Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
This is the second time you have come to my aid following my unfortunate encounter with a deer. I appreciate your kindness, your expertise, your outstanding communication and the wonderful job you do in repairing my Subaru. THANK YOU!!!!!
Sean M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/25/2018
The car looked really great when you were done with it- the whole car, even though the damage was only on one side. Looked good as new when I picked it up. Thank you!!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/19/2018
The experience was excellent. Thanks so much for the service. Will definitely be looking for Epic to help with car repair needs in the future.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/13/2018
Very professional. Good communicators. Technically sound!
Nicholas C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/16/2018
Frank and Mary are THE BEST ! Boss you are SO Lucky to have such employees . Nicholas A. Caliendo
Edmund G.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
The repairs to my car were very well done. Our experience with Epic Collision was excellent as usual. Your estimated time to complete the repairs was achieved. Thanks for your fine work. Ned Gaunt
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Beautiful job. And clean.
J U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Car looks good
Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/24/2018
Quality job and done when you said it would be. One comment - since the web site does not provide an accurate estimated date, I would not display it there, as it is confusing
Tony S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
The car looks great! I was kept abreast of daily activities and progress, and it was picked up early! Outstanding all Around! I don't like have accidents, but when I do, I am going to EPIC. A truly first class operation!
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Everyone was extremely nice and professional.kept me updated by text. Mary is awesome
Cynthia A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Everyone was very accommodating an efficient, I was kept up to date on progress and was done within a reasonable amount of time wry happy!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/11/2018
My car was completed and beautifully cleaned inside and out before the date it was supposed to be ready! Epic kept me informed vis text and iverall i am really happy with their services.
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/7/2018
Never having had an accident, I was completely overwhelmed by all that needed doing until Mary and Frank entered the picture. They clearly knew their business, assured me that all would be well, were clear about what was involved and how long it would take and kept me informed throughout the repair process. I could not be more pleased and will recommend them to anyone who is in need of auto repair
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/29/2018
The repair job was perfect and my car was cleaned! Due to our (bad) luck we have had several cars repaired at Epic and every single one came back looking like new. I recommend them to anyone who needs bodywork.
Margaux P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
I thought the car was a total loss. With Epic’s awesome repair you cannot tell the the car was in a head on collision at 45 miles per hour. Frank was wonderful from day one he took total control retrieved the car worked with insurance company etc I receive text’s Updating on progress. ***** star auto repair. Thank you Frank & Mary too, for being so wonderful & making this experience painless. Professional & lovely people to deal with. Margaux P
Christopher E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
We have used you multiple times and the service has always been top notch. Thank you
Judy K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
8/23/2018
I think your work is good but when you come to your office it’s not a very welcoming experience, most of the time I needed to say hello in order to get someone to look up, this make it very uncomfortable and not appreciated.
Carlos A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Your work on my Mercedez was impeccable. I appreciate you taking the time to have my vehicle ready so quickly. Thank you for taking the time to detail my car.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
the crew were friendly and polite, explained everything they were doing and kept me informed as to the status of the work. The car was finished early and I was called. Thank you .

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications