Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Liz S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
9/17/2018
Excellent service, on time and it looks brand new. You can't even tell they repainted the one area.
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Very professional also great people I dealt with ... moving but will recommend others. Thanks
Terri M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Work was done beautifully. Your receptionist was especially nice, friendly, and helpful. Makes a huge difference.
Corporate Claims.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/12/2018
You got the job done in the time you told me you would. Dealing with you has been easy and pleasant.
Nicole H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/24/2018
Overall, I was satisfied with Britland. However (and I expressed this multiple times, so it's not a surprise), I felt the car cost too much to repair and it took way too long. I had a car that was one month old and ****,000 miles on it when it needed to go into Britland. The total cost of repairs, that took almost two months to complete, almost was the full amount of the vehicle. I understand with car service you have to be 100% complete and careful before you give back the car to the owner, but I still feel that this car could have been given back to me several weeks beforehand, and possibly at a lower price. I don't think the best interest of the customer (getting the vehicle back at the quickest time, while still being safe) is at Britland; if it was, I would have felt they were doing everything possible to push for the car to be done sooner. So far the car seems to be running fine and only time will tell if I am completely satisfied, but my opinion of Britland has positives and areas to improve on.
Caroline G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Fast turn around and excellent work!
Darryl F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Great customer service! Al and Viviane are wonderful to deal with
Ellen K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
The Greenbrook team was very professional. They answered all my questions and concerns. The car looks great. I will recommend this shop to all my friends. Thanks for taking the stress out of the whole process.
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
6/9/2016
Beautiful job on my bumper repair. Can't tell where damages were. Excellent services at desk area. Everyone so friendly. Clean waiting room. Estimate honest and fair. I would highly recommend Britland to anyone needing body work. Well done everyone! Thank you.
Judith S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
6/5/2016
Not happy that I had to come back because it was not completed correctly the first time
Roberto U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/22/2016
Issue already resolved. Had to bring vehicle back for realignment of bumper. Now it's fine
Lynne R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Everything was done and done in record time. Thanks Lynne R
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/27/2016
The repair work was simply flawless! It was as if I had taken my vehicle back to the manufacturer for repairs! The seams were uniform, but most importantly, the paint job was EXCEPTIONAL! It matched the existing areas perfectly, and there was no Orange peel whatsoever! I would definitely recommend Britland to everyone, and anyone, and if I ever need repairs again in the future, Britland will be my FIRST CHOICE! Please send my compliments to the entire team, including Al, who was especially helpful!
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Great work and easy group to work with. Thanks.
Isaiah M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
The Brittany auto body team did a fantastic job on my car repair. The wait wasn't long, and they even washed and cleaned my car to get it back to looking brand new. The experience was pleasing, and the job was completed in the most efficient way possible.
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Love the status messages!
Al M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/8/2015
Absolutely a terrific job. Did more then I had asked to be done. Very happy with your service. We have used Britland Auto since Bill Britland has been there and will do our best to continue. Al M
Krystal G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/29/2015
Adam was genuine and friendly during the entire process. The repair was prompt and I liked receiving the daily email updates. I also appreciated that my car was washed and that my seats and radio weren't messed with. Best service I've ever had from a repair shop. Would definitely use you guys again. Thank you.
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/28/2015
Weather stripping was bulging in sections and was not tightly fit into all corners in addition to panels above rear windows and front interior ceiling light panel not fully fitted back into place. After bringing my car back **** weather stripping remains loose and the right rear window panel was further damaged along with the headliner which appears to be 'melted'. Parts are ordered and further repair is to be scheduled.
Susan E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/15/2014
Great and reliable service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications