Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/13/2020
Great job
Sandra/barry M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2020
Everyone there was very helpful and kind, making the experience pleasant.and the workmanship great.Very Satisfied.
Kelly T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/7/2020
I've already contacted them and will be taking my car back in. My car is still making noise when I turn tight and still feel likes it needs an alignment which I had mentioned both when I took in my car originally. The staff is friendly and helpful and the things that were fixed were done well.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/3/2020
Very friendly staff.
Megan T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/8/2020
They did a great job! Fast, friendly and it looks great. I love that they clean the inside of your car....that extra touch is appreciated!
David K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2020
Nice Job with my truck. On time and looks great.
Tom H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/7/2020
Great service. Rick Locatis is the best.
Delores K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/31/2020
I was most pleased with the service and graciousness of the people I came in contact with at Auto Service - Otsego. Also pleased with the ‘finished product’ of my car when it was returned. They were more than anxious to have me comfortable with the loaner car I was to drive.
Yolanda R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/25/2020
I am extremely happy with the results of the work that the team put into my journey. I really think it was the same vehicle. Thank you again for a job well done
Anne C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/15/2020
The service was very professional and while I had never heard of Autobody USA prior to having hail damage, I would definitely refer a friend to your business. The rear view mirror was laying on the seat in the car and it would have been nice had that been reattached, but I understand it was not part of the insurance claim.
Tara S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2020
Rick and his team did a great job on our repair. They had our car done within a few business days. Excellent customer service!
Betty M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/8/2020
Good job is all that I can say.
Kenley B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/7/2020
You Are Great!! So thankful for your service!!
Andrew Melissa.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/12/2020
Vehicle looked great, great service
Nikoli M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2020
Rick and his team went above and beyond again! After having rick go through the hassle of my insurance and getting a brand new looking truck back, I am again a happy customer and will always and only let the team At Autobody USA-Otsego work on my vehicle’s!
Jesse D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2020
They did a great repair job in a timely manner. They also keep me very informed about any needed repairs that my insurance company missed.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2020
Great Job on the repairs on my Toyota Tundra! It feels like a new truck again. Autobody USA-Otsego was very pleasant to work with. Thank you all
Shawn G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2020
Great work!
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/4/2020
Rick was very helpful put my taillight assembly on and a new bulb and sent me on my way very good service ty
Glen F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/18/2020
Everything was great!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications