Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 40 Reviews
4 stars 2 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Good stress free experience will recommend you to neighbers
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
An initial look revealed the car looked great. Car was clean inside and outside, in fact inside was a lot cleaner than when we dropped it off. We were so excited to get it back and to drop off the rental we would appreciate more time to look at the car in detail.
Jerome I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Excellent work
Darren W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
This was the best experience one could have I am completely satisfied with fender mender I am impressed with the communication provided to me through the process in fixing my truck in a timely manner Usaa top notch as well
James L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Good job. That's all
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/23/2016
Friendly staff that has pride in what they do...ur-rah
Alan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Good job
Ebonee W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Fender Mender made our repair process simple and easy! Sabrina and the entire staff was wonderful, and our son's car looks great! I'd recommend this repair shop to anyone!
Byron C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Done a great job & I was very satisfied.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Great job!
Lynn T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
I love the text updates.
George C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Great job in repair of my car.Thanks George
Lori H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Overall great job, very pleased with all the staff. Very friendly very knowledgeable. I appreciate all the hard work you all do. Keep it up.
Howard M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
As has always been the case in dealing with Fender Mendes the entire staff go out of their way to assist you and make your visit an awesome experience. I recommend them to everyone that asks about where they should take their vehicles to be repaired.
Ellen C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Our Explorer looked like new! And the special "wash and vac" before we picked it up was so appreciated. You're the best! ????
Gary D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
You did an excellent job, even going above and beyond in cleaning the complete exterior and interior of my car. Things like that make the whole experience better. I will highly reccomend people to fender mender. Thank you.
Lynda J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
I have never had such a pleasant experience with a car maintenance company these guys were absolutely awesome their customer service skills are beyond reproach everyone there was extremely courteous very nice I got updates on my car daily that was just awesome I would recommend them to anyone and hopefully I won't need their services in the future but if I do I will certainly go back down and all of the staff were really really helpful it was a great experience and thank you to all of them
Edwards G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Everyone that I spoke with was so professional , caring and friendly . The work was done efficiently and promptly and I was notified every day of its progress. On top of all of this my car came back cleaner than when I brought it in . Kudos to all of you at Fender Mender . I wil definitely recommend you to everyone!!!!! Danny , Justin ,Sabrina and everyone else , you all rock !!!!!
Semmie F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
quick and efficient
Vicki C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Thank you all for a job well done. Extra thank you to the young man who assisted me with the babies car seat. I will have no trouble referring business to you. Take care and God bless.
Korby C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Great experience.would use you guys again and will refer to anyone needing your service! korby
Twila B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
They were all extremely helpful when I was so stressed. They did a beautiful job on car, I am very pleased and grateful.
Brian Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
Very nice job. Happy happy happy
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Work done in a timely manner. I was updated about progress daily. Major compliment: car was thoroughly cleaned, large amount of broken glass removed! Great job, guys!!
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Excellent service, on time. All persons at Fender Mendes are very personal and friendly. I would highly recommend them.
Dennis J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Looks great. Very professional and personable group of people
Audrey M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
7/29/2015
Almost everything was perfect. However, the front right turn signal was not fixed--still not working. Other than that, all went very well.
June C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
They were very courteous and kept me up to date the whole way through.
Dawn S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
Extremely nice and professional people. Thanks for your understanding.
Aubrey G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
They did an excellent job!!! Took care of my new little car as if it was theirs!! Reassured me that it would be just like new when I got it back..and it was!! I highly recommend Fender Mender!! They are a fantastic team and family!!! Thank you Fender Mender!!!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
I think no one could have done it better and I will recommend fender mender to everyone I know
John J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
The entire team provided the highest level of customer service. Everyone I spoke with or dealt with in any way, cared about my repair experience . Great communication. Thank you.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
Great experience...would definitely recommend to others. We love your style!
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
Excellent as always !
Ricky C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/13/2015
Thanks for the prompt service and friendly attitude of all ur staff.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2015
The service and quality of work is ALWAYS first rate! I wouldn't want to take my car anywhere else. I appreciate the integrity of the owner and staff.
Ellen K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
Appreciate the way things were handled and how professional everyone was. This was my first and hope the last time I do this but it was a painless process
Jacquelyn R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2015
You guys are the best!!! Great job!!!! Thanks again!!!!
Donald T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
Great job and finished as planned.
Theodore H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/8/2015
I am extremely happy with the work that you did on my beetle I loved working with such a great family company my car is beautiful it is nice and clean it looks brand-new you were great to work with and I thank you I also like all your text messages updates that's good service you should be awarded for that Cynthia hawley
James H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/6/2014
Courtesy and Professional
Damien S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
11/20/2014
I would rathere have gotten updates by phone instead of text messages.
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/14/2014
Very professional. They set up for my rent a car and work was completed fast and even more so CORRECT. I would recommend anyone to them.
Faith C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/8/2014
Very friendly and helpful. Everything was done on the schedule and as promised. With a smile
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications