Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Did a fantastic job thank you.
Frances R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Thank you for keeping me informed and quick efficient service.
Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
Like concierge medicine for your car.
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Thank you so much!
Frank P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Very happy with the overall experience
Walter B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Always top class work and service
Bryon M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
Very professional. Constant updates were great.
Maryann V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
The constant updates were very much appreciated.
Jan M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Very well done.
Jeanne K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
100% pleased with the service.
Hughes M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Very interesting people.great courtesy.nice job.ty
Luke K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2018
Thank you so much for the awesome repare you guys did on my Chevy Silverado! Everybody was super friendly also. Thank you again
Ryan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Very prompt and professional. Really appreciated the cleanliness of the vehicle upon pickup. Will recommend.
Rachel W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
Great job all around! I received very timely updates throughout the process and the body work done on my car was top notch. You guys are great at what you do and your work speaks for itself.
Kimberly R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Thank you !!
John D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Everyone who was involved was awesome !!!!! 5 stars Would recommend to anyone who need car repairs
Suzanne M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Thank you. Great service, car looks great.
Stacey M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Excellent work...my Acura looks amazing, excellent exemplary customer service...Joe and Jodi were so kind and gave updates every step of the way. Would definitely recommend collision center of Patchogue. Thank you so much!!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
I was very impressed with the procedure and professionalism from beginning to end. My car was returned in the time frame promised. Thank you Mike B
Mastic Beach.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
I found the staff especially Joe upon dropping off the vehicle to be very helpful and professional. When I contacted Collision Center by phone customer service was also very helpful. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications