Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Thank you Dawn,Rick, and the entire staff for your friendliness, professionalism, and efforts! This experience was impressive and I will recommend you to anyone! Thank you!
David L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Vehicle completed on time and text message updates were fantastic. Truck looks great!!
Roberta H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Everything was done on time. The car looked great and the staff was very knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly.
Jeannie H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Our experience was very good- and loved the communications.
Florene S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
My car looks great! A job well done! Im 75 years old, my first accident. I really appreciated how well everything was handled.
Sally R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Wonderful professional friendly service
Cn Brant.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Excellent customer service, with fast, quality work!
Jennifer N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Very happy! I will be back and refer my friends!
Lucas G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Awesome job!
Michelle J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
They are fast and efficient. Everyone is wonderful to deal with.
Esther S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Everything was clean and shiney just like new...Also you said it would take a week to do it and it was done thank-you. I will tell all our friends where to take their trucks cars etc to the place that takes care of as it was their own. USA Autobody yea!!!
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/10/2017
Amazing service with a hometown touch that you can't find in big chain stores. Thank you for your amazing work!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
I was very satisfied with Autobody USA of Otsego from the very start of the collision repair process to the end. In addition to that the quality of work performed was outstanding and looks great. I will be using Autobody USA in the future and also referring friends and family that need body work. Thank you!
Sara S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Very first class! Enjoyed the service done by them! Very professional!
Chad B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
You guys went above and beyond anything we ever expected and we are very greatful for your service. Would highly recommend to anyone in need of repairs to their vehicle thank you for making our stressful situation a whole lot easier to manage.
Telisha T.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Everyone was so nice & professional! Thank you!
Rebecca P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/27/2017
Not satisfied with how the door panel was put back on. One fastener was broken and another missing. These should be fixed.
Roberto B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
3/23/2017
I had new scratches on the front of my car and there was white paint speckles all over the car!
Brianna S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
My Subaru looks new again:) great work!
Jill W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Great service! Great communication the whole time. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications