Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cathy H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Very clean and professional staff...work performed perfectly and on schedule.
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
excellent nice people
Roger M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Wonderful job, done on time.
Yolanda H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
6/14/2018
Justin was very pleasant and worked to make sure my bumper came in on time and was installed as quickly as possible. Great experience and great staff.
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Quick, fast and good service. Truck looks great.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Competence and great employees Justin was great.
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
I would recommend Car Guys to anyone. They did a great repair on my car. They were thorough and conscientious. I was very satisfied.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
I like that I was kept up to date throughout the repair...that it was done a few days early and right on budget. Repairs look great.
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Friendly competent staff work done before due date.
Alfred G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
From the time I drove up to the business the entire staff was extremely helpful, courteous, and knowledgeable. It was apparent that they sincerely cared about repairing my vehicle in a quality fashion. They even assisted me with obtaining a rental vehicle while my truck was in the shop. During the repair process, I was provided constant updates as to their progress. From beginning to end, the employees at this business were exceptionally professional which made this a very pleasant experience and is nice to see in this day and age.
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Great,friendly service. I am completely satisfied
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/23/2018
We found Justin and Stacy very helpful in getting our car repaired. Justin assured us he would completely handle the insurance company which was a big relief to us. The damages looked so minimal but Justin kept in touch with us as repairs were being done. He also got us a rental car. We were very pleased with your personel. Stacy does a very good job also.
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
I had an excellent experience from the first phone call to the pick up of the repaired vehicle. All the personnel were courteous, polite and helpful. I would recommend Car Guys to all my friends and family. Thank you for an experience that was satisfactory in every way.
Vicky R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Thank you for a job well done.
George Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Fast work , great people , good priceing
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
absolutly fantastic service and customer care..along with excellent workmanship...Sean and Stacey were great!!!!!!
Dewey S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Everything was done very well. People were knowledgeable and friendly.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
They did a great job and I would never go anyplace else????????
Alexis P.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
I was so upset when my Porsche macan was vandalized And I didn’t know who I could trust, until I read their Reviews. although I was nervous, Stacy and Justin made me Feel very comfortable in knowing I made the right choice.. I’m so thankful For the care they’ve all taken with my vehicle and they did a stellar job.
An Robert.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
Very nice folks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications