Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

ALEX I.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/30/2019
The Williamson Collision team provided fast, excellent service on my vehicle. I will be sure to recommend them to others in the future. Thank you very much!
DAVE W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/23/2019
Best repair shop I ever dealt with and most friendly service and staffs would definitely recommend them
ANAIAH F.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
5 out of 5
9/18/2019
Did a very great job! highly recommend.
JULIA B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
Chely and Alfonso went above and beyond to help me totally appreciative ty
Kristen D.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
4 out of 5
9/13/2019
Very fast service and I was back in my car in no time. The body work is exceptional I couldn't even remember what side of the vehicle experienced the damage because it looked like new.
Frank G.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/12/2019
Good job ????????????
TOYIA W.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
9/4/2019
Well done a good job this my second car that the Company had fix I’m very happy with the work That why i had came back to Williamson collision cause the company do good work i will be see y’all soon for more work on my car
Andrew L.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
8/22/2019
Service was excellent! No issues and very fast repairs. If I ever have car issues I'm taking it to Sam at Williamson collision
DANIEL S.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
8/16/2019
Fantastic and on time Alex is the best !
DANIEL S.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
8/16/2019
Alex is fantastic and your whole team. They made a bad incident a great experience
AYLIN S.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
8/14/2019
Alfonso always kept me informed of the car repair status and was very nice and attentive. This is my second time here and I will kee coming back if I ever need to.
JOHAN M.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
8/14/2019
Great communication with the costume The labor was excellent better that what i thought am happy
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
8/9/2019
Excellent job, everything went well. Thank you
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
8/6/2019
Son muy profesionales cumplen con lo que Prometen. Quede satisfecha con su trabajo y Trato. Me atendió Algonso muy bueno y amable. También Samuel .
RONALD P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/1/2019
Alfonso is amazing! He kept me up to date with the status of my BMW X5 as it went through repairing the rear bumper. The car looks fresher than the day it rolled off the lot. Complimentary wash and buff sealed the deal. Hopefully I won't need body work in the future... But if I do, I know where I'll be going.
GLADIS T.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
7/24/2019
Alfredo, Rene, and Amanda were amazing. Their customer service was top notch. They were very upfront with what I was to expect as far as the timeline, and they were on top of the repairs that had to be done. I was very pleased with the quality of work as well. I recommend this shop to anyone. It’s also a great benefit to have an Enterprise rent-a-car in the same building.
ROY L..
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
7/16/2019
The person in charge of my case Alfonso Robledo gives a very professional costumer service, excellent.
MARY-FRANCES E.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/11/2019
Alfonso is very responsive & follows up with the client. Alfonso is quite a gentleman too & very polite. Sam has the magic touch. I could not believe what a fantastic job Sam did ion my Yukon. It looked brand new & I couldn’t tell where the damages had been previously. Superb workmanship! It’s been a real pleasure working with Alfonso & Sam. Congratulations on your choice of employees; they are both “keepers”. Just awesome! Thank you.
ALEXANDER G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/10/2019
Alex was Great! ????
EUGENE K.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
5 out of 5
7/9/2019
Great workmanship excellent customer service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications