Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
I am very happy with my experience you guys are wonderful
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/18/2018
I went to a few places to get info and pricing on my repair costs. I decided to go with car guys because of Stacey ****. She made me feel comfortable having car guys working on my car.
James K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Justin stayed in contact with me the entire time. He handled everything from getting me transportation to the rental car place to keeping in touch in communicating with the insurance company. All in all a fantastic experience
Ronnie E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
The car guys is one of most Professional business body shop I have ever work with I highly recommend them. Ron
Murray T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Unbelievably fantastic customer service from each and every team member.
Cristina R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Car Guys is the best. This is the second time I have dealt with you. It never fails you have exceeded my expectations. You are wonderful. Thanks, Cris
Tim B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
car was finished ahead of schedule and looked great. Excellent job. Very friendly and competent staff. Would definitely recommend.
Tim W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Great service! Car was ready early and looked awesome!
Carolyn G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
You did an awesome job repairing my car! It looks brand new! Your staff members are nice and very courteous! Love all the texts updating me on the progress of the repair of my car. Thank you for a great experience! Carolyn G
Juan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/4/2018
It was a great experience and I’m truly glad that I dropped my precious car off to the right group of people, the women at the front desk was so pleasant and helpful. If I have anymore issues on the road, I’ll definitely keep you all in mind.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
Nice job "guys"! Thank you, jan
Luann F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2017
Stacey makes a fantastic first impression of CarGuys very knowledgeable and helpful. Justin continued to maintain professional integrity of the experience. Work on car was excellent and completed earlier than expected.
Janet A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
Very happy with the work done on my 2017 Honda. Looks like new again. Love that they vacuumed and cleaned the inside too!
Melinda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
I would recommend Car Guys to anyone that needs or wants any kind of repairs. Very pleased.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/28/2017
This is the second time I have used Car Guys. Once again I had an excellent experience. Everyone there is so pleasant and helpful. Justin even drove me to the rental car place because they were backed up so I didn't have to wait. I would highly recommend you to everyone. Thanks again!
Patricia T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/26/2017
My vehicle was in excellent shape. They handled it with care & repair is better than new. I had custom grille & it is fitted better than when I bought it in March 2016. Big thank you to car guys & Justin in particular!
Erika L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/26/2017
Excellent Customer service! Sean was amazing and treated as Like family. I was at the pies when the car came back so clean as well.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
12/23/2017
noticed small ding on hood of car that was not there prior to accident.. did not fix. direct hit on front of car and ran over animal and did not perform alignment check.
Edward K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/23/2017
Had dealings with various auto repair shops up north but never had one treat me as well as your people friendly as they could bee. and helpful . Good job Ed Kieffer
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Job well done... thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications