Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 96 Reviews
4 stars 12 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lori R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Repairs were extremely well done, staff is always knowledgeable and professional
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Job well done
Jerrod W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Excellent job The process was very smooth from start to finish
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Keep doing a great job.
Antonio R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Always do a great job!!
Gerard S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/30/2017
Great and friendly service. Work well done.
Nicholas F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Car looks great And receptionist was so nice to talk to handling my questions and concerns
Edward W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
My car looks nice and was also cleaned inside and out which was not expected but appreciated .
Toni H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
We have used you all quite a few times and can honesty say you are the best company we have ever had the pleasure of working with! Thank you Jay and Danielle!!!
Harmony D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
My car came kit better than it was before my accident!!! Jay and Danielle are wonderful people to deal with! Their guys in the shop are amazing!!!
Debra I.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Car looks great, very friendly service, thanks.
David X.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Great work, great customer service, i'd recommend B&W to anyone.
Anna L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/12/2017
So pleasant and hassle-free. B&W worked directly with the insurance company and made sure additional findings were approved. It looks great!
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
Great job!! I will be getting all my car repairs done here!!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
I am very satisfied with my repairs on my truck looks great! Hope I don't get run into again ! But if it happens I will return to B&W for my repairs!! I am very happy with the speed and completion. Of my truck again thanks you sincerely Helen Sutton
Lee W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Probably the best auto body shop around hands down. Quality and their service is top notch. Will recommend anyone with auto body defects if they want their car better than new!
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Thank you so much for taking such amazing care of my car. She looks beautiful!!!! From start to finish you guys were truly wonderful to work with. 5 star business all the way
Suzanne C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
Wonderful service, as usual. Car looks great, as usual
Elizabeth T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Friendly and accommodating - car looks great and no pain. Pleasure to deal with
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Excellent job car looks like it never was damaged will recommend you to anyone looking for a auto body shop thank you again for your great service
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications