Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Devon N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
I worked with Justin the entire time my car was being fixed. He was so diligent about calling me to update me on how the repair was going and was even able to work the most amazing miracle by finishing my car almost a week early so I could go on vacation without having to buy a rental. When I went to pick up my car, it was immaculately detailed inside and out. It was like a brand new car again! I had such a wonderful experience with Justin and the staff at Car Guys. The customer service is exceptional and my car looks brand new. I will definitely recommend this shop to anyone!
Dustin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Awesome service. Very helpful and informative. Every person we talked to was polite and personable. My car was fixed in a timely manner.
Ed E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Clean, fast, and resonable !! Excellent
Caryn S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Justin and Stacey are such a pleasure to deal with. Real, down to earth people who explain everything fully, take care of us like family, keep us informed every step of the way, make our car shine, and most of all truly care about their customers. Justin is clear about what to expect, right on in his estimates, makes us feel comfortable with what will happen, takes the guesswork out of insurance payments and is there to make sure everything is perfect at delivery. And it was! Stacey is happy, kind and thoughtful. She explains things so well and makes us feel like we've known her for years instead of days. Our car looks brand new! We will never go anywhere else.
Jim K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Great communication regarding my wife's car repair.
Kenetra B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
The team did great they let me know everything every step of the way
Parth P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Great service. Fast repair. Way ahead of time.
Max M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
If I have to say how much i satisfy. I can say 110% Their is not any single area where I am not satisfied over and above my expectations. Thank you and appreciate all your help, Thank you.
Martha P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
I was exceptionally please and satisfied with the service I received from Justin and Stacy at the Crystal River location. I was referred to your company by the service department where I purchased my vehicle. I can't believe how quickly and efficiently my car was taken care of. My all around best comment of Car Guys Crystal River would have to be......AWESOME ABSOLUTELY AWESOME.....GREAT JOB GUYS GREAT JOB
Megan D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Great job with fixing my truck. Was kept informed every step of the way and my truck is like brand new now.
J J.
Vehicle Make : Maserati
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Nice job in a timely manner at a reasonable price. They were able to schedule my repair quickly and completed it on time.
Michelle J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
I want to thank Justin and Stacey for their professionalism and info throughout the experience. I was so impressed that I took Justin's business cards to put out at my automotive repair shop. Thank you. Thank you.
Iggi D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
Work was completed promptly. Staff is very helpful and knowledgeable.
Cyrynda W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
Veey impressed to receive the car back cleaner than I left it.
Adam L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
They did a great job. Everyone was extremely friendly and I was very happy with the work they did.
Tom S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
Great people to work with work was perfect
John B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/3/2017
Justin kept me up to date on the progress of the repair
Frank D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/2/2017
Excellent professional repair.I was kept informed on every step of the repair.The Staff and Technician were extremely helpful.They went out of their way to explain the entire repair step by step.I would highly recommend them to everyone for their repairs
Vickie B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Awesome experience. Was devastated with my accident, but car guys made it painless. I was on the way here from IL and sideswiped a semi in a month old truck. Needed to get back to close on selling of my house. They worked wonders. Truck looks like new in record time. Have already recommended them to all my neighbors here in FL. Can't say enough good about my experience. All the employees were awesome. Shaun snd Stacey.... I want to adopt them into my family.
William E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Great job, came in on time and under the estimate.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications