Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Janice J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
I was kept informed of progress and car looks like new.
Ron H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Your attention to detail and the friendly staff were a joy to work with. If needed I will gladly return and recommend your service.
Waymon M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
9/25/2018
I received the same recent good service and repairs that I have received over decades of doing business with Davis Green. They are the only paint and body shop to whom I trust my vehicle repairs.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
First class operation. The best customer service from everyone. Job well done.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Everything seems perfect with the car. I’m very satisfied
Deborah D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Great service and job
Jonathan B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
7/3/2018
My entire trunk was soaked with water. There was a cooler in the trunk of my car, but it was strapped down tightly with no way to fall unless my car was driven aggressively. Since my car was in getting the bumper fixed, my car really shouldn’t have been driven outside of the parking lot, so I’m puzzled on how this happened. Outside of that, the service was great, but I’m not happy about the musty smell in the trunk of my car now.
Sheila M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Everyone that I spoke to was amazing. I Could not ask for a better experience.
Jeff M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Great Job as always
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
I have had a few experiences with Davis Green and have always come away very satisfied. Excellent work, friendly staff, always kept informed on repair status.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
I appreciated Stewart Swenson's updates of progress reports.
Henry S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Work was excellent, above and beyond expectations Thanks
John S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Davis Green did more than I expected! My car looks and drives great.
Hilary M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Loved hearing my updates and everything was done in a timely manner. Thank you!
Katherine P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
5/10/2018
Everything went smooth and didn’t take long
Jeanette H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Great communication!
James P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
My car was returned to me in perfect condition, just like new. Couldn’t ask for anything better. Thank you
Charles N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
1/16/2018
Great job. All of your people that I had any contact with were veeeeeeery polite and helpful. From the check in ladies to the check out lady. You folks are the only people that I hope not to see too soon. Charlie Niven
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Great experience, although I hope not to need your services ever again ???????? I WOULD WHOLEHEARTEDLY RECOMMEND DAVIS-GREEN!
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/11/2017
The color of the bumper panel that was replaced does not match our vehicle's color. Our vehicle's color is a subdued pearl white; the color of the bumper and side panel is BRIGHT WHITE. We're not happy with the paint job. I'm not finished with this situation. The way the bumper fits the vehicle looks good.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications