Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 46 Reviews
4 stars 10 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
Too many texts
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
2 out of 5
11/11/2016
very disappointed in customer service. The overall experience with my car and how fast I was able to get it back was great. I was dealing with IVAN the whole process and he failed to keep me updated and contact me. the times I did have contact with him he had an attitude and no answers. He made me feel like I was bugging and bothering him. After I then started dealing with Alberto the manager. He was great. He was very nice and explained everything they did to my car and thanks to him I was able to get my car back in a timely fashion.
Catherine M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Ivan handled my repairs quickly and competently. He kept me informed about my vehicle through the whole process and treated me with courtesy.
Christiana S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Great work, excellent communication. Thank you!
Kekoa Y.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Ivan was really great!! Made is all a very pleasant experience.
Padgett M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Good experience
Julia W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
I'm really happy with the repairs done on my car. It looks and runs excellent. All of the staff at the shop were helpful.
Alison P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
They did a beautiful job!
Rhea R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
friendly staff.
Julieta P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Thank you very much, you did an excelent repair on my car
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
They left my battery dead
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
I have a great experience
Michele H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Each employee I encountered was helpful and seemed genuinely concerned with my satisfaction. ????
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
Stop sending me these; my answer will NOT change and I will report you to authorities, BBB, USAA etc..... Do you think by repeatedly sending me these is helping your reputation? Think about it.
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/4/2016
Failed to keep promises. Not just once or twice. I keep getting the run around why my front bumper couldn't get fixed on a timely manner. It took close to three weeks. I had to take time off from work to get my car to have it not finished. I had to accommodate Caliber my time and they couldn't work around my time even though they messed up the first time. Caliber closes at 5:30pm and most people work a 9-5 or even later. Cant even get there on time. My front bumper still isn't fixed. Theres a lump and paint isnt even cured. Theres still wrinkpes. Even though theres a warranty. I will never take ny car back. Never recommending anyone here and never coming back. Thanks Joe.
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Ivan was very attentive and helpful. He kept me informed every step of the way. the repair was done timely and well.
Quinton M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Enjoy the updated communication related to the repair process
Gordon H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Quick turnaround time. Car looks great.
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/16/2016
RT taillights were not functioning. I replaced both bulbs and one socket to fix it. Otherwise it was a good job.
Courtney K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Ivan was so extremely helpful. The process of getting my car fixed was quick and easy and the results are beautiful!
John P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Everything was handled quickly and professional. I would recommend this repair shop to anyone
Dale T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Frank and staff were great! Very efficient with setting up appt to get my truck in to get repaired.
Erica F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Great customer service, organized and clear communication.
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
1 out of 5
12/1/2015
The car did not sound right when it idled. I opened the hood and the radiator was covered in coolant. I am having to have the car towed and I am back in a rental car. I am very disappointed.
Ariana B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Thanks for the great service!
James P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
It was quick and easy. Exceeded my expectations.
Kara S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/8/2015
Everyone in the office was wonderful, friendly, competent and easy to work with. I can't thank you enough for the quick turn around in fixing my vehicle & even giving me a ride home in the rain.Your professionalism, expertise, and thorough repair of my car is so much appreciated.
Katherine C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
My car looks amazing and everyone was wonderfully helpful. My car was ready two days before the estimate and looks perfect. I was kept very well informed of the progress. Excellent work and even better customer service.
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
Fast, friendly and very welcoming. The moment I pulled into the parking lot Javier greeted and welcomed me to the shop. It didn't matter that I was driving my 2010 Ford Ranger company vehicle. They made me feel as though I was driving a brand new Maserati. If I ever need body work done on my personal vehicle, there is no other place I would rather go. Thank you for such a great experience.
Danh L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Very happy with the experience. Great turn around
Lanie M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/13/2015
Excellent customer service and communication!
Stanley P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/12/2015
I have gone to other car body shops and once they get your payment they are never available if you have a question or complaint. All the employees that I met we're very polite and tried to help me or find someone who would be able to. A special thanks to Jorge and Ivan who kept me up to date on the progress. I have sent a few friends there and even posted their business cards on the the bulletin board in the lobby of the building that Iive in. Keep up the good work guys and I hope to see you again but as friends and not needing your services.???? Stanley P
Jason L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
Ivan did an awesome job of keeping me informed
Shanna D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2015
Well done
Donald J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
5/14/2015
My car is in a worse condition after being so called repaired by caliber collision
Chris N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
I'm very happy and satisfied with the repair on my car and Ivan is professional and give and update doing my car in the shop thanks you Chris
Claire D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
Professional customer service and friendly staff. Very efficient from both Alberto Morales and those who worked on my vehicle. Not only was it conveniently located, but the staff strived to make the experience as convenient as possible. I really appreciate the service.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/24/2015
Who would have thought getting into an accident would motivate me to reach out and give kudos? Ivan Vargas at Caliber Collision in North Park Immediately made me feel at ease explaining the whole process and answering all of my questions with that professional personal touch of someone who is knowledgeable and confident. Not once did I feel that the staff going thru the motions of another busy day dealing with another customer. Keeping me informed via text during the process was a nice touch. Excellent work on the repairs and matching the pearl paint. I felt comfortable inquiring about other services for my Lexus and Ivan shared Mobile Auto Detailing which is scheduled this weekend and I was curious about a place to eat lunch that day and of course he came thru with that also at Carnitas Snack Shack down the street! Who would have known an accident turning into a positive experience? ****
Emily B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
Everyone I dealt with at Caliber was very professional. I really appreciated how well the team did at keeping me informed about the status of my car's repair.
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/11/2015
Ivan was awesome, keep it up!
J C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/1/2015
Very friendly people--called me by name when I came in. Did a great job on the car with encouragement to contact them immediately with any problems. Also, they finished before the expected date and offered pick up service!!
Margot T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2015
Ivan was super helpful and informative. He kept me updated and had my car ready ahead of schedule. Thanks Ivan!!
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
good service
Ashley G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/25/2015
Ivan was great! He texted frequently to let me know the status of the repair and my car looks as good as new.
Constance P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
I had excellent service by all personnel. I was notified by phone and email regarding my cars status daily. I would recommend Caliber Collision to my friends. My car looks like new and with a bonus of a car wash. Excellent!
Erin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2015
Alberto was very communicative and worked with my schedule without rushing the work. A great experience--thanks!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
Great customer service
Troy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2015
Great Job!!
Matthew D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/26/2015
Ivan was extremely nice and kept me updated the whole time. I would definitely recommend caliber to friends.
Douglas D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/24/2015
excellent care andservicefrom all and Alberto thanks you
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/10/2015
Alberto was extraordinary in all measures.
Branden E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/22/2015
completely stoked about having my car finished in two days. Ivan and the rest of the crew at the North Park Caliber Collision were top notch.
Cv M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2015
Very satisfied and impressed with the service I received. Alberto did a fantastic job keeping me up to date with my vehicle's progress, and it was done a day earlier than expected. I would definitely recommend Caliber Collision. Thank you.
Samuel M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/9/2015
Ivan was amazing !!!!!
Derrick A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/21/2014
Awesome job on my 2014 Dodge Charger R/T 100th Anniversary Edition! Doors and fender look great. Big thanks to Alberto Morales for his 10.0 customer service and answering my many questions.
Shaniqua R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/6/2014
I really was impressed by the finish and would use the shop again if need be.
Anne H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2014
I couldn't ask for better. Alberto was so kind and helpful, the repairs were done quickly and beautifully
Gordon S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/5/2014
Professional service, great repair work, and very timely. Great job!
Stanley P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/14/2014
I brou ght my car ton cCaliber in North Park. I can't name all the employees but The receptionist to the workers and of course (bossman) were wonderful. I kept getting texts on the progress and PIckus up the car on Wednesday. The car is 18 months old but it 'looked better than when I drove it off the dealer's lot. The inside of the car was spotless. There was even an area on the roof which no one able to get out the mark which must have comei from the car wash. I tried to find but it wasp gone. I can't say enough about this business but thanks for a great job and wonderful experience, Stan Pickus
Christina W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/1/2014
Alberto was awesome! He kept me informed during the whole time my vehicle was being repaired. He has great customer service skills! I would definitely recommend Collision Caliber to family and friends.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2014
Great communication of the status. The car was done on time as promised and everyone was very helpful and friendly
Anne H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2014
Alberto was very helpful and understanding! Repairs were finished quickly and beautifully. Thank you!
Jared V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/10/2014
Ivan was fantastic and kept me in the loop during the whole process.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications