Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Larry S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Totally honest business with an attitude toward perfection. Hector and Tyler are rear professionals.
Harold E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Excellent job on my 97 ford truck plus the detailed work will recommend any time, communication was excellent with Pauline.
Pamela E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
The employeeI dealt with was extremely professional and courteous; muy truck looks fantastic! Thank you. Panela Elam
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Wow, Excel Collision not only did a great job working with my insurance company but cleaned my vehicle to a like new condition. Thank you to a top notch company.
Aaron E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
The people at Excel Collision we’re efficient, and friendly, and did an amazing job on the Kia . Looked brand new inside and out could not have asked for more. Thank you so much for the great work.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Second experience with Excel within two months and I am just as impressed as the first time. Thanks.
Dane M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
These guys are good. Not only did the deliver a flawless repair on my F-150, but they called or texted daily to keep me updated on their progress. I cant imagine a better customer experience. Highly recommended
John P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Tyler was very knowledgeable & gave us excellent info on how our Jeep would be repaired. The body shop & Pauline at the drop off center kept us up to date on the process. The Jeep looked great when we picked it up. It was done in a timely manner & we were pleased regarding Tyler's explanation of the warranty. Thank you!
Jodi S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Working with you was great!
Terri P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/28/2018
I was treated with much kindness and consideration. It was nice to deal with people that cared about the service they were giving and cared about my car enough to make sure it came back to me in perfect condition. I would highly recommend your company.
Jen T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
They got my vehicle in fast and kept me updated as they were waiting for the parts. The handled a lot of the insurance for me and even cleaned my car!! I am very grateful! We will be back!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Thank you to all the staff at Excel Collision.My Mazda CX-5 looks great! Your team did an A Plus job and I will recommend you to my friends and family. Thank you again ????
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/8/2018
I was surprised how clean my car was. It had been completely cleaned out, vacuumed, dusted, wiped down, It was as clean as the day I bought the car.
Shanon P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/6/2018
My car looks absolutely beautiful! Not only did they do an amazing job they finished it a week early! I will definitely be recommending Excel Collision to my friends and family! Thank you!
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
I have never had to take a vehicle I owned to a collision center. The process from beginning to end with Excel Collision was above and beyond what I expected. The staff that I dealt with were great as well. I greatly appreciated the updates twice a week and the vehicle looks fantastic. Just like new.
Juanita A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
7/24/2018
Lots of miscommunication. Box of new window visors taken out of car and not returned. Had to go pick up.
Chuck Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
They made the repairs perfectly, and my car looks better than it ever had.
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
7/13/2018
July 18th windshield install will be the icing on the cake.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Everything and everyone was perfect and very reasonable.
Barbara G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
You did a great job and fast. You knew I didn't have rental insurance and you were 2 days ahead of schedule.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications