Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Awesome jobs
Chansouda H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Great customer service and it was a pleasure working with Austin Scott! Work on my car was nice and fast!
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Great job!!!
Jacqueline W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/9/2017
It took a while for my car to get completely repaired due to parts being needed, but overall, I am very satisfied with the work done. Thank you for cleaning the interior and exterior!
Robin B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
You guys are still the best! Very impressed. Thanks!
Gloreta J.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
2 out of 5
8/31/2017
Poor communication from shop to schedule appointment. Called several times and agent didn't return my call. I had to get my insurance company involved in order to get the job done. I was referred by one of your previous customers who raved about the service and the job done to their vehicle. I can't share the same experience.
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/28/2017
The repair of my Nissan Frontier's tailgate and bumper exceeded my expectations. It came back better then before. Thank You! Matthew
Ridge.,rock A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
My truck looks perfect, thank you.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Customer service is everything to me and Brads Auto Body exemplifies every aspect of a great business!!! Thank you!
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
I think Brad smells funny ????
Cucullu.yvonne G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
My Volvo looked great when my husband and I picked the car up on Friday. In fact it looked like a new car! Good Job!
Diana V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
I would like to thank Rich for all his help and everyone at BAB for the great work.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Great staff. Friendly and honest. Always made me feel appreciated when I called or visited to check status of my vehicle
Angel D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
This is the 3rd tome I've taken a vehicle there and we've been pleased every time. Rich has been great to work with and he always kept me informed where they were in process of getting my cars fixed. And I love the free cups and goodies! Thanks
Jeff P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Excellent service, everything done as promised and on time I will highly recommend Brad's
Renee C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
I would like to thank Red for his professionalism. I would like to thank the body shop for a beautiful job on my car
Roger W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Your expertise is beyond reproach very satisfied
Kenneth K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/20/2017
I just got it back today and it looks perfect. No problems yet.
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Thank you for the outstanding service. Our car looks great.
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Interacting with the staff at BAB was an extremely pleasant and satisfying experience. After I dropped my car off, I felt I left it in the most competent hands possible for the necessary repairs. I was thrilled to see the outstanding job they did to restore my car to its new look. I found each employee to be professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. Many thanks to everyone at BAB for a job well done!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications