Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kenny I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Extremely nice staff and very impressed with the work done
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Excellent experience. My car looks good as new. Thanks.
Irene C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Car looks wonderful! They even detailed the interior! What an awesome surprise!!
Joan A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/9/2018
I liked that I was informed daily on the progress of my repair. It was nice that Nagy"s dealt with the insurance company and car wash owner. Great job Boomer and Megan great customer skills.
Larry A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Very prompt, professional service. Very satisfied.
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
The work was done well and in a timely manner
Shellie H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Great customer service!!!
James R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Nagy personnel were very professional through the entire repair process. They personally showed me how they put together the estimate and each detail of the work that they were to perform. They offered to set up a rental car for me. The estimator also gave me some very important advise related to the entire claim service. The person that handled all of the paperwork for my claim and repair was friendly, cordial, and professional. The repair was completed early because of a specific need that I had where I needed my vehicle. Of this I am most appreciative. The repair itself was so complete that I could not remember or tell which side of my vehicle was damaged -- it was that good! I highly recommend Nagy Collision for collision repairs! Hopefully I will never have anther accident, but if I do, Nagy Collision would be my first and only choice.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
This was my first experience with Nagy and I'll be back. Everyone was very helpful especially Megan.
Brett P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
Nagy's collision within Doug Chevrolet was a joy to work with. They always kept me 100% informed and worked with the other insurance company to make sure i was protected. Additionally, the work on my Acadia was outstanding!
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
I appreciated being updated on the status via email. Was thoroughly satisfied with my experience. Great place to go when you have to get work done which is so inconvenient from being in an accident. The people at Nagy's make it very easy and are very pleasant to work with too! I highly recommend this place. You don't find places today with such excellent customer service!
Ed K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Job done well, timed perfectly during our vacation
Joshua L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Your staff was knowledgeable and very helpful, and your email alert system was very convenient and informative. All around great experience at a time when I was dealing with a stressful situation.
Norma W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
The repair looks great. It looks as good as new. Thank you so much!
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Boomer was kind and informative. We were pleased with the quality of workmanship and the expected turnaround time was accurate. We would definitely recommend Nagy's to a friend.
Kayley H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great job and great customer service!
Ralph L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Working with Nagy and the insurance company was a very smooth process. Nice job.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
Excellent service had my vehicle done before estimated time given and already had rental vehicle ready for me to leave in thank you very much
Victoria C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Everyone very nice, friendly and efficient.
Gwin E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Jason stayed after 5:00 which allowed me to be able to pick up my car. The staff set up for a rental car which made dropping off my car easier. Everyone was very nice and helpful. The paint job was very well done.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications