Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lucas G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Awesome job!
Michelle J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
They are fast and efficient. Everyone is wonderful to deal with.
Esther S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Everything was clean and shiney just like new...Also you said it would take a week to do it and it was done thank-you. I will tell all our friends where to take their trucks cars etc to the place that takes care of as it was their own. USA Autobody yea!!!
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/10/2017
Amazing service with a hometown touch that you can't find in big chain stores. Thank you for your amazing work!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
I was very satisfied with Autobody USA of Otsego from the very start of the collision repair process to the end. In addition to that the quality of work performed was outstanding and looks great. I will be using Autobody USA in the future and also referring friends and family that need body work. Thank you!
Sara S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Very first class! Enjoyed the service done by them! Very professional!
Chad B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
You guys went above and beyond anything we ever expected and we are very greatful for your service. Would highly recommend to anyone in need of repairs to their vehicle thank you for making our stressful situation a whole lot easier to manage.
Telisha T.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Everyone was so nice & professional! Thank you!
Rebecca P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/27/2017
Not satisfied with how the door panel was put back on. One fastener was broken and another missing. These should be fixed.
Roberto B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
3/23/2017
I had new scratches on the front of my car and there was white paint speckles all over the car!
Brianna S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
My Subaru looks new again:) great work!
Jill W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Great service! Great communication the whole time. Thank you!
Ken B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Great job - work finished before estimated time
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Exceptional customer service and repairs. These guys exceeded my expectations. Very pleased with our experience!
Tom &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Great shop and customer service
Nicholas W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/23/2017
Thanks
Troy E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Excellent service.
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/17/2017
I noticed after I got my car home there was a deeper scratch where the rear view mirror had been vandalized that I didn't see. I was disappointed with your profession that you didn't see that when the mirror was being fixed and at least say something about it so it could have been repaired while the car was there.
Debra A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
1/17/2017
I trusted you to repair my car and return it in drivable condition and you didn't and had no explanation as to why except lack of communication not the right answer will not acceptable. If I did that at my place of employment people would actually die.
Brianna S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Made my car look better than when I bought it:) keep up the good work:)

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications