Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Adam James.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
As always great service and work done
Helen J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/12/2017
this is my second repr. by Serramonte Ford in 20 plus years. both were exceptional/satisfactory, as are my recommended services. I have been very happy with the "older" Ford employees I have dealt with. Thank you to Carl & Michael. Helene Jones
Lleander E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
No comment, just keep doing a good job
Travis N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Staff was very nice and the work looks wonderful. Thank you!
Christine L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
9/21/2017
One of the mechanics looked at my broken mirror and figured that we can do a repair in a few hours rather than a day or a few days. Thanks for being able to up a repair timetable on the fly. It really made my day.
Rick B.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Everyone was fantastic!
Carter B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Mike was great, he personally kept in touch from begining to end. The email updates were a nice touch as well.
Joan D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Everyone was so professional and very nice. I would recommend Serramonte Ford to all my friends. I feel lucky that my insurance sent me to them for repairs. Thanks Serramonte Ford
Brandon P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Very good job
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
It's fast and they it was done on time as they promised. Employees are accommodating and we were treated nicely????
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/24/2017
Collision Mike G. is a great guy. I appreciate that he is up front with any issues and strives to complete work in a timely manner.
Grecia G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Excellent customer service and I really appreciated the daily updates on the progress of my vehicle. Lastly, I want to thank you for the courtesy wash!
Timothy R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Mike Greenblat is wonderful to work with On DIFFERENT ISSUE, your telephone answering services need much improvement!! I called re my car and was put on hold for 8 minutes and then when telephone was answered to transfer me to the correct department, I was disconnected, having me to call back in again Another time I called, I let the telephone ring 11 times with no one answering, so I hung up Donna Ryan (whose car was in for repair, not Timothy's)
Diego A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Mike and his crew are the best in the business.
Troy D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Great job to customer service to updates. Quick service and great customer care.
Minyon R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Excellent customer service and repair job, All employees encountered were courteous and helpful, and the work done on my car was superb! I would use them again if needed in the future.
Caryl B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Excellent repair and service
Alicia G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Will always recommend Serramonte ford auto body! Thank u for everything!!
Tamara T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/3/2017
The repair appears to have been cleanly and completely done. I admire such professionalism.
Delia H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/25/2017
My car is half way done. An acceptable workmanship. My inside panel door is not done . Chip of paint on my car was not done. And called me to pick it my car . I have called my insurance and told me to bring it back to your shop. I don't think so. I have some other repair shop look at it or the Better business brutes up.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications