Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 283 Reviews
4 stars 3 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Excellent office staff and excellent bodywork staff.
Dan R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Good. Job!!!'nnn
George L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
11/14/2016
Nice job. Good communication on progress. I am missing the center cap on my wheel. Left message on your machine Friday. Did not notice when I left Brads.
Erica L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great service, great work, & we are very pleased. Thank you
Amber/rick R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Great job. Great customer service. My work was done in a timely matter and was done with perfection. Being in a car accident is never a good experience. But Brad's turned my experience into the best it could have been. Thank you Brads.
Lina H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
I appreciate how fast you returned my car to me. Thank you!
Ed N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Very nice people. Explained everything to me and made sure i was satisfied with their service. The owner even got under my car and inspected it before returning my car back to me. I even left my Mercedes there after picking ip my Mustang for them to paint the bumper. I recommend them to everyone who needs body repair or paint.
Donna P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/22/2016
I do have one issue.....the trunk opener in the car doesn't open the trunk. but my opener on my key control will open it??? Could it be a simple "wire connection?" I can bring it by for you to look at it when it is convenient for both of us. Your finish work is great, she looks like a new car again! Thank you, Donna P
Debora Y.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
10/15/2016
You know EXACTLY what is wrong!
Joyce C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Customer service was great. Thank you guys so much great job
Cassandra B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
They are very professional and do excellent work!! Will definitely refer others!!
Brad S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/11/2016
Great job on the repair, fit, finish and materials used are all top of the line. Text messages speed up communication and are very efficient, information is not always complete or effective, sometimes conflicting.
Nancy E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Steve was very friendly and helpful. Thank you doing a great job on my car and having it done ahead of schedule
Shannon W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
"Red" was great! Rocket is amazing!!
Richard E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Very pleased with service and excellent work. Richard kept me up to date at all points. Great rep. I will recommend you to my family and friends. Thank you
David T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Great customer service. Very clean. Friendly. And our car looks great!
Ruby M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Friendly staff awesome job completely satisfied if I ever need work on my car I know who to go to!
Makayla M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Steve was amazing
Marie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Absolutely great service, I had a geat experience and if I ever need work done I will go there.
Stanley H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Good job guys
Melinda H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
My car looked like new when it was returned to me.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
I appreciate the great customer service, not often you see that nowadays. Steve was great getting us in and out and to the folks behind the scenes our van looks great, thank you.
Christi K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Richard was amazing! I am so glad I ended up at your shop. He made the process so easy, and went way beyond my expectations. Thank you so much for your great customer service.
Katherine A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
We took our vehicle to Brad's Auto Body because of previous first hand experience with their professionalism and quality of work!
Judy C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Great customer service and efficient work!
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Great service. Friendly staff. Steve is great. Love the text updates. Would recommend to others.
Bernice H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
I appreciated a kind, courteous, and considerate staff, especially during a traumatic experience in my life. A hit and run was no fun! Your thoughtful staff made it easy for me to get passed this. Thank you! And God Bless!
Loriann C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Thank you for your top quality work and I love the updates via e-mail. Everyone was very friendly and did their best to complete my requests. Thanks again!
Adrian A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
In the beginning trying to get a call back was extremely difficult. I brought my car in for the estimate on a Thursday,the following week I called almost everyday until finally I ended getting Rich to actually answer the phone Friday.This was very frustrating.However once I got my car in and fixed it was fast and effective. I am satisfied with my over all experience now
Angel A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Excellent work and very fast. Cleaning the car was a great bonus. Thank you
Jill J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
good job.
Constanza C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Very friendly staff!! Thanks for washing it too!
Fitzalbert M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
This is my second time using Brad's. When the next bang up happens, they will be the first people I visit. They also facilitate a very smooth rental car pickup and return process.
Terrence T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Thanks for your attention to detail. You left my car looking better than before
Melinda H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Work was completely very timely and well done. Thank you!
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Great job guys! She's ready to hit the shows again.
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
You guys are great! The best quality of work in a timely manner.
Carla J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
I really appreciate the experience I had when my car was in the shop. It was done before expected and love the emails keeping up with how my car was doing! I would recommend your shop and what great employees you have on board all very pleasant as well as professional a very great place! Thank You also for the cup and candy!????????????
Lauren A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Very good customer service... You were prompt, easy to talk to, and best of all my car comes back to me cleaner than when I dropped it off!
Gloria K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
The car repair is excellent. You fixed it ahead of time. I appreciated your daily emails keeping me up on the status of your work. Thank you so much.
Alma M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
The employees went above and beyond to meet my expectations.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
Hopefully we won't need bodywork in the future, but ifvwevdo we'll use Brad's for sure.
Yancey.lorna Yancey,robert.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
We are repeat customers at Brads Auto Body. We appreciate the quality & speed we receive from Brads.
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Staff at Brad's Auto body is always very nice my car is done when is promised. I do like that you coordinate with Enterprise Rent-A-Car for returns of the rental cars as well. I also appreciate our service advisor staying after 5pm for me to pick up my Dodge.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
U all did a great job n I also like the way u all detailed the truck, it looked like it had been at the red carpet car wash I was impressed thank u everyone there
Sandra K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Everything was taken care of from start to finish... was kept notified and updated about everything that was happening... good customer service!
Diann D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Outstanding service with quality repairs I would not trust my vehicles at any other body shop!
Brenda/larry H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Thanks for getting us in earlier!
Roy P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
I have never had better service anywhere from any business. Keep up the good work.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Had a few issues but in the end a very good job. John P
Cynthia F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Awesome job!
Leah Y.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Excellent job well done, highly recommend
Irene S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
I was satisfied with my car & everyone in the office was very helpful. Thank you guys keep up the good work
Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Rich kept me throughly updated and the service was efficient.
Sandra L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Excellent job!
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Staff were very polite and helpful
Taunya C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Thanks for restoring my 2004 4Runner. She's a beauty once again!
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
It took a little longer than your estimate but everything was just fine
Dallas J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Richard was awesome through the whole process. Thank you!
Mainou H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
From the moment I had my car estimated to being serviced the overall experience was just phenomenal.
Ricardo D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Staff helpful and approachable. Excellent service.
Amy R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
You guys did an excellent job repairing my vehicle. You were fast and efficient without sacrificing quality. I really appreciate all of your hard work. Thank you!
Debbie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Great job
Johnnie S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
The car looks like new. No one would ever know that there was any work done to the car. Completed the work sooner than their estimate by 2 days. Very satisfied!!
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Excellent service and great results...
Herd.,william &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Very nice people! Met Steve & Brian, both were great with all details! I was very well pleased with the repairs as well. Also, it done a day early! Thanks for asking! Bill Herd
Tiburcio.erwin Tiburcio,marietta.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Thank you to Rich for assisting us!
Howard H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Excellent in all respects. Steve did a great job working with us.
Kristyn R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Excellent repairs. Friendly and fast service. 5 star and thumbs up!!!!
Kay H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Seemed to go the extra "mile." Always courteous. Job appears to be well done. Will know for sure after I get it on the road a little more. Thx.
Myrna K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
The guys in the office giving me a quote and checking me in and out were professional and courteous. None of them treated me as a "dumb female". The work was done sooner than originally stated. The car had been detailed (unexpected but appreciated). I loved getting the email updates. You did a fantastic job!
Trinity W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Everyone there was extremely friendly. They Fixed my car fast, service was great all around. Thank you.
Dillon G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Great job. Keep doing what your doing!
Jerri S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Excellent customer service, Richard Sanchez is awesome!! Great repair work too!
Sims.,michael &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Great people.. Steve was great
Arthur L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Excellent job as always.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Great communication keeping me informed on the progress. The repair work was excellent. Unable to tell what repairs were done which is exactly what a customer like me wants. Thanks.
Kurt R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Rear bumper looks great.
Vassili K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
I was very well pleased with your service.It was done in a very professional way. Great job! Thanks
Dameon S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Excellent customer service from all estimators. Steve really kept me up to date with my vehicle every step it took to repair the vehicle.
Gabriel M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
I am satisfied with you guys for what you did. And thank you for a job well done. I appreciate it.
Dyena H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Very professional and friendly, love the text message updated.. Great work!
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Thank you for your professionalism.
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Very pleased with the repairs. I would definitely recommend brad's to family and friends.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
A in all aspects. Very professional.
Ricardo D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Staff are very helpful and approachable. Did an excellent job on our BMW car. :)
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
I was blown away by the friendliness of the staff, the way I was continually kept informed about my repair (through texts and phone calls), the expediace of the part ordering/delivering, the promptness of my repair, and the way my Met Life/Auto insurance claim was dealt with by your staff with no-hassle on my end. And I loved that my car was cleaned, inside and out when I picked it up and that I got a gift cup filled with candy, to boot! Brad Scott has a fantastic team and a great work model. A Thank you all! Karen M
Anita C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
Brad's Auto Body is a Great place, employees are very respectful & helpful. I really like how they text you regarding the process of your vehicle keeping you up to date! I would recommend this place, thank you!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Expert repair and customer care by Steve.
Kristin H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Great job, finished ahead of schedule, car looks perfect! I appreciated the text messages keeping me informed as well.
Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
My car was fixed sooner than expected and I also didn't think they would clean it but my car, inside and out, was very clean
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Great customer service. Kudos to Richard and the whole team.
Lawanda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
You kept me well informed and delivered quality.
Becky L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Super organized team. It was great to receive the text updates. And loved the nice thank you gift when I picked up my car! Would definitely recommend Brads Auto Body!
Glenn H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Quick, right and completed on time.
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
They are very good at what they do. Professionalism to the max. I would not hesitate to recommend their shop to anyone.
Bernie K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Even though the repair took a little longer than I first thought, I always felt like it was a result of wanting to make sure that the repair came out perfect. From all appearances, it did.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Great customer service. Very professional. The car was ready when promised.
Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Would highly recommend to anybody who needs auto repairs
David W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
Great customer service throughout the entire experience. Thanks
Hamilton.kevin Hamilton,carolyn.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
Brads work shows thoroughness and quality. Its much apreciated.
Martha V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
they did a wonderful job no complaints will definetly reccomend to friends and relatives my car looks brand bew i couldnt recognize it and whomever cleaned it did a great job thank you thank you very happy with brads first time ever ive been so happy with a body shop Martha V
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
I would never understand why anyone would go anywhere but Brads Auto Body. From beginning to end, every single thing was handled efficiently, professionally, from getting my vehicle in quickly, to car rental, to returning my truck in beautiful condition. Very impressive and will very much recommend to any and all!!
Bennett.janet M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
I so like your body shop and the people who work there. Bi likes the daily messages I got from the guy who did the estimated cost on our vehicle. Than you all south. No just loved getting back and cleanness inside and outside car. Sincerely Jane Bennett. The cup and the candy were the added touch to the end of my day!!
Jack J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/14/2015
Lied to me on different areas
Deborah D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Everyone I came in contact with was extremely friendly as well as professional. The repairs were done very quickly as promised. The work completed on my 2015 Camry is very well done and I am very pleased with the results. I would highly recommend Brad's to my friends and family.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Kept me informed throughout the process. I'm pleased with the workmanship.
Pargat M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
11/7/2015
Did not deliver what was promised
Roslyn R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
You guys are so awesome. Helped me out every step of the way and even referenced me to cheap brand new tires. You all seem to go out of your way in your job YOU ROCK
Edward N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
You guys are real professionals.
Nicole W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
My truck looks great! Rich and the crew are true professionals. Even the Puerto Rican. Lol Thanks for the cup and candy. Sincerely Nicole W
Allison N.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
We are pleased with your service. Thank you for fixing the high beam light and for the repair of my car. It looks just like new. Thank you also for the nice text updates, cleaning my car, and for the mug with candy. You hit this one out of the park! Thanks!!! Friendly service too.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/24/2015
My car is still at your shop because I was told the paint job did not turn out well. Why am I getting customer service text messages?
Lisa V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Great team of people!
Falina M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
The staff was professional and friendly. I liked the text updates. They seemed to really care about the car and the results. The owner is also cool and easy going. I would go back.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Have one individual manage the client relationship from start to finish
Alma R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/19/2015
Very thorough explanation of the process, and fast service.
Julie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Brad's was very organized, professional and quick at fixing my car and it looks great. I really appreciate the professionalism of the staff. I hope I never get in another accident but if I do I would bring my car to them.
Rudy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Great job
Amandeep K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Excellent service!
Stephanie A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2015
A pleasure to work with a team of professionals. Amazing communication! They updated me every step of the way. The text updates were very convenient too.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Friendly, honest, timely service. Good folks!
Tracie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
Very friendly and personal customer service. My Honda is as good as new. I would definitely recommend Brad's.
Perry F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/6/2015
So far we are very satisfied.
Hector C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Nothing but professional and very quick to fix my car! They do beautiful work!
Alfred D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2015
This is our second experience with Bradd and both were extremely satisfying.
Reed D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
Steve was awesome to work! My car looked brand new when I picked it up! It was detailed to perfection even the engine was sparkling! Thanks Brad and staff!
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
I really liked being kept up to date with the status of my vehicle by text. Staff is very friendly!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/11/2015
Great job it looks great
Cynthia W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Very prompt professional thank u very much for Taking care of my car. And keeping me posted Thru text messaging..
David D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
My truck looks brand new!! Steve was amazing!! My experience could not have been better! Thank you!
Mayra H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
I received excellent service from Rich. Really like the email communications and text updates
Josh I.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
I really appreciate Brads for working so hard to get my truck back to me in time for my vacation.I know it took some extra effort and I cant tell you how much it means to me. THANKYOU !!!
Jerri S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Thanks Richard and crew for a job well done, beautiful work, we are very pleased!!
Larry W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
I look for two things when I rate a business. The quality of work and customer care. Brad's rates excellent in both categories. From the comfort and well maintained office to the work areas where all the magic happens, Brad's installs confidence that the job will be done right. Thanks to all the employees that restored my Ford F150 and everyone in the office for making the process effortless.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Friendly service, accommodating to our schedules, and excellent results in a reasonable time.
Nathan N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Great customer service, Steve was very friendly and helpful. The work looks great and I appreciated the wash/detail-and you found my keys! If I ever need any work done again, I will definitely come back. Thanks!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2015
My car insurance company recommended Brad's Auto Body to repair the damages to our car. She told us we could shop around to get other quotes, but after arriving at Brad's, we knew this was the best place for our car. The staff, especially Richard, was friendly, knowledgeable, and kept us updated on the progress of the repairs. Our car looks fantastic! Thank you so much.
Polly R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
7/25/2015
Paint didn't match and there was a door ding on the back door that wasn't there before. The outside wash wasn't done very well. The top of the car wasn't clean down the middle of the car. Have to take it back to get it fixed.
Ana V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
Thank you for doing such an outstanding job fixing my vehicle. You went above and beyond.
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
Everyone was super awesome to work with !!
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Very professional. Hope I don't have to come back, but if have to I won't hesitate. Thanks Ken Doty
Dinah S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Everything was great
Richard N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/12/2015
Fast, thorough, and quality workmanship by friendly staff.
Lawrence G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
7/11/2015
Blind spot assist does not work now
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Martin was very professional and helpfull. He made sure that I was aware of everthing that was going to happen and made sure I was informed about the process. Very good customer service.
Gayle Q.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/8/2015
Great team work. Kept me up to date on what's going on with my vehicle. I especially enjoyed and was not expecting my car cleaned inside and out and even my rims were clean. Very surprised and pleased. Also didn't expect a gift at the end. I would definitely recommend this place to others for repairs. Great job team and great customer service!!!!!
Anita S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/30/2015
Martin made me feel like my car was in the very best care. I was extremely happy with the work. Thank you to all. Anita
Peggy A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Well done !! Beautiful job !!thx u.
Dennis J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
I only had one individual contact with Brads Auto Body. Mr Steve Cisneros, However, my overall observations from the cleanliness of the shop, professional workmanship of my repair, the detail that was performed on my auto prior to delivery tells me that Brad's Auto Body is a 1st Class Business and Steve Cisneros did everything hesaid he would do & treated me with Respect & Professionalism! Thank You Everyone On The Team Oorah!!!
Holly Z.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Love the updates on the text
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
I really appreciated your concern and attention to detail. It was a pleasure to work with you.
Armando C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2015
Very friendly employee, treated us in a very kind manner. Our truck looked just like new when all was done. Very fast and easy experience.
Caryl R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/13/2015
Thank you so much for taking care of our car and cleaning it!!!!
Darrell D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
6/4/2015
The car looks good and the staff I talked to were very helpful but I have a couple of customer service issues. My tire low pressure light was on and when him dropped the car off it was discussed. How come some one did not take 5 minutes to put air in tires? When you are repairing a car how come you do not or have an option to was the whole car? I would have been happy to pay the hourly rate to get a really good wax so the old parts do not match the new parts of the car. Your losing income. I will not say anyone used my car for lunch or whatever but the front seats were readjust and the mirrors were changed and the radio was changed. I was happy the car was washed. Thanks
Brent W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
You always do excellent work.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
the team kept me informed of progress.they also met my deadline for delivery as this is my only work truck. thanks to all the shop team as well as management.
Brittany W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
Did a great job on my car! Great customer service and done before expected!
Jacob R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable. I like how they had already ordered parts that they may need just so they don't have to wait on the parts once they decided they needed it.
Sandy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
This is the 5th time in 15 years that I've had auto body repairs to my cars. This is the first time I've been completely satisfied 100% from the moment I walked in to picking up my car. Steve was great and I appreciated the text messages that kept me updated. My bumper looks better now than it did the day I bought mu used car! I will highly recommend Brad's to friends & family in the future! Thanks!
Marlene R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
You did a fantastic job on my car and I will recommend Brad's Auto Body to anyone who needs help with their car. Thank you very much for a job well done. Marlene R
Dean J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
Very friendly staff. Very good work done very quickly.
Darlene E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
The service was AWESOME! Thanks for your skill at getting my car back to its original state!!
Margaret C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
This is the second time I have used brads and as always completely satisfied
Luis B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Everything that was supposed to be done was done and when promised.
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
My car looks amazing!! I am very pleased with your staff and I would highly recommend your business to people I know.
Rudy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
Thank you for getting our car back so promptly.
Crystal P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/11/2015
Exemplary service from the first contact. All staff was professional, knowledgeable and made the entire service experience amazing! It has been a long time since i have done business with such an amazing company. I will always offer referrals and will come back if needed. Thank you Brads!
Melony S.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
I have used Brads for over 20 years when needed. Back in the day when he was located in a much smaller shop and had just a guy or two to help. He has always provided great service and a great product. Thank you to the entire team that now supports the business.
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/8/2015
My vehicle looks great! Youor extra efforts to make my car shine inside and out is wonderful. Also tiyr ex2tra efforts to align the body parts and truck bed cover is fantastic. Thank you
Armando S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2015
Brads always does a great job!
Franky C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2015
I was very impressed as well as satisfied with the job that was done to my Honda. Now im kinda sad that the areas that didn't need work aren't as nice as the areas that got fixed.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
3/24/2015
Car was washed but it didn't help. It has tree sap all over the windshield and paint. Tom Chandler
Maria D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
Thank you for the awesome job!
Marriaga.linda Marriaga,alian.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
Very honest and caring staff. Thanks Steve
Eric D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
Got the job done quickly, great customer service.
Sheri C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
I appreciate that regardless of who I spoke to or worked with, the customer service and level of professionalism was spot on. It appeared to me based on my experience and observations that every customer is important to you. And in today's world where favoritism and prejudice reigns this is tantamount to success. Thank you for making me as important as the 70 million dollar man. Seriously. I've been snubbed before for wearing tee shirts and a **** cap. And it's unfortunate. I can't tell you how much I appreciate your team. Sheri C
Ester D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
Was promised a car that would be back to perfect condition, and that is exactly what we got. Car is in beautiful shape, thanks for the effort put out by all. Thanks again, John Diaz
Ann C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2015
My Honda CRV was repaired perfectly. It looked better than it did before my accident. I was extremely happy with the customer services. They kept me informed of the progress on my car and communicated well with my insurance company. I would not hesitate recommending Brad's Auto Body to other people.
Julie/philip K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2015
Steve was very thorough in explaining what was going to be done to my Focus... it took a little longer than i anticipated, but i DID have a rental, so it was okay... i was totally surprised to see this 11yr. old car looking pretty spiffy... the bonus "Brad's cup and treats" was pretty cool, too!!! loved your parrot... how sweet is that??? i will definitely pass on your business to others... one glitch, however... i got an eM that stated my car was ready for pickup today... called, not ready til noon... called then, maybe not til 5? finally got the call around 2pm... i was definitely confused about the miscommunications... otherwise? i am pleased with how my car looks.... thanks.
Derek T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2015
In my entire life, I have never experienced such excellence from a body shop. You are the best. Thank you.
Jesse Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/11/2015
I just want to say that my husband and I are so very happy with the outcome of our Charger. Also very appreciative to have Martin Perez be the one to assist us. We definitely will tell people about your great service staff and performance! Thank you all so very much!
Richard/michelle O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/10/2015
Awesome service, nice people, and great results. Thank you!
Juana M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2015
I was glad that I was able to leave my car for repair even when the parts had not been ordered yet. All the guys were so friendly and energized and made the whole process very easy
Cassandrea L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2015
Provide a job number so we can access the camera views. Always curious to see what is happening.
Francisco Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2015
Knowledgeable staff.
Beverly V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2015
Great Service. Very professional and friendly customer service!!
James/diane W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/29/2015
Why would anybody go anywhere else. Other business's could benefit from the standards Brads has set. You set the bar pretty high but so effortless
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2015
Exceptional job! Thank you so much.Truly pleased with my car. Great customer service. :)
Justin M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
Excellent job!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/22/2015
We were very pleased with our inter actions with Brad's!
Samuel R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/21/2015
Once again you have done a fantastic job restoring my Mini as you've done on my other cars . I am happy that you are the USAA repair shop. The text updates is a great public relations factor.
Tracie T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/18/2015
Friendly and efficient!
Randy V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2015
Great job guys very well done I'm pleased and have a blessed day.
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2015
Very prompt, professional service. Brad's did an awesome job matching the paint to the rest of the vehicle, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them or take my own vehicle back to them
Lori A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/15/2015
I could not have asked for better service. I will refer Brad's Auto Body when the occasion arises. Courteous employees and associates. My Tahoe looks great too!
Budd.mark A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2015
Great job from everyone there
Daniel O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/7/2015
I should have brought my truck here first Brad's had to fix what the other place did'nt thanks again to Martin and crew
Rosa L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/1/2015
The customer service was outstanding! Thank you!!
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2014
You guys rock ! Very professional, kind and on point .
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications