Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Debra P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
Always excellent. Thank you
Donald A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/28/2018
Very efficient and stress free experience
Harriet P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
The staff was very helpful. I had a time Issue with getting the work done and they Really helped me so that I could meet a Deadline. Very much appreciated!
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/24/2018
I appreciate that you treated my older, well-worn vehicle with the same respect you would a newer, fancier car! Your work looks great, and you finished a day earlier than you said you would. Thanks!
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Quick and thorough.
Ethan R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Thanks!
Joshua A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Thanks for being early with the car. It looks great!
Sherry S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/10/2018
Good job on car. Easy to work with for drop-off, repair and pick-up. I’d use them again. I just hope I don’t have to do so.
Wendy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Everything was quick and convenient. The car looks great!
Rodney K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Great experience all around. Everyone was great to deal with.
Renate/lee S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
I appreciated the text updates. Quality of the work was excellent.
Todd M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Appreciated having the repair done same day, thanks for working it in to best fit our schedule
Maxine F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/4/2018
Small problem with Geico not covering full repair of flooded vehicle since resolved
Jeffrey U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Everything handled well and professionally. Coordination excellent with insurance company.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Great customer service! Excellent coordination with Enterprise car rental. Provided great communication about the process, repairs and status of the work.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
My Subaru looks better than it did before I was rearended! Communication was excellent! I appreciated it more than you'll ever know that you guys took care of everything with the insurance company! Thank you so much for everything!
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Excellent service and the body work was flawless! Very high class establishment! Will be highly recommending them to others.
Lisa K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Great service
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Appreciated the text message updates and that the vehicle was ready ahead of schedule. The updates helped me plan during the time the vehicle was being repaired.
Olanje C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Excellent service and I appreciate keeping me updated.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications