Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lori V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
They could not have made this process any easier and convenient. My car looks great.
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
your company provided excellent service, the office staff very professional, thank you
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
The work was done promptly and the staff very nice
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
They did a awesome job on my jeep..I'm so happy that it looks so good. Thank you again.i will be telling everyone about Jack's auto body..
Raymond C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Vehicle looks great. Very professional operation. Updated on the progress of the repairs. Would use them again. Hopefully we won’t need to.
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Thank you for keeping my updated during the process
Lauren S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/10/2019
Look at the Google review :)
Max Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/10/2019
Great work and super fast. Thanks
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
With the text messaging it helped keeping up to date and at pick up time it was really nice to have my car cleaned and looking like new.
Carmela A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
You are great!!!
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/9/2019
Understanding, kind and complete professionals
Nabil T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Brandon was very helpful in every way he explained the entire process in details, kept on updating and call me in regards of the repairs, he came out and checked the repairs to his knowledge & ability, great job, thanks a million?
Karen J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
My car turned out perfect and was done really quick! Loved receiving the updates along the way too. Thank you for everything!
Darrick E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
You for everything the car looks really really nice great job guys
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
2/1/2019
It is only a few hours since pick up. So far so good. If there is a oroblem, I will be in touch. As of now I am completely satisfied. Thank you for your concern
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Very nice job
Kadie K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Job was done fast and exceeded expectations! Super happy with how everything turned out.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/23/2019
Start to finish, first class operation.
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Very nice people they did a great job on fixing my car and had it nice and clean on the inside and outside of my car very satisfied!!
Cornelius T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Nice people, quick service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications