Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Barbara G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
You did a great job and fast. You knew I didn't have rental insurance and you were 2 days ahead of schedule.
Kathy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Pauline was very authentic in her concern about my experience and kept me up to date frequently..
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
They have great customer service and communication. Everything with my car turned out great. I am completely satisfied
Marilyn D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
No comment
John N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
The repair of the damages to my car looks fantastic; one never could assume that the door was damaged. In other words, the workers did a great job. Everyone with whom I dealt was professional and Pauline was EXCEPTIONAL. My wife had her car repaired here within the last year , and she recommended my using Pauline. I’m so glad I did. I will recommend Excel Collision to anyone who asks for my opinion. Thank you.
Marilyn D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/26/2018
Just because there was a bubble in the paint doesn’t mean I wasn’t pleased. Pauline, the appraiser caught it before I left the lot. Since it’s a lifetime guarantee I will bring it back after I get back from my road trip to Montana. This is the first time I’ve ever had to go through something like this and only because someone keyed my car that was only 10 months old. Pauline was very pleasant and I felt she knew her job very well.
Dawn M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Pauline was a pleasure to work with. She made everything so easy for me. You all did an awesome job on my car.thank you
Marshal H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
2 out of 5
4/13/2018
Pauline made simple things seem difficult to accomplish.
Charles F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/25/2018
Great job. ..very pleased. Thanks
Briana P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/25/2018
I am in absolutely awe. I’m so very happy with how the repairs were done on my vehicle! I was told my vehicle would not be done for another week and it actually was done early. Best service I have ever received from a collision center. Working for an insurance company I will be sending my people to these guys!!!!!!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Very professional! Work was done prior to the estimated date and looks perfect! Thank you!
Louise D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
EXCELLENT JOB DONE AND VERY COURTEOUS STAFF.
Rick M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Did not meet any people who did my repairs but was extremely happy on the outcome. Even looks like they detailed the inside of my truck . And of course Pauline did a fantastic job keeping me informed by weekly phone calls. Think you guys do a great job and that’s why I brought my truck to **** Ford and Rxcel collision. Many thanks....
Leland M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/19/2018
I was very satisfied with Excel Collision I have never work with a collision center as good as this one. A big Thanks to Pauline and Alex Leland M
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
The whole experience exceeded my expectations.
Jona H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Prompt and professional repair work by service and helpful and necessary progress updates and repairs, etc. by Pauline Herrera, who was a gem and so pleasant to work with.
Krystal B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
2/10/2018
When I picked up my car there were several scratches on the trunk and backlights. These were from the accident and were not repaired. I'm addition there is a plastic piece that sits behind the wheel on the driver side that's not sitting flush like it is on the passenger side. There's a small cosmetic issues that need addressed on passenger back side. I think the two most shocking things that happened is having the person who gave me my keys come out and scratch my trunk with her nails thinking she could remove the scratches on the trunk and questioning if they were one from the accident and two telling me I could buff them out and then having seen my car parked so close when I came to pick it up to another car so that when the guy cut it he struggled severely to not hit my car. I was told to bring the car back on Monday but all of the repairs should have been taken care of the first time because now I'm taking time off to bring it in. I'm sorry to say but you didn't meet my expectations at all.
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/9/2018
This was my first experience with an auto body place after the new car got backed into. Pauline Herrera is a joy to work with! She made the process easy and painless, and she works with amazing efficiency, covering all the bases. The work the shop did is excellent, and was done earlier than expected by about ****/2 a day. Pauline had Angelica bring me home and pick me up again, and she too is a great gal and a pleasure to chat with on the rides. That was a great service as it meant we did not have to hassle with getting a rental car. All in all, Excel did a fantastic job! Thanks to everyone involved!
Mike B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Everything looked good.
Roseann P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
good service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications