Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 69 Reviews
4 stars 11 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carolyn O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Car looks great. Owner Jay and Staff were great on handling insurance details .
Laurie G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Great job thank you!
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Very friendly and accommodating staff. All staff were very knowledgeable and extremely helpful throughout my entire process/experience. I would highly recommend this company.
Joanne B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Great job
Ann Marie.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Very busy shop but they did a great job in a reasonable timeframe.
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Excellent work and even better customer svc
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
One of the most honorable shops I have had the pleasure of dealing with. Quality of work was outstanding. This was after another shop had 2 opportunities to address issues associated with an accident. These people are the best I have dealt with in my 30 years of driving. Highly recommended.
Sergey Y.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Quality work, excellent service
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Excellent service. Completely satisfied with their work and keeping me advised during the repairs.
Maureen H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Everyone one was freindly and up front. My car looks awesome...thank you.
Marisa D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
10/21/2016
The damage that the vehicle went in to be fixed came back awesome. The door and fender look great! We really appreciate it. However, my wife brought the car home and there is damage to the rear bumper. There are a few gouges and chips that were not there when the car was delivered for service. It looks like someone back it into something. My wife will be in touch to discuss. We are happy with that work that was completed, but the rear of the car needs to be discussed.
Gerard S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Work was well done and Jay was very helpful
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
10/11/2016
Very happy. One small issue - unequal gap between headlight and grill on side where headlight replaced.
Brigid S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Totally satisfied very professional from start to finish thanks brigid
Mary Ann.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Excellent service. Incredible work done would definitely recommend to everyone I know
John G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
The work that was done was amazing. Customer service was amazing. Great company.
Renee C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Omg you guys did an amazing job on my car !!! And thank you for taking care of me about the price!!! You have a customer for life now!!!! Thank you thank you from the bottom of my heart. Renee C
Kristen F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Thank you for the wonderful job two wonderful jobs on my cars
Gail M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
My car came out great. Tge text messages on uodates on my car were so helpful. Danielle was very helpful with helping me with best rate for car rental. Jay and his crew did a great job.
Kristine M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Everything went smoothly and we are very satisfied. Thank you!
Maryann M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Everything went fantastic I was very happy with your service thanks!
Vince S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Great Job Guys.
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
My car looks like it did in the show room. Excellent service completed when promised without surprises.
Christian P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Just wanted to thank Jay and his team at B&W for doing an excellent job on my Elantra. It looks brand new. You can really see that they take pride in their work. I will recommend B&W to anyone who needs work done on their car. Thank You Again.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Excellent service and workmanship.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/2/2016
Work was done professionally and you can't tell the vehicle was damaged!
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/2/2016
My car is as good as new! I wouldn't go to anyone else!!
Melanie H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
I thought the up dates was great I also was pleased that the car was not released until everything was done correct.
Richard O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
They did a fantastic job in an expectable amount of time, we will be coming back for our future needs for sure!!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
The car looks better than new excellent work
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/15/2016
We brought our van to B+W to have the bumper repaired after being rear-ended and they did an amazing job!!! I have used B+W twice before many years ago and their service is just as great now as it was then! The staff is friendly and personable. Not only did they repair the damage to the van they also made it sparkly clean! You wouldn't even know we were hit!! Great job to ALL at B+W!! Loved getting text message updates!!
Louis B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Jay kept us in the loop throughout the process and the work was done perfectly
Marybeth F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Txs excellent job
Doris C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
I wouldn't think of using any other auto repair! The professionalism to Jays customers is OUTSTANDING. Once you've tried B & W Auto you will never use another body shop. Trust me when I tell you Jay, the owner and Danielle, his assistant go out of their way to make an accident just a fixable experience. You will NEVER be disappointed. Be smart and do right by your auto and use B & W Auto repair, you won't be sorry you did!!
Jean C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Very satisfied with my experience with B&W. Knowledgeable and professional
Megan L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Awesome job
Bill O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/24/2016
They went above and beyond to get the truck done two days early for us. The truck looks beautiful. Every one there was very friendly and professional. I wouldn't hesitate to refer them.
Angela V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
I had a very good experience at B&W. They were professional, friendly, extremely helpful. Jay did an amazing job on the repair of my car. I would highly recommend them to all of my family and friends. Again a wonderful experience
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Thanks also for washing my car and making it shine like new.
Keng C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Excellent work. Thanks.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/31/2016
Very Happy with the attention to the quality of the repair and your ability to deal with. The insurance company on my behalf.
Frances R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Communication was good and the repair was completed without any hassle. My car was cleaned both inside and out, never expected that. Better than a carwash. Thsnks.
Gaetano G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Absolutely awesome job an awesome service would never go anywhere else
Michelle W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
I wasn't expecting a clean and shiny car back from you. My car looked beautiful! Jay and the staff were friendly and professional.
Dale T.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Jay and the team at B&W are top notch. They provided excellent service and I was appreciative of their attention to detail. Couldn't be happier with the repairs to my vehicle. D Toth
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
I am completely satisfied from the beginning of my claim being handled by Jay to the end when picking my vehicle up. I was very impressed with the very personable service . My car looks excellent and is immaculate inside and out! I couldn't be more pleased with my experience with B & W Auto Body! Great workmanship -excellent service! Your business will be highly recommend by me to others and I will definitely keep B & W in mind if I should need auto body repairs in the future. Kudos to your staff and services!
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Service was excellent. Repairs were fibrin a timely manner. Staff was friendly & professional.
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Great service! Will recommend to my friends.
Anthony A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Highly recomend to all friends and family. Jay and Danni were terrific.
Mary Jane.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
2/2/2016
Next time I need body work I'll be going to B&W.
Edward K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
B and w were very professional made the process of paperwork and repairs very easy and fast
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
1/21/2016
Fantastic personal attention to detail. They even picked up my car and brought it back after it was finished, since I was out of state at the time. You can't ask for more than that.
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Great Job
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Very professional, excellent service thank you for making everything so easy for me. The car looks perfect
Donna O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
B&W was absolutely wonderful to deal with!!!! Would recommend them without hesitation!!!!! My car looks perfect. Thank you
Audrey Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Jay is very professional and was readily available for questions and feedback. I would highly recommend B&W to friends!
Julia C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Great job!! Very happy with results
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Beautiful job
Arthur D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Thanks jay Great job well worth the wait
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/14/2015
Thank you all, Jay was very nice and made me feel Good about leaving my car with him. It came back not only fixed and clean on the out side but the inside looked great also. THANK YOU
Lori G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Thank you so much for a job well done!
Mathew M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
My g37x drives better than it did before the accident. Completely satisfied with repair, my car is even cleaner than it was before it went!
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
My car looks awesome. Thank you so much Linda M
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Appreciate that the car was obviously well taken care of while at your shop. Repair looks great, nice job.
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Very professional and courteous will highly recommend to others. Thanks Stephen S
Karen E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Excellent work and very friendly. I've been there a few times and I am always satisfied.
Angela C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Excellent staff and service Will definitely recommend
Nicholas F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
Car looks good , very helpful staff
Nicolle P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/6/2015
Always a please dealing with everyone at B & W. Thank you Jay and Danielle! As I said yesterday, hope it's a long time until I see you again. I will not hesitate to recommend you guys to anyone in need of auto body work. Best wishes, Nicolle (Red VW Eurovan)
Kim B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2015
Job was done a lot faster than I expected and my car looked great.
Tom's F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2015
Excellent staff.. work is professional and completed in a timely fashion.
Louis L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
Car looks great ... Lou and I are very satisfied ... thanks to everyone for a "JOB WELL DONE" ... it was a pleasure doing business with you Jay ... would highly recommend B & W ... have a great day !! Joanne
Anne P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Great service and people! They did a fantastic job fixing my car. I recommend them highly
Hope R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
100% excellent from start to finish.
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
I highly recommend B&W. My car looks fabulous and Jay went out of his way to help me. Everyone was so nice and friendly and they returned my car to me in perfext condition. They were fast and kept me informed about the progress of my car. I would not takes car anywhere but B&W. Jane Mulhern
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Maserati
5 out of 5
10/11/2014
They were amazing
Salvatore S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/11/2014
The customer service and workmanship were excellent. My car was ready on the day that was estimated. I would recommend B&W to anyone looking for bodywork.
Toni H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/27/2014
Repairs are perfect and car looks brand new! Thank you for your attention to detail and a job more than well done!
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/22/2014
Nice work, good as new
Marybeth M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/14/2014
I was very satisfied with all the work done on my vehicle. B&W auto body made my car look new again. Thank you
Frances P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2014
B&W did an awesome job, thank you!
Alfred K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/9/2014
B and W was amazing! My car is beautiful, spotless inside and out. They were so nice and took care of everything. They truly go above and beyond. I would never go anywhere else!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications