
Beth M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/31/2015
Your service agents were extremely helpful and when my repair took longer even paid for two days of my rental. So glad that my sister referred me!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/31/2015
Krystle was outstanding, she kept me informed throughout the repairs and had excellent customer service and was very attentive. I had a lot of questions but she assured me the whole way. There was a hiccup with my shock being fastened wrong and Mike made sure it was right after taking my truck back in. The mechanic made a mistake but the team owned it and corrected it with class. I will definitely return and refer this company.
Ganesh V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
The service was great! Thanks for accommodating the problems with my rental car and rescheduling.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/10/2015
Thanks for keeping me updated on status of vehicle repair
Hao T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
I love how you guys kept me update as to what was being done to the car, it means I don't have to worry as to hat is being done and when it will be done. Over all the survive and work that was dkne on my car was amazing. Thanks guys
Rochelle And.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
The level of service was fantastic! What a great staff. Thank you so much for handling the entire experience so seamlessly.
Monte A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/20/2015
Very pleasant people to work with & my car looks Great
Ryan H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
2/19/2015
This is the second repair you have done for me. Both have been great experiences, and the full staff is really professional. It appears everyone is on board with the philosophy of the company. Which shows to me, the customer. Thanks
Erik And.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
2/17/2015
Talked with Janette. More buffing in a few weeks.
Blair B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/13/2015
Caliber Collision Folsom is TOTALLY AWESOME!!! Car was delivered on time and in perfect condition. Repairs were perfect, and the windshield was so clean I thought they'd removed it. :-)
Aaron W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/11/2015
Your team was very professional and efficient. The text messaging tool was very helpful to receive updates. I couldn't be more pleased
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
2/6/2015
I don't want to make a habit to have an excuse to pop in but your company was amazing! all of the communication giving me updates and the friendly people ROCKED. Oh yeah, the car was amazing as well. TOTALLY satisfied
Dennis H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/5/2015
Super happy with everything!
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/18/2015
Great customer service
Stacy R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/3/2015
The ladies in the front office are great very polite and helpful. My Tahoe looks amazing and we couldn't be happier , thank you all very much!
Sean F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/1/2015
The Staff at Sibley St, Folsom CA are very nice and courteous. They clearly explained the process to get our car fixed and kept us informed each step of the way through emails or any other form of communication you wanted. We really felt like a customer...What a refreshing experience! Thanks Caliber Collision, Sean & Maifiny
Steve H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/1/2015
I absolutely love the daily communications on how things are going. I think the final touch detailing speaks volumes about the quality that Caliber brings to the marketplace. I was amazed by the customer service skills of Krystal. Wow, what a great experience.
Jill W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/31/2014
Thank you so much for getting my car back ahead of schedule. Looks great! Krystle did a great job keeping me updated as well.
Arthur G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2014
I thought that everyone in the Folsom shop was wonderful, caring and extremely polite and understanding. The work on my vehicle was amazing and it is as good as new! Thank you everyone and Merry Christmas!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/20/2014
Krystle in your Folsom location did an amazing job. She went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with repairs. She was very professional and made the whole process very easy for me. Thanks!!
Saul R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/15/2014
Don't be overly optimistic on your completion projections!
Heather L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2014
The service was excellent all around.
Joel G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/20/2014
I don't know if I have enough space here to write all the good things about Caliber.:) I don't think i've ever had a better overall experience at any type of business, much less one that has to do with our cars. From the minute I met Krystile, she treated me like I was her best customer.... So accommodating, so helpful, anything I needed... Whatever time worked for me... Whatever was easiest for me... I would rate her top notch in customer service. She is most definitely the person you want representing your company. Today when i picked up my car, I felt like I was driving away in a brand new car. I was greeted by an always smiling and cheerful Krystile, who brought my car around to me in the cold and rain with the heater going and my seat warmer on. I noticed!:). My car was spotless... Vacuumed, cleaned, washed, waxed... Smelling just like new. I brought my car to you to be repaired because someone hit it in a parking lot and didn't leave a note. I came to you grumpy and irritated no doubt. Krystile made my experience so pleasant, I somehow forgot how irritated I was and left a very happy customer. Although I hope I don't have the need for body work anytime in the near future, if I do I will definitely return to Caliber and ask for Krystile. I would also give my highest recommendation to anyone who asks about Caliber. I hope my positive feedback is shared with Krystile.:)
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2014
Crystal was great.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications