Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 106 Reviews
4 stars 0 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kori R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Customer service was amazing! These guys did an amazing job and were extremely helpful! Made sure I was in the loop about everything. Helped me get my windows tinted while getting a bit of body work. Will definitely recommend to others and will be returning! Also loved that they washed and detailed my car.. it needed it pretty bad! Thank you all so much!!!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
They where very professional and courteous and got the job done sooner than expected. They get 5 stars from me.
Nicholas B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
**** and the entire staff was outstanding. Best service I've had dealing with an auto repair shop. I will recommend Five Star Autobidy to anyone I know who needs collision repair. Nicholas B
Larry C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/30/2017
They were prompt, professional in all aspects of my service. My car looked great. They did a great job - very satisfied.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Very impressed with the repair. The customer service was exceptional. I appreciated the constant updates. Five Star went above and beyond all expectations. I highly recommend them
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Very good job on our ford we will definitely use you in future if we need it.
Kristal O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
My car looked fabulous-couldn't tell there had been any damage. Having the inside vacuumed, etc. was a wonderful bonus! Everyone I dealt with was very friendly and professional. So glad I decided to use your shop! Kristal O
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Thank you for your help.
Donald J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
I was very satisfied with service and how Jason kept me in formed on the progress of my truck if I ever need any body work I will definitely come back .thank again.
Donna L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Everyone I met was very friendly. My car looks great and I really appreciate the extra attention to detail.
Becky Z.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Very thoughtful and informative, my car looks new.
Sarah D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Wonderful service. Amazing work.
Larry C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Very good service and explanation of service.
Linda N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
I was impressed with their service which was very professional and friendly. They exemplified what customer service is all about. **** explained everything to me and answered all my questions. Thanks, everyone!
Hildegard K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
I couldn't be happier when i seen it picked it up thank you for everything
Rene L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Thanks for a perfect job as well as keeping me fully advised while my car was in your care
Randy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
The quality of work was excellent and the customer service is over and above
Melissa &.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Wonderful customer service!
Norman B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
You guys did excellent job the car was perfect thank you for all your hard work i will tell anyone who needs body work if they want the job done right call 5 star auto body in arnold thank you william wandling jr
Jeffrey N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Great job. Quick work & informative when some of the parts were not available
Kristine K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Five star kept me informed almost daily about the progress on my vehicle. Everyone was very friendly.
Michael &.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
The team at Five Star was so amazing. Traci was the guy who assisted me and kept me up to date on my vehicle and he was the nicest person to work with. I really appreciate the hard work in making my car beautiful again, and an extra special thank you for cleaning the inside of my car when you all were done. I'm not sure if that was done because you guys got it dirty or just an added bonus but it's nice either way. I will definitely refer five star to anyone I know needing body work!!! Thank You again!!! :)
Steve R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
All excellent including staff communication and result. Thanks.
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
The staff was very kind and helpful. They got everything finished very quickly
Adriane M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
You company done a wonderful job getting our van looking like it did prior to the tree falling on it,in a timely manner with a very courteous staff thank you
Debbie L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
A ++ place. Wonderful job, and they even cleaned out the interior of my vehicle-which was not expected but a very nice and appreciated touch! Will recommend to everyone.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Job was completed on time as promised. Quality was great. Will definitely recommend to friends.
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
5 star was really great about keeping me updated on the status of my car.....at least every other day. Everyone was very helpful.
Denise R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Car looks GREAT! THANK YOU 5 STAR
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Exceptional customer service and very efficient Thanks for everything
Rich M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Great job done by the guys with the work done on my truck. I will definitely recommend five star. Thanks
William J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
They are fast and great job.
Mike H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
A perfect job. Paint match was excellent.
Greg C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Eric was very knowledgeable and worked around my schedule. When I picked up my car it looked great and had been cleaned inside and out. I plan to use Five Star Auto Body again in the future.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Excellent service. High quality repairs
Bill D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
I was kept informed throughout the entire repair process. Tracey was superb at explaining all like the issues. I will definitely recommend your shop to others.
Jen K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
The service was great and above and beyond of what was expected.
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Great job!
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Did an awesome job always gave me updates and the work was flawless would go back for any repair
Dean E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Great job an on time
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Great work looks as new as when I bought it. It was done before the required time. Thanks to all.
Suzanne K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Great to work with and I would feel comfortable referring them to friends and colleagues. Thank you!
Danielle &.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Like always, they always go above and beyond the job expected of them. I'll always bring my car back here for any repair - big or little. Great customer service and great work.
Amy A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
My car looks great. I appreciate the great care you took with my vehicle. Job well done!
Jennifer &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Not only did they make the needed repairs to my car, but my car is now cleaner than when I bought it! Great service, very friendly!
Carrie D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Thank you for all your hard work fixing my Buick. You all did a wonderful job and were so kind. I appreciate that you took the extra time to clean it for me as well. That was an added bonus! It looks great! Thanks again, Carrie D
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Everyone there that was very nice and helpful the work was excellent and the service was outstanding I would sent everyone I know to you all think you all for being so kind and doing such a great job
Lindsay &.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/25/2016
thanks for the quick turn around, the repairs look great.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Great job!
Cheryl C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Awesome
Carole D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
The staff was very courteous. We brought the car in for an estimate and was able to bring the car in the following week for the repairs. **** kept me updated on the status. Thought it was so nice of them to wash and vacuum the car! Would definitely go there again and recommend them to others!
Erica G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
My car looks fantastic after getting fixed by you guys. It literally looks brand new, and everything is working as it should. I was pleased (and comforted) by your fantastic customer service. My calls were always promptly returned, all my questions were answered, and everything was explained to me very well. Not knowing much about cars and dealing with an accident was beyond stressful, but the way you guys worked with me and the way everything turned out was a huge, huge relief to all that stress. I will absolutely come back to you in the future! A huge THANK YOU!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
I think you all were great! Plus my car looks great too! I will refer any friends and family to your business.
Matthew W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
An amazing experience! Blown away. Thank you.
Amber W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Wow,car looks beautiful. Such a great job, I left my other car to have a few dings fixed! Would highly recommend these folks to anyone needing body work done.
Chad T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Great all the way around.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Highly recommended.
Garret &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
I didn't expect the interior detail. Thank you for exceeding my expectations
Johnathan L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
I was able to get other work done along with my claim and the truck looked great along with the kind customer service if i need body work again I will use five star auto body thank you
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
You not only repaired our car, but we feel you gave it back to us even better than when we purchased it new! We can tell you take such pride in your work! Your friendliness is a bonus!! We are extremely happy and would recommend you (especially ****) to everyone! Thanks for taking care of our car!
Sue G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
Not only was my car fixed in a timely manner, I was treated with care and concern by staff who noticed my disability. I will not hesitate to bring my car here again if in need of repairs (God forbid) nor will I hesitate to refer my friends and family to Five Star Auto Body. Thank you!
Bonnie A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Five Star over exceeded my expectations. Not only did they do an amazing job on the repairs, but they totally detailed the inside of my car. My car has never looked this nice.
Holly T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Five Star Auto Body did a great job! I would definitely recommend them 2ne1. My car was actually a mess on the inside and they did a great job cleaning it boring which I did not even expect. I'm so happy I chose them. There are also some of the most respectful and courteous people I have ever worked with.
Kathleen R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
I have been going to five star for a couple of years and **** and Eric are GREAT EMPLOYEERS there. Especially Bruce Ashlock that details my car and washes it so perfectly! I am very happy that I go to Five STAR I WOULD GIVE it 20 STARS, For great customer service, always shocked when I see Luci all perfect like the accident NEVER HAPPEND.AND MOST OF ALL THANK YOU ****, ERIC, and BRUCE FOR UR AMAZING WORK THAT U DO.
Travis F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Thanks guys for another great job !! Keep up the good work!! My truck looks great!! Travis F
Catheryn M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
5 star did a wonderful job and kept us updated on the status of our vehicle.
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Thanks Eric and Dustin!
Danielle H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
My vehicle was finished a day earlier, cleaned inside and out. Everyone was very nice. No complaints here.
Ivonne A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Tracie was wonderful. This entire experience was so smooth, i felt completely at ease and in good hands ... turns out, I was! Thank you!
Kay L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
I am so happy my car was repaired at Five Star. The customer service is wonderful. So happy!!!
Britney T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
I am SO glad that i found this shop! My car was im a bad shape w the dents and the shop made it as if it never happened. One happy customer here.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
We continue to use Five Star because they have never let us down.
Gloria U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
I was very satisfied. Everyone was extremely nice and friendly.
Deborah W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
Eric was super nice and very accommodating My car looked brand new again. I will highly Recommend Five Star to anyone who needs this Kind of service.
Dewu Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
na
Marvin D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
They was all very nice , and took care of everything on my wife's car .. And **** talked to me all the time to let me know what was going on with the car ... Was very happy with their service .
Robert &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
Thank you as well for the beautiful cleaning of my car inside and out. It hasn't looked that good since I bought it.
David &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
Thanks for a great job!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
The job done on the car was very nice and neat. The car came back cleaner then when it arrived it is great. I'm very satisfied
Chris L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
Thanks for taking care of my windshield and hail damage. Everything looks terrific.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/11/2015
Just wanted a job done that looked like new and it was thanks mike
Laura V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/11/2015
Would recommend to anyone. Service was above and beyond!
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
I was completely surprised at the care and quality provided by Five Star. Many auto repair shops can make the necessary repairs, but the extra steps taken by Five Star was more than enough to bring me back (if ever needed) and to recommend them to my friends and family. My car looked like it was just off the showroom floor. Very satisfied.
Denise J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/21/2015
Excellent customer service, very knowledgeable, car looks as good as new. Very satisfied.
Sara B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2015
Very friendly. Good job keeping me posted on the status of my car. Thank you
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
Great job!!!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
Did great job and was very professional and they always kept me updated on the progress of how things were going. I would recommend them to family and friends anytime
Bob B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2015
Great company
Wesley &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
I really appreciated the daily communication about my vehicle. I also was thankful for efficient and speedy service.
Casey &.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
The text message updates are a great idea
Mike B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
I liked that Tracey made me very comfortable with 5 star even when I had a little problem he jump right on the problem and made me completely satisfied with the work they had done for me!! If I ever need 5 star again I will not hesitate to bring my vehicles back !! Thank you
Bryan B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/19/2015
Paint doesn't match! You can clearly tell it's been painted
Larry C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
Good and timely service and repair. Glad to recommend.
Tim L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
Very satisfied. Thank you.
Mitcheal H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/27/2015
Very professional staff and facilities
John V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
Very great job and super friendly. Top notch
Marty &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Great job by you all. The car looks perfect! Very helpful and friendly. I will recommend you when I have the opportunity. Thank you all very much. Marty and Sherry Kohlenberger
Steve D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2015
Keep up the great work
Dan F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Outstanding work!! Good people!!
John D..
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Great job!!! We are thrilled with your workmanship. Awesome job! Will recommend you to anyone needing work done. David and Cary Fite
Chris K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Five Star went over and beyond handling my repairs. Exceptional Service!!
Ann H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
Everyone was so nice & I loved the text message updates!!
Barbara D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
Awesome job. Well done. You guys are the bomb!
Jody C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
Great job. Exceeded my expectations
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
Car looks perfect. Look forward to doing business with you in the future!
Lauren L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/18/2015
Well treated, felt like it was a reasonable estimate for the work. Car came back cleaner than it was before. Sweet people, good service.
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
**** was great. He gave me an estimate in 15 minutes. Called me the same day to tell me the part was in. And then completed the work exactly as he estimated. I am a first time customer, but I will definitely be back.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications