Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Denise S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
The gentleman that I dealt with was great! He was friendly and answered all my questions. He explained how everything works with the repair and dealing with the insurance. He kept me informed with the time of the repair and got the car back to me as quickly as possible. They did s great job! The car looks fantastic. I was very happy with my experience with them.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Looks good and done quickly.
Victoria S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/24/2018
friendly helpful guys did a great job. I couldn't tell the side of the car where the collision happened except for the reconditioned tire, rim.
Cynthia Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/1/2018
You guys are the best! We’ve been coming to you since you opened. Wouldn’t trust anyone else with our cars. Thank you for everything!
Deborah G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
The staff was great! Very accommodating & Communicative. Car looks great! Thank you & would Definitely use their services again if need be..they Will definitely be recommended by me...
Margaret G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/10/2018
Very pleasant experience. Jim was most helpful. Made sure we had the car returned to us in time for a long planned road trip and actually returned it rslirr than promised. Would most definitely recommend Tony’s to anyone.
Charlene A.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Side of my car was damaged and when I received it back the car was as good as new. It looked great. The staff at Tony’s is knowledgeable, professional and helpful through out this process. I highly recommend this auto body shop
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Great service. Everything went smoothly. Would recommend..????
Tricia H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Tony's doesn't disappoint. Professional, courteous, efficient, responsive, accomodating. They make you feel like you are their most important customer and they ease the aggravation otherwise attendant to why you're at an auto body shop in the first place. Thank you, Jimmy, Tony S., Tony I., Chris & the whole crew.
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Excellent
Tamara V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Always excellent service. Efficient snd friendly staff
Bonnie S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/3/2018
What a great place to do business with!! They couldn’t be more accommodating pleasant, professional, careing. The car was fixed perfectly. I would highly recommend Tony’s Auto Body in point Pleasant, NJ to everyone. Great job! Sincerely, Bonnie S
Stephen T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Thank you Tony’s auto body for doing excellent job on my car , it looks like it came out of the show room I will recommend your body shop to anyone who is in need of the services you provide thank you once again !!
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Jimmy is very good at his job
Adrienne D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
I was kept informed of my cars repair progress the entire time that it was in the shop. When It was completed, my car looked as if it had been detailed inside as well as outside. I was completely satisfied and will definitely recommend them to others.
Allison S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Thank you for a job well done! I will be recommending your business! Allison S
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/8/2018
The staff at Tony’s Auto Body were friendly but professional. Everything was Explained to me in full detail. I received daily reports on the status of my car. My car was ready in less than a week and I never had to get a rental car! Thank you Tony and Jim!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/7/2018
Your initial assessment of the damage and cost was right on, the repair work was indistiguishable from the surrounding body, you guys are proud of the good job you do, you completed the job before your estimared comp date......you're good
Katie S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Awesome job ! Thank you !
Elsie D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Very good job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications