Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jodie N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
The faculty that work there are phenomenal. They were spot-on told me everything beforehand what I could expect on time and procedures.Answered all my questions and any of my questions without hesitation. It's a nice feeling to know that you're getting work done by honest people that work at an honest company.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
I let then know I was onder the gun because I had to use my Corvette when my car was in for repairs. It only took one day to repair my car allthought I was quoted 2 To 3 days GTEAT! customer service. The car was cleaner than when I droped it off. Bob M.
Christina P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Great customer service, quick repair, quality work. I would definitely recommend to others.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Your team was very professional, kept me well informed and did a great job repairing our Kia. I would highly recommend your shop. Thank you - Mike
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Fantastic job. Very pleased.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
I felt confident after I meet Sean , He was very professional very knowledgeable about the job He was to do , I got my truck back 5 days ahead of schedule. Very satisfied thanks job well done
Liz P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/21/2017
Great service and great job at reasonable price
Primitivo R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
Daisy and Justin were terrific ! The whole process involved in fixing the van Was handled with candid and tender way.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
So far I am very pleased with the entire experience and job. I will pass on my great "Car Guys" experience to others and will use them in the future should the need arise. Kudos to Sean, Justin and Stacy at Car Guys, Crystal River Fl Many Thanks...
Wayne P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Well done notifications, thoroughly done work and attitude
Teresa J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Car looks great thanks guys
Edwin R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Amazing customer service and the work they do I highly recommend for anyone to go here
Roger G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Job well done ????
Marilyn H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
My car was well-taken care of and ready well within the time promised. This is the second time I've had repairs done due to two separate incidents, and I was very impressed by the professionalism of both Sean and the woman who checked me in and out (whose name I am embarrassed to say I've forgotten). Both were efficient, friendly, and professional. Thank you!
Judy L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
I can't think of anyway it could be improved. Am extremely satisfied. You all did an excellent job. Ty. Judy L
Leslie V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
My car was ready earlier than I expected. Great!
Earl S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
I am extremely satisfied with the work Car Guys did on my car. I recommend then highly.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
The team was extremely professional and kept me advised Throughout the whole process.
Matt C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Great job thank you Staff very friendly Job done quickly and flawlessly Clean reception area and waiting room Very professional don't change anything I would recommend your service anytime
Lori L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/7/2017
Car guys were so amazing and provided excellent service for me and my vehicle ...I was so excited and very pleased when I saw my vechile car guys hit it out of the park with my chev. Malibu!!! Thank u so much for making my car brand new

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications