Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dave D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Megan and Chris are professional and very nice nice to talk to they are there to help I can tell they like there jobs
James S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/5/2018
I’m ok with you not contacting me. It was taking care of in the end. Thank you.
Meri G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
You all were very nice and were so helpful in getting things done and I loved the updates I will recommend you to everyone about your great work and helpful service Best wishes to all !
Eugene H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Great work. Quality job!! Thanks for your follow up. Gene
Kevin R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
very happy with the repair and service.
Brock S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
Loved my experience at nagys. I left a review on google about the awesome experience I had here
Marvilla M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/23/2018
I have no brights on headlights. I tried to call but keeps ringing busy.
Mason D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/10/2018
Job was done to perfection. Megan continues to be the welcoming face I now Associate Nagys with. Each visit was quick and efficient. Very satisfied overall.
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
The thoroughness of the repairs and the clean condition the truck was returned back to me in was beyond my expectations. For my first experience working with Nagy's at the Arlington location, should I ever need services like these again, I will definitely use their team.
Anita D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
My car looks better than before the accident! Thanks so much!!! Anita D
Ray J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
The whole process went very smooth. I definitely will go there again. And I recommend Nagys to other people
Ally H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
They did an excellent job and were very attentive and respectful!
Kenny I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Extremely nice staff and very impressed with the work done
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Excellent experience. My car looks good as new. Thanks.
Irene C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Car looks wonderful! They even detailed the interior! What an awesome surprise!!
Joan A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/9/2018
I liked that I was informed daily on the progress of my repair. It was nice that Nagy"s dealt with the insurance company and car wash owner. Great job Boomer and Megan great customer skills.
Larry A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Very prompt, professional service. Very satisfied.
Zachary And.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/10/2017
I was thoroughly impressed in the repair of my work truck. I was even shocked when I went to get in and the inside was clean! Did not expect that at all! That was the reason I decided to bring my wife’s car in to get repaired. I didn’t tell her about how the inside gets cleaned out and she had to call me on her way home to tell me how nice everyone was and her car was clean and looks brand new again. Thanks again!
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
The work was done well and in a timely manner
Shellie H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Great customer service!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications