Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 216 Reviews
4 stars 37 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 12 Reviews
1 star 19 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tommie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Excellent service. Appreciated text updates and clean car.
Rosie M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Good customer service all around. Very knowledgeable and friendly.
Raul C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
It was a great experience and efren had great customer service and made it simple and easy for me
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
Associates we very professional and courteous.
Eduardo V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Thank you!
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
Effren IS THE BEST! VERY POLITE AND INFORMATIVE!
Laura A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
This is the second time I use Caliber Collision and I could not be happier to get to use them again. Service is always top notch and the staff is professional and courteous. Efren was especially attentive and sought to have my vehicle done and returned to me in a timely manner, always keeping me informed on the process. It is definitely always a pleasure to use your services. Thank you!
Jude S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Thank you,Britney for the OUTSTANDING customer service. Sonia, thank you for giving a warm and professional welcome. And Thank you to The Team for doing a great job on the Chevy.
Rodrigo C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
My Adviser, Efren was extremely nice, helpful and went beyond his schedule to make sure I had the best possible experience. Thank you very much and stellar work Efren! I will definitely recommend you and Caliber Collision to my colleagues and friends.
Gabriel O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/10/2017
Quick and correct service!
Nicole D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
My truck looks beautiful. I was amazed.
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Everyone was helpful and made you feel welcome. My truck looks great
James R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Excellent service experience, outstanding repair job
Wendy O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Excellent Work Everyone: From The Receptionist to the Technician and All Staff Involved. Thank you very much!
Dmont H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
I was very satisfied. You have a bunch of great people working in the front office and in the back office. All of them were very polite.
Minerva T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
I liked the services that was provided. My adviser Brinty was great
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
We truly appreciated the genuine interest in our well being and your active commmunication of keeping us informed every step of the way. Job Well Done!
Katia P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Car looked like new. It was better than I expected. It was a little dusty but no problem with that . The staff was very friendly and professional. And best of all, the car was ready sooner than I expected. Thank you very much for your hard work.
Teresa G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/17/2017
Excellent customer service. Efrain was superb. He arrived before opening time and stayed after working hours to accomdate my work schedule. He arranged to take me to get the rental. I received regular texts informing me of the progress on my car. He was very hospitable. Upon pick up, my car was clean. He helped me unload the rental. Sonia, the young lady at the front office was very informative and hospitable. She offered me water and a snack. She answered all my questions. She had my paperwork ready at pick up time. I will recommend your agency to friends and family. Thank you.
Roderick J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Thank you for timely service and your pleasant atmosphere. All the workers were kind and very helpful. God bless you.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications