Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anngela D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
Very efficient and friendly
Barbara P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2018
Great job and very nice people to deal with.
Frances O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Everyone from start to finish was so nice. You have excellent employees, your office staff was so friendly. Awesome experience keep up the the good work . I would recommend you to anyone who needs auto body work
Raymond S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Our vehicle was returned as good as new. Could not be more pleased with the work, excellent staff and superb service. A special thanks to Jenn, Phil and especially Jack. Thank you!
Sheila S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
From start to finish made it a pleasant experience
Joan D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Also thank Kathy at enterprise for excellent service
Brittany R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Kathy Kennedy and Mike Jackson were great! Very satisfied with my experience at Jack’s Body Shop!
Cindy G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Nice job done on time. Looks brand new.
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Great people and very professional.
Catherine R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Very professional and efficient. Especially Kathy at enterprise!!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
My 2012 Dodge Ram pkup looks brand new. Excellent work !!!!!! The entire experience with the coordination with Geico, Jack’s and enterprise was a run very smoothly. Plus I got my truck back three days earlier than the estimated time. Thank You !!!!! I wll definitely recommend Jack’s Auto Body !!!
Miranda P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Everyone worked together as a team to make my visit easy to understand, timely and reassuring. Thank you!
Louis T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
very clean, kept up to date on status of repairs, estimates, and any questions
Margaret H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
THANK YOU for doing such a great job! It looks fabulous! Like new.
Theresa D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Jacks is the best! Very professional, timely and they know their trade! Will ALWAYS use them when needed!
Laura F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Honest n friendly staff,and car was repaired in a timely matter and would highly recommend to friends n family.
Rosemarie A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Thank you so much! Great job great service!
Jeff N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
The process was straight forward and executed quickly and my car looks great. A job well done by the entire team! Thanks!
Lynn M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
I couldn't be happier! Thank you for the great service!
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
9/29/2018
After picking up car, found windshield wipers, windshield washer, blower fan for cabin air and windshield defrost were not operational. A/C compressor appears not to run when activated on dash. All items were operational when brought in for repairs. Please contact me as soon as possible to rectify the issues. Paul S

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications