Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Tyler was very knowledgeable & gave us excellent info on how our Jeep would be repaired. The body shop & Pauline at the drop off center kept us up to date on the process. The Jeep looked great when we picked it up. It was done in a timely manner & we were pleased regarding Tyler's explanation of the warranty. Thank you!
Jodi S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Working with you was great!
Terri P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/28/2018
I was treated with much kindness and consideration. It was nice to deal with people that cared about the service they were giving and cared about my car enough to make sure it came back to me in perfect condition. I would highly recommend your company.
Jen T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
They got my vehicle in fast and kept me updated as they were waiting for the parts. The handled a lot of the insurance for me and even cleaned my car!! I am very grateful! We will be back!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Thank you to all the staff at Excel Collision.My Mazda CX-5 looks great! Your team did an A Plus job and I will recommend you to my friends and family. Thank you again ????
Shanon P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/6/2018
My car looks absolutely beautiful! Not only did they do an amazing job they finished it a week early! I will definitely be recommending Excel Collision to my friends and family! Thank you!
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
I have never had to take a vehicle I owned to a collision center. The process from beginning to end with Excel Collision was above and beyond what I expected. The staff that I dealt with were great as well. I greatly appreciated the updates twice a week and the vehicle looks fantastic. Just like new.
Juanita A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
7/24/2018
Lots of miscommunication. Box of new window visors taken out of car and not returned. Had to go pick up.
Chuck Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
They made the repairs perfectly, and my car looks better than it ever had.
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
7/13/2018
July 18th windshield install will be the icing on the cake.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Everything and everyone was perfect and very reasonable.
Barbara G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
You did a great job and fast. You knew I didn't have rental insurance and you were 2 days ahead of schedule.
Kathy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Pauline was very authentic in her concern about my experience and kept me up to date frequently..
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
They have great customer service and communication. Everything with my car turned out great. I am completely satisfied
Stephen G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/7/2018
Your service was EXCELLENT! You were able to deal with extraordinary difficulties with a third-party appraisal service use by Usaa. In particular, Pauline was amazing. She kept me informed every step of the way and went far above and beyond What I have ever seen someone in her capacity accomplish. Pauline, alone, is sufficient reason for me to use you again and recommend you to anyone. Add to her hard work how beautiful my car now appears, and you truly have a winning combination. Thank you very very much! Stephen G
Marilyn D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
No comment
John N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
The repair of the damages to my car looks fantastic; one never could assume that the door was damaged. In other words, the workers did a great job. Everyone with whom I dealt was professional and Pauline was EXCEPTIONAL. My wife had her car repaired here within the last year , and she recommended my using Pauline. I’m so glad I did. I will recommend Excel Collision to anyone who asks for my opinion. Thank you.
Marilyn D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/26/2018
Just because there was a bubble in the paint doesn’t mean I wasn’t pleased. Pauline, the appraiser caught it before I left the lot. Since it’s a lifetime guarantee I will bring it back after I get back from my road trip to Montana. This is the first time I’ve ever had to go through something like this and only because someone keyed my car that was only 10 months old. Pauline was very pleasant and I felt she knew her job very well.
Dawn M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Pauline was a pleasure to work with. She made everything so easy for me. You all did an awesome job on my car.thank you
Marshal H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
2 out of 5
4/13/2018
Pauline made simple things seem difficult to accomplish.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications