Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 291 Reviews
4 stars 34 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jill S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Very good customer service! Efficient and professional Keep us updated regularly on progress!! 10 stars!!
William H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Great employees and great work.
Christa S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
5/24/2017
We dropped off the truck, got it back making loud noises in the front passenger side.
Cynthia F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/24/2017
We cannot express how happy we are with the total experience at Car Guys!We brought our vehicle in and it was showing it's age and the damage from the accident.Justin took us through the process from day ****.With live updates and phone calls.We were told about 11 business days to repair,on the seventh day we were called that our car was finished!It looks brand new!Our Thanks to the entire staff at Car Guys collision!! We will highly recommend your business to our friends and family.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Just great work and great team thank you so much.
Jessica E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
My truck looks great and was done before schedule, and all with a lifetime warranty.
Dan S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
One of best experience from customer service to to completion of fixing automobile that I experienced
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
very happy with the concern to detail that everyone had and making sure that I was kept aware of all that was going on with the repair of my car. Thank You.
Theresa W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Excellent service from all employees. My vehicle looks great!
Gloria K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
The Staff was very pleasant and helpful with both their time and knowledge, especially manager Sean Gommier. I especially liked the updated texts informing me of the updates on work being done. I would definitely recommend Car Guys as it was recommended to me. Thank you ????
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Professional from start to finish.
Ruby R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Perfect job! The car looks amazing! Thanks again.
Karl C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Shawn and his team did a awesome job and in a timely manner , were great dealing with insurance company for me.
George D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
We were very pleased with the updates we received every step of the way. The personal working there was wonderful
Rose Marie.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
5/7/2017
Stacy worked with me. She was very professional, knowledgeable and detail oriented. She handled everything in a timely manner. The repairs were flawless - beautiful job. I would receive Car Guys Crystal River to everyone I know. So happy I made a u-turn and pulled in for an estimate.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Everyone did an awesome job. Thank you very much.
Milton S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/4/2017
This is the second time we came to Car Guys, with two different problems. We are very satisfied with the services you provided to fix our vehicles..also your prices are affordable. Thankyou, The Shuffields
Jamie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Stacy is super sweet and awesome! My car looks amazing and the staff is always so nice.
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
The employees were extremely nice, and went the extra mile. Did very amazing work!! And was not expecting the car to be so clean when I picked it up, the fix and car looked amazing. I loved the text message that keep me up to date on all the steps as it was happing. Thank you so much :)
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Very good service
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Only place I'll take any vehicle. Great work Everytime.
Blair C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Justin is always a pleasure to work with. Professional and understanding of our needs and situation.
George C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Great job
Peggy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Car looks great!! Communication was excellent . Very satisfied.
Patrick P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Your work was as good as it gets.... from the beginning to the end. Very Professonal !!
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Sean and his crew did a top notch job and delivered ahead of promised completion time thanks!?
James S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
From beginning to end the experience was just great. From original estimate to final completed car was wonderful. Thank you
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Very good service, prompt with time. Kept us informed. Good service & good work.
Arthur P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Everyone we spoke to at Car Guys were beyond courteous and welcoming!! Will definitely not only recommend you, but come back!!
George Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Yes your team did an outstanding job Job Well Done THANK YOU
Barb T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Excellent service. Would recommend them to anyone
Kimberly R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Stacey went above and beyond !! She helped get me the parts i was wanting for my car. She would call and check in with me. The only positive experience dealing with this car accident. My car was fixed quickly and I couldn't be happier with how it looks. They even washed and vacuumed my car! So happy with the whole car guys experience!!
Gerard &.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Vehicle looks like new. Great job by all involved.
Vincent G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Very well done.
Joshua V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Stacy from car guys gave me premium customer service every step of the way! Called/texted me every step of the way. I would refer car guys to anyone with collision damage due to my satisfied situation. Thank you for all the good work an thank you Stacy from car guys
Josephier B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
No surprises, curtious knowledgeable staff that were pleasant and helpful.
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Car Guys, you did an excellent job!!
Kathy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Was happy with the work and prompt service, thanknyou
Samuel H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
My experience with Car Guys was by far the best collision repair service that I have ever had. very good price along with fast expert repair work. The entire time my car was in the shop I was receiving day today text messages about the progress and then when I picked it up it had been detailed inside and out. First class operation and thank you too Justin and the ladies up there for all of your help.
Caryn S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Justin and Stacy were super!
Johanie R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Thank you
Jerome G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
To Mr . Sean thanks a lot for helping me out! He did a very good job dealing with the insurance company. He always keep me informed about the repair process of my car. He is such a nice guy to deal with. My Honda looks great its shiny and very clean when i got it! Also thanks to Ms Stacy. Finally, i would not hesitate to recommend Car Guys at Crystal River for your auto body repair needs. Thanks guys! Jerome
Carlie T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Car Guys was fast, super friendly, and fixed my car so well it's hard to believe it was wrecked. Awesome job.
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/23/2017
I appreciated that they left my car cleaner than when they brought it in. Almost made me forget I spent 500!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Great shop and excellent work.
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Would definitely recommend to others! And would definitely use them again ourselves!
Zachary B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Very satisfied justin was awesome
Hannah H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Unparalleled customer service! I was in a large car accident and my car had thousands of dollars worth of damage, and the team here made her look and run like brand new. I could not be more pleased with the level of communication they had with me throughout the repair and the quality of the repair. 10/10 would recommend to anyone!
Wayne L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Very nice people to deal with.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/13/2017
I have a cat purring on my lap and he is kneading his paws against my arm. That's how satisfied I am with the work. You guys did a good job cleaning the inside of the car too, too bad you don't offer professional detailing services. If the body of the car is fabulous, why not make the inside just as well? I would have gladly paid for it. Just a thought. Well I now have a sleeping cat on my lap and don't want to wake him, so I have to go.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Outstanding job. The text message notification on the status of my car was an excellent feature Car Guys offered. Thank you.
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Good people to work with.
Robin T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
Everyone was professional and friendly. The most important part for me was that you were able to meet my request to get the car back a day before it was projected because of company and my schedule. I really appreciated that!.
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
good job as usual
Alyssa Y.
Vehicle Make : Scion
3 out of 5
3/2/2017
Well I was very satisfied aside from the delay of the repair but that had extenuating circumstances that obviously couldn't have been foreseen
Heather K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
They were great!
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
I am in the hospital and have been all the time my car was at two goys. Thanks for helping my wife deal with the service.
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
I posted before, during, and after repairs were completed on my Facebook page. Also recommended anyone needing repairs to stop by and see Car Guys on hwy 44.Thanks for showing me the status of repairs whenever I stopped to Checkon the progress of the repairs. A very good job by very friendly people. Thanks again, Ron
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Justin was terrific; he made the entire claims process as painless as possible.
Bruce H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
We've had multiple vehicle repairs and restorations completed at Car Guys. They've always exceeded our expectations!
Alma W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
I want to thank Justine and Stacy for doing such an excellent job as to keeping me informed as to what was going on. My truck looked great when I picked it up. I would definitely recommend CAR Guy's to my friends. Best experience I have had at a repair place in a very long time!!!! Go CAR Guys!!!!
Sonia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Just that I actually enjoyed my experience. Thanks
Clark B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
From start to finish the experience was very professional and we were kept apprised on the progress of the work. Thank you Justin for a job well done. Thank you Stacey for your friendly and professional work demeanor.
Laurie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/14/2017
The only "glitch " was the wrong part was sent the first time around causing a day delay in the repair. Cost me an extra day on the rental, but repair is excellent!
Benjamin T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Justin and John did excellent work
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
We were given a fast and accurate estimate and time for the job to be completed. The damage was repaired to look like new and vehicle returned to us within the time specified and totally cleaned. Staff was courteous and took care of the insurance claim as well as a car rental to use. Very pleasant experience! 5 Stars!
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Car was done earlier than expected with incredible attention to detail
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Justin and Stacy made me feel welcome and appreciated. They put my mind at ease.
Ann H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
I appreciate Sean and the professionals on staff. It was a good experience and will use them if needed in the future. Thank you.
Kathleen G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Excellent service! Will ALWAYS use them if needed.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Being in the automotive industry myself. My repair experience was a plus. Body work and paint match were spot on. Regular updates on work performance and an early finish date were both a plus.
Kristin A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Great service and work
Billy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Excellent work done. Sean was awseome overall experience i was very impressed and satisfied.
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
we were impressed with the timely communications...thank you. Peter S
Eugenia P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Very effecient and easy to work with. The whole crew was great
Debra S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
The staff I worked with were professional and friendly. The car looked like it was brand new when I received it back. The job was completed in less time than estimated. The whole experience was great. I have already referred a friend who had a minor accident to Car Guys.
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
U r the best!!!
Brenda C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
The car was immaculate when I picked it up. Justin kept me informed of the progress being made and Stacy was very efficient and prepared for whatever my next step was in the process. This is my second time using Car Guys in Crystal River and if needed I will use them again and will highly recommend them to any and all.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Good morning, from the time we walked up to your reception desk to the time we drove away following the completed repairs our experience and expectations were meet without exception. Terrific job by all. You have the cream of the crop working at Crystal River facility. Thanks so much.
Wanda K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Great job thank you for your good work!
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
There are no words to describe that I'm super satisfied with the repair work done on my VW Beetle. The car looks like a brand new car, Stacy was very helpful and everyone kept us up to date on the progress of the repair work. We will keep you in mind of friends and family that need repair work done.Car Guys is the way to go. We give you a 10. Thank You!
Pamela F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
It was a please to work with all of your staff. Amazing people. Thank you. Pam Fonte.
Lance L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Very satisfied. Great job.
Warren D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Excellent service and craftsmanship.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Excellent work, our car looks better than new. Thanks for the quick work and beautiful job.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
They did a very good job
Martina R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Best experience with a body shop.
John E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
It looks great
Matthew T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Fantastic job. Car delivered one week early. Great people to work with. Highly recommend..
Celeste S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Great group of employees Very friendly and eager to please I will highly recommend to friends and family Did an excellent job on the cosmetic work on my vehicle and spotless interior when delivered
Scott G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Awesome experience from start to finish. Great people. My truck looks perfect. Thank you everyone at Car Guys
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Very pleased Very nice and pleasant Thank You
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Great Customer Service.
Adrian C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Everybody is very good at there jobs they were very helpful and friendly. And did a great job on my car. Thanks your team was awesome.
David T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Keep up the good work. Thanks
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Stopped by chance the first time. This was the third visit. Every time we have been impressed with the quality of your work. When we need body work you are our first choice.
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Thank you for your professionalism, outstanding service, communication and genuine concern for customer satisfaction!
Sue &.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Work done professionally, on budget, and on time. Very satisfied.
Cornelio P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Clean shop, delivered finish product ahead of anticipated time, professional demeanor, even cleaned truck prior to delivery. Will recommend Car Guys to others!
Heike M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Indeed, a job well done !!! Thank you to all who were working on my car! Looks like new!! ????????????
Eulices R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
amazing staff and service!
Ellen C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
First time in your garage everyone was very helpful, an courteous ,Justin gave us a reasonable quote which was acceptable so appt.was made for the following morning. When we arrived for our appt.the job was completed quickly and to my satisfaction, again everyone was so polite and helpful getting us coffee, making us comfortable .
Warren D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
On time, quality work
Troy R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
They were very efficient with my vehicle! Very satisfied! They went above and beyond!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
We greatly appreciated the prompt service and quality of repair work. Completed well before original estimate. Good level of communications kept us up-to-date on the progress of the job.
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
11/4/2016
I will be calling Monday my carenpulls slightly to the lift and my windows don't roll down right. I will call Monday morning
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Nice work.Thanks.
Mason B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
December was an absolute delight to work with! Also when I first brought my van in for estimate it was about 10 minutes to closing and guy there offered to tape up my back window so I could drive it until I got dropped off definitely a great experience all around !
George C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great job thank u
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Shawn & Stacey where very professional and efficient.
Lawrence K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/18/2016
The text/update email system didn't work, but the repairs were complete quickly, so it didn't matter.
Gerald S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Quality of the work done was excellent. I was kept informed by the progress with a daily email. The staff explained the process of the repair and defined what was to be done. The car was dellivered before the promised time
Jay N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
From start to finish, it was a great experience.
Mercy Transport.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Great people to work with
Carmen B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Everyone is great, you can tell they love what they do, so that shop is doing something fight!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Rapid response and excellent job. Exceptional organization of the facility and easy to work with.
Dennis C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Everyone from the time I walked in was professional. My truck looks great can not even tell it was In an accident. Job well Done!!!
Dorothy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
This is my second time having my Toyota in your shop I was pleased with the first time and I am pleased with the second time you have a very awesome group of men and women working for you your's truly Dorothy S
Sharon W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Everyone was so nice and friendly!! Answered absolutely all my questions since I have never been in a car accident situation before.. will definitely return! (But hopefully won't have to.....)
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Liked being sent emails on their progress. Every one was very helpful & great especially Sean.
Christine L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Every person I dealt with was awesome. A pleasure talking to and dealing with them.
Victoria E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Thank you, my car looks like new
Victor C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
The display of courtesy and professionalism by the ENTIRE staff was unlike any experience I have ever had with car repairs. From the moment you walk in through the front doors to the end when you are picking up your keys is an ABSOLUTE pleasure! I'm a tough cookie to please. Everyone knows that about me. I have very high expectations when it comes to customer service and Car Guys exceeded them. I will recommend them to everybody I talk to and I have a big mouth. Lol
Jeanne H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
I had an issue driving it home but it was rectified immediately I want to thank them for everything they've done and I would recommend
Raymond G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Sean is the consumate professional. He knows his business, is personable and delivers exceptional customer service while the shop does excellent work.This is the winning formula that brings customer loyalty. Thank you Car Guys.
Jay C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Yall went above and beyond with cleaning and repairs and stay within the estimate
Jeanne K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2016
I was impressed with December's help in working with the insurance companies and keeping me informed all the way. It was great working with Car Guys. They did a beautiful job on my car.
Mike H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/4/2016
Car took longer then expected but they made it right with rental and did great job on repair.
Nebahat O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Very friendly and professional service. My car was ready much sooner than I expected. The damaged areas looked like new. They also washed and cleaned the vehicle before returning it which was great. Repairs guaranteed as long as I own the vehicle. This was also one of the cleanest body shops I have ever seen.
Terry K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
PROFFESSIONAL staff great experience all around thank you all sincerely terry d king
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
I thank you for your prompt repair. I really like the frequent update texts that keep me informed and decreased our anxiety as to what was going on and when we would back in our own car. Thanks again. ????
Chad T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Staff was very friendly!
Car Guys.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/24/2016
Sean is a swell guy
Curtis C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Quick and courteous. Can't beat that
Carmen B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
The entire staff, especially December were assume! They demonstrated flexibility and compassion. A business with old fashion values is hatrd to find these days, but Car Guys fit the bill!
Allan G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
When I picked up the car it look like it did when I first bought it and took it out of the show room. Your representative was very professional And knowledgeable.she also kept me up to date with daily text messages. I would not hesitate to recommend car guys to anyone who needs to have collision work done on their car
Dino C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
Your staff was friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. I actually enjoyed the experience and feel I received a fair price for the work that was performed. I would use Car Guys again and recommend it for automotive body repair work. Dino C
Erin B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
I am satisfied with the worse repair & the timely, I get my car back before the estimated time that I was originally given.. :-)
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
I was satisfied the job they did and the girl who stayed in contact with us I believe her name was December was great, very friendly and courteous.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
They did a great job! The customer service was very friendly and helpful!!
Kim B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
I always feel very important and taken care of when dealing with car guys, I would recommend and insist on my friends and family going here. Thank you
Susan O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Excellent
Deborah G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Wonderful experience. Great people to work with.
Juan N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Professional, Detailed,interactional,timely,courteous,are among the few words in a group of many that one can use to describe the experience a well run, clean establishment one encounters in a repair shop that the ambiance can be taken for a high end new car dealership. Sean made my experience totally excellent. I would recommend this shop over 100%.
Wallace B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
This was my first experience with car guys. I will be back.
Eugene &.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
The job well done and was completed as scheduled. The staff was friendly and helpfuL. Would recommend Car Guys to our friends and family. Helen Zailo
Deanna S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Everyone was nice and polite always got text messages on updates. Will use again if I need but . Hope not thanks again
Doanld P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Excellent job. I am really impressed with the workmanship.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great service.everyone was very nice. Car looks good as new
Ken R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Everybody was very professional. I am extremely satisfied with your place of business and the work done on my truck. I will certainly keep you in mind for future repairs and will mention you to all my friends.
Ashley K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
They worked with me and my insurance, it made it such a smooth repair without a ton of phone calls
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Great job and ahead of schedule.
Gary J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
Very professional and courteous. Made this a painless event.
Allen R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Excellent job and completed ahead of promised. Stacy and Shawn were very good to work with. Allen
Donna R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Will use again.
Melissa F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Thank you for the quick service Nd an excellent job on the repairs.
Matt H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
The service was friendly and very fast and efficient.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
6/14/2016
I appreciate the extra effort by John, the mechanic, with regards to resolving the air conditioning issue on my Audi. He did the appropriate repairs despite being told to "get it (my car) out of here by the manager of the body shop. Also, Justin was easy to work with, even though I feel there was pressure by the manager to "get it out of there". Justin remained very professional and polite.
Antoin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Unbelievable service provided I was impressed with quality of work that was done in a short period of time.
Stephen J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
excellent service
Cindie K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Great people great job.
Patricia J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Justin and the staff were very nice and helpful ! My car was done a day early ! I would recommend then to any .???? Very very pleased ?
John E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Getting the estimate and getting the work done was exceptionally quick. You did a great job. Thank you so much. John E
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Awesome service!
Glenn J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/11/2016
Jon is superb
Marti E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
Very Professional - received continuous updates on work progress. Whole experience from start to finish very painless!
Valorie H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Staff staying in contact every step of the way with what was happening with each phase of the repair
Sonya B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Stacy and all the staff were great. They were friendly, pleasant, and fun to work with. We had a great experience and will refer our friends and family.
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Everyone there was very professional and pleasent to talk with. And my car looks great!! Thankyou????????
Rebecca L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Fast efficient service. Nice staff.
Sally H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Excellent.
John E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Sean and his entire team were very professional and courteous. I would recommend them to anyone in need of exceptional service.
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
You were surprisingly fast and very friendly. Thanks also for washing it.
George S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Very accommodating staff
Rex Y.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
4/4/2016
I did find a AA battery in the track AREA of the repaired door, but no harm done.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
I was very pleased with the Service From the entire team at car guys. The professional service provided was outstanding, I would definitely recommend care guys to any of my friends.
Carla S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
Smooth and easy They called me before I called them Very professional thanks
Ron P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Absolutely awesome attention by everyone there. Work done met my expectations and will recommend them to anyone.
Edria G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Excellent experience. Would highly recommend
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Loved how they kept me posted daily about my car via text. Car looks great!!!
Guy G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
3/16/2016
Next time please cover the front seat if dirty parts will be laid on it. It cleaned up fine, so no harm done. Thanx to Justin, Stacy and everyone for a great experience! Guy
Roger I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Great job, they finished under budget and ahead of schedule. They took the pain out of this experience!
Morris C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
you have a great staff & the work don on my car was outstanding. would recommend you to anyone
Lorraine A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
I was very impressed with the updates and the work done. I will recommend your shop to everone.
Joyce Marie.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
thank you so much for the amazing job you guys did on my truck it's like having a brand new one.
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
They have the most congenial staff and great customer service I have experienced in Citrus county. Their repair work is top notch. I would recommend them for any auto body repair
Sharon L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Excellent service. Very satisfied.
Blaine H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
They kept me up to date all though the repair
Heike M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
I would recommend CarGuys anytime for their service and friendliness of your staff!! Thank you for your work !
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Excellent customer service, excellent work!
Lakesha H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
All the staff was smiling and greeting as we walked in. Justin kept me updated on my car everyday. Thank you all
Arlene G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
They were all so friendly they felt like family.
Molly R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
The team at car guys made me fill very important, and I fill like they care about the job they do. Thank you crystal river flordia car guys
Darren B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Could not of been happier with the results,the time frame and the communication. Justin was fantastic , kept us well informed of the progress and delivered ahead of schedule. A experience, will recommend Car Guys !
Kim B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Great job.! I will recommend Car Guys in Crystal River. The receptionist was very friendly and the guy that gave me an estimate was very knowledgeable.
Merritt T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Good people
Tyrel K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Car guys did a really good job on my Nissan altima. I recommend anyone to go to them.I like how they were giving me text msgs and phone calls to let me know status of my car. I'm gonna bring more work to them.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Justin was personable and professional. Great experience.
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
2/20/2016
Did not meet expectations for time of completion.
Norma R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Justin was very helpful and liked that I got emails on updates on car. Good job. Thanks
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications