Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Megan A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/3/2020
Well done
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/19/2020
I thought my car was totaled. Geer brothers fixed my car as good as new. Can’t even tell I had an accident. Totally satisfied
Sara E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
10/18/2020
They made the entire transaction, from start to finish, effortless for me. Neverhave had such a wonderful experience as they made it and their work is beautiful! I can not even tell my car was involved in a collision. Highly recommended!
Saleem S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2020
good service, nice and friendly staff beside a reasonable price.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/29/2020
When the driver side door is closed it sound flimsy
Gary N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2020
I feel Geer Brothers did a wonderful job with my truck. They took their time and got the job done right.
Lee A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2020
This is undoubtedly one of the most considerate and professional services I’ve ever done business with.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2020
Geer Brothers did a excellent repair on my car , thanks for a outstanding job. I will tell my friends about your great service. thanks again from the front desk to the shop thanks
Roy B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/20/2020
Great work.
Megan C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/20/2020
Thank you for the help with my door locks! I'm happy it was a sinole fix.
Ronald A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/30/2020
great job
Noah C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/14/2020
Keep up the good work. Making the extra effort to get the job done will keep customers coming back and recommending you, just like I will.
Amber H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/11/2020
I was truly satisfied with all the work and professionalism. They even cleaned the inside and outside of my car. I would highly recommend them and would go back again.
Tia D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/9/2020
Went above and beyond a great job
Kathy C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/7/2020
Did a great job people were very nice
Joline O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/17/2020
everyone was very friendly and repair work was excellent
Samantha N.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/9/2020
Everyone I spoke to was absolutely fantastic. My car was repaired quickly, and I was kept up to date with what they were doing. It was obvious that customer service was a priority. Thank you for your timely service and professionalism.
Theresa K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/3/2020
Very professional and made sure that my vehicle was put back to its original condition.
Greg S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/2/2020
When I picked the car up I discovered not only had the repair been made to perfection, but it appeared to have been detailed. It was like driving away in a new cad!
Judy Robin.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/22/2020
Great job and fast service!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications