Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Valerie P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
My car looks brand new thank you very much!!
Gail G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/24/2018
I thank you for doing a commercial vehicle which is 10ft 4" high van. I do appreciate your team took the time in being able to sort out my onboard issues such as the propane tank and were able to do the work using an old-school approach. Being in business myself I honestly appreciate the businesses that show respect for each other. Your business took the time for my van and understood the need to get back on the road. I will always refer you to all I know and use your business again if the need arises. I wish you every success. My van looks new and so clean, thanks again to the team.
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
My car looks better than new. Even the ibsude was vacuumed before it was returned to me. Excellent customer service.
Leigh W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/11/2018
The best experience I've ever had dealing with body work or mechanics, excellent work reasonable,excellent customer service,honest,from the minute I walked in there felt as if known for year,warm great people was such a pleasure to deal with recommend them highly won'be disappointed,Thank you Jay greatly appreciate????????????????????
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Ray is a great guy. And their work is even better. I would highly recommend them to any and everyone. 5 Stars
Susan J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
10/1/2018
My car looks brand new and you were able to get it back to the way it was before the accident. The paint job is beautiful and I appreciate you taking your time to make sure every detail was addressed.
Catherine T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Extremely satisfied with the work done on my car. Highly recommend B & W Auto Body.
Mario M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
I had an excellent experience with B&W from the first moment I pulled into the shop until I left with my repaired vehicle. Jay was concerned with all aspects of my situation and handled everything very efficiently. The work was completed earlier than expected and I am very satisfied with the outcome. Thank you for your excellent service. I would definitely recommend your shop to others .
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
My Santa Fe looks better now than when it was new. Thank you The team at B & W are pleasant and very courteous. They helped to take the sting out of an auto accident.
Corrine M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Great job and was completed on time.
Darlene R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Totally satisfied. The repair looks great. Friendly helpful staff. Appreciated the guidance on how to handle the insurance claim. Also appreciated the updates on the status of my repair via text messages. I would definitely recommend B&W Auto Body. Thank you for a positive experience!
Diann K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
Jay and office staff very professional, friendly and accommodating. The car was completed perfectly and in a timely manner. I would highly recommend B & W if you want a job well done.
Dave D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
Thank u
Timothy O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Great job done in a timely manner
Adam F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Great job. Great service. Thank you.
Russell G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2018
You guys did an awesome job very professional as always my car looks like it just came out of the showroom thank you
Barbara V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Great job. Was done faster than expected. Thank you.
Jay S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/5/2018
Amazing work so happy
Nirolsal B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Good job.Very nice and helpful people.
Nathan H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
5/16/2018
Very prompt and friendly service. The staff was attentive and worked with my schedule to get my car finished and get me driving again. My go-to place for any future vehicle issues.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications