Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

ADELE G.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Rick and Dawn and the entire team do a great job! We’ve had 2 cars worked on and both times we were so impressed!
WALTER W.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Great job!! Thank you
DAVID H.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Couldn't be more impressed with the professionalism, respect and kindness I was shown by everyone I interacted with. When I need repairs autobody is my first choice.
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Rick is absolutely the best anywhere!!!
KELLY B.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
My car looked amazing inside and out. I loved the daily updates too.
JENNIFER K.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
4 out of 5
10/10/2019
I had to leave my car a day early and they worked it in and got it done early as well. And when i picked it up, even the inside was clean!
JOHN M.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
Very satisfied!
TOD N.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
Rick and his team at Otsego did a great job. The repair was done in a timely manner. Thanks and see you again for our next repair!!!!!
PAM R.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
9/20/2019
The repair looks good as new and the clean inside was worth every penny.Dawn is a great customer service person,always friendly and thorough.Will be doing all my business with your company.I love the update feature.
ANGELA V.
Vehicle Make : LINCOLN
4 out of 5
9/20/2019
My car was dirty when I dropped it off due to being at the fair for 10 Days. Thank you for cleaning the inside so nicely!
MICHAEL K.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
4 out of 5
9/18/2019
Thank you so much! This is my first experience having a vehicle repaired because I've never been in an accident. You did an AMAZING job! I was extremely upset after being hit after only having my van since April. You got my van done ahead of schedule another plus. I definitely wasn't expecting the amazing detail cleaning on the inside. I would definitely recommend Autobody USA. THANK YOU again.
MICHELLE W.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
9/6/2019
Looks brand new
SHERRIE C.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
8/28/2019
They went above and beyond to help me out, were very friendly and professional.
ANNETTE L.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
4 out of 5
8/28/2019
It was the fastest and easiest repair experience. On call to my insurance company and everything just fell into place. Thank You????
MICHAEL F.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
8/28/2019
We are repeat customers, and really enjoy working with the great folks at Autobody USA. Customer service matters. Thanks for treating your customers well.
SHARILYN V.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
8/9/2019
This is my second experience with AutoBody USA. Both times were great. The work was done very well and in a timely fashion. The employees were knowledgeable, efficient and friendly. The rental car was all arranged for me by the secretary and was ready and waiting for me when I dropped off my car to be repaired. I was kept up to date throughout the process of repair thru phone texts. I would definitely use this company again (tho I hope I won't need to!) And will recommend it to anyone I meet.
GLENN A.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
8/6/2019
Great job and got it done on time. Thanks guys...
BRETT C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
7/25/2019
Well time wise it been good but I have seen the results of my car because I haven’t pick it up yet.
OSCAR L.
Vehicle Make : LINCOLN
4 out of 5
7/24/2019
Delivered on time and cleaner than when we left it!
Lori D.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
7/24/2019
Started on my truck when said you would finished when stated and great work. Staff was wonderful too

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications