Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 96 Reviews
4 stars 15 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Karen V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Excellent customer service. The employees went out of their way to make the process easy. Couldn't be happier with my car's repair.
Danny H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Give Fidel a promotion that dude is Awesome
An Tiana.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Great service. Super appreciated for all the hard work! I'm definitely recommending this place to everyone.
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
6/10/2017
They did an awesome some job from the commutation before I arrived and were very informative when I walked in the door. Ivan and Fernando kept me updated with a status of my car and despite issues from The dealer getting a bumper without scratches on it my car was still delivered on the date promised.
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/9/2017
I had complete confidence that I was in the hands of experts in repair but also in communication before, during and after completion.
Regina H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Your were to accommodate and get the repairs done during my travels and held it until I got back.
Justin P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Ivan was great. Service, work, and communication were top notch.
Arashk S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Everything went very well. Very pleased with the entire process
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
They were very kind
Raymond C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
All staff were extremely helpful, kind, and accommodating throughout my experience! I will definitely recommend to friends when needed.
Linnet G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Thank you for repairing my new Kia it doesn't even seem like It was in an accident. Great work and good job with keeping me in the loop rather than me having to call to get info on status of my car.
Rafael M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Keep up the strong work. Great updates every Tuesday and Thursday
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Ivan was fantastic!!
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Very professional
Tomasina S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
The repair was made quickly, and I was informed throughout the process. The associates at the site were very friendly, and professional.
Paige R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/29/2017
The car was done ahead of time AND when I received it back it looked better then when I bought it!
Carmen Soledad.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Yes , I am satisfied with the repair work they did, the care and service.Thank you
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/16/2017
My experience with Caliber was the best I've had at any auto body shop ever. From the friendly and warm introduction, to the last transaction I felt fully confident in the guys. Not only was a great job done, it was done early. Caliber gets 6 out of 5 stars. MR.
Walter P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/16/2017
Very friendly stuff, work got done faster then I expected, very professional, knowledgeable, and helpful place . I'm very happy with my experience!
Bryan A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Great service and a speedy repair!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications