Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Hang D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
12/16/2017
Constant delays and poor customer services throughout out the whole experience
James C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/14/2017
Serramonte Ford worked diligently with the adjuster from Kemper insurance. Kemper insurance were not as responsive to getting their adjuster and to Serramonte Ford to ok the repairs. I completely understood the reasons for the delay in getting my truck repaired. It was Kemper Insurance and not Serramonte Ford. Thanks, Jim Costello
Alexis M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Patty was very professional and went the extra mile in servicing/repairing my Explorer. Thanks
Dan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
12/7/2017
Hoho
Tamara T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
11/28/2017
Flawless repainting of rear bumper.
Pamela M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/23/2017
At the beginning no one knew the car was already on lot. Now there are some problems. We will have to take it in for repair before driving back.
Kathleen R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Excellent work: always kept me updated on the progress
Maxuell G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Good job on the upgrades through the whole process
Gilberto T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Good job
Bob S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
My Escape looks brand new. Thank you
Stephen V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Job well done.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Patti deserves a special mention for her helpfulness
Adam James.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
As always great service and work done
Helen J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/12/2017
this is my second repr. by Serramonte Ford in 20 plus years. both were exceptional/satisfactory, as are my recommended services. I have been very happy with the "older" Ford employees I have dealt with. Thank you to Carl & Michael. Helene Jones
Lleander E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
No comment, just keep doing a good job
Travis N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Staff was very nice and the work looks wonderful. Thank you!
Christine L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
9/21/2017
One of the mechanics looked at my broken mirror and figured that we can do a repair in a few hours rather than a day or a few days. Thanks for being able to up a repair timetable on the fly. It really made my day.
Rick B.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Everyone was fantastic!
Carter B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Mike was great, he personally kept in touch from begining to end. The email updates were a nice touch as well.
Joan D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Everyone was so professional and very nice. I would recommend Serramonte Ford to all my friends. I feel lucky that my insurance sent me to them for repairs. Thanks Serramonte Ford

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications