Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 33 Reviews
4 stars 2 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
9.5/10 experience. Owner was very professional and knowledgeable, friendly, and the text msg updates were efficient. Except for the part where I didn't have my car for two extra business days weekend than the promised date, everything was smooth and the bumper came out flawless.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
The repair was done early and it looks like new. The quality was fantastic and David made the whole experience trouble free Thank you Sharper Image!
Cynthia K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
We are very satisfied with the work that Sharper Image does. The car looks brand new. Everyone is very friendly and honest.
Sabrina B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
I really like the constant updates that Sharper Image gave me with the texting how the progress was going on my car
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Good price. Good follow up. Friendly service. Great service.
Esau J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/3/2016
Thank you for a number of reasons! First, the repair job itself looks great. I couldn't tell that it had been damaged. Second, the repair was finished ahead of schedule which helped my wife and I out because we only have one car. The work was done for cheaper than quoted! And when we discovered our mirror was broken after we picked up the Jeep your shop ordered a new part and installed it at no charge to us. I knew that I had made the right choice to come back to sharper image. Have a great day and may God continue to bless work you do.
Tina F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
This is the second car we have taken here. Great know on my first car. And great job on this car. Thank you!! Car looks amazing.
Glory H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Sharper image personnel were very professional. They kept me updated on the progress of my auto & thanked me for trusting them with my auto.
Gonzalez R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/11/2016
Quick and friendly. Who can I call to ask questions about my repair
Kim O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
I appreciate the job they did! David was very professional and kept me informed throughout the whole process. Thank you!
Suresh G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Dev was very couteous and helpful. Overall the experience was very good. .
Macbeth S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
Dave did a great job
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
A great experience and I loved having automatic updates on my car. They did a great job and would definitely recommend.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Dave did a great job he needs a raise
Perez M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Nice job. the best boty shop in brea
Morales S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/19/2015
I asked for a rental car while my truck was being repaired. I had to go to enterprise to rent a car for 45 dollars a day and David told me he would cover it and guess what that did not happen, but they did a good job repairing my truck
Agnes S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
I'm very happy with my Rav4, customer service was very good and fast. I will be glad to refer any of my friends there.
Terry B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Very impressed on how quickly and professionally the got the work done. Thank you!
Castocia N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Great job
Hart J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
David went above and beyond what was expected. I couldn't be happier with the customer service and attention to detail. I will always trust my work to Sharper Image as well as making referrals to your company.
Bolle S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
Professional, timely and courteous!
Jamie G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
Very professional and quick service. Would definitely reccomend this to others and would come back again for sure.
Dan V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2015
The whole team did a great job. We love the text updates. Car was completed as promised and looked really good.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/11/2015
David is the epitome of what customer service is. He was incredibly polite and professional the whole entire process. He kept me informed every step of the way. I have nothing but great things to say about my experience at Brea Sharper Image Collision Center and will be sending my friends and family over in the future. Thank you again David.
Lomax C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2015
Friendly, fast, great service! Thank you.
Schauer R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/4/2015
Great job
Mariana O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/13/2015
Thank you for the great service.
Laurice C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2015
They came highly recommend and finished the job quickly reliable and on budget. Loved the service I received.
Terry S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2015
You were prompt, very reasonable, and very, very courteous! I was more than completely satisfied! Terry
Scott V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/20/2014
The experience was quick friendly informed me often of the progress would definatly recommend them never had a better experience
Todd H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/31/2014
Jason and Russ were awesome. Car looks great. This is Our second time coming here and we wIll come back if we Ever need body work. Thanks!
David V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2014
Job well done. Excellent and constant updates were very helpful. Great customer assistance and support. Facilities are clean and well maintained. Will return and suggest to others. Dr. David V
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/20/2014
Team effort with always putting customer first.
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/29/2014
Will recommend
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/18/2014
Jason you are awesome. I really appreciate the extra time you took to make my repair right. It looks great and I loved the communication and quick service!! Russ, Jason is a gem to your business and deserves a raise :)
Lester G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/21/2014
Very satisfied with quality and time.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications