Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Catherine T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Extremely satisfied with the work done on my car. Highly recommend B & W Auto Body.
Mario M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
I had an excellent experience with B&W from the first moment I pulled into the shop until I left with my repaired vehicle. Jay was concerned with all aspects of my situation and handled everything very efficiently. The work was completed earlier than expected and I am very satisfied with the outcome. Thank you for your excellent service. I would definitely recommend your shop to others .
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
My Santa Fe looks better now than when it was new. Thank you The team at B & W are pleasant and very courteous. They helped to take the sting out of an auto accident.
Corrine M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Great job and was completed on time.
Darlene R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Totally satisfied. The repair looks great. Friendly helpful staff. Appreciated the guidance on how to handle the insurance claim. Also appreciated the updates on the status of my repair via text messages. I would definitely recommend B&W Auto Body. Thank you for a positive experience!
Diann K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
Jay and office staff very professional, friendly and accommodating. The car was completed perfectly and in a timely manner. I would highly recommend B & W if you want a job well done.
Dave D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
Thank u
Timothy O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Great job done in a timely manner
Adam F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Great job. Great service. Thank you.
Russell G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2018
You guys did an awesome job very professional as always my car looks like it just came out of the showroom thank you
Barbara V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Great job. Was done faster than expected. Thank you.
Jay S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/5/2018
Amazing work so happy
Nirolsal B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Good job.Very nice and helpful people.
Nathan H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
5/16/2018
Very prompt and friendly service. The staff was attentive and worked with my schedule to get my car finished and get me driving again. My go-to place for any future vehicle issues.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Great work great service i will definitely use B&W again in the future and recommend B&W to friends and family!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/30/2018
Family and friends have been using B&W for years, I had my first experience and it truly was a pleasure dealing with the B&W family. ?????????? They’re the best of the best in the business! Thank You!
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Very professional And Timely
Theresa C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
I will always recommend to everyone. Extremely happy and satisfied.Thank you.
Louis R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/29/2018
Jay and his team have done work on mine and my families vehicles and always provide top notch service from start to finish !
Colleen W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/29/2018
I liked that I was kept updated about the progress of repair,and the friendly staff that took time to explain things...job well done b&w

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications