Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joseph/julie T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Joe did a great job in keeping me informed on the progress of my vehicle. Thanks!
Maria D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
Excellent work and customer service. Integrity , honesty, skilled workers, good materials, and excellent customer service from Joey.
Neal M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
My overall experience from start to finish was excellent!! My service advisor Joseph Paredes was very friendly, knowledgeable and his customer service was first class. He was extremely communicative through out the entire process and everything he promised came to be! The estimate was right in and they're were no surprises at. I'm extremely happy with Joes customer service and he never made me feel rushed or unimportant. He was always available to speak and had a great attitude!! If I ever need repairs I'm definitely going back to Joe! Great job!!!
Teresa T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
I loved being kept informed. However the number of texts were a bit excessive when there were no changes to report.
Philip C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
It was a great experience, Caliber Collision was true to its word on getting our car repaired and was hassle-free. Staff was very thorough and professional!
Kim O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
3 out of 5
11/30/2016
It started rough, but when Dan got involved, he completely rectified the problems. We had to take the car back after a few days, and Dan bent over backwards to make sure it was resolved expeditiously.
Letticia L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
6/10/2016
Repairs on my truck took 17 days! When I got it back parts installed were cracked and additional damage was done. Furthermore one of your technicians changed a screw to my battery and its causing problems- I will be filing a complaint and as an agent with Allstate in Elk Grove I will never recommend your body shop
Janet J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Love that you made my car bumper as good as new and you cleaned my car out. Thank you.
Marguerite P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/6/2016
Having a repair from an accident is a horrible experience, but your staff made a bad experience so much easier to take, the staff is courteous, helpful and does their best to get your back on the road as soon as possible. I had to return my jeep for warranty work, they assessed the problem while I waited and ordered the part that needed to be replaced. Kept me informed as to when the part would arrive and did warranty work on a Friday - and the nicest surprise, they detailed my car inside and out before I picked up my car! It was a wonderful feeling to get into my car looking new inside and out - I would use your Elk Grove location over and over again - I hope I don't needed them, but wish I could use them for all my auto work! Thank you
Patricia I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
the bumper you fixed is not fixed. It has separated again, so I am not happy. Up to my last visit with you I was a satisfied customer, not so much now.
Elizabeth A.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
Went back 5 times to get everything right!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
everything went smooth and looks great!
Raul F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
The job is so amazing my car is look brand new thank for quality job you done
Rolando &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Very happy.
Casey W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Keep up the good work by hiring excels the staff keep up the good work
Reyna R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Great customer service keepers me informed of the progress of the car.
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
Kevin was great keeping me informed. Just drove the and it is perfect to the extent that there is no left front tire rub anymore. Stellar service and great workmanship. All this for a great ride. Many, many thanks. Gary H
Kwadwo A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Excellent and Timely Service ... Kudos!
Tara M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
I think the staff is so awesome this is the 2nd time I have had to use them. Each and every time I am happy.
Jack S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/27/2016
Great job explaining work to be done and progress on the work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications