Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Honest, professional, friendly, artist, accommodating. Great work, love the relaxed comfortable atmosphere.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Always do a super job. Very friendly.Makes the whole process painless. Many thanks!
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
The folks at B and W were friendly and professional. I have recommended them to friends in the past and I will continue to do so in the future.
Julie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Well done. Thank you!
Patrick T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Great work by professional and customer focused people. Thank you.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
B&W Auto did a great job repairing my car. Very professional and quick service. I would definitely recommend them.
Alan G.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
They did a terrific job and completed all the work as promised. I highly recommend them and give them 5 out of 5 Stars!!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Keeping you customers up to date on the process of repairs means a lot to me. Thank you The Hueston's
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Beautiful work. B&W went above and beyond to give me more than my moneys worth. They made the process easy. Prompt, courteous, and great craftsmanship. Thanks guys!
Donald (katherine).
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Very professional and knowledgeable! Would definitely go back!
Anthony V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Great shop!
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
They did a great job on the repair and paint work the car looks new again! Thanks!!!!
Michelle W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
The car looked brand new!
Arlene M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
B&w kept me informed every step of the way. I am very satisfied with their service and the repair they performed on my car.
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
The job was done right on time and the work was beautiful . It wasn't a Huge repair but even then The smallest jobs going turn out to be the biggest, so I was impressed and would use them again BUT HOPEFULLY I NEVER HAVE TO! :) lol
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/17/2017
Excellent service duper.nice people to deal with. My car was repaired on schedule and came out beaitiful.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
You made the entire experience harmless. So kind, accommodating and helpful. Would not go somewhere else. Thanks again.
Candi E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
Jay is very professional and a man of he's word. He told me my car would be done today and it was Thank you so much B&W for fixing my car
Eileen B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
My experience with B & W was excellent. They did a beautiful job on my car. Everybody from Danielle the Secretary to Jay the mechanic were very professional and friendly. Nice honest people, I will definitely go back to them in the future as well as refer friends and family.
Lori R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Repairs were extremely well done, staff is always knowledgeable and professional

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications