Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tammy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Beautiful work. My vehicle looked brand new. Quick, professional, courteous service. The detailing was an unexpected surprise! I will use Nagy's again in the future for sure!
Ron H.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
Nagy's not only did a fantastic job, their customer service is the best I've ever seen. They picked up my car from Bill Harris Chevrolet and brought it to their facility to do the repairs for me as I was unable to because I was out of town. They're extremely friendly. They have a "Can Do Attitude" I'm taking all my vehicles to Nagy's for repair when needed.
Myron D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
The job was completed on time and I was kept informed about the progress until it was complete. The car also looks great
Pam P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/16/2018
Just stopped in because one side of the bumper had fallen. You looked at it and fixed it in about a half hour! A quick fix and very reasonable charge! Will definitely return for any repair.
Norma Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Good job on the repair!!
David K.
Vehicle Make : Isuzu
1 out of 5
6/21/2018
I am a commercial account and told them I had to be on the road ASAP it took over a week before parts were ordered which wasn’t acceptable at all the work was good although the passenger mirror was still broke so far not on my good list
Roger .
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Everything looks great! Thanks!
Eugene H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
The car looks great and much cleaner than when I brought it in. The out-front staff were efficient and cordial. What's more, the estimate matched the actual cost. To the repairmen in the back -- thanks for a job well done. Gene Haberman
Vicki E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Great job!
Jim H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Although it took longer than expected, the service, communication, and work was excellent would recommend Nagy’s to someone else
Dwight M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Every aspect of the repair process was exactly as described and was handled with efficiency. I appreciated the updates via text message. My husband and I were very pleased with Nagy's and will recommend them to our friends.
Dave Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
A job well done, thanks
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
You guys were fantastic. Serious was good and your paint people have skills! Keep up the good work. My car looks much better
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
1/21/2017
Several items don't work still
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/24/2016
From the start everyone was friendly and helpful. I was really surprised about the daily photo updates being available. That was really nice to see the progress step by step Overall everyone I talked to was professional and very courteous. One final note your staff really went all out to get my truck repaired as soon as possible. I lost my wife recently and my son's 21st birthday is coming up. I explined in the beginning I needed my truck no later than the 30th of this month and they finished it the 23rd. I really appreciated this tremendously! Thank you Nagy Ashland!
Wesley S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
5/27/2016
Waited 2 months for repairs, felt like I had to bend my schedule for them, constantly bombarded me with calls while I was at work, imposed narrow windows of communication. **** miserable.
Kara &.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
The bodywork ok it Town and Country looks great!! Thanks for your hard work! The Stollers
Wayne V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
We have had three vehicles repaired here and as always received quality work in the repairs.
Sally B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
I'm very impressed with the service,and how quickly my van was fixed. Thank you.
Ginny T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Thanks to your team for taking care of Big Lil!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications