Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/23/2017
Customer service is everything to me and Brads Auto Body exemplifies every aspect of a great business!!! Thank you!
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
I think Brad smells funny ????
Cucullu.yvonne G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
My Volvo looked great when my husband and I picked the car up on Friday. In fact it looked like a new car! Good Job!
Diana V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
I would like to thank Rich for all his help and everyone at BAB for the great work.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Great staff. Friendly and honest. Always made me feel appreciated when I called or visited to check status of my vehicle
Angel D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
This is the 3rd tome I've taken a vehicle there and we've been pleased every time. Rich has been great to work with and he always kept me informed where they were in process of getting my cars fixed. And I love the free cups and goodies! Thanks
Jeff P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Excellent service, everything done as promised and on time I will highly recommend Brad's
Renee C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
I would like to thank Red for his professionalism. I would like to thank the body shop for a beautiful job on my car
Roger W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Your expertise is beyond reproach very satisfied
Kenneth K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/20/2017
I just got it back today and it looks perfect. No problems yet.
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Thank you for the outstanding service. Our car looks great.
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Interacting with the staff at BAB was an extremely pleasant and satisfying experience. After I dropped my car off, I felt I left it in the most competent hands possible for the necessary repairs. I was thrilled to see the outstanding job they did to restore my car to its new look. I found each employee to be professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. Many thanks to everyone at BAB for a job well done!
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Perfect as always
Terri T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
Very professional, competent and timely. Loved working with Rich
Blaire M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/10/2017
Professional crew and pristine repair. Will return if necessary!
Michele T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Good communication and quick service.
Jacqueline S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Love the customer service of this shop! The guys are all very helpful and efficient!!!! The shining quality of my car plus the fact the inside was cleaned and I got a cup of candy!!!! Nice touch Brads! Nice touch!!!!
Dino V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Excellent follow thru and service. Great quality of work.
Ruben I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Excellent work, Very satisfied!!
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/17/2017
Thanks Red

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications