Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jill G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
The customer service and communication was excellent. My car was completed in a timely manner and looks good. I would recommend this repair shop to others.
Douglas C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Very timely and professional sevice.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
9.5/10 experience. Owner was very professional and knowledgeable, friendly, and the text msg updates were efficient. Except for the part where I didn't have my car for two extra business days weekend than the promised date, everything was smooth and the bumper came out flawless.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
The repair was done early and it looks like new. The quality was fantastic and David made the whole experience trouble free Thank you Sharper Image!
Cynthia K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
We are very satisfied with the work that Sharper Image does. The car looks brand new. Everyone is very friendly and honest.
Sabrina B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
I really like the constant updates that Sharper Image gave me with the texting how the progress was going on my car
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Good price. Good follow up. Friendly service. Great service.
Esau J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/3/2016
Thank you for a number of reasons! First, the repair job itself looks great. I couldn't tell that it had been damaged. Second, the repair was finished ahead of schedule which helped my wife and I out because we only have one car. The work was done for cheaper than quoted! And when we discovered our mirror was broken after we picked up the Jeep your shop ordered a new part and installed it at no charge to us. I knew that I had made the right choice to come back to sharper image. Have a great day and may God continue to bless work you do.
Tina F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
This is the second car we have taken here. Great know on my first car. And great job on this car. Thank you!! Car looks amazing.
Glory H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Sharper image personnel were very professional. They kept me updated on the progress of my auto & thanked me for trusting them with my auto.
Gonzalez R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/11/2016
Quick and friendly. Who can I call to ask questions about my repair
Kim O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
I appreciate the job they did! David was very professional and kept me informed throughout the whole process. Thank you!
Suresh G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Dev was very couteous and helpful. Overall the experience was very good. .
Macbeth S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
Dave did a great job
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
A great experience and I loved having automatic updates on my car. They did a great job and would definitely recommend.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Dave did a great job he needs a raise
Perez M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Nice job. the best boty shop in brea
Morales S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/19/2015
I asked for a rental car while my truck was being repaired. I had to go to enterprise to rent a car for 45 dollars a day and David told me he would cover it and guess what that did not happen, but they did a good job repairing my truck
Agnes S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
I'm very happy with my Rav4, customer service was very good and fast. I will be glad to refer any of my friends there.
Terry B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Very impressed on how quickly and professionally the got the work done. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications