Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Colby G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
My car looks great & was finished ahead of the expected completion date. I would definitely recommend Car Guys to anyone in need of quality repair work!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/20/2018
I was glad they were able to complete the repairs earlier than the expected date. In addition, they did a great job cleaning the car and the windshield. I bought the car in November 2017 and it looked like it just came off the showroom floor. Thank you..if I need work done in the future, I will come to you
Nicholas P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
This is my second time to you guys and both cars were done to my satisfaction on a timely manner.
Janice V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
The work done was very professional and the daily status of the work progress was appreciated
William W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Wonderful attention to details and to keeping me updated. Very personable.
Luz H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Excelent service.
Gail F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Your team was very helpful and caring. I received a text every morning to let me know how the car repairs were progressing. I could call them at any time with questions and they would answer them. When they completed the job my vehicle looked brand new. This whole experience was great and I would recommend Car Guys to everyone I know.
Altagracia B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Everyone was extremely nice and caring. They also kept me informed about my vehicle and where they were at in the repair.
Willard V.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
4/14/2018
Paint finish itself is very nice, however, being very very picky the small stone chips in the old finish should have been feathered in before final finish was applied.
Grayson S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
You guys are awesome! I expected less than what got. The truck looks as if it just came off the showroom floor. Everything was perfect!
Christine R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Thank you again. We appreciate your great service and professional services.
Cade B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/13/2018
Shaun and the lady at the desk were awsom
Lance L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Car Guys u r the best.
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
I was delighted with the service provided and work performed. Every person I dealt with was friendly, informative, and professional. I could not be happier with the experience.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Excellent work, Shaun and Stacey gave great customer service. We will recommend Car Guys. The best body shop we have ever used.
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Earlier than expected, great work, and CLEANER was just topping on the cake! Thanks, from a loyal customer.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Great job i will always use car guys thank you a 10 from tom kobel
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
the car looks great. Just like New, but I hope I never see you again. HAPPY Easter and thank you
Jeanne K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Appreciated the update emails. Car looks great. Thanks for getting it done a few days earlier too!!
Judith M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
It was a pleasure dealing with the staff. They kept me informed as to progress every step of the way.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications