Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mitch F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
What a great job you done for me.
David/joyce G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Window working fine. Thank you for making the original seal work when the replacement didn't fit. Saved me about $100.
Brad M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Great work and customer service and new communication was awesome. Quick turn around. Great use of new technology.
Dave P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
We only let ****'s repair our vehicles...always satisfies us!! Thanks for another good job!
Kirby S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Thanks for the awesome service and on time experience
Chrissy R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
You guys are amazing! Thank you for taking care of me just like the last time! I would recommend your shop to anyone who needs body work, or detail work done on their vehicles. You went about and beyond for me just like the last time! Thank you so much!
Wanda B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
The repairs on my car look great. Thank you for cleaning it too. I love using your company. Your people are very polite and professional. Your facility is always so clean. You guys are on the ****.
Rick P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
****'s does a great job everytime. Always pleased with their work.
Frank R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
Best body shop ever.
Cecil H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Well Done! Thanks for a great job.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
I was very pleased it looked brand new, Excellent job
Almon Butch.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Excellent fast service
Dreama B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/25/2018
Your team was very helpful in getting the job done quickly and professionally.
Steve K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
We have always been highly and completely satisfied with work done at ****’s. It just doesn’t get any better than them !!
Terry E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Friendly service, convenient access to rental cars, and great job on the work.
Phyllis E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
They are curtious,and very professional. They go above and beyond
Melanie A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Great detailing job! Thanks for the great customer service as well!
Lisa P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Awesome service
Shaina S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
I am very pleased with the work that ****’s did and the customer service. They are very helpful and friendly. Very clean and professional business.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Great service. Quality work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications