Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jacqueline R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Repairs made the truck look brand new. All service personnel were friendly & went the extra mile to ensure my experience was exceptional.
Doris N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
The best A+
Gail M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Jay is very personable. Danielle in office very helpful. They kept me informed on progress of car. Car repairs came out great!
Vivian S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
2/2/2019
Thank you for everything. The insurance process started as a nightmare, brought my truck to B & W took over the process and the nightmare was gone. ProfessIonal, understanding and caring staff!
Karen P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Well done. Car looked great
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Excellent customer service with the quality work you expect. I will definitely use B&W in the future
Janice G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
I would highly recommend them. They were very curtious, helpful, did excellent work, neat, and finished the job in the time stated. Very happy!!!
Ellen L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Jay and Danielle were extremely helpful. GMC looks great after repair. Thank you to all who were involved in the reapair process.
Eric G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/27/2018
Completed within time frame
William S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
Great job and quick repair. Looks great. Thanks to all involved. Will always recommend your shop for repairs. Ty again.
Perry H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/18/2018
Very glad I was introduced to Jay at B&W Autobody. I’ve been a satisfied customer several times over and over again.
Lynn J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Jay is great, office is organized and very well run.
Peter L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
12/14/2018
I think I read few days to really feel the repair is top notch. My discussion with Ray has always been clear and reassuring which is key to me in getting good Cudtomer service
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Knew from the first time meet Jay and his staff/family they were good people Would highly recommend them Car looks great! My son appreciated it being cleaned also Thank you The Coughlin Family
Janice M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
11/28/2018
Jay and his staff were excellent and went out of their way to make certain I was a satisfied customer.
Valerie P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
My car looks brand new thank you very much!!
Gail G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/24/2018
I thank you for doing a commercial vehicle which is 10ft 4" high van. I do appreciate your team took the time in being able to sort out my onboard issues such as the propane tank and were able to do the work using an old-school approach. Being in business myself I honestly appreciate the businesses that show respect for each other. Your business took the time for my van and understood the need to get back on the road. I will always refer you to all I know and use your business again if the need arises. I wish you every success. My van looks new and so clean, thanks again to the team.
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
My car looks better than new. Even the ibsude was vacuumed before it was returned to me. Excellent customer service.
Leigh W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/11/2018
The best experience I've ever had dealing with body work or mechanics, excellent work reasonable,excellent customer service,honest,from the minute I walked in there felt as if known for year,warm great people was such a pleasure to deal with recommend them highly won'be disappointed,Thank you Jay greatly appreciate????????????????????
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Ray is a great guy. And their work is even better. I would highly recommend them to any and everyone. 5 Stars

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications