Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Always awesome!
Eric T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/14/2017
My vehicle looks good as new! Thank you!
Helena B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2017
Thank you !
Ralph C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
What a great job I received on my truck. The staff and service received was amazing, best I have ever gotten from any collision center. Thank you to Brittany and the staff for all the hard work that was placed in the care of my vehicle. Amazing job.
Christy P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Fast and great communication by Efren through the whole process.
Luis G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
The staff was all very helpful and polite. It was finished way before expected and looks great!
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/7/2017
Repairs finished ahead of estimated time
Reynaldo R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/6/2017
Excellent, would refer friends and others to Caliber
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Thank you bery much. FAST and great service!!! Will come back if I ever. Eed my car fixed again
Joan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Was impressed on how professional everyone was. Don't see that much anympre
James A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Excellent job overall. Efrain was very helpful
Luis Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Very helpful and attentive customer service, highly satisfied with the repairs done on my vehicle. Thank you
Marta N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Excekent service, great communication With Britney, work was done very good in The time it was Promised. You made the Process less stressful. Thank you for your support. Marta N
James R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
The car was ready sooner than we expected.
**** V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
My son was in an car accident where his car was damaged in both the front and rear. Since we are USAA customers I knew they would recommend Caliber Collission, so we immediately went to the location on Mesa Street in El Paso, TX. It was a hot summer afternoon on June 16th and when we arrived the receptionist, Sonya, was very helpful and offered us not a bottle of cold water and recognized that my son was upset and anxious and in a calm voice told him to breathe and assured him everything would be fine. It was very helpful and thoughtful. The manager Christian came out and spoke with us, looked at the damage and thoroughly explained the repair process. In a bout 15 minutes we had our estimate for the repairs. After I coordinated with USAA, I dropped the car off on a Monday evening again with Christian came out and inspected the car and was very clear on what would be repaired. The Service Rep assigned to my repairs, Efran, immediately gave me regular updates every day keeping me updated on the status of my car repairs. My original time estimate for repair was up to three weeks. Christian and Efran did a great job and completed the repairs in 4 days. Way to go Caliber Collission! I highly recommend their service as they are thorough, efficient, communicate regularly and most importantly do an outstanding job on the repairs.
Terry U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Very efficient and speedy. They kept me informed throughout the process. Great service
Don A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Car came back in better than new condition. They were very good about comunicating progress on the repairs and estimated completion date. They were very accommodating in arranging contact with Enterprise car rental. I would use them again if the need arises.
Tommie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Excellent service. Appreciated text updates and clean car.
Rosie M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Good customer service all around. Very knowledgeable and friendly.
Raul C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
It was a great experience and efren had great customer service and made it simple and easy for me

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications