Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Barbara V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Great job. Was done faster than expected. Thank you.
Nirolsal B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Good job.Very nice and helpful people.
Nathan H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
5/16/2018
Very prompt and friendly service. The staff was attentive and worked with my schedule to get my car finished and get me driving again. My go-to place for any future vehicle issues.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Great work great service i will definitely use B&W again in the future and recommend B&W to friends and family!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/30/2018
Family and friends have been using B&W for years, I had my first experience and it truly was a pleasure dealing with the B&W family. ?????????? They’re the best of the best in the business! Thank You!
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Very professional And Timely
Theresa C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
I will always recommend to everyone. Extremely happy and satisfied.Thank you.
Cody L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/26/2018
Jay and his team made my car look brand new! Will be going to them from now on for all of my body work needs.
William A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Every detail was taken into consideration during the repairs of our Acura. Great staff and expertise. We were kept updated throughout the repair process. Thanks.
Geraldine B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Completely satisfied. I am amazed how great my car looks. Great communication with Danielle. Loved the text updates. Thanks for the detail inside and out. B&W is a very professional place with friendly and caring service. Thank you Jay, Danielle and all.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Totally satisfied with repairs and follow up including the added bonus of a complete car detail. The price was also very competitive.
Giulie M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Great services and experience. Left very comfortable with leaving my car in their hands.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
The body work was completed faster than expected. I have always been completely satisfied with the work B& W does. Danielle and Jay are always pleasant to deal with and thoroughly answer my questions.
Nicoletta D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Can't thank you guys enough for taking care of EVERYTHING. Completely stress free experience! Thank you !!!
Danielle H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
B & W delivered as promised - my bumper looked brand new and and the entire process was stress free. I loved the status updates by text. Highly recommend!
Paula D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
B&W always goes the extra mile to make sure their customers are satisfied..They are very honest and they treat everyone like family..I would recommend them to everyone!
Dawn W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
My entire experience with B&W was a pleasure. Thank you
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Great friendly service! Car looks perfect!
Laurence E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Very professional and friendly service. Arranged everything for us and the car was ready in 24 hours. Will see you again. Thanks, Larry Erera
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
As usual B&W did an excellent job from start to end. Jay is a true professional and I always recommend All friends and family

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications