Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Workmanship was good. Staff was accommodating
Yasmin C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Fast and great work!
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/17/2017
They were fast, friendly and convenient. My car looks beautiful! I would highly recommend them.
Cigdem G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Thank uou for fixing my car in a short time! It looks like new!! Thanks!!
Emma R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
Personnel knowledgeable and courteous. Work performed expertly, car looks fabulous
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/10/2017
No, I haven't got any comments. Just keep up the good work. Thank u.
Eduardo C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/5/2017
Excellent customer service. Both, estimator and enterprise representants were very professionals
Otha F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/4/2017
Professional and courteous staff.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
I had excellent service. I was call on the progress of my SUV and when it be completed. I pick up my SUV and was satisfied with a job well done. Thank you.
Nasreen Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Excellent. So satisfied that we are thinking of switching our insurance Geico.
Merlin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
Excellent service
Jaimee R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
The text message communications were extremely helpful. Thank you!
Alourdes B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Your staff was beyond excellent I couldn't even believe I was driving the same car it looked brand new and they even washed it. Thank you so much
Alfredo W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/19/2017
More than a week after I picked up my car, still waiting for a part to complete the adjustment of the rear bumper. Thanks.
Felicia B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/16/2017
Certain things that I thought would have been properly fix wasn't
Juny C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Very friend did amazing job with my car.
Siana J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/8/2017
I asked for my driver seat to be looked at as it seems to have shifted since the accident and was told it would be looked at and adjusted but it does not appear to have been done. The seat is still off center.
Cha H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Fast service
Damian K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
5/20/2017
Good morning, while I was pleased with the overall experience at Lehman collision the quality of the work done on my car is unsatisfactory. Cant say with certainty but it seems there was an attempt to fix the damaged bumper as opposed to having it replaced. Both or any option is good with me but looking at the bumper you can still tell it was in a accident, very visible gap on the ride side by the diffuser. I was honestly just expecting my car like how it was before the accident and it doesn't. Very satisfied with the customer service I received from all involved but very very disappointed in the quality of the work done on my car.
Bernice S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Staff was very professional and great to deal with. Frank and Justin were very great to deal with I was very pleased with them and the car looked beautiful when I came to pick it up. All the staff were kind and helpful and professional. Thank you Bernice S

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications