Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rocco R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
I was kept up to date on the status, completed when promised.
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/12/2018
Truck looks like new
Kelly E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/28/2017
Excellent all around service from the writer to the tech.
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/13/2017
A couple missed dings were I thing the mirror may have hit when it got busted off. Also they did not fix the windshield. It has a chip in it from going off the road.
Rita G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Excellent repair job. Employees are very friendly & very efficient.
Dennis J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Thank you
Phillip S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
6/29/2017
I never got updates on my car. I call on the day it was supposed to be returned they tell me it will be another week. Then I call back again wanting to pick it up on the new date. They tell me 2 more days. Also I have paint over spray on the windows. If you are ok with missed return days, no updates and bad work choose Feldman
Derrick F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/16/2017
When I dropped of my car the trunk button and key fob trunk bottoms worked to pop open the trunk now they don't work. When I told the person helping me she said it didn't when it came in and I would have to pay to get it fix. But it always has worked I have never had an issue tell now. I also found out today that all my dashboard lights no longer work for some reason, and they did when I dropped my car off to get fixed. I didn't notice tell the next morning when I was driving in the dark and couldn't see what speed I was going. The woman that helped me was nice but I do wish she believed me when I said this things did work when I dropped it off.
Lary B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Cortney was very helpfull and professional in handling my vehicle repair. I was kept informed and appreciated her attention to the detail. We trust Feldman Chevy. Job well done!
Stephanie F.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Austin and everyone involved in my auto repair took great care of my vehicle and me. I appreciated the loaner car during the time my vehicle was being serviced. Thank you for making this a good experience.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Very friendly. Very helpful. This is a time of stress, really appreciate how you help me through it.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications