Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
What courteous staff.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Our car looks like new and it's a 2006! Thank you.
Munsch,richard R.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
I liked everything but the owner! He was aliittle pushy!
Crystal G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
There is plenty to pass on to a job well done...theres a reason why we have, well, I've for some reason, had some bad luck, but have immediately had ALL of our cars towed straight to you when things go bad. Its been mostly me, unfortunately, I'm not a bad driver...i just drive ALOT and have more time, area and I drive all over northern California just for my entertainment. Which brings along bad drivers that also bring me into their own bad luck for the day and ruin my car... You're all very personable and have made my whole family (whom have never brought in their vehicles except dad's dodge which I'm hoping someone was able to fix and afford to use again...it was a good ol boy)...but we have all been in and come back because Summer and multiple employees make me and my family feel like our vehicles and my well being matters and I can't imagine anyone saying anything different. You will always have our business. Crystal G
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Excellent in every aspect
Angelee H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Amazing experience, especially when I was so unprepared. Wonderful staff and I highly recommend CP
Kristen J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Everyone was very friendly and Mike explained my repairs in great detail. The updates via text were fantastic. Thank you all.
Ben D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Customer service was excellent. I was impressed with every aspect of the experience. All to often these days customer service is lost. Their communication is second to none. Collision Pros is one of the best. They have earned my business.
Raphael M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
If you want quality work and excellent service bring your car here!
Carolyn S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
9/7/2017
The body and the outside of the vehicle was exceptional. The right side of the dashboard has a scratch, which was not there before. Windows were cleaned nicely.
Chauntel K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Everyone at collision pros was awesome! From the time I called to get a quote to keeping me updated on the progress of my repairs to calling to get an extension on my rental for me. You call are so awesome and I will definitely be using you in the future if need be. And you all are a must referral to any friends or family. Thank you all.
Lynn S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great !
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Job well done. On time. I will leave a positive Yelp review. Thank you. Jason and Summer are very professional b
Greg S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Great customer service! Outstanding craftsmanship! Beautiful job!
Rodney M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Very good
James G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Almost makes one want to have a wreck! OK, not really, but you were fast, efficient, courteous and the rental car arrangements were great, the detailing a cherry on the top
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/22/2016
The score is even now: Deer **** Collision Pros:**** Thank you for going above and beyond just repairing the damage from the flying buck. My car looks great and you kept me in the loop every step of the way!!! I will absolutly recommend your company to my family and friends. Speaking of friends... I felt like I made new friends in Jason and Summer and Mr. Collision Pro himself! Again thank you for making a very tough week a lot easier to get through????
Jenny S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Everyone was very professional, polite and helpful.
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/5/2016
The staff at Collision Pros was outstanding! the only thing that I am still waiting on is an e-mail to set up an appointment to finish putting the all weather coating on the bumper that was replaced. It has been more than a month.
Loretta D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
I'm always pleased with your work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications