Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
I appreciate the professionalism and good customer service from start to finish I also appreciated the nice car wash!
Cheryl D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Professional, courteous,great work
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/13/2019
Epic is the way to describe my experience. You guys did a wonderful job. OH, you guys have to teach me how to use your coffee machine. Kidding of course. Best wishes. Robert
William S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Thanks so much. I appreciate how quickly the work was done on my car, and I love the email system that kept me updated on its progress.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
My car looks perfect, everyone was very nice. I highly recommend Epic Collision.
Anita N.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Great service! Made a very inconvenient situation ...convenient ! Thank you updates and communication great and such pleasant and professional to deal with!
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Epic made the whole process very easy. They kept me informed on the status of the repair and took care of the car rental. Thank You!!
David P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Very nice friendly staff. The workers did a great job on fixing my Honda. I would recommend this place to any of my friends and family. Thanks for everything! David P
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
On time, convenient and the workmanship seems to be top notch. Thanks to Mary for her help with everything.
Chawnette O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
I was kept informed the entire time of service.
Nicholas V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
Job was done well and on time. Mary and Frank were really great to work with!
Caitlin M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Overall great expierence. The communication was both professional and accurate. The repairs were also done in a timely manner and very thorough. Would highly recommend. Very satisfied. Job well done! Thank you!
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Excellent job and thank you very the excellent job of detailing my car back to brand new
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
Friendly. Communicated well with updates. Good work
Jaclyn A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
I am beyond happy with the service I received; from my first call to the shop until I picked up my car after the repairs were complete. Everyone I spoke to was friendly, I was scheduled right away, updates were sent as needed, and my car looks great. Thanks again!
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
This is the second time you have come to my aid following my unfortunate encounter with a deer. I appreciate your kindness, your expertise, your outstanding communication and the wonderful job you do in repairing my Subaru. THANK YOU!!!!!
Jeremy T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
Great job! Staff friendly and helpful.
Sean M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/25/2018
The car looked really great when you were done with it- the whole car, even though the damage was only on one side. Looked good as new when I picked it up. Thank you!!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/19/2018
The experience was excellent. Thanks so much for the service. Will definitely be looking for Epic to help with car repair needs in the future.
Jo-ann B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/17/2018
Everyone at epic was knowledgeable professional helpful and kind and guided me throughout the entire process.my car was repaired to its former glory my thanks to all jo ann barreca

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications