Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 76 Reviews
4 stars 17 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Erin M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Very professional easy to work with. Went above and beyond.
Carrie R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
We love Autobody USA Rick and the staff are awesome and amazing. Thank you guys for everything you do. Al & Carrie Sharron
Ross H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Rick is one of the best when it comes to customer service
James W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Rick was great, I would bring any repair to USA body.
Robin P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
The car looks great. Thank you.
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
So far as I can tell right off, they did a fine job. VecHelena looks good. Door seems to work as it should. A little use will be proof. :-) The guys at Autobody were very customer oriented.
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Great customer service!
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
Rick runs a great shop there ...., I will be back
Jim H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Very professional in all their work and customer service. Gave me a ride home after I dropped my vehicle off and picked me up when it was completed. I highly recommend Auto Body USA.
Rick L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Excellent
Joyce L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/8/2016
My only complaint or concern was the job done cleaning the inside windshield....not good...C- at best...the rest looks great. Thank you, Joyce
Wendy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
The repairs were timely, the car looks completely new again and ie was thoroughly cleaned inside and out with a superb vacuuming of the interior. I was overjoyed. Thanks to the entire crew for taking perfect care of my best friend, my car.
Catherine B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Always keeping me informed as to what is going on.
Evelyn B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Yes I felt very satisfied in the work they had done and how quick it was done I will certainly be coming back
Chase S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/30/2016
I am very satisfied! I have come here for all issues relating to car repairs. The Allegan Auto Body USA is the second location I have used and I am just as satisfied as the one in Kalamazoo! My car was hit and I referred the person who hit my car to use auto body USA. They used it as well. I am always over the top satisfied with not just the quality of the work but also the speed and communication throughout the process. Thank you!
Naomi W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/29/2016
I WOULD RECOMMEND YOU TO EVERYONE I KNOW.
Teddy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/7/2016
I would nnot take it any other place to my repairs done.
Josephine P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
I was very satisfied with the treatment I received from your business.
Wendy B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Excellent job...work completed ahead of schedule. Over estimation by $140.00 but worth it.
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Rick was great to us. He went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied
Keith V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
It was a handicap van used to haul my son and was brought to them by mistake. Rick called my wife and let us know. We were so impressed by him that we decided to keep the van with them. Best thing that could have happened.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Always do a great job! Love the updates while being worked on
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Work looms good and the process was incredibly smooth and easy.
Teddy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/28/2016
It seems to get better every time I bring my car in for repair, or whatever I need. Thanks.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Excellent work! Thanks Rich Currie
Andres W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Although it took a little longer than expected due to unforeseen circumstances, the team did an amazing job! The car looks good as new and they really took care of me and kept me informed the whole time. Awesome job! We'll definitely come back if we ever need to fix our cars again! Thanks!
Kelli T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Amazing and helpful service! Helped me through the steps to take for insurance claims. The truck looks great. Communication was wonderful. Returned my calls promptly an even delivered my truck because I didn't have a ride to pick it up. Kind, professional people to work with. My truck was returned so clean it looked like it had been detailed inside and out. 10 star service! Thank you so much!
Jason J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Rick and his crew did great work. Great people to work with. On time, polite, and professional. I would definitely recommend them to friends.
Shannon T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/13/2016
There were a few things that were not completed when I first got my car back I called the next morning and they were more than willing to fix issues right away. I would go back there if I had other work to be done. The staff was very nice.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Rick and his crew were very friendly and answered any question we had. The process of getting the repair scheduled and completed was very smooth
Mona E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Just picked it up last nite. It looked looks perfect. Staff very nice. Liked the text updates. Also all done on time estimated..impressive. I would recommend to others.
Alice W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
The service was excellent. Well done.
Barbara J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Everyone was very nice and updated me with the progress on my vehicle. I got it back quicker than I expected! I would definitely recommend their services to my friends.
Heather S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
I appreciate your prompt service and your attention to details thank you so much for the great job you did Heather S
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Superb service. Very professional, informative and personable. Great job with completing service right on scheduled time. Car looks great!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Car looks great and finished on time.
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/18/2016
Rick and the boys are awesome.
Shannon B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Fast, professional and a great job!
Marty B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Very good experience. Very frenzy and helpful staff. Vehicle was done one day sooner than planned.
Pamela K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
It was a pleasure doing business with you
Catherine G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
My car looks like new and the service was amazing!
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
2/18/2016
Not completely satisfied with paint match
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Yes
Cheryl R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Great to work with you guys. Very friendly and informative. I really liked the text updates. My car looks great. Thanks!
Tracee G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/22/2016
Best experience I have had an at auto body repair shop. The personal touch given by Rick was top notch. Usaa sent over file and Autobody USA took charge. I was booked and repair work done all within one week. They even detailed my car and had my rental picked up for me. I would highly recommend anyone to do business with Autobody USA. Thank you for everything.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Good job
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
They made the experience a positive one by keeping me informed of any changes in the original estimate as well as the reiair schedule. Have already recommended them to others.
Lillian M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Everyone was so nice and accommodating and I really appreciate the help I got from you. My car looks wonderful thank you!
Ryan L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Perfect
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Fantastic job! Thanks many times over!!
Erica Lin.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
This is the third time in four months I've been in. Everyone is always professional. Rechelle and Dawn ( I think her name is at the Stadium Dr) are fabulous friendly A customer service. I enjoyed the frequent text updates on my car ????. I will and have already recommended Autobody USA!!
Neal R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
I was treated with respect. All my questions were answered. My wife & I are both very happy with the quality of the work. The job was completed on time. I will definitely recommend Autobody-USA-Otsego.
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
I was really pleased. The communication was amazing. The car looks great. I am truly happy with my experience.
Chelsie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/9/2015
My car was done in two days which was faster than I had anticipated. I got the car back last night and from what I've see thus far, it looks good! Everyone at Autobody was very nice and welcoming.
Karen V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Excellent work gentlemen. Looks awesome! Just like new.
Denise S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Excellent customer service.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Excellent Job!!!!
Craig N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Very satisfied Great professional help
Susan N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
The car looked great. And what a surprise to have the inside cleaned also. I was very impressed and satisfied.
Jessica F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Thanks for the speedy service.
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Very well done and in a timely manner. Any and all questions were addressed right away. Overall a pleasant and professional experience. Thanks again
Wayne H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
10/21/2015
Auto Body USA did a great job with all that was in their power. The only thing that I was disappointed with is that they had to use aftermarket parts. My front bumper doesn't line up as good as it used to. Overall, my experience was satisfactory.
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Thanks to everyone, job well done!
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/20/2015
Rick was very helpful in all areas, making sure that my car repair was as easy on me as possible. If there was a delay, he notified me right away and helped fix the situation. I would say above average service.
Carrie R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
We are very happy with the results
Sherrie C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/9/2015
Excellent service, took care of rental and towing so I didn't have to try to coordinate everything. I will have to wait a few days to comment on the quality of work, but so far so good.
Jake S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
So happy with your work! Fantastic!
Mark V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Rick and his staff are very professional, They always go above and beyond to take care of their customer
Jackie S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Rick and his staff were extremely helpful, knowledgeable and courteous and wonderful. Thank you.
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/7/2015
We were extremely pleased with our experience with Autobody USA in Otsego, MI! We appreciated how nice everyone was, the emails that were sent to keep us updated throughout the process, and the fact that they finished it two days early!
Shannon T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
Very thankful for quick service and daily communication. Thank you!
Javiel F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
My car looked brand new when I picked it up! I loved the daily updates regarding progress.You can tell the team takes pride in their work. Couldn't be more pleased.
Jeff K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Great job, thanks!
Joyce G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
Service was excellent and completed ahead of estimated completion time. People were extremely efficient in keeping customer on formed on the progress of their work. Would highly recommend your business
Sharilyn V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2015
everyone was pleasant. i was kept informed consistently on how the repair was going. fair price and excellent work. very satisfied with repair job.
Teddy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Awesome job Thanks.
Tony S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2015
Thanks!
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
3/3/2015
The was fast. I waited only 15 mins. I sat on a comfy couch.
Jessica F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/5/2015
Thank you so much for all of your hard work on my escape. It looks like new again. Thank you!
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
1/30/2015
Wish it hadn't backed up and extra two days.
Otto B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2015
The car looks as good as new. Thanks for a great job!
Todd G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/27/2014
I appreciated the updates on how the vehicle was coming along. It was good for our peace of mind.
Luana C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
12/3/2014
The work done on my Pontiac g6 was excellent. The car looks fantastic. I have never gone to a body shop that was more professional than this one. The office was clean and Jeff was respectful and kind. I will not hesitate to use them again and recommend them to others. Thank you.
Roderick H.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
11/22/2014
Thanks Jeff and crew for yet another great experience with autobody repair!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2014
Great job and very quick service!
Jim H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/5/2014
Great job and very professional service . I would highly recommend Autobody USA
Rodney B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2014
Very friendly. Truck looked good.
Mason &.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/9/2014
I have not yet seen the car. If it is not to my satisfaction I will amend my salutations. However, the communication was excellent. I appreciate the timely, efficient work. The customer service was very good. They have agreed to store my car until I return to town. I appreciate that.
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/20/2014
Thank you so much! The truck looks great and added bonus that the truck was dropped off right at my house!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/17/2014
As l stated l was very pleased
Janice T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/22/2014
Personnel very professional and courteous. We were very pleased with the quick service and text updates. Very happy with the paint job on the replaced hood.
Jim H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/8/2014
Great job by Jeff and Scott and anyone else involved. I especially liked the text messages, cleaning the vehicle, prompt service, and notifying me when it was done . I would highly recommend auto body USA.
Scott N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/10/2014
Very happy with the results better than I expected.
Justin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2014
Great work and even better staff
David R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/19/2014
Awesome people... great work!
Cathy E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/1/2014
Thank you so much for your hard work and fast service in repairing my Ford Edge. It is difficult being workout a vehicle but I realize how busy you are. Your fast service is greatly appreciated. It looks great! All of your communication with me was also very helpful. Thanks again.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications