Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Beautiful work. B&W went above and beyond to give me more than my moneys worth. They made the process easy. Prompt, courteous, and great craftsmanship. Thanks guys!
Donald (katherine).
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Very professional and knowledgeable! Would definitely go back!
Anthony V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Great shop!
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
They did a great job on the repair and paint work the car looks new again! Thanks!!!!
Michelle W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
The car looked brand new!
Arlene M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
B&w kept me informed every step of the way. I am very satisfied with their service and the repair they performed on my car.
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
The job was done right on time and the work was beautiful . It wasn't a Huge repair but even then The smallest jobs going turn out to be the biggest, so I was impressed and would use them again BUT HOPEFULLY I NEVER HAVE TO! :) lol
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
Excellent service duper.nice people to deal with. My car was repaired on schedule and came out beaitiful.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
You made the entire experience harmless. So kind, accommodating and helpful. Would not go somewhere else. Thanks again.
Candi E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Jay is very professional and a man of he's word. He told me my car would be done today and it was Thank you so much B&W for fixing my car
Eileen B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
My experience with B & W was excellent. They did a beautiful job on my car. Everybody from Danielle the Secretary to Jay the mechanic were very professional and friendly. Nice honest people, I will definitely go back to them in the future as well as refer friends and family.
Lori R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Repairs were extremely well done, staff is always knowledgeable and professional
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Job well done
Jerrod W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Excellent job The process was very smooth from start to finish
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Keep doing a great job.
Antonio R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Always do a great job!!
Gerard S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/30/2017
Great and friendly service. Work well done.
Nicholas F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Car looks great And receptionist was so nice to talk to handling my questions and concerns
Edward W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
My car looks nice and was also cleaned inside and out which was not expected but appreciated .
Toni H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
We have used you all quite a few times and can honesty say you are the best company we have ever had the pleasure of working with! Thank you Jay and Danielle!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications