Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lawrence H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/9/2017
Took a little long but came out very nice
Chance W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Love B&W. Truck repaired in timely fashion and looks awesome
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Keep up the good work
Dina T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Excellent service and very professional .. very happy
Sean C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Amazing service, exceptional work, professional staff
Jacob C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
They were professional and thorough. They returned my vehicle in a timely fashion
Brian P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
Everyone I came in contact with was courteous and professional. My car was repaired faster than I expected and it looks good.
Stephanie T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Awesome staff, great work and made me feel super at ease throughout the process. So glad the community's feedback was correct in recommending B & W and I would recommend them without hesitation!
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Honest, professional, friendly, artist, accommodating. Great work, love the relaxed comfortable atmosphere.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Always do a super job. Very friendly.Makes the whole process painless. Many thanks!
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
The folks at B and W were friendly and professional. I have recommended them to friends in the past and I will continue to do so in the future.
Julie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Well done. Thank you!
Patrick T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Great work by professional and customer focused people. Thank you.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
B&W Auto did a great job repairing my car. Very professional and quick service. I would definitely recommend them.
Alan G.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
They did a terrific job and completed all the work as promised. I highly recommend them and give them 5 out of 5 Stars!!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Keeping you customers up to date on the process of repairs means a lot to me. Thank you The Hueston's
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Beautiful work. B&W went above and beyond to give me more than my moneys worth. They made the process easy. Prompt, courteous, and great craftsmanship. Thanks guys!
Donald (katherine).
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Very professional and knowledgeable! Would definitely go back!
Anthony V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Great shop!
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
They did a great job on the repair and paint work the car looks new again! Thanks!!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications