Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 44 Reviews
4 stars 4 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Natalie N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Well done. They took great care of my daughter car. Thank you.
Derek M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Great work and great service
Georges R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Good job on time.
George M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Cesar and John were extremely professional and made our experience a good one. The weekly alerts made a world of difference in our expectations. Great job guys!!
Eddie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
MY car looks great and cleaner than when I sent it in. The inside was cleaned of dust and the floors were vacuumed.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Brian R is awesome and so professional not to mention knowledgeable with an attention to detail! The whole experience was top notch from beginning to end.
Lemuel W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
You guys are awesome! You even put in a free car polish on parts you weren't repairing - I would totally recommend you to anybody else who needs repairs! Thanks!
Genevieve B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/24/2016
something is rattling around and there is black gunk on the top of my car I can't get off....
Ashley B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Red Hill collision far exceeded my expectations. They were so prompt and friendly, arranged to pick up my car due to my very busy schedule. They promised my vehicle to me on mon July 11th and got it back to me the Friday before for the weekend!!! The updates via text were great to know the progress of the repairs. The quality of repair was outstanding as well!! Having a brand new 2016 4 Runner this was biggest concern and the vehicle I got back looks great....not to mention the detail they gave it before I picked it up. I am glad this is a farmers GRP shop and would gladly refer anyone to this shop!! Very impressive!!
Sean L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
Better communication about progress of repair. Return calls in a timely manner. Discuss repairs and visit before starting repairs.
Mary E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Great follow-up and updates on the status! Thank you George and team!
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Very good prompt service..great staff.
Whitney S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
My car looked amazing after repairs! George was extremely helpful through the whole process.
David N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Thank You George and Chris for taking good care of my car and updating me with every step of the repair. You guys are the best.
Frank L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
4/22/2016
Communication was poor. Color match was off. Completion date was abruptly delayed. Lack of concern by representative.
Jaime B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Great work , great disposition by George the person that dealt with the repair , very helpful , I would definitely recommend red Hill collision in the future Thanx again
Carole Q.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
Excellent service
Lauran B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Quick and efficient, nice work!
Rolando M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Yes very satisfied everyone was very helpful and made me feel very comfortable. Thanks you all.
Irena D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
George did a great job handling my car repairs everyone at the office was so professional and nice. I will tell my friends about this place :)
Rana H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Thank you
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Everyone was very friendly and helpful! My repairs were done quickly and I'm very satisfied.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
12/12/2015
Thanks
Ben C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/27/2015
Overall the experience was good. Just was confused as to how there process of writing an estimate worked with this company. The team should figure out a way to give the customer a cost and time frame for repairs being done to the vehicle. George was very helpful with advice on a rental car and saved me money on that. He also was able to work with me when it came time to pick up my car. Thank you!
Judy N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
The staff was responsive, professional and helpful
Tomoko K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Updated repair status everyday, excellent customer service. Thanks!
Juan F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
George did a great job communicating the schedule and was actually able to deliver my car ahead of schedule. Everybody was polite and helpful when I called in to follow up. Would definitely take my car to Redhill collision if needed in the future.
Rana H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/2/2015
Im very satisfied w a speedy and clean job completed by redhill collision. George is very helpfull and knowledgable. Thank you again for the supreb work. Rana
Camille M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
Great service and updates on my car's progress. Thank you!!!
Nabila T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/11/2015
I love RED HILL Col because they did a GOOD JOB thank you so much
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Everyone there are courteous and very professional. Highly recommend to anyone. I hope that I am not in need of any more work any time soon but when that day comes I will definitely be back! Thank you all so much! Scott Stazenski ****-****-xxxx
Christina S.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
Michelle was very personable and did an excellent job of facilitating the scheduling of my appointments with Red Hill Collision. George did a great job of keeping in contact with me while my vehicle was at Red Hill Collision, providing me with updated estimates on when my vehicle would be ready. My vehicle ended up being ready two days before the expected estimate. I was completely satisfied with the work done on my vehicle. The paint matched perfectly. My vehicle looked good as new. Thank you, Red Hill Coliision!
Vishwanath K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Great customer support. Thanks.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Just that you guys did a great job and were very fast. Thank you for all your help.
Mike H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Perfect repair facility. Quick repair and even a pick-up service. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
Frances G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/21/2015
Yes I had an overall good experience. George was very helpful and kept me well informed and also sent me text messages on my cars progress. The car looked like new when it picked it up. I did hear a gurgling water sound and George checked it and reassured me after coming out to the car that the gurgling had to do with the repair and would eventually stop. One major concern that I had was a few days later. My regular battery died and I called AAA to come and replace it and they found a huge tool left under my hood and it could have caused a lot of damage if it hadn't been found. I called zgeorge who was very apologetic and said he would detail my car if I wanted to come in.Fran Guzek
Kristi T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Thank you for repairing my car so quickly! I appreciated the text messages and that George answered the phone so quickly!
Pamela L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Great service! Thank you! !
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
I am so impressed with your company. Stunning, excellent service. I will be recommending you to others and also on Yelp. Thank you!
Emma P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/15/2015
Excellent experience and superior Customer Service. All of the staff on hand were professional, courteous, friendly and quite frankly went out of their way to assist me.
Jill D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2014
George at Red Hill Collision exceeded our expectations. He was friendly and made sure the work on our car was completed in under the time promised.
Jorge Alberto.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/17/2014
Jose was very professional
Business I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2014
My experience at Red Hill Collision was very enjoyable. I really appreciate the care and especially the consistent communication. I always new where the repair stood and best of all it was done before the expected time. Jose **** was very attentive and he exceeded my expectations.
Ruochen Y.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
7/31/2014
Very fast. High quality. Extremely responsible. Thank u Red Hills.
Birju A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2014
Customer focused and updates via text are a key differentiator.
Analia C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2014
Thank you for an amazing job and oustanding customer service. Loved the desing and confort of your high end facility.
Brad S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/11/2014
Keep up the great work.
Brittany A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/5/2014
They are very kind,warm and professional. Everyone there was so helpful and made this experience so easy. I would recommend this company to everyone :)
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/3/2014
There were some hiccups with getting the contractor for the decals to show up but Jose and the team did everything I could ask of them to make it right!
Barry L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/8/2014
Complete surprise and delighted to have my car back sooner than anticipated and it was sparkly clean and delivered to my door. Oh, and the repair was beautifully done. Thank you very much, I will be happy to refer you to anyone.
Amber Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2014
You guys are awesome. Thanks
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications