Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paula Rene.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Kat greeted me with a smile, reassurance, and paged IVAN to come and take care of my car's Collison repairs. Fernando and smiling Fidel were so cordial and caring-further supplying my comfort and decision to chose Caliper Collison on 2505 University in North Park-there Team Work of specialists are so cohesive in getting the work done completely "Right" the first go around and getting me back in my vehicle and back on the road! Kat called Enterprises and I was picked up at the shop - and taken to get into a rental. 2 days later I am gratefully back in my 2013 Prius as good as New! Thank you "10" Caliber Collison Team!! Paula Simpkins
William R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Quick and great work
Jonathan C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Great job and faster than expected.
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Ivan was great! He kept me informed and got my car repaired a week ahead of schedule.
Brandon K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Great communication friendly staff work done quickly and looks great
Lewis F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Exceptional customer service. 2nd time customer.
Xavier T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Wonderful. Job they were on time customer service was the best I ever had
Andrew D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Great communications from Caliber's employees, Ivan specifically. I was a little difficult to get a hold of but your staff ensured that everything went smoothly and I was well informed of my options and the repair process.
Marcella H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Caliber Collision North Park was professional, friendly, and got my car back to me by Friday, so I didn't have to pay extra to have a rental car over the weekend. My car looks like new again. I appreciate their hard work.
Adele S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
My car looks like new and they went the extra mile to install the new license plate frames I bought to replace the ones that were damaged in the accident. Some complications arose during the repair regarding replacement parts and they worked expeditiously to resolve them, keeping me informed every step of the way. Even with all that, they were able to finish the job and get my car back to me on the original estimated date. I couldn't be more pleased, and although I hope never to need their services again, if I ever do I will definitely choose Fidel and Caliber Collision.
Joe B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Efficient process with good communication.
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
My vehicle had gotten backed up into and got banged up pretty bad. My auto insrance recommened caliber collision. The work was done in three days and couldnt be happier updates were made every day. Hopefully dont have to come back dont want my car smashed , but would highly recommened this auto body shop. Ivan was proffesional and to the point. Great service.
Walter E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Ivan was super professional, kept me informed of timing, progress, etc. 10/10 experience
Brenton L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Everything was handled accordingly and had a fast return! They were awesome!
Liza C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
My experience was seamless from the moment I called to get in same day, leave my car and they called to have me picked and into a rental to getting me back home. I asked how long it would take and I was surprised to get a call that my cars repairs were done a day earlier than projected. So pleased with the work and so professional. Definitely recommend to everyone. Very happy customer.
Melanie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Fidel & the team did an awesome job! Really appreciated their courteous & professional service throughout! I'll highly recommend Caliber to all of my friends & family based on this experience. Have an awesome day!
Quynh N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
I really liked the communication that I received regarding the status of the repair as well as the speed with which they were done. It was definitely the most positive experience I've had with a body shop!
Jorge B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
The overall experience was great, from the time I entered all the way till I picked up my vehicle. The staff are very friendly and engaged in their work. They even got the job done sooner than expected. Great job to everyone at Caliber Collision.
Allison M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Great team there. Very nice and professional.
Maryjane B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
They did a very excellent job on my car, taking me home & picking me up. Ivan, fedel, & Luis did excellent job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications