Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Benjamin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/3/2018
You had my car all summer long you blamed the insurance company , I’m not really sure all the things that you said were wrong with it!!! But what Can we do. When I tried to call nobody would return my phone calls , no one responded to my text terrible customer service!!! Will never do business with Feldman Chevrolet again !!!! Got railroaded into leasing this car by fast talking salesman !!! Biggest mistake of my life !!!
Rubayyat R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/27/2018
Went to pick up car and noticed new front end bumper damage. So left Car at dealership and did not get call back yet to multiple requests for update. Returned rental car from insurance so we are left without replacement car as we wait update regarding new damages while Car was under dealership care
John P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Work was done great by nice people and. Repair took longer than expected but I'm completely satisfied.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
9/21/2018
Satisfied with workmanship on body of car. Appreciate the loan vehicle. However. Did not know some interior detailing would be done attendant to body work- no notice. Items in my vehicle were damaged in the process, including an expensive suit jacket.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/18/2018
The collision repairs staff were extremely kind and as accommodating as possible in working around my hectic work schedule. They continuously updated me and checked in with me about questions they had, when my car would be finished and possible options I had for weekend pick-up/drop-off they were able to provide. I would recommend this location in the future for car repair services.
Jacquelyne Renee.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
9/14/2018
I sent an email.
Lynn A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Great job and fast sercice
Leovigildo Jr-daduya.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Excellent service we got!!! Thank you Feldman Chevrolet!
Steven Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/30/2018
I am not satisfied with the paint match
Ronald D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/20/2018
Initial communication problem updating me on repair status, then a late text with incorrect information. Took four calls to get through to someone who knew something. All that said, delivery was made ahead of original day to help me out.
Alice H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/17/2018
Can’t believe it took so long. There should be a way to get those parts faster even if they are big & come that far. Parts are shipped everyday & it took a week1/2 to get it back
Jeremy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/8/2018
Body shop employees as well as management are terrible. Will never bring any of my vehicles to this bodyshop ever again. Completely dissatisfied with the service I have recieved
Alex B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/25/2018
Disappointed in the delays - vehicle took 3 weeks overall. One week was driven by the insurance company but the shop should have notified me sooner that they were having issues with getting ahold of my insurance company.
Enterprises S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Austin rocks in the new Hudson collision center
Jeri&patrick L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Austin kept in touch to make sure I new time frames and progress. A woman at Highland Feldman collision put me in your system to get text updates. Thank you. The girls at Novi Feldman made sure I had a vehicle to drive and were great.
Mike C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/2/2018
Vehicle in shop for **** month, was told it was ready but then there was issue with steering gear (guess car wasnt driven), then when we picked it up wheel hadnt been replaced (guess quality check didnt happen) ... But we were charged for new wheel (they found it in parts department) ... Replaced while we waited but then put core in trunk (believe you want that back) ... I was going to call to meet with service manager ... I work at Ford on the parts side so am familiar ... Where is the quality process? Father in law (owner) is 37 year GM retire and he was frustrated.
Holly S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Communication on progress and timing appreciated
Donna Lynn.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/25/2018
You all are amazing!!! I only had one bad experience with your dealership and that was my traverse. But again the person who referred me took action and got everything straightened out and that's why I come back.
Cheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Everyone was helpful and courteous. They kept me up to date on the progress. My car looks like New! I was pleasantly surprised that my car was completely detailed and ready to go. I would highly recommend your company to others.
Will G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/9/2018
Honestly communication was lacking and was told multiple things and had many conflicting messages. The amount of time to repair was way too long.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications