Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Beautiful job. And clean.
J U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Car looks good
Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/24/2018
Quality job and done when you said it would be. One comment - since the web site does not provide an accurate estimated date, I would not display it there, as it is confusing
Tony S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
The car looks great! I was kept abreast of daily activities and progress, and it was picked up early! Outstanding all Around! I don't like have accidents, but when I do, I am going to EPIC. A truly first class operation!
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Everyone was extremely nice and professional.kept me updated by text. Mary is awesome
Cynthia A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Everyone was very accommodating an efficient, I was kept up to date on progress and was done within a reasonable amount of time wry happy!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/11/2018
My car was completed and beautifully cleaned inside and out before the date it was supposed to be ready! Epic kept me informed vis text and iverall i am really happy with their services.
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/7/2018
Never having had an accident, I was completely overwhelmed by all that needed doing until Mary and Frank entered the picture. They clearly knew their business, assured me that all would be well, were clear about what was involved and how long it would take and kept me informed throughout the repair process. I could not be more pleased and will recommend them to anyone who is in need of auto repair
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/29/2018
The repair job was perfect and my car was cleaned! Due to our (bad) luck we have had several cars repaired at Epic and every single one came back looking like new. I recommend them to anyone who needs bodywork.
Margaux P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
I thought the car was a total loss. With Epic’s awesome repair you cannot tell the the car was in a head on collision at 45 miles per hour. Frank was wonderful from day one he took total control retrieved the car worked with insurance company etc I receive text’s Updating on progress. ***** star auto repair. Thank you Frank & Mary too, for being so wonderful & making this experience painless. Professional & lovely people to deal with. Margaux P
Christopher E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
We have used you multiple times and the service has always been top notch. Thank you
Judy K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
8/23/2018
I think your work is good but when you come to your office it’s not a very welcoming experience, most of the time I needed to say hello in order to get someone to look up, this make it very uncomfortable and not appreciated.
Carlos A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Your work on my Mercedez was impeccable. I appreciate you taking the time to have my vehicle ready so quickly. Thank you for taking the time to detail my car.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
the crew were friendly and polite, explained everything they were doing and kept me informed as to the status of the work. The car was finished early and I was called. Thank you .
Charles E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Great service. Competent, timely, highest quality. Epic is a quality company.
Arthur S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/18/2018
Frank and Mary were very supportive and helpful. There was a slight glitch after I picked up the car. Frank took swift action and took steps to resolve the issue. He gauranteed the work and told me to let him know if I had any further questions or issues and would take care of it. Very customer oriented team.
Jill H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/14/2018
EPIC was always easy to reach, and were good with daily updates as requested. They worked with getting our car back at our first date requested. Very helpful.
Cynthia F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Epic was great! Very professional and very efficient. They did a wonderful job repairing my car.
Bart W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Very good service
David M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
6/23/2018
My contacts at Epic were Frank and Mary. Both showed care, concern and confidence in representing the work required to restore my car. Epic is well served by them.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications