Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
They were professional, prompt and friendly... I would recommend them to everyone.
Marina T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Service was superb everyone was very polite professional and extended themselves to make sure I was totally satisfied
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Job well done very easy to deal with and the car was ready when promised . Work was done well I would use them again . Thanks again for a job well done .
Scott O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
I was very satisfied with my daughter’s jeep repairs. Tony’s Auto Body did the job quickly and now the Jeep looks brand new. They even cleaned it inside and out which was very much appreciated. Thank you again for a job well done.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Staff was very professional and completed the work in a timely fashion. My car came back like new!
Lauren B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Repairs were done quickly and within the insurance estimate provided to us. Friendly service as well.
Kathleen F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Great job. And faster than I thought possible Thank you!
Chris R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
Tony your guys did a great job and it was done very quickly
Melissa T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/27/2018
I have been dealing with Tonys for years
Anne G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Very accommodating and completed the work ahead of schedule
Joyce S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/18/2018
Great service...car ready before promised date
Denise S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
The gentleman that I dealt with was great! He was friendly and answered all my questions. He explained how everything works with the repair and dealing with the insurance. He kept me informed with the time of the repair and got the car back to me as quickly as possible. They did s great job! The car looks fantastic. I was very happy with my experience with them.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Looks good and done quickly.
Victoria S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/24/2018
friendly helpful guys did a great job. I couldn't tell the side of the car where the collision happened except for the reconditioned tire, rim.
Cynthia Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/1/2018
You guys are the best! We’ve been coming to you since you opened. Wouldn’t trust anyone else with our cars. Thank you for everything!
Deborah G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
The staff was great! Very accommodating & Communicative. Car looks great! Thank you & would Definitely use their services again if need be..they Will definitely be recommended by me...
Margaret G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/10/2018
Very pleasant experience. Jim was most helpful. Made sure we had the car returned to us in time for a long planned road trip and actually returned it rslirr than promised. Would most definitely recommend Tony’s to anyone.
Charlene A.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Side of my car was damaged and when I received it back the car was as good as new. It looked great. The staff at Tony’s is knowledgeable, professional and helpful through out this process. I highly recommend this auto body shop
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Great service. Everything went smoothly. Would recommend..????
Tricia H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Tony's doesn't disappoint. Professional, courteous, efficient, responsive, accomodating. They make you feel like you are their most important customer and they ease the aggravation otherwise attendant to why you're at an auto body shop in the first place. Thank you, Jimmy, Tony S., Tony I., Chris & the whole crew.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications