Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Louis T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
very clean, kept up to date on status of repairs, estimates, and any questions
Margaret H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
THANK YOU for doing such a great job! It looks fabulous! Like new.
Theresa D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Jacks is the best! Very professional, timely and they know their trade! Will ALWAYS use them when needed!
Laura F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Honest n friendly staff,and car was repaired in a timely matter and would highly recommend to friends n family.
Rosemarie A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Thank you so much! Great job great service!
Jeff N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
The process was straight forward and executed quickly and my car looks great. A job well done by the entire team! Thanks!
Lynn M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
I couldn't be happier! Thank you for the great service!
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
9/29/2018
After picking up car, found windshield wipers, windshield washer, blower fan for cabin air and windshield defrost were not operational. A/C compressor appears not to run when activated on dash. All items were operational when brought in for repairs. Please contact me as soon as possible to rectify the issues. Paul S
Ruth D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Car looks fantastic loved getting updates
Rosemarie S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
It was an absolute pleasure to do business with all of the people there, truly an amazing company. Thank you all so much
Frances C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Very efficient from start to finish. Car looks great. Employees were friendly and helpful. What more could you ask for.
Sherri C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Bunny was super helpful and informative! The Geico inspector and the Jack's team that serviced my 2018 Subaru did an excellent job with the repairs and in a timely manner. Completely satisfied!
Ricardo F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/23/2018
I thought they would at least wash the car.
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Thank you.
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Wonderful experience. Fast, easy and super convenient- it makes dealing with car repairs a breeze.
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
I was well informed thru out the whole process.... thanks
Francis B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Staff was very knowledgeable and friendly. Work was done to my satisfaction. Work was completed sooner than expected.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Excellent customer service - office staff and the car looks perfect - Thanks to everyone at Jacks
John P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Thank you so much Jacks! Dealing with something as stressful as an accident, you made it all such a positive experience !! Always updating on the status and everyone there was a pleasure to work with. Kathy was also excellent in the car rental division. Thank you for all your help and kindness!!!
Keith P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
9/7/2018
It's usually an unpleasant reason we are coming to Jack's. From the first interaction with the ladies in front, to the gentleman in the back you know you are in good hands. The quality of their work is exceptional, everyone is not only professional but pleasant also. Text updates keep you informed of progress from start to finish. Jack's is everything a service based business should be.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications