Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 75 Reviews
4 stars 13 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Philip C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
It was a great experience, Caliber Collision was true to its word on getting our car repaired and was hassle-free. Staff was very thorough and professional!
Kim O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
3 out of 5
11/30/2016
It started rough, but when Dan got involved, he completely rectified the problems. We had to take the car back after a few days, and Dan bent over backwards to make sure it was resolved expeditiously.
Letticia L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
6/10/2016
Repairs on my truck took 17 days! When I got it back parts installed were cracked and additional damage was done. Furthermore one of your technicians changed a screw to my battery and its causing problems- I will be filing a complaint and as an agent with Allstate in Elk Grove I will never recommend your body shop
Janet J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Love that you made my car bumper as good as new and you cleaned my car out. Thank you.
Marguerite P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/6/2016
Having a repair from an accident is a horrible experience, but your staff made a bad experience so much easier to take, the staff is courteous, helpful and does their best to get your back on the road as soon as possible. I had to return my jeep for warranty work, they assessed the problem while I waited and ordered the part that needed to be replaced. Kept me informed as to when the part would arrive and did warranty work on a Friday - and the nicest surprise, they detailed my car inside and out before I picked up my car! It was a wonderful feeling to get into my car looking new inside and out - I would use your Elk Grove location over and over again - I hope I don't needed them, but wish I could use them for all my auto work! Thank you
Patricia I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
the bumper you fixed is not fixed. It has separated again, so I am not happy. Up to my last visit with you I was a satisfied customer, not so much now.
Elizabeth A.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
Went back 5 times to get everything right!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
everything went smooth and looks great!
Raul F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
The job is so amazing my car is look brand new thank for quality job you done
Rolando &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Very happy.
Casey W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Keep up the good work by hiring excels the staff keep up the good work
Reyna R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Great customer service keepers me informed of the progress of the car.
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
Kevin was great keeping me informed. Just drove the and it is perfect to the extent that there is no left front tire rub anymore. Stellar service and great workmanship. All this for a great ride. Many, many thanks. Gary H
Kwadwo A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Excellent and Timely Service ... Kudos!
Tara M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
I think the staff is so awesome this is the 2nd time I have had to use them. Each and every time I am happy.
Jack S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/27/2016
Great job explaining work to be done and progress on the work.
Vern P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Very professional
Brett R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Kevin did a great job. Customer service was outstanding.
Katrina S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/4/2016
I received great service from all the staff at Caliber. I worked mostly with Brooke Haungs and she was very easy to communicate with. I appreciated their assistance every step of the way; I felt very well taken care of. Thank you!
Michelle F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
This place is absoulutely perfect!! Work done was awesome and the staff were so professional and personal at the same time! I tell everyone about this place!!!
Alicia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Thank you everyone for taking such good care of me. Especially Jon ????
Taunie D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Quick service car looks good as new
Yong T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/2/2015
Brook was very professional and courteous. I greatly appreciate the help and all the work that was done . Thank you so much
Daryl B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Excellent
Laquan N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2015
The guest service was world class and my car looks as if there was no accident.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
They were efficient and very friendly and we had excellent communication via texting.
Sally B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Job well done. The advisor Kim, was exceptional. They returned my rental car for me. I would highly recommend Calibur
Joe E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
KIMBERLEE OWEN made me feel like I was part of the family she deserves a raise because she really cares about the customer and about their feelings everybody at CALIBER COLLISION was very very nice to me and they cared about me like I was one of the family everybody in the office was awesome and they treated me with respect they made me feel at ease sincerely Joe E
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Great communication, truck looks great!
Merrisa R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Amazing service my car has never looked better very polite and great with giving details about how long it would take great communication
Judy A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Great job was worth the wait. Thank you.
Sonia V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
You guys made sure my car was ready an I appreciate you guys fixing the repairs needed . I am truly grateful .
Jim S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
I liked the friendliness of the staff.
Francis M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Repairs were completed in a timely and professional manner. Customer service was excellent.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Kevin Michaels/Caliber Collision did a great job of keeping me up to date as the repairs on my vehicle progressed towards completion during what seemed to be an overlong process. His comminication was key to my satisfaction as a customer.
Maika M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Brooke was very thorough and helpful! She did a great job and my experience with her customer service would encourage future business with Caliber Collision. Thank you!
Todd S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
The follow up calls and texts on the status of the work on my prized possession were friendly and professional- extremely appreciative of the person touch to an unpleasant incident like a car accident/repair. Great service!
Lamont K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Everyone was very accommodating each step of the way, especially my primary contact Kim.
Kelley G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
I really liked how attentive Kim was to my needs & scheduling. She was great! Overall Caliber was wonderful & I would definitely recommend them to others.
Misako F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Kevin Novicki helped me before & he has an excellent personality dealing with people. It's been very nice doing business with him & your company. Excellent service!
Ken T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/5/2015
Communication was great! Care was finished ahead of schedule, and car looks great. Friendly customer service.
Jane S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Excellent communication, and a excellent service advisor which was Kim, who kept me informed every step of the way. The car looks great and so far everything is working fine. Thank you for a great job.
Patricia I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
kevin novicki was polite, helpfulv and understanding of me and the needs of my lexus (ruby). everything was done in a timely manner and so far seems to be in excellent condition. Thank you, Patricia
Enrique G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
The are all helpful and they explain everything what have to be done thanks a lot
Katherine M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/28/2015
Smooth, efficient, completed ahead of schedule, and the work looks great! It doesn't get any better than that...thanks, Caliber Collision!
Sonia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
I was extremely satisfied with the customer service... Kim was very nice and professional. I was also completely satisfied with the quality of work performed on my honda civic. I will definitely recommend you to friends and family!
Tara M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Yes so happy
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
I'm very much satisfied the job well done.
Donald/katie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Great job, Thanks !
Elana S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Kevin was very professional and very friendly. He explained every step of the process from beginning to end which helped put my mind at ease. I am extremely satisfied with the service that was provided to me. I will defenitely refer Caliber Collision with all of my friends and family. Thank you Kevin, you rock! Elena Santos
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
My experience with your company was very awesome . You guys did amazing job on my BMW and washed it and detail the tires love that thank you again
Mike A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
They did an excellent job on my car ,the staff was great and informative all the way. They took an extra step on letting me know the progress of my job. I will recommend others to use them and I will too. Thank you
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Thank Kim for keeping me informed during the process
Kathy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/10/2015
As always, excellent job by all of you. Thank you.
Wilhelm B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2015
A very professional experience and result.
Manuel G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
8/1/2015
It took longer than expected. The hood has one ding on it. I my self know that was not there. But going to move on
Dwight J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
Excellent experience. Well done job
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Fast and efficient !
Roger P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
The car looked great, it ran smooth and it was clean inside and out, the buffed the front light to match the new light and they made our crisis bearable, thank you for all your help
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Thx again for all your help
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Kim was fantastic - customer service was a10. She really went above and beyond and I would definitely recommend you to others based on my experience.
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
CR rep Kim very good at her job!
Darla N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/8/2015
You guys did a phenomenal job! Kevin was very professional and extremely polite. Car looks like it did when I first purchased it brand new 1 1/2 years ago. Thanks for taking care of my rental.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Very personable...I appreciated that!!!!
Nikki M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/27/2015
Did an excellent job ????
Lynda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/23/2015
This has been the best experience ever !!! Over the top customer service .. Concern about my time , my weekend plans ! My comfort level! Super professional friendly staff !! Had me set up in a rental with no hassle on my end! Checked in with several times to provide status with a personal call from manager .. Amazing service !! I want to personally commend the manager and how he runs this shop .. How do I do that ? I will Yelp also !!!!
Robin F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Thank you for keeping us in the loop on the status of the repair
Art M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
Awesome customer service !
Randy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Great job! Truck is perfect!
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/21/2015
repair work was excellent the only thing I would suggest toyour company is to vacuum and wash car for delivering great job Frank
Amber G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/18/2015
Hello, I want to to give a great big thanks to Kim at the the Elk Grove Caliber Collision Center. She was patient, understanding and went way and beyond to provide me outstanding customer service. She answered all of my questions and put to rest all of my worries. I also want to thank the wonderful,hardworking gentlemen who did the painting and body work on my baby. I know that it can't be an easy job and you redid it twice for me so that it would be just right and I really appreciate it!!! Great work guys!!!
Adalberto O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
4/17/2015
My problem was that the cost of the repair doubled the estimate
Glynn P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/29/2015
Completely satisfied but it's nitdine yet
Noel A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
this is the second time I used caliber. I am more than happy with the customer service and the quality of work. I'm a very picky individual in they always meet my expectations and go beyond. Thank you Noel
Kelvin D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
Great service : quick, friendly staff...taking very little time .. In n out. Thanks
Regina S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
Excellent customer service from everyone. The car looks very nice. I will have no problem recommending your shop to others. Thanks
Vivian B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/26/2015
I enjoyed the efficiency, speed, and craftsmanship that was applied to my repair. I will seek out this shop in the future as the need arises.
Fred D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/20/2015
Everyone was very courteous. I was kept informed of the progress and the causes for delays. The workman ship appears to be first rate.
Christina R.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
2/20/2015
Kimberlee and Caliber were awesome! I was updated on the status of my car daily via multiple methods of communication and Kimberlee was so easy to work with and made an usual difficult situation easy. I would come back to Caliber again and I will definitely be recommending Caliber to my friends and family!
Yvonne E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/7/2015
Thank you! Ver nice staff and great customer service (which is rare nowadays). Keep up the good work!!
Jasmine T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/6/2015
I am very appreciative for the employees at the Elk Grove Caliber Collision location. I would definitly recommend your business to any friends or family. Unfortunately the ENTIRE experience was not positive due to Hertz Rental Car. Their customer service and professionalism was beyond unacceptable. If I ever need work done again I will absolutely come to Caliber but will refuse Hertz as our rental car service. Two thumbs up to everyone at Caliber!
Anna T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
Customer service was EXCELLENT! Very courteous, and constant communication.
Debbie T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2015
We are appreciate and satisfy your service Thank you Debbie
David R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/9/2015
Everything was great
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/9/2015
Wonderful! Thank you to Kimberlee who provided excellent and cheerful customer service. I am very satisfied.
Michelle G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/8/2015
Kim is awesome!
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2015
The employees were extremely customer service friendly! My service tech was awesome! Her name was Kim and she kept me informed of each step of my repairs. I would highly recommend this shop to all my friends and relatives!
Raquel P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/24/2014
I think it's great and convenient in the process of getting my vehicle repaired. I especially loved the phone calls I would get on a daily basis regarding the process of my vehicle repair and I never had to call to check up in it. I loved from the moment I was greeted to the end until I picked up my vehicle. It looks great and I am grateful to have worked with this company. Thank you so much!
Yul R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/24/2014
Very professional from the first time I walked in and the staff was very friendly. Thumbs up to Jon for his service.
Clinton B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
12/19/2014
The professionalism of the staff members that encountered is best defined as exemplary. The numerous updates that I received while my car was being repaired served as indication of a high level of commitment to customer service and satisfaction. The cleanieness of the customer service area was second to none. My overall experienced is best defined as excellent. I will definitely recommend Caliber to both my family and friends. Thank you for a job well done. Lastly, if I need to have made car repaired again you have my business.
Mengistu M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2014
Good job
Cindy K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
12/19/2014
Exceeded my meticulous wants/needs/expectations of Customer Service. I love the photos. LOVE that you have txting as option of communicating, especially because I am very busy and in meetings. I would like to see more close ups, bad part next to replacement part, and technicians working on my car. I would like to see maybe 20 sec videos as well, adds to the honesty and transparency of work being done, even thought I love pics, pics can be photo shopped....and for septic customers, this could create more buy-in to your services and be a great free tool for advertisment "word-of-mouth".
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2014
The repair was done in an efficient manner and the work was outstanding. Kim kept me informed as to the progress either with an email or phone call so I NEVER had to call and ask for a status update. Kim certainly did a great job and I would definitely use Caliber again and I would recommend Caliber to others.
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/6/2014
Things even obvious to me that should have been thought thru such as; further damage underneath overall damage, how to put the muffler back on, making sure parts we sent to the right location. All these things overlooked and not thought thru made the car fixing experience take an extra week and be more frustrating than necessary.
Tom M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/3/2014
Fantatic work!
Tom H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/17/2014
Kim was great but if you really want to know... paint has some orange peel, body parts do not line up as well as they did before, interior of car was not clean and I found a new small paint chip on the opposite side of car. I expected more from a shop that new car dealers recommend.
Hortencia/rafael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/12/2014
The color of the paint on the Bumber is shiner than the rest of the car. Wanted to know why?
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications