Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amber M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
I am beyond impressed with how above and beyond what was expected this experience was. Thank you very much! I will definitely recommend you to other people.
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Fast professional service!
Jim S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
The car looks great. Very happy with the quality work and friendly service.
Keri L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
2/7/2019
Great customer service and incredible repair work! They had to strip my vehicle down to the point it was unrecognizable, came back looking brand new! Would not think of going anywhere else for auto body work.
Walter K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Great job by everyone At Autobody! Appreciated the updates on repairs as they happened. Thank you so much!
Glenda H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
2/5/2019
There is moisture in the new head light that needs to be taken care of.Thank you
Janice C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Dawn and Rick are great to work worth. Great customer service. Very happy with my repairs
Lindsey L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/23/2019
I cannot thank you enough for the flawless job you did on my car. I wouldn’t hesitate for a second to recommend you to anyone in need of auto body repairs. Not only was everyone friendly but they were incredibly quick at getting the job done. I will only use this shop for any future repairs I may need because they far outshine any other possible body shop. Thanks again!
Eileen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/16/2019
Great communication! Friendly and professional staff. Dawn informed me that she could contact Hertz for me so they’ciukd pick up the rental st Autobody USA and then I didn’t have to figure out transportation! That was so awesome! My van looks like new and is running great! Thank you!! Eileen B
Robin M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/29/2018
Everyone was so friendly and helpful.....from the minute I stepped in the door. Everything was well explained and questions were answered. I liked the messages keeping me up to date and the personal phone call to make arrangements for pick up. The only thing I did not like waz that the phones did not go to the Otsego office but to the main directory....that was frustrating. I would highly recommend this business!
Kamrin R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Professional and transparent.
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
As usual Rick and team did a fantastic job! Thank you!
Tom P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Excellent service and work looks brand new again. Really care about their customers and treat you like family. I would only recommend them for body work.
Nicholas E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2018
Great experience great service very pleased with all the work Rick and his team has done. Thanks again. Nick Everett
Gerard M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
Camaro looks great! I will definitely come back, as well as refer others to you!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
Excellent communication and work in my vehicle.
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/9/2018
You went above and beyond my expectations.Thank you.
Autumn N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
You guys did a wonderful job! My dart has never looked better! Thank you for repairing it and thank you for detailing it!
Rodney C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
You all did a wonderful job. I couldn’t ask for anything better. Went above and beyond my expectations
William O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Very good job, looks really good.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications