Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Monica T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Staff was friendly and helpful answered all of my questions and work was completed great and timely plus showed extreme professionalism
Anita F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Great service, wonderful work
William /.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Everyone was very professional and kept me informed of the process in completing my repairs. Thank you.
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Customer service and care were amazing. Thank you for everything!
Carlos C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Car looks great! Everyone at Euro Collission from start to finish was professional and courteous. Great team.
Helena A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Great customer service
Warren R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
Arsal great to work with! Came up with a reasonable price, communicated well and ensured the work was done to a high quality as well as that the car was cleaned nicely. Very pleased, would highly recommend if had the opportunity.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Great experience as usual! Thank you
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Very professional. Great communication. I appreciate that you value costumer satisfaction.
Megan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Alex and the team at Euro Collision were fantastic-great communication, car was ready when estimated and the car looks amazing! Coordination with the rental company and Geico was seamless-a really good experience thank you very much!
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Great service, timely updates, and a commitment to making sure I was 100% satisfied with the repair.
William L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Did a wonderful job - excellent service and communication throughout. Would definitely go back!
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
My car looks brand new.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Totally impressed with every aspect of the repair. Awesome job!
Lupe R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Arsal asghar was pleasant to keep us inform on all the work to be done very happy with the job done
Amado L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
It was an excelent experience. Thank you so much .Job well done.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Car looks fantastic!! Nice work!!!
Chris H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
9/14/2018
The experience was terrible. I was told via text that car would be ready on 9/12 and only found out that was not correct when I called on my way to pick up the car. At that point I had already made plans based on having the car and it became a terrible inconvenience. When picking up the car 9/13 I was first told it would not be ready again, then that it would be. I showed up and the bill was twice as much as the quote I was given. No one bothered to tell me that before doing the work. Terrible experience. I will not use your service again and will tell my insurance company that the experience was terrible and I believe they are being ripped off.
Wagner L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
Customer service is great from start to finish. Car was ready earlier than expected and spotless when I arrived. Concerns with a few items from repairs were promptly and efectively resolved to my approval. Car is 20 years old but looks like new again!
Shirley S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Friendly, excellent, hassle free!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications