Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 198 Reviews
4 stars 31 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 12 Reviews
1 star 19 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mario O.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Great service and timing
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Service was excellent and I was kept well informed. Very accommodating.
Ernesto O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Thanks for making my first accident in 25 years of driving so worry-free. I received my car a couple of days ahead of schedule. I was extremely satisfied with the job your team did on my car. You all went above & beyond my expectations. So thanks for all that you did!! Ernesto O
Bayli K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
4/9/2017
Nobody notified me when my vehicle done. I called multiple times before I could get transferred to someone. My car was delivered to me, which was nice, but it took multiple attempts to figure out where my vehicle was. They took my rental vehicle bavk after hours and I still haven't received any information on that. My vehicle was returned back to me with scratches everywhere.
Adam G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Everything was great. I appreciate the text updates and regular phone calls updates. Thanks!
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
I loved the prompt status feedback. I never had to call to ask. Also, the work looked beautiful. Very professional
Orlando T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Britney was great, she kept me updated throughout the whole process, and made sure that I was back on the road quickly. Grade "A" service from the start to finish.
Christina R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Great customer service and a job well done!
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Excellent service!!!
Jasper M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
They did a great job of keeping me up to date and did a great job on the vehicle.
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Amazing customer service, and the service that Mr. Martin Parra gave was incredible!!! I would highly recomend Caliber Collision to all my friends, thank you
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
You did a great job fixing my car and the service that Martin gave was outstanding! He is truly a great asset to your company. I think he would make a great manager. Thank you so much for fixing my car. Mariana Balsiger.
Esperanza R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
I really like the updates from my technician Martin. I'll always come back to Caliber.
Annette F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Outstanding service!
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Great service, kept me well informed.
Elaine M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/17/2017
Very satisfied or the end result finih of my car. 10 rating for me
Rony C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
3/15/2017
Initially I was told to pick up my vehicle on a Friday because it was said to be completed and all I needed to do was just pay my deductible. When I picked up my vehicle the following Monday I found the model stickers of my car were not put on the outside of the trunk. Also my car key was broken while it was in shop and I have not received an update as to the status of how and when my key will be replaced. Very disappointed with the end result and a very bad impression since it's my first time here in El Paso.
Gabriel R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Martin and his crew were very thorough. I was always kept up to date with every step of the process. I have and will return if the need arises. Thank you Caliber for bring top notch.
Business V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Received constant updated and service was exceptional.
Karla H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Excellent
Sharlene L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Great employees, good work, and a quick turn around
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Martin provided excellent customer service!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
I have confidence in Caliber Collision and it's employees. During the entire process, you made me believe that you genuinely wanted me to be happy with my car. Thank you.
Cynthia R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
2/22/2017
Took a bit long but it's understandable given the type of vehicle but great job.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
My car was spotless!!! Super clean!! Thank you so much!!
Sergio G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Great job, and completed on a timely manner. Thanks again.
Acosta.armando Alexis.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/20/2017
My car was claimed as a total loss, but the process was fast and without any incoveniences
Gabriel M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
The service was great! Daily updates with my cars progress was something I was not expecting. But recovering the texts really kept me in the loop and up to date on what was going on with my repairs. Pulse my vehicle was ready several days before it's expected ready date! Every person I spoke with was the attentive, and professional. A big thank you to all the staff that assisted me with my repairs.
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Great customer service! You really turned my life back to its rythm and earlier to what expected!!!! Thank you so much!! Mrs Acosta
Deyanira J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
Team was great and gave me a heads up every day along the way. Will deffinantly recommend to anyone needing service.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/14/2017
Efren was great!! ????
Maritza O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Very poor communication. Disappointing. ReceptionistManager professionalhelpful
Jesus Q.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Todo estuvo perfecto hicieron un buen trabajo, te dan un trato personal excelente, muchas gracias estoy bien satisfecho.
Randall .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Very fast service. Car looks great!
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Everything turned out great thank you
Jose T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/2/2017
Absolutely the best customer service I've ever received from any business. I was recently in a car accident and Mr. Martin Parra and his team went above and beyond to help me with my vehicle. Excellent customer service, quality work and the repairs were completed in a timely manner.
Luis V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
I am very impressed with the service I received from beggining to end of my auto repair.Every member in your office was very polite, professional and curtious im very please with your service.
Pearl M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Job well done. Thank you.
Isaiah S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Efrin was amazing!! He kept me informed and went he extra miles to make sure that everything was taken care of.
Hector P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
1/25/2017
Efren and staff continued to push back car repair date with a lot of excuses. My husband got texts saying it would be ready on Monday or no later than noon Tuesday only to have it finally completed the following Monday. Every time we called for status he was "out to lunch". Promised to come in on Saturday with a tech and then he cancelled to say tech did not show up. We wondered if that was even allowable
Eliseo D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/23/2017
There was a miscommunication among Caliber that was very inconvenient and a dissapointment. I lost roughly 3.5 hours from work having to make arrangements with the rental becuase of this situation and having to go back and forth to Caliber.
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
I love how my car turn out to be they did an excellent job repairing my car plus they clean my car from the outside I'm really love the job they did
Angel M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
The repair of my car was excellent. Martin did a great job briefing me through the entire repair process. He is a great person!
Sergio A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
The guys went above and beyond. Thoroughly satisfied.
Sidney D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Very happy customer that will definitely return when needed.
Darryl B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Excellent service and high quality workmanship. I am 100% satisfied with the quality of work.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Megan and Martin were great. Good communication skills.
Jazmin P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Good job
Saul V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Martin did a great job
Octavio G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
1/5/2017
The car wash was done with a dirty cloth, only were the repair was done look clean the other side look bad, and please ask customer if they like armor- all on tires and bumpers,. Personally I don't like it, thank you
David C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
1/4/2017
I need to take my truck back for three items that should have been caught before delivery. Overall the work was excellent but need to pay closer attention to details. Thanks
Luisa S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Martin, who was in charge of the repair progress did a great job. He kept us well informed at all times. We really thank you for your service. Happy New Year
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Caliber is totally professional, but still customer friendly. We have no complaints at all and would highly recommend Caliber.
Valerie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Martin was overall outstanding in his efforts and accommodation to my needs. Thank you for having an excellent employee.
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
I love my car! They did a beautiful job and went above and beyond to repair it.
Juan Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Y'all did awesome job on my vehicle. Thank you very much
Martha E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Yes, everyone was efficient in trying to effectively complete the damage on my vehicle. I am very pleased with the personal involved. I was kept informed. Thanks to Efrien for his professionalism.
Jason G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/17/2016
Took my car in for hail damage. Although it did take longer than expected, my car looks brand new now. They did a great job.
Sofia G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
The service was absolutely outstanding. The entire staff, especially Efren, were very helpful and polite. My expectations were exceeded. Efren did an extraordinary job in making sure my vehicle was well taken care of.
Martin W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Great work. Thanks for making my car new again
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
No comment
Todd D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Awesome bodyshop, kept me well informed through out the whole process, highly recommend
Isaiah S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
They did a phenomenal job on the car! I was very impressed! Everyone there is extremely nice and very helpful. Please tell everyone THANK YOU!!
Jose De.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Everything great
Winnie M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
My entire repair experience was both professionally rewarding and satisfactory. The entire staff displayed professionalism in manner and knowledge. I was informed during the repair process via text messages that offered positive reassurances. Overall, the associates of Caliber Collision demonstrated professionalism of the highest standard.
Erick C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Great customer service and prompt expedition of repair. Keep up the great work. :)
Ulysses S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Great customer service.
Douglas L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Mr MARTIN was my point of contact. He kept in touch with me on a daily basis informing me on the progress repairing my auto. Caliber Collision did a superb job repairing my damaged car. I can see why USAA recommends Caliber Collision for auto body repairs.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Everything was done professionally
Kathryn P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Exelent service
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Efren was great, the text messages kept me updated and my car was finished earlier than expected looking great! Thanks so much! Everyone was friendly and made the process much easier. )My car was new and I was heartbroken I got rear ended, but it looks brand new again) Thank you!
Valerie A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Martin Parra took care of me, informing me every step about how my repair was going and making my car look as good as possible. He was professional and attentive. I will continue to use Caliber on Mesa because of this service. Thank you!
George Z.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
The service was great my car looks like new and everyone was friendly and very professional thanks a bunch
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Excellent customer service! Thank you Fernie!
Smolak.thongdee Smolak,william.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Everyone was very professional. They took ownership and made me feel like I was a member of a large family. The work itself showed a true talent. The repair was amazing. Thank you
Peggy S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Sean is great. I would recommend Caliber Collision to anyone in need of repair.
Christian V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Great customer service and service. Thank you
David M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
2 out of 5
11/14/2016
The car took twice as long to return. Was etimated 4 to 5 day. It was at the shop for 10 days
Chenwe N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great job. Your update on job status is fabulous. Keep it up.
Roger A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
Fernie was great keeping us informed during the process and making sure our Jeep was at 100 percent prior to turning it back over to us. Thank you Fernie. The young lady at the front desk was great as well. I will be back again if I ever need work done and I will recommend you all. Thanks again. Roger A
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/9/2016
Was promised the car on 5 Nov then 7 Nov and finally go it at 6pm on the 8th
Maria O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
All is excelent, the job and the service. Thank you! Always I prefer you.
Matthew P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Great job!
Diana O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
My car was ready earlier than expected which was awesome! Everyone was helpful and friendly.
Phillip W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
The customer service was amazing. The employees kept me undated on what work was being done at that time on my car and the progression. The employees were warning, and seemed very good at their jobs which was reassuring my car was in good hands.
Carlos L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
I came back because the service was Excellent...Efrim was Outstanding and so was Sonya...they represent your Company in a Professional manner from beginning to end... Thanks you Carlos Lewis
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
The personal service and delivery of my vehicle was greatly appreciated.
Jaclyn R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Efren stayed late to ensure I was able to get all my things from the rental into my suburban. He also kept us updated throughout the process which reassured me our vehicle was being well taken care of!
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Very satisfied with the work done renewing my cars paint job. Thank you.
Julio Cesar.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
I liked the way you were informing me about the process in reparing my car.. thank you for all the effort you put on my car..
Juana S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
I'm thankful that my representative called me with updates and that my car was available exactly been they said it would be. My car is running really well as I am satisfied. If I have any concerns the I will reach out to you.
Elaine M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
Couldn't be happier with the service.
Shearman.donna Shearman,william.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Professional. Everything completed earlier than expected. Looked awesome. Very pleased. Thanks!!
Ysabel T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Excellent service. Everything was good.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Professional, friendly and honest. Thank you!
Garfield H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Fast service. Great courtesy drop off service. Pleasant adjusters.
Ulises L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great service!
Rubi V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Loved the way my car came out at the end! Looking brand new!
Arthur W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
10/5/2016
Dissatisfied with the excessvtime over and beyond what was told at the estimate stage.
Ray S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
I was very happy that everything went well with the repair to my car. Caliber Collision you did an awesome job! Thanks again
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Very pleased with the service, from the advisor Efren, to the receptionist Sonia, pleasant & courteous, very accommodating, offering to deliver or pick up my car. This is certainly good customer service. I certainly would recommend this company in the future.
****.keron ****,james.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Efren Corrales was my service advisor for the second time. His attention to detail is irreplaceable. He kept me abreast on my vehicle every step of the way. He made me feel like I was his only customer. His customer service alone will keep me as a customer or referring others to him at this particular shop. Thank you Effren for an A+ experience. Keron ****
Veronica C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
I am pleased with the service Mesa provided and glad they accepted my vehicle after the unfortunate bad experience I received at the location on Gateway E. with the front desk and service advisor. Mesa was prompt with repairs and continued to provide updates throughout the repairs.
Tina W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Very professional service !
Jphn B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
The shop is run very well. The staff is very professional. I particularly liked the text messaging advising me of the stages of completion. I never had to wonder what was going on. Great Job!
Allan A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Had a wonderful experience - thank you to Martin and the rest of the staff.
Adam A.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Fernie and the team were great!
Roberto G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
The staff did an aiutstanding job in keeping me informed. I appreciated the friendly enviroment and I will gladly recommend Caliber Collision to my family and friends. Thanks!
Joe O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Great services and quality job. Thank you..
David C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
People who work there are courteous, professional, and helpful. They kept me updated the process and progress of vehicle status. My vehicle was fixed in timely manner. I was fully satisfied with the outcome of vehicle.
Leonor P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Very courteous, professional staff. Liked the daily texted and verbal updates from my repair coordinator, Efren. Took a couple days longer than anticipated but I had a nice rental car to get me around. No hesitation about recommending Caliber for car repairs. All around positive experience.
Maurico M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Amazing!
Cintron C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Awesome!
Michaela H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Great job and very courteous and respectful reps. Thank you.
Samantha G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Always kept me updated with how my car was coming along. Very good customer service and left my car looking great again.
Mike T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Very good service. Car was ready early
Kathy R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Awesome service!!! Thank you!!
Normajean O.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
8/4/2016
OmG!! THE MOST HIGHLY OR HE STARTED PROFESSIONAL POLITICIANS WELCOMING STAFF EVER!! THE TOTAL "HIGH END NORDSTROMS.PHILOSPHY...THE CUSTOMER COME FIRST!! I was impressed by the welcoming assertiveness of Caliber Las Cruces Telshor Office Manager..Front Desk..Beautiful Thoughtful Miss Jovanni!! I LISTEN ED WATCH ED her Multitasking Interpersonal Skills in Spanish and English so effortlessly and smiling beautifully!!! I was quickly introduced to the gentleman who checked in my car having me witness his bright pink highlighted areas of damage to my car. I received text updates, I received personal phone calls asking authorization totow my vehicle to El Paso Tx...This was the common sense approach vs having car locked for weeks incurring rental car costs. I loved the Common Sense Consumer First vs Gouging Insurance Companies and customers!!! The phone etiquette and overall voice tone from each employee outstanding!! Day **** when my car was taken behind secure ggates...wow! As I walked directly in the car yard I could see employees working in clean bays!! I was standing in the last bay when a Caliber Employee asked if I would like a cold water on this hot day!!! She was thoughtful and quick to multitask with her job duties!! Every work bay clean with employees happy!! I was impressed to have Enterprise Mgr.Matt so thoughtful, proactive in checking availability and cross referencing with Farmers Insurance Notes!! Technology Rocks! YET REAL PERSONABLE.LIKEABLE.FRIENDLY.HARDWORKING AMERICAN EMPLOYEES AT THE HELM!!! What a Positive Common Sense Approach to the Collision Business!! Ps..As I was checking in my rental vehicle I noticed a young employee happily enthusiastically washing cleaning rental cars on the side of the building on a hot day!! I WAS TEMPTED TO BY A PLASTIC CANOPY..FOR THIS AMAZING HARD WORKING KID!!! This same kid came into Enterprise office to turn in keys to Mgr.Matt.and said he was wing and wanting to wash the next car! It was 5pm.and mgr.boss said pitely..it's been a long hot day for you washing cars for us we really appreciate your service. If your okay to wash another car great..if not in the morning g would be fine..The kid too happy to finish his daily goal of hand washing detaing..each car..to the last vehicle with pride!!! GOLD MEDALS..BONUS..FOR EACH VALUED.CALIBER.TEAM.EMPLOYEES!???????? THANK YOU MAYOR.CITY KEN MYAGHISMA...OF LAS CRUCES!! FARMERS INSURANCE.DISTRICT SALES MGR!! LOVE MY farmers Agent at Betty Solice.Agency!! THANK YOU MISS TERRY! MISS ILEANA!! YOU LADIES PROUD FARMERS INSURANCE FAMILY!!! COMMON.SENSE SUPPORTING THE BACKBONE.OF Hardworking American Families! !! SIGNED, A PUBLIC.SCHOOL TEACHER..INSPIRED TO SEE AMERICAS LEADERS IN ACTION IN THE TRENCHES!!!! COMMON.SENSE VOTE move America Forward!! TECHNOLOGY ADVANCES.INNOVATION!
Edward W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/3/2016
Took a while and really should have an on site mechanic as the car wasn't fixed when we first got it back. But Fernie and Chris went above and beyond to take care of us. Thank you!
Susana M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Customer service was excellent. Very polite and courteous employees. Will definitely recommend your services. Thank you!????
Tanner S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
My son is very pleased with the work Caliber Collision did with his vehicle. You all estimated the car completion to be August 1st and it was finished earlier than expected. The process was overall painless. Thank you.
Pc Beck.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Fernie and Chris were professional and attentive. They do an excellent job.
Aliceann P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
I thank you for doing such a fantastic job. I was worried about what it would look like but I see now my car was in good hands.
Karr.mark T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Excellent service!, especially appreciated Fernie coming in on Saturday so I could pick up my car. Above and beyond!
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Efren was amazing. And I also got my car back in 4 days. Super happy with caliber!
Georgina E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Professional, courteous and always informative with the current status of your vehicle. Thank you Fernie
Armando V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great service. I like the way I was kept informed about my jeep status Also there was a glitch with my rental and your company immediately took care of it. Hood Job!
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Very competent as collision repair specialists. I am extremely happy with the finished product. Extremely please with CALIBER COLLISION I will tell me friends and associates about high standards and very professional employees. Thank you. Sincerely Robert J ****
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/18/2016
Had to call and find out if my car was actually going to be ready the day I picked it up.
Priscilla M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/17/2016
The initial evaluation of the extent of repairs was insufficient , resulting in a month and a half repair time. While the vehicle is satisfactorily repaired now, I will not be using Caliber again, nor will I recommend anyone else do so.
Willaim M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
fast,friendly,good work, car is in better conditiin than when we took it.Thanks, Fernie and crew.
Leah L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Fernie was very attentive to my repair. He always kept me informed of what was going on and the estimated time of completion. The great thing is my car was completed one week early! Thank you for everything, I trust caliber collision with any car repair. Fernie is awesome! He's a 10!
Leticia K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
The final price was over twice the original quote and I was never contacted to confirm I was comfortable with the new price.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Staff was very friendly and helpful. I appreciate the staff keeping me up to date and informed about my car's status. Very satisfied. Thank you
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/2/2016
Part of the repair, the alloy shop work on one wheel which was identified on day one, was not ordered until the car had been in the shop for several days. This required the car to remain in the shop through the Memorial Day weekend. Not a big deal, but it was slightly inconvenient.
Susana Q.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Great Job
Adib D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/22/2016
Christian Reyes, manager at Mesa Caliber Collision, is superb in all he does. His pleasant and friendly reception of clients makes their day. He performed the work he said he would do precisely, and even beat his own deadline.As a Real Estate Broker, I truly value his professionalism and people skills. It doesn't get better than that. Thank you, Christian!
Rosalinda R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Thank like nice jobs all nice and friends they call tall about trako they fix my happy thank u
Rodney M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Very good customer service and staff answer all my question and repair my car in a timely manner a very good service.
Neil P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
The customer service was excellent, everyone I interacted with was friendly and professional. Also, the repairs were amazing!
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Great service and Efrain was very professional! Thank you all.
Karina D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Excellent service.
Lorenzo C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Very prompt
Joseph O.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Very satisfied. No problem recommending to anyone. Attitude and courtesy was outstanding.
Tricia K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/2/2016
A 2 ft section of damaged bumper was not repaired and my car was returned with an additional area of chipped paint, caused by Caliber Collision. I will return with my vehicle on Monday.
Alfredo A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
3/26/2016
Estimated 3 day job, took 9 days.
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
I really appreciated the frequent updates.
Randy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/17/2016
The paint chipped again. The door is still hitting the hinge
Araceli G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
My truck looks better than before ,staff was friendly and always giving me updatedsome about my truck ,I'm extremely satisfied with the services and the amazing customer service
America J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Estoy muy satisfecha con el trabajo que hicieron gracias y gracias tambien a la personal que me limpio mi vehiculo y limpio mis heath lights muchas gracias estoy muy satisfecha
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
3/4/2016
The lever that opens my gas filler door was broken, the car was driven 50 miles without my permission and not even filled up with gas, and the repair took twice as long as it should have
Rosalind F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
2/28/2016
Everything was performed promptly and everything ran very smoothly. The man Fernie, who took my car in was very polite and fajst. When my car was done the young man, Chris, offered to drliver my car to my home because I was running errands. He was very nice and brought my car to my home, with half a tank when I took it in on empty, and retuned my rental. I can't ask for any more than that. I was very impressed with all of the service and the nice clean car that was brought to my house
Bibiana E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Excellent service. Thank you
Levi D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Excellent customer service from Sean. Overall great work.
Teresa A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/13/2016
Can't believe how well the repair was done. Can't see that there was damage! Even did some extras! I appreciate that as most do less rather than more! Thank you! It was a stressful time!
Victor I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
You guys were great from start to finish. Excellent customer service and my car was left impeccable.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
A great and personable staff.
Daisy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Customer service was amazing, thank you guys.
Glen P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Excellent repair work and very good communication through the process. Thank you !
Darrell B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Awesome job! !! Thank you
Dayna C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Awesome job!
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Sean my advisor very helpful
Rosa L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
My Chevy looks great. Thanks.
Emma S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Sean was a pleasure to work with-- and my car is great!
Sergio R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/15/2016
Timeliness was great. Rep was knowledgeable. I've been trying to get a hold of the manager and have yet to get a call back. I spoke with Chris (I think) who took a message and my number for the manager but I have yet to receive a follow-up. Seems as if picking up a phone is a major issue at this location. I dropped off my car and never got a call again. The only reason I found out my car was ready was because I called I didn't even know repairs had started. Help.
Jeffery S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
1/13/2016
I still have a few white marks on my right side mirror. Would be nice if they could double check everything before they return the car to the owner.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/12/2016
During the initial estimate, I was treated with absolute respect. I was given a quote on the repairs which didn't change after the work was completed.
Elvira V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
1/1/2016
My car was not going to be ready on time. It is still clunking when i drive on a bumpy road
Otes K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
After this experience with calliobor Collison I am convinced that this is the only place I will take my car. From day one to day twenty I encountered nothing but exceptional customer service and care. Thanks to all the staff in the El Paso area, you made my experience stress free.
Maira C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
The person that took care of our car was a really nice person. Respectful and did really good job
Lynne B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
12/16/2015
I would appreciate honesty next time. However, there won't be a next time at this location.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/11/2015
The job was done perfectly, and we got the car back a day earlier than expected.
Oscar M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Great quality work will definitely recommend the shop.
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/2/2015
A
Arthur W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Thanks for the great work.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
Great customer service
William L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Car looks great and was completed ahead of schedule.
Amanda U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/31/2015
Your business has great customer service, which really helped me feel at ease after my car accident. Additionally, I thoroughly appreciated the consistent updates regarding my car via text messages and phone calls. Lastly, the service was quick; my car was repaired and home a lot earlier than the original estimated date. Thank you for all your help!
Terri A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
They were all very nice , helpful and friendly
Ruben R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/25/2015
Nice and professional.
Terry C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/22/2015
Fair, honest, up front estimate with the job completed in a timely manner.
Gilbert M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2015
Great job done and friendly and courteous staff. If I ever need car repair again I will defiantly choose Calibur Collision
Gabriel R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/14/2015
Liked the updates and the car was ready a few days sooner than expected. Thank you!
Janet H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Fernie did an outstanding job
Christian C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Received my car looking just like new. Very pleased with the outcome. Especially pleased with the service of every employee involved. Sean did a great job and he is a great asset to your company. Thank you.
Francis S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2015
excellent work
Sandra K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
9/27/2015
Need to bring back bumper not aligned will be back Monday
Larry N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
9/11/2015
I am the owner of the policy. I received an email that I was to be kept in the loop with updates. I never received one. No feedback or calls when truck would be ready. Basically no customer service from Chris. Repair cost almost doubled and was not notified. Outside truck was cleaned, inside had sanding dust everywhere. Your comments.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
My experience was awesome.great customer service.if I ever need repair work again.caliber will be my place if choice
Fainot P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
8/30/2015
The car wasn't ready as suggested in the estimate. Conjointly, a part was missing due to a lack of attention to details. Subsequently, I have to take my vehicle back when the part is being located or found in the coming week. This is unacceptable! I had a terrific experience in the past--I'm sure that Caliber can do better...I hope that doesn't happen in the future again. You guys have done a terrific paint job in my AUDi. Thanks
Amanda T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Sean kept me well informed. Was done faster than expected and the job was done perfectly, cant even tell it was involved in an accident.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/29/2015
Appointments are quite prompt. Waiting area(not really needed as I never had to wait) is clean and nice.
Bryce K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Great work and wonderful customer service.
Lyndon M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
8/28/2015
Took 9 days longer than I was told. However the staff was very nice and Shawn was very helpful. Would use them again.
Joshua K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
8/27/2015
The car was not ready yet. They had to take it back
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/21/2015
It took a few days more than expected but truck came out nice.
Jennifer V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/19/2015
Great work. Thank you for not telling me I needed to get my door painted when all I needed was a buff! Love honest work.
Dellfina O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
thank you for a job well done and i can recommend you to my family and friends.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
8/5/2015
I received updates repeatedly as long as things were on time. When the timetable was going to be exceeded, however, it was all on me to find out what was happening and where my vehicle was in the process. I guess 2 ****/2 days late wasn't too bad, but a simple phonecall would have made my experience better. I appreciate the detail job on my vehicle very much, but, I suggest continuing your progress updates, even when things aren't on schedule. Overall, decent service.
Peggy Sue/javier.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Thanks for the updates and good customer service, I have been in this town for almost 3 years and I haven't received good customer service like you all gave me. Thanks
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications