Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 190 Reviews
4 stars 44 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Keep up the good work. Thanks
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
12/6/2016
Stopped by chance the first time. This was the third visit. Every time we have been impressed with the quality of your work. When we need body work you are our first choice.
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Thank you for your professionalism, outstanding service, communication and genuine concern for customer satisfaction!
Sue &.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Work done professionally, on budget, and on time. Very satisfied.
Cornelio P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Clean shop, delivered finish product ahead of anticipated time, professional demeanor, even cleaned truck prior to delivery. Will recommend Car Guys to others!
Heike M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
Indeed, a job well done !!! Thank you to all who were working on my car! Looks like new!! ????????????
Eulices R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
amazing staff and service!
Ellen C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
First time in your garage everyone was very helpful, an courteous ,Justin gave us a reasonable quote which was acceptable so appt.was made for the following morning. When we arrived for our appt.the job was completed quickly and to my satisfaction, again everyone was so polite and helpful getting us coffee, making us comfortable .
Warren D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
On time, quality work
Troy R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
They were very efficient with my vehicle! Very satisfied! They went above and beyond!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
We greatly appreciated the prompt service and quality of repair work. Completed well before original estimate. Good level of communications kept us up-to-date on the progress of the job.
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
11/4/2016
I will be calling Monday my carenpulls slightly to the lift and my windows don't roll down right. I will call Monday morning
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Nice work.Thanks.
Mason B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
December was an absolute delight to work with! Also when I first brought my van in for estimate it was about 10 minutes to closing and guy there offered to tape up my back window so I could drive it until I got dropped off definitely a great experience all around !
George C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great job thank u
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Shawn & Stacey where very professional and efficient.
Lawrence K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/18/2016
The text/update email system didn't work, but the repairs were complete quickly, so it didn't matter.
Gerald S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Quality of the work done was excellent. I was kept informed by the progress with a daily email. The staff explained the process of the repair and defined what was to be done. The car was dellivered before the promised time
Jay N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
From start to finish, it was a great experience.
Mercy Transport.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Great people to work with
Carmen B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Everyone is great, you can tell they love what they do, so that shop is doing something fight!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Rapid response and excellent job. Exceptional organization of the facility and easy to work with.
Dennis C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Everyone from the time I walked in was professional. My truck looks great can not even tell it was In an accident. Job well Done!!!
Dorothy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
This is my second time having my Toyota in your shop I was pleased with the first time and I am pleased with the second time you have a very awesome group of men and women working for you your's truly Dorothy S
Sharon W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Everyone was so nice and friendly!! Answered absolutely all my questions since I have never been in a car accident situation before.. will definitely return! (But hopefully won't have to.....)
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Liked being sent emails on their progress. Every one was very helpful & great especially Sean.
Christine L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Every person I dealt with was awesome. A pleasure talking to and dealing with them.
Victoria E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Thank you, my car looks like new
Victor C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
The display of courtesy and professionalism by the ENTIRE staff was unlike any experience I have ever had with car repairs. From the moment you walk in through the front doors to the end when you are picking up your keys is an ABSOLUTE pleasure! I'm a tough cookie to please. Everyone knows that about me. I have very high expectations when it comes to customer service and Car Guys exceeded them. I will recommend them to everybody I talk to and I have a big mouth. Lol
Jeanne H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
I had an issue driving it home but it was rectified immediately I want to thank them for everything they've done and I would recommend
Raymond G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
9/14/2016
Sean is the consumate professional. He knows his business, is personable and delivers exceptional customer service while the shop does excellent work.This is the winning formula that brings customer loyalty. Thank you Car Guys.
Jay C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/7/2016
Yall went above and beyond with cleaning and repairs and stay within the estimate
Jeanne K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2016
I was impressed with December's help in working with the insurance companies and keeping me informed all the way. It was great working with Car Guys. They did a beautiful job on my car.
Mike H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/4/2016
Car took longer then expected but they made it right with rental and did great job on repair.
Nebahat O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
Very friendly and professional service. My car was ready much sooner than I expected. The damaged areas looked like new. They also washed and cleaned the vehicle before returning it which was great. Repairs guaranteed as long as I own the vehicle. This was also one of the cleanest body shops I have ever seen.
Terry K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
PROFFESSIONAL staff great experience all around thank you all sincerely terry d king
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
I thank you for your prompt repair. I really like the frequent update texts that keep me informed and decreased our anxiety as to what was going on and when we would back in our own car. Thanks again. ????
Chad T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Staff was very friendly!
Car Guys.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/24/2016
Sean is a swell guy
Curtis C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/17/2016
Quick and courteous. Can't beat that
Carmen B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/14/2016
The entire staff, especially December were assume! They demonstrated flexibility and compassion. A business with old fashion values is hatrd to find these days, but Car Guys fit the bill!
Allan G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
When I picked up the car it look like it did when I first bought it and took it out of the show room. Your representative was very professional And knowledgeable.she also kept me up to date with daily text messages. I would not hesitate to recommend car guys to anyone who needs to have collision work done on their car
Dino C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
Your staff was friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. I actually enjoyed the experience and feel I received a fair price for the work that was performed. I would use Car Guys again and recommend it for automotive body repair work. Dino C
Erin B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
I am satisfied with the worse repair & the timely, I get my car back before the estimated time that I was originally given.. :-)
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
I was satisfied the job they did and the girl who stayed in contact with us I believe her name was December was great, very friendly and courteous.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
They did a great job! The customer service was very friendly and helpful!!
Kim B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
I always feel very important and taken care of when dealing with car guys, I would recommend and insist on my friends and family going here. Thank you
Susan O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Excellent
Deborah G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Wonderful experience. Great people to work with.
Juan N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
Professional, Detailed,interactional,timely,courteous,are among the few words in a group of many that one can use to describe the experience a well run, clean establishment one encounters in a repair shop that the ambiance can be taken for a high end new car dealership. Sean made my experience totally excellent. I would recommend this shop over 100%.
Wallace B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
This was my first experience with car guys. I will be back.
Eugene &.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
The job well done and was completed as scheduled. The staff was friendly and helpfuL. Would recommend Car Guys to our friends and family. Helen Zailo
Deanna S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Everyone was nice and polite always got text messages on updates. Will use again if I need but . Hope not thanks again
Doanld P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Excellent job. I am really impressed with the workmanship.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great service.everyone was very nice. Car looks good as new
Ken R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Everybody was very professional. I am extremely satisfied with your place of business and the work done on my truck. I will certainly keep you in mind for future repairs and will mention you to all my friends.
Ashley K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
They worked with me and my insurance, it made it such a smooth repair without a ton of phone calls
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Great job and ahead of schedule.
Gary J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
Very professional and courteous. Made this a painless event.
Allen R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Excellent job and completed ahead of promised. Stacy and Shawn were very good to work with. Allen
Donna R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Will use again.
Melissa F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Thank you for the quick service Nd an excellent job on the repairs.
Matt H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
The service was friendly and very fast and efficient.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
6/14/2016
I appreciate the extra effort by John, the mechanic, with regards to resolving the air conditioning issue on my Audi. He did the appropriate repairs despite being told to "get it (my car) out of here by the manager of the body shop. Also, Justin was easy to work with, even though I feel there was pressure by the manager to "get it out of there". Justin remained very professional and polite.
Antoin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Unbelievable service provided I was impressed with quality of work that was done in a short period of time.
Stephen J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
excellent service
Cindie K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Great people great job.
Patricia J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Justin and the staff were very nice and helpful ! My car was done a day early ! I would recommend then to any .???? Very very pleased ?
John E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Getting the estimate and getting the work done was exceptionally quick. You did a great job. Thank you so much. John E
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Awesome service!
Glenn J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/11/2016
Jon is superb
Marti E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
Very Professional - received continuous updates on work progress. Whole experience from start to finish very painless!
Valorie H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Staff staying in contact every step of the way with what was happening with each phase of the repair
Sonya B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Stacy and all the staff were great. They were friendly, pleasant, and fun to work with. We had a great experience and will refer our friends and family.
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Everyone there was very professional and pleasent to talk with. And my car looks great!! Thankyou????????
Rebecca L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Fast efficient service. Nice staff.
Sally H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Excellent.
John E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Sean and his entire team were very professional and courteous. I would recommend them to anyone in need of exceptional service.
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
You were surprisingly fast and very friendly. Thanks also for washing it.
George S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Very accommodating staff
Rex Y.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
4/4/2016
I did find a AA battery in the track AREA of the repaired door, but no harm done.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
I was very pleased with the Service From the entire team at car guys. The professional service provided was outstanding, I would definitely recommend care guys to any of my friends.
Carla S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
Smooth and easy They called me before I called them Very professional thanks
Ron P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Absolutely awesome attention by everyone there. Work done met my expectations and will recommend them to anyone.
Edria G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Excellent experience. Would highly recommend
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Loved how they kept me posted daily about my car via text. Car looks great!!!
Guy G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
3/16/2016
Next time please cover the front seat if dirty parts will be laid on it. It cleaned up fine, so no harm done. Thanx to Justin, Stacy and everyone for a great experience! Guy
Roger I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Great job, they finished under budget and ahead of schedule. They took the pain out of this experience!
Morris C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
you have a great staff & the work don on my car was outstanding. would recommend you to anyone
Lorraine A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
I was very impressed with the updates and the work done. I will recommend your shop to everone.
Joyce Marie.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
thank you so much for the amazing job you guys did on my truck it's like having a brand new one.
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
They have the most congenial staff and great customer service I have experienced in Citrus county. Their repair work is top notch. I would recommend them for any auto body repair
Sharon L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Excellent service. Very satisfied.
Blaine H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
They kept me up to date all though the repair
Heike M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
I would recommend CarGuys anytime for their service and friendliness of your staff!! Thank you for your work !
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Excellent customer service, excellent work!
Lakesha H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
All the staff was smiling and greeting as we walked in. Justin kept me updated on my car everyday. Thank you all
Arlene G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
They were all so friendly they felt like family.
Molly R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
The team at car guys made me fill very important, and I fill like they care about the job they do. Thank you crystal river flordia car guys
Darren B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Could not of been happier with the results,the time frame and the communication. Justin was fantastic , kept us well informed of the progress and delivered ahead of schedule. A experience, will recommend Car Guys !
Kim B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Great job.! I will recommend Car Guys in Crystal River. The receptionist was very friendly and the guy that gave me an estimate was very knowledgeable.
Merritt T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Good people
Tyrel K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Car guys did a really good job on my Nissan altima. I recommend anyone to go to them.I like how they were giving me text msgs and phone calls to let me know status of my car. I'm gonna bring more work to them.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Justin was personable and professional. Great experience.
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
2/20/2016
Did not meet expectations for time of completion.
Norma R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Justin was very helpful and liked that I got emails on updates on car. Good job. Thanks
Christina T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
2/19/2016
Everything was on point! Great job
David W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Excellent service, fair pricing, updates on the progress, and great work done. 10/10, would come back again!
Sally K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Thanks you very much. Will definitely recommend you to anyone that needs the service you provide.
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Sean was very helpful and professional. The receptionist also was very friendly and she seemed quite professional. The body and paint work appears to be flawless. I will certainly use your services in the future if ever needed.
Ann C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Just keep doing what you're doing. Thank you very much
Bruce H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Really good workmanship and customer service. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend shop
John B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
2/10/2016
Justin and the team did an amazing job on the repairs of my FR-S. The area that was damage has three major angles that blend into the body and they've gotten it as close as you can to being perfect. Top to bottom, the car was delivered back to me looking flawless. More importantly, they made it a point to keep me informed on the progress of the car (including delays due to bad weather) which is extremely appreciated. I wouldn't hesitate to business with them again.
Susan N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
The service was excellent and very professional. I especially appreciated the text updates. All of the personnel were very courteous and respectful. Thank you very much.
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
The whole experience was made much easier and pleasant dealing with Car Guys. I appreicate your staff picking me up and delivering my car.
Brenda C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Everyone, especially Justin and the receptionist were a delight to work with. I will highly recommend your service to friends and family. Keeping me informed on a daily basis was tremendous!!
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/25/2016
Lokks as good as new
Gary L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
1/22/2016
Sean was very thorough when going over what was being done to our car and insured that the car going to be repaired properly.
Shelby M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Fast, efficient service.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Car guys was totally fantastic I appreciate them so much, they did a fantastic job on fixing the car and the customer care was excellent, and I must say that Stacy does an excellent job communicating back and forth with a customer to make the transaction smooth and a lot more comforting after being in the accident. Good job car guys and thank you Sean for taking care of my car in a professional way.
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/17/2016
Good people in the offices.Did not meet any of the tecks.
Josephier B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Very pleased with the update text messages. Completing the repair ahead of schedule was great.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
very Good Job
Dale P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/8/2016
My car is new with less than 5,000 miles, and I appreciate very much that after my accident, I found Car Guys to repair my car. The car looks as good as the day day I drove it away from the dealership. Thank you for the excellent service and the speed with which you repaired my car. I will definitely recommend CarGuys to all my associates. Dale P
Jesse C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/6/2016
LOOKS GREAT, JUST LIKE THE DAY WE BOUGHT IT. CLEAN INSIDE AND OUT. GREAT JOB AND VERY FAST.
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
12/25/2015
From the moment I walked in the door and was greeted by Stacy and talked with Justin, I knew I was in for an exceptional experience. The friendly, courteous and professional treatment carried right on through to the finished product. The job completely exceeded my expectations, and I am sure would pass inspection by the most discerning eye. I rarely rave about the performance of a vendor, but I would tell anyone that needs body work that if they go anywhere else, they would do so to their detriment. Great crew --- great result!!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Smart
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Diligent, thorough and ahead of schedule for our need to leave for Christmas trip! Thank you!!!!
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/19/2015
Everything was done correctly and timely
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
They were efficient, did a great job and helped with our insurance company
Jeanette C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Thanks
Herbert M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Thanks for the extra effort by picking me up and understanding, also sorry for my attitude the day I dropped off the car. To your hostess who a great asset to your company. Merry Christmas Sonny Mann
Dave S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
12/16/2015
I really appreciate the way you cleaned the inside of the car to completely remove all of that broken glass. Thanks??
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Very good work in and done in a quick manner. Paint match is perfect. Hope I don't have to go back but if I need to have repairs in the future, carguys will get my business.
Claire J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
It was a job well done. Fast, clean, courteous and professional.
Vicky R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
We appreciate your work which was done in an efficient manor and pleasant people. We do recommend you to our family and friends. Thank you. Vicky and Mike
Janice J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/4/2015
The receptionist was very friendly and hospitable and the manager, Sean Gommier was very professional and cordial. He made sure I was taken care of right away. I will definitely be coming back for my brakes and oil changes.
Vincent B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
Best service I've had in car repair thanks Vincent B
Michaele D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2015
Justin, and all the Car Guys staff I came in contact with were professional, caring, and were GREAT listeners...a business trait that is very, very, rare today. From start to finish...he texting me & calling me back about my vehicle's repair status was AWESOME! Thanks for making my car repair experience an OUTSTANDING experience. My compliments to your Car Body Repair individuals...they did an outstanding job. I will recommend Car Guy's to all the people I know. Thanks again for an OUTSTANDING experience. Best regards, Fred
Tonya M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Was kept up to date with fun little text messages. I was nore than satisfied with my service.
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Excellent service from the time we met. Thank you for returning my vehicle after the repair. Will recommend for repair. Thank you.. Mike
Harry M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Good folks.Make you feel like family.THANKS to ALL of you especially Stacey and Josh.I know where to come for Top Notch service. Harry D.McCoy
Haylee H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
We were truly impressed by the professionalism of the staff of car guys of Crystal River they fixed our vehicle in a timely manner the repairs look awesome the staff at car guys should pat themselves on the back for a phenomenal job Thanks guys Haylee H
Sara H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/14/2015
Estimate was right on and repair took less time than expected! Car Guys made the damages (and headache) disappear :)
Ocie R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Job was done excellent and beautifully I was very satisfied with the work and how was treated this is a grey company and Justin and he will treat you right
Jerry L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Everything was as stated on the quote and everyone was nice and professional.
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Thanks
Chadd G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
I give a solid 10 they were all amazing we couldn't be happier I mean really really happy ... If I ever need any body work again I would come back for sure and recommend to anyone ... The Groffs
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/5/2015
They were very nice and they got the job done when they said they would and it's done right.
Frances B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
We are very satisfied with the way our claim was handled.We are also satisfied about the customer carservice we recieved.And the car looks great
Gerry D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Great job thanks
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Staff was great
Nicole T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2015
car guys did a fantastic job with my vehicle they went above and beyond more than I ever could have imagined. I even got a phone call the last day that my car was there to ask if I wanted Armor All on my tires they really do think of everything I want to give a special shout out and say thank you again to Justin Sean and Stacey for their great customer service
Jerome A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Very nice job
Mary O.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Beautiful job on my car! I will recommend you to my friends! Mary O
Cathy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
It was a pleasure to work with everyone and they made the experience easy.
Chris L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/10/2015
The repair work was done economically, effectively and to my complete satisfaction.
Christine J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
I appreciated the professionalism and the constant updates of how my car was coming. Along The staff was very helpful and extremely customer oriented
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
I was completely amazed by the customer service by Justin Paul. He kept me informed throughout the repair process and went above and beyond- he even cleaned my headlights for me. I will gladly recommend Car guys to those I know in the tri-county area. Thank you for treating me and my vehicle with the utmost respect!
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Car guys were very professional and caring. We are very happy with repairs! Good as new!
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Super job! The car looks great, excellent customer service
Victor D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
I appreciated the status updates.
Wilson T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2015
Good communication.
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
The finished job was beyond my expectations. I cannot say enough about how pleased I am. I will be telling everyone I know just how professional your team is and yet I felt like I was dealing with friends. Thank you so very much.
Stuart B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
I'm Happy
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
They were great. Really nice people. Truck turned out very nice. THANK YOU
Arthur A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
The car came out beautifully and the staff treated me royally! They went the extra mile helping meet my physical need. Thank you one and all.
Sean M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Very good customer service and detailed wok ethic .
Alfred H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Not only was Justin professional but also a gentleman I would recommend you thank you
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
What a Great Experience I had at Car Guys. Great Staff( Justin and Stacy) very helpful and went over the top on the delivery of my repaired car.
Chris L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
The work was excellent and the price was even better!
Jerome A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
Good service
George G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Staff was awesome...great communication...will recommend them to anyone who needs work done on their vehicles
Lou K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Very happy with the work and service, and getting dropped off and picked up at my job.
Ronnie R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
The whole experience was very pleasant! The staff was incredible
James M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/24/2015
Very polite and great service thank you
Tina D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
My first experience with Car Guys was in July. I was rear ended by another car and USAA recommended them. They did an amazing job in a short period of time on my car. I was so pleased with their work,honesty,friendliness and the fact that they gave me updates on my car that I returned to them to have some minor repairs this week that needed to be done. These repairs were not associated with the accident. I highly recommended Car Guys!
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Thank you for a great job!
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
found your team very friendly. Also did as they said they would.. Great job
Brianna S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/17/2015
I was very satisfied with the work done on my truck at Car Guys in Crystal River. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. They greeted you immediately as you walked in the door and acted as though they knew you for years. The repair on my vehicle was quick and precise. I received an email price quote immediately following the inspection of my vehicle. The customer service representative Justin and Sean made sure everything went smoothly and that I was a satisfied customer.
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
Staff was very professional and very helpful the work was completed in a timely way and very good
Antonio G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
8/16/2015
The Estimator was very proficient in the topic: Body work (car painting and manufacturing). The lobby is very clean and welcoming, it reflects the work style of the shop. The receptionist gives is dressed professionally (business casual) and gives you his full attention as you walk in the lobby (hangs up the phone). The prices was the lowest among three bids and the work was completed earlier than promised.
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2015
Thank you for being so helpful with our car after a tree crashed our front windshield while in FL for vacation. You were very nice to vacuum it out & clean it up for us. God bless!
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/10/2015
I will have to come back. Not satisfied.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/10/2015
Carguys members were great, having to wait the 3 days extra on the car rims Was pretty poor. Costed me an extra 50 bucks on the rental. That may have been my fault it's still on the rim crew to get the job done in time. I would have!
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/10/2015
Very happy
John M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Very happy with the color matching of the body paint. Was pleasantly surprised to find that my truck had been detailed when I picked it up.
Tony P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Good price, nice job, on time
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/29/2015
Great customer service!
Neil C.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
7/29/2015
Awesome job from the minute I walked in the door til the minute I walked out with a great job done in between
Robert U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
Excellent work done in a timely manner will recommend car guys
Stacey M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
Excellent repairs and superior customer service from start to finish. You might want to rename the business to Car Gals because the girl at the front desk ROCKS!!!
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
Excellent customer care. Love the tex messages
Cathy R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
I am happy with the repairs because it looks as if it never even happened they done a very good job.
Eddie F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/22/2015
the work was excellent, next time stop the rain ?
Holly C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
My car looks better now than it did before I even got in the accident. They did a phenomenal job!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Justin & Stacy very helpful and professional. Justin's updates on progress of repair was very good and clear explaining the various aspects and steps needed to do the job right !
Tina D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
I was so thankful that they kept me updated on the repairs. Everyone made a bad incident so much easier on me. I had so much else to deal with because of my car accident. They took the worry of my car being fixed off my plate. I highly recommended them!
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Thank you for doing such a great job on my trunk.
Johnny H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
Great team! Very happy with the work and they treat you like family.
Adam T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
The car guys provided excellent customer service and my experience was professional. I would definitely recommend car guys to anyone looking for a repair.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications