Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Autumn N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
You guys did a wonderful job! My dart has never looked better! Thank you for repairing it and thank you for detailing it!
Rodney C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
You all did a wonderful job. I couldn’t ask for anything better. Went above and beyond my expectations
William O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Very good job, looks really good.
Chris Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Would recommend auto body USA to anyone that needs repairs they do a very fine job in their team is very courteous and helpful thank you
Jessica J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Amazing work! Would never I had a collision. Highly Recommend
Lenne E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/9/2018
Great service and great work! I am 100% ???? Satisfied. Thank you!!
Gail M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Great job everyone- thank you for making our Explorer look like new again!
Holli W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
The communication was excellent. It was so nice getting updates via text and personal phone calls when the conpletion date needed to be pushed back due to complications. I will recommend to all my friends. Thank you for a job well done. So far it looks and sounds great!!!
Robin T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
12/7/2017
Brought my Ford Fusion in on Monday at 10:00 am, picked it up Wed. at 4:00. They did all the paperwork for the insurance. I had brought my Uncle's car in for serious repair last winter. They are 2 miles from my house. It is nice to shop local!!
Amy V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Thank you for the timely repair and hassle free. And returning it so nice and clean!
Art A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
The truck looks like New everything is great they were very good on keeping me up on the progress of the body work being done.
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Thank you Dawn,Rick, and the entire staff for your friendliness, professionalism, and efforts! This experience was impressive and I will recommend you to anyone! Thank you!
David L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Vehicle completed on time and text message updates were fantastic. Truck looks great!!
Roberta H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Everything was done on time. The car looked great and the staff was very knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly.
Jeannie H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Our experience was very good- and loved the communications.
Florene S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
My car looks great! A job well done! Im 75 years old, my first accident. I really appreciated how well everything was handled.
Sally R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Wonderful professional friendly service
Cn Brant.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Excellent customer service, with fast, quality work!
Jennifer N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Very happy! I will be back and refer my friends!
Lucas G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Awesome job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications