Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Leroy L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Great quality work
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Always a pleasure
Peterson.jeanetta Peterson,daniel.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
I'm very happy with the great service and repairs on my car. My car looks brand new! It's beautiful. Thank you so much!
Dan G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
The work was completed ahead of schedule as I suspected it could be. Thank you! Dan G
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Completed the repairs ahead of schedule, good quality job, pleasant transaction. Thanks
William L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Everyone was really. Great They keept US posted and up to date Every step of the why even gave US aride Homeand came back and Picked US up and drove US back to har guys to pick. up our truck super service thank you so much Bill and Betty lamphier
Ruby Rose.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Justin is very accommodating and very trustworthy. They fix my car like a brand new.
Virginia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Thanks, Great Job.
Edenbur R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Great service.
Judy R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Car Guys did an exceptional job from the front desk til the day I picked up my vehicle. I would highly recommend this facility
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Thanks for everything
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
My truck looked brand new. Very nice coustomer service picked the truck up one day earlier than promised will highly recommend Car Guys to all my friends
Kathryn E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
I had a great experience. They we're polite, professional, timely and the work product exceeded expectations.
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Very good rapport with employees and customers.
Dorothy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/1/2017
I have never been disappointed with doing business with the car guys Your team has always been very professional and very helpful Your employees are awesome I can’t say anything other than awesome
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/1/2017
Justin was friendly and professional. He spent 15 minutes looking at the damage on my truck and had a written estimate 20 minutes later. He told me it would take about 3 days for repairs and had my truck back to me in 2 days and the bill was $100 less than the estimate. Then they completely cleaned my truck inside and out. It just does not get any better than this. Car Guys rocks!
Cheryl C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Keep up the good work
Mike E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/28/2017
Good looking finish
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Very nice to deal with Justin did a really good job keeping me informed what was going on will be bringing another car back for y'all to take a look at maybe some possible more work
Lezli H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Friendliness, efficiency and great work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications