Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tessa L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
The work looks nice. I was quoted 4 days and the repairs ended up taking 13 days which was a little ridiculous. Also, another portion of the car needed repairs that we asked to be quoted initially and during a follow up phone call that never ended up getting quoted. Because of the long time it took to get the first repair done I chose not to continue with any other repairs. The employees were very pleasant to work with personality wise.
Cindi C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Your guys were awesome and very thorough. The communication was excellent. Thank you for putting my car back together! Love you guys!
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
They kept me informed and understood the time line I was under. I'm very much happy with it.
Abraham K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Excellent service. Good job
Shannon F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Representatives were very professional. I was very impressed with the service. Thank you
Sherri O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
They were amazing in all ways. They were efficient, timely and very comminicative. I would highly recommend you take your car there for any repairs. Then eat part? When I picked up my car they washed the inside and out! They deserve a 10!
Sunate V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Good job for the body work.
Stan T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Thank you for a job well done, and in a timely manne!!
Yer Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Great and fast quality
Kiya S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
2/8/2017
Great work on my car door!
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
Excelllent Work.
Adi C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
I have known Mike Harris for many and hence my reason to chose you. He provides excellent service.
Albert U.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Everyone was friendly and helpful. The work was complete on time with no surprises and I was keep informed from start to finish.
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Xlnt service, Samantha was great. ! Great repair job and left my Truck clean. Liked esp. the daily updates sent by text. Would definitely recommend this company to friends And family. .
Todd M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Kept me informed throughout the whole process.
Monte A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Always polite, Always informative, I was totally satisfied and would not hesitate to recommend them to friends and family.
Yong/ Inho.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/3/2017
Very professional and friendly services.
Suzanne B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/31/2016
My contact at the facility agent was a little creepy. Although the repair was successful and went well, I do not desire to work with Michael again, nor do I desire for him to contact me.
Ralph P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
12/31/2016
Honest, good work and on time.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/30/2016
Everything wet smoothly!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications