Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 107 Reviews
4 stars 25 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 12 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alicia G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Will always recommend Serramonte ford auto body! Thank u for everything!!
Tamara T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/3/2017
The repair appears to have been cleanly and completely done. I admire such professionalism.
Delia H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/25/2017
My car is half way done. An acceptable workmanship. My inside panel door is not done . Chip of paint on my car was not done. And called me to pick it my car . I have called my insurance and told me to bring it back to your shop. I don't think so. I have some other repair shop look at it or the Better business brutes up.
Douglas R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/19/2017
Two fiollow ups that I am disappointed with: 1) there is a pink number painted on the left rear bumper that should have been cleaned off when the car was washed. 2) a rear sensor warning light comes on when the car is started. Thus never happened before. Seems that both of these are easy to have been noticed by someone before the car was picked up. Please call to discuss these two missed points.
Sylvana T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/16/2017
The work was done well however a dial on my gauges was broken off that was not broken when brought in there. There was a piece of a wallow talkie or radio in my backseat along with a brown paper bag. The contents in my trunk I had organized in a box. The box was turned upside and the contents scattered all over the trunk and not put back. The work I am satisfied with but it felt that my car wasn't treated with any respect.
Serramonte Ford.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
top notch customer service !
Ed S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Thanks
Edward F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
I liked the text updates
Laura E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
I was very satisfied with the work that the Serramonte Ford auto body shop did on my car. They were very helpful and knowledgeable about my cars issue. The team was quick with the repairs and very effective in fixing the problem.
Alan A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Very fast and friendly service.
Kathleen R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
We were kept up to date on the repairs and they were done in a very timely manner. Great service, knowledgeable people, very courteous
Daniel I.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Very professional, good communication, fast turnaround. Thank you.
Bryan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Good communication throughout, delivered vehicle and completed service as promised, very satisfied overall
Veronica Barajas.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Im so happy and very satisfied Thank You so much Serramonte Ford It fees like a have a brand new car again KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK PATRICIA PONCE GOOD JOB
Vicki L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/25/2017
Thanks Mike!
Amy L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Attention to detail, customer oriented, and super timely!
Anna B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Although I have only had the car back for a day, it remains to be seen if the repairs stand the test of time. That being said, I have every read to believe they will. The car looks beautiful! ALL the staff members we courteous, friendly and completely delivered on time, price and service. I bought the car new in 2011from Serramonte Ford, it has never had any kind of service anywhere but Serramonte Ford and when it comes time to get a new car, it will be at Serramonte Ford. Thank you for the opportunity to comment.
Christine A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
We are satisfied with Mike' service to us. He knows how to deal with the customer.Very polite and nice. Person. Job well done. Thank you Mike for your very good service.
Louis L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
The entire process was extremely efficient, and the repair work done on my vehicle was flawless. The person who did the estimate, I believe her name is Patrisia Cervantes, was very knowledgeable and precise. I was given a date on which to bring my Explorer in for repairs, and a date when the work would be completed, and everything went very smoothly. I hope I don't need collision repair, but if I do, it will be at Serramonte Ford. Thank you for a job extremely well done.
Truman M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Always being e-mail with the progress which was great
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications