Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 316 Reviews
4 stars 12 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Roger W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Your expertise is beyond reproach very satisfied
Kenneth K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/20/2017
I just got it back today and it looks perfect. No problems yet.
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Thank you for the outstanding service. Our car looks great.
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Interacting with the staff at BAB was an extremely pleasant and satisfying experience. After I dropped my car off, I felt I left it in the most competent hands possible for the necessary repairs. I was thrilled to see the outstanding job they did to restore my car to its new look. I found each employee to be professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. Many thanks to everyone at BAB for a job well done!
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Perfect as always
Terri T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
Very professional, competent and timely. Loved working with Rich
Blaire M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/10/2017
Professional crew and pristine repair. Will return if necessary!
Michele T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Good communication and quick service.
Jacqueline S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Love the customer service of this shop! The guys are all very helpful and efficient!!!! The shining quality of my car plus the fact the inside was cleaned and I got a cup of candy!!!! Nice touch Brads! Nice touch!!!!
Dino V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Excellent follow thru and service. Great quality of work.
Ruben I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Excellent work, Very satisfied!!
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/17/2017
Thanks Red
Pedro G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Richard and your team craftsmen would not let my car out of the shop without being as good or better than New I appreciate everyone's commitment to excellence. Thank you all again.
Arch H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Excellent job, all went as planned and my car looks GREAT!
Helen H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
they were all great and knew how to make me comfortable and that is not a easy thing to accomplish with me ????????????????
Melissa D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Thank you for doing such great & timely work!
Benjamin T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/26/2017
Excellent work, I am a Crete of habit for a reason.
Jeffery K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/24/2017
Car looks great
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Looks brand new, and thanks for washing my car
Jeremy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/15/2017
The work performed was very good. I am satisfied with the how the repairs look. The only complaint is the difference in repair costs between private party and insurance.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications