Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Megan D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Great customer service as always and great work! Thank you!
Sean V.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
1/30/2019
I can still smell the deer carcass very bad both inside and outside my car, from the undercarriage and under the hood area. I am respectfully requesting a steam cleaning of the entire engine bay and underside/undercarriage ASAP. Thanks.
Kate A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Very happy with the work! The text updates were great and everything was finished as quickly as I could have hoped. The car was returned in great condition. Thank you.
Treva C.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
1/22/2019
Appreciated having my dirty car returned to me both repaired and cleaned!
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
I am happy to say that this is the second time that I have trusted winks with my vehicle repair. Everyone from the insurance adjusters the to enterprise Rent-A-Car staff that were also on site to Wink’s staff (especially Bradd) we’re very accommodating. My vehicle looks great. I will share my experience with others. Respectfully, Tony Scaglione (Loyal customer)
Lynn B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
My car looks as good as new and was ready a day early I posted a 5 star review on Google Thank you!
David W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Excellent quality work.
Elizabeth D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
My car looks incredible and you were done ahead of schedule! I am so pleased and will be sure to use Winks for any future repairs.
Gina S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/30/2018
Excellent work!
Kenneth D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Great communication job us done well people were very helpful and knowledgeable
Marlena T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
They kept me updated every step of the way and handled everything! Super group of friendly, knowledgeable people. They will be who I recommend to people. Thank you again..
Anna H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
Excellent work and service.
Matthew U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2018
Good service, professional, organized, high quality.
Alice P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Looks beautiful! Was done early. I have no complaints. Thank you .
Alexis T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Easy process and great outcome
Bonnie L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/4/2018
Very friendly fast service. Kept me informed every step of the way. Would highly recommend Wink's.
Hilda M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
2 out of 5
11/29/2018
The day that I picked up my car the dashboard lights were completely blank. I have no dashboard lights working at all in my car. I only discovered this in the dark when I was driving home from work. I need Winx to fix it ASAP.
Jill B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
Timely and did a great job.
Debra P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
Always excellent. Thank you
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
Extremely satisfied with the whole experience from start to finish. Great job everyone!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications