Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Raymond &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/20/2019
It looks new again and it don’t take long to fix
Bonnie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
Nagy's staff did an excellent job of surveying the damage to my car, repairing all the damage to my car, communicating the progress of the repairs, and doing a great job of repairs by the projected completion date.
Tore &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/13/2019
Car was finished before estimated time, and was returned cleaner than it arrived, both on the inside and outside. Very convenient access to rental service. Convenient hours at least as long as you're in town. Customer Service was friendly and prompt. I was kept updated with timely text messages. Overall excellent experience.
Kurt K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/9/2019
Great service and timely also. Thank you for the inside detail job. Car looks practically brand new.
Sharon G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
3/2/2019
Job isnt complete yet..still have an engine light on and needs to be aligned.
Chris .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
Very pleased excellent work will recommend
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
I was pleasantly surprised to see the inside of my car cleaned as well! Thanks so much!
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/9/2019
All repairs were done and paid for by insurance. Would have liked it done a little quicker but appreciated the text updates.
Kay P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
I have always liked my Traverse and you have made it look like new again. Thank you so much.
Katie H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
The work looked great and the car was spotless inside!! Thank you for the great service!
Debra P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/7/2018
Works appears well done as far as I can tell. Navy's guys checked out my car after I came back a few minutes after picking up my car because I smelled something burning. Everyone was very professional and helpful on checking out my car just be sure nothing was wrong. I really appreciated that and they got repair work done in a reasonable amount of time.
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/29/2018
Very professional and friendly staff, very good work, no indication there was ever any damage.
Ann G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/1/2018
I was pleasantly surprised with how quickly everything was done, and the regular status updates were helpful. The proximity of Enterprise was an added bonus. One concern I do have - and it may be coincidence and not at all related to the work - is that my car won't start today.
Wandle L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/30/2018
Repairs were made in a timely manner, and my Edge was delivered on the day it was promised it would be done. I am very pleased with the repairs done to my Edge. I would recommend Nagy's Collision to friends and family for their auto repair needs.
Tammy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Beautiful work. My vehicle looked brand new. Quick, professional, courteous service. The detailing was an unexpected surprise! I will use Nagy's again in the future for sure!
Ron H.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
Nagy's not only did a fantastic job, their customer service is the best I've ever seen. They picked up my car from Bill Harris Chevrolet and brought it to their facility to do the repairs for me as I was unable to because I was out of town. They're extremely friendly. They have a "Can Do Attitude" I'm taking all my vehicles to Nagy's for repair when needed.
Myron D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
The job was completed on time and I was kept informed about the progress until it was complete. The car also looks great
Pam P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/16/2018
Just stopped in because one side of the bumper had fallen. You looked at it and fixed it in about a half hour! A quick fix and very reasonable charge! Will definitely return for any repair.
Norma Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Good job on the repair!!
David K.
Vehicle Make : Isuzu
1 out of 5
6/21/2018
I am a commercial account and told them I had to be on the road ASAP it took over a week before parts were ordered which wasn’t acceptable at all the work was good although the passenger mirror was still broke so far not on my good list

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications