Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brandon R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
5/5/2018
The first time I dropped my car off and picked it up I received excellent customer service. Even the second time we received great customer service. But the third and forth time we dropped off our car for the same reason we did not receive good customer service. Hopefully this last time the car will be fixed properly
Aparna S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Good work!
Leslie R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Thank you very much for the work done on my infinity G 37. Your professionalism and quality of work is much appreciated! Best regards Leslie R
Mariane A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Very smooth process
Julianna C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
It was a good job well done I thank you all
Amy F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
5/27/2016
There are 11 chips on the hood of my car that were not there. The paint is missing and they are white
Mollie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
This was the easiest and smoothest experience. I will use you guys all the time.
Lei/larry W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Great experience here. Very nice service and great job on the car
Christine R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
The experience was seamless and everyone was overly helpful and friendly. The entire staff accommodated my schedule and was eager to make sure the process was as easy as possible. Great experience!!
Allison D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
5/13/2016
I've not been happy with the repair work. I'm also not happy with the insurance representatives. I've been waiting for phone calls back from the geico insurance rep and his supervisor for two days. After explaining in detail the problems I was told by someone named Brian there was nothing else they could do The geico guarentee stated otherwise. I should have never taken it home when I did although I'm glad I did because I noticed more defects that were not taken care of. I'm not letting my car and this claim fall through the cracks because someone doesn't want to admit fault on the shoddy job that was done to my vehicle. I will keep calling. If Fairfield collision can not fix what is wrong then I will bring it to another geico affiliated body shop.
Evaristo L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Great seevice and geeat people. Everyone was very nice, and my car looks great. Congratulations!
Huma Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
I really appreciate your service It was fast and in a proper way thank you so much
Joanne L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Great service! Couldn't be better, all around. Thank you so much.
L R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Fast service, best staff and always making sure you are satisfied with their service! I would definitely recommend Fairfield Collision Center to anyone, thanks!
Tina H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
4/27/2016
There is a clicking sound that I informed the mechanic if and it's still there.
Dajuana G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Everyone that helped me were very pleasant & professional. I would definitely recommend anyone to visit.
Nalini A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Special thanks to Mike Joyce.
Willene/rafael B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
I absolutely loved your professionalism, promptltude, but most of all the excellent work you have done on my vehicle
Donald R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
Great people, and excellent service. Always going above and beyond to satisfy!
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
Staff was friendly and courteous. Always available to answer my questions.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications