Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeremy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/8/2018
Body shop employees as well as management are terrible. Will never bring any of my vehicles to this bodyshop ever again. Completely dissatisfied with the service I have recieved
Alex B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/25/2018
Disappointed in the delays - vehicle took 3 weeks overall. One week was driven by the insurance company but the shop should have notified me sooner that they were having issues with getting ahold of my insurance company.
Enterprises S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Austin rocks in the new Hudson collision center
Jeri&patrick L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Austin kept in touch to make sure I new time frames and progress. A woman at Highland Feldman collision put me in your system to get text updates. Thank you. The girls at Novi Feldman made sure I had a vehicle to drive and were great.
Mike C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/2/2018
Vehicle in shop for **** month, was told it was ready but then there was issue with steering gear (guess car wasnt driven), then when we picked it up wheel hadnt been replaced (guess quality check didnt happen) ... But we were charged for new wheel (they found it in parts department) ... Replaced while we waited but then put core in trunk (believe you want that back) ... I was going to call to meet with service manager ... I work at Ford on the parts side so am familiar ... Where is the quality process? Father in law (owner) is 37 year GM retire and he was frustrated.
Holly S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Communication on progress and timing appreciated
Donna Lynn.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/25/2018
You all are amazing!!! I only had one bad experience with your dealership and that was my traverse. But again the person who referred me took action and got everything straightened out and that's why I come back.
Cheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Everyone was helpful and courteous. They kept me up to date on the progress. My car looks like New! I was pleasantly surprised that my car was completely detailed and ready to go. I would highly recommend your company to others.
Will G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/9/2018
Honestly communication was lacking and was told multiple things and had many conflicting messages. The amount of time to repair was way too long.
Holly S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Great job - thank you for answering all my questions and keeping me informed on timing
Connie A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/31/2018
Repairs were completed sooner than anticipated.
Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/24/2018
It took 2 months to get a loaner car and start the re p sir.My car was there for 5 weeks. I was pleased with the overall results.
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
I was very happy from the first day until I picked up my car.
Kennedy H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Your service coordinator, MATT, was excellent.
Vicki M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/4/2018
Looks absolutely amazing thank you so much. I was also quite surprised to see that the dent in the rear bumper was popped out that was totally unexpected and greatly appreciate it. Wonderful staff wonderful service
Keith N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
5/2/2018
Car was going to be finished on Friday the 20th. My car was not ready for pickup until after 4pm on the 30th.
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/30/2018
Took 2 months to compete repair. When vehicle was returned it was not cleaned from body shop dust. I requested twice and even had commitment from manager to correct but when I tried picking it up for the second time he was not present at 430 and details were not complete. I am still waiting for call on offer to make amends with this service. I will never take my vehicles to the collision center and would never recomend to any one. Most service was friendly.
Sally R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Great job by all involved. Our vehicle looks great.
Joseph N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
4/26/2018
VERY Frustrating Experience!!
Gerald M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Very professional organization. The regular updates to the repair progress was outstanding. Completely satisfied with the overall experience and workmanship. Colleen and Matt provided the best customer service I've seen in 30 years. Thank you all.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications