Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

GAETANO G.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
11/9/2019
Danielle organizes everything perfectly and jay ensures that the repairs are performed perfectly as well. my car looks better now then before the accident!
Octavio R.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Great experience. The owner Jay was always communicating with me and updating me on the progress and was very accommodating. The end result was very satisfactory. I will recommend them to anyone who needs body work. A+
JOHN W.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Great job.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Jay and Danielle helped make this experience smooth and painless. They made sure I was kept in the loop of the status of the car and it looks great! They were a pleasure to work with.
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
As usual, I am very happy with your work. Please tell the team that you are all true professionals. Thank you, Susan W
Diana R.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/21/2019
Lovely staff with excellent communication. I was messaged via text with updates on my vehicle repair and I thought that was great! They did a nice job on the repair in a short amount of time. When I received my vehicle it was pristine like it came out of the show room. Thank you very much B&W Auto.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
4 out of 5
9/20/2019
I am very happy with the work they did on my wife’s car.they were very reliable and they stay right on the job. Thanks for your honesty!
Francis K.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
9/19/2019
Great job by Jay and his team. My car looks great and it is so clean inside and out. Thank You
Leon V.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
9/18/2019
Only place to go
Fareed R.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/16/2019
The best experience from the first call to when all was completed. Definitely will recommend if you are evere looking for a professional and upstanding body shop.
Frank P.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/16/2019
Great job!
Andrew D.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
9/8/2019
Thanks for getting my Jeep back on the road looking like new again, and making sure everything was done right using oem parts the way it should be. Jay makes sure you get your vehicle back only if he’s satisfied with the work done and a plus they detailed my Jeep. Thanks Andrew P.S. Daniel was great answering any questions I had by phone or email
Nauri G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/31/2019
Thanks!
PETER W.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/28/2019
Jay consistantly does a superior job with body work and customer service, outstanding results just like the other times he has worked on my vehicles, highly recommend B&W to all
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
8/20/2019
Always a job well done
Ethel A.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
8/13/2019
Absolutely
NANCY R.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/8/2019
This is the second time I used B & W auto body and both times I was very satisfied with the awesome work they do.
Florence R.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
8/2/2019
Very happy with the results.
COLLEEN T.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
7/26/2019
Excellent staff and service. Fair pricing
WILLIAM H.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
7/25/2019
Thank you for making this a seamless transaction. It was the only thing that remained true from the start of the estimate till the end of the repair. Job well done!! I will definitely use you in the future if necessary. Thanks, Bill

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications