Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Turia N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
You guys did a great job, thank you so much for fixing my ding. You Rock!!
Joy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
The repair looks better than new!
Frank T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Been a customer FOR years, leslies always does a great job.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Jeff and his staff have repaired many of the cars I owned in the past. This time is no different. They are professional in how they deal with their customers and how they fixed my car. My car turned out like nothing ever happened to it! Well done Leslie Auto Body! Awesome job as usual!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Very speedy, and professional repair. Highly recommended. Thank you !
Kenneth F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
The repair work was excellent. You can't even tell the car was in an accident . Also , I appreciated that you kept me updated on the progress of the repairs. I would highly recommend your shop to someone who needed body work done.
Sonia S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Awesome and very satisfying service...
Senora F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
The turnaround time to fix the car was on target.
Artman H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Good service, good quality work, and they keep you up to date on the status of your vehicle
Renee O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Today I feel there is little concern for good customer service. Leslie's auto body showed me that there are still businesses out there that care about their customers. They did a great job at updating me on my vehicles repair process. The whole experience was stress free and they did a great job with the repairs.
Mary N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
Job well done and customer service was superb.
Timothy P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
Great job
Diane C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
I was very happy with the ongoing text updates on the status of my car and very pleased with the final outcome for sure. I would be happy to endorse this company to others in need of service. Diane C
Lorraine S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/2/2014
You did a wonderful job on our car. She looks better than new. I appreciated the updates I received from you. I wouldn't hesitate recomming you, and while I hope I never need you again, you would be the only place I'd call. Thank you
Javier M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2014
Keep up the good work also thank you for keep me up to date on the process,
Susan T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2014
Great customer service, quick turnaround time, and great work!
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/28/2013
It looks like it came from the show room.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications