Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 87 Reviews
4 stars 22 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Murray Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
11/26/2016
IT WOULD BE HELPFUL IF THE SERRAMONTE FORD AUTO BODY SHOP WAS OPEN ON SATURDAY FOR PROVIDING ESTIMATES AND DROPPING OFF AND PICKING UP MY AUTO.I LIVE AND WORK IN SAN FRANCISCO,AND SATURDAY IS A BETTER DAY FOR ME TO OBTAIN AN ESTIMATE AND DROP OFF AND PICKUP MY AUTO.
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Super friendly extremely helpful and 5star service *****
Wendy W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Repaired quickly. Very helpful explaining what needed to be repaired And how to deal with the insurance.
Regina M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Excellent service. I will recommend family and friends to go to Serramonte Ford for service.
Amaripino C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Thank you I appreciate my car job done. Thank you
Rizwana S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Mike and all the staff at Serramonte Body shop were fantastic. Cannot even say the car had work done. The follow up and update was amazing.
Bryan P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/26/2016
Most was good, but they finished the repair on my car at 2pm last Friday, and then I could only pick it up until 5:30pm or wait until Monday. Then, the rest of SerraMonte Ford was open most of the weekend, yet no one could help me get my car in the entire organization since the body shop was closed. Seems to me that this could be a more seamless process.
Micheala S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/21/2016
My lense on my reflector was never replaced it has scuff marks on it I thought it was to be replaced But after all, the work that was done I am satisfied exept for my reflector issue since the car is brand new I would have expected it to be fixed
Tim F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Excellent care. Great communication. Work on the damage is well done. Mike was the best! Thanks!
Margie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
One of the best dealers and repair shops in the Bay Area and I know because I have been a customer for a long time. Congratulation to SERRAMONTE FORD! SIGNED: DR. Margie B
Pauline N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Five stars *****
Nelson M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/23/2016
We waited too long before they start repairing the car and they didn't clean the car after it was repaired. Orherwise it's OK
Marilouise D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
I appreciated the daily e-mail updates.
Raymond C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
very satisfied. everyone was very nice and they did a great job.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Satisfied for the second time.????
Eleanor S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
Besides the insurance problem that delayed the work, I was satisfied with the work and communication with me to keep me in the loop.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Great job by all - Mike & Patti are the best!!!
Romeo B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
patricia was great!
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Thank you for finishing the repairs so much earlier than expected! I really appreciate it.
Patrick R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/26/2016
When I finally called onThursday, August 25, 2016, at about 1:20pm, the phone rang several times and then rolled over to a answering machine. Called back about 1:40pm and finally was told my vehicle was ready. When I got to the body shop office, there was nobody at the front desk to greet me but a gentleman finally helped me. In the process of checking out, I asked when the vehicle was ready and was told several days ago and that a phone call was made to me. I said there was never a phone call or message left on my phone numbers that they had. This is totally unacceptable business practice. I had given them two phone numbers and both are capable of taking a message.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
All staff members were friendly and they kept me apprised throughout the entire process. Job done well by all!
Jesus V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
8/25/2016
Work was done rapidly and they did a good job, but missed some damage which was one of the things needed to be fixed. Did noticed a scrape on the front bumper as well. Rather than go through the hassle I cover it with some touch up paint and will get it buffed else where. Overall okay work.
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Big thank you to Mike Greenblat. Great customer service!! :-)
Jennie N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Everything went very well. My car was completed n time. Everybody who helped me was great> Thanks for a job well done.
Frederick R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
8/23/2016
I wish I was told that. It would take only 1 day for repair. Originally I was told it would take 2days. I rented a car i didn't need.
Valerie L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Your courtesy and kindness is much appreciated. My car looks wonderful!
Jere S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
I like that the repair people kept in touch with me and gave me updates. And, they finished before the estimated deadline! Yay!
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Very satisfied. Thank you for fixing my car.
Delmy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Great job and my car was ready earlier than expected
Floren L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
We love Ford and they've always done fantastic work when my car was there so when my son was recently in a car accident the first place I thought to bring it to Serramonte Ford. We recently just purchased the truck so when he he was hit I felt awful. He was worried that the truck wouldn't look the same or as good as it did. We picked it up today and we have a beautiful, brand new truck! He is so ecstatic at the workmanship. Thank you so much for taking care of us! This is why we keep coming back!
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
I've needed to bring vehicles to the Serramonte Body Shop several times over the years. They always perform a highly professional, quality job. Very satisfied!
Rene P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
I like the updating email or text to let me know how the job was going. Good customer service from the moment I walk in. I definitely will recommend serramonte ford body shop.
Loren C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
The repair staff was professional and nice and I loved the updates via text message. We have always taken our fords to Serramonte and then last summer we moved to the east bay. We took my flex to the walnut creek ford because it is closer to our house. They had my car for 2 weeks for a minor dash board repair and oil change and then I got it back and it broke down on the freeway. After having it towed to Serramonte you tightened a loose part and it has worked wonderfully. We will never go any where but Serramonte ford. The service is amazing.
Christine L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Thank you for the clear explanations and the follow-up calls. It gave me peace of mind that my car is in safe hands.
Keith C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
The service is excellent! Thanks!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Fast and professional, thank you.
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/14/2016
Serramonte Ford Body shop, had given me the best and most quality service I have ever had! Usually with serramonte ford, the dealership gives me a hard time with warranty, even till this day. But when it comes to their body shop, they know customer service. Mike at Serramonte body shop knows how to guarantee a customer quality work and I will for sure be back there if situation seems to be necessary.
Norma M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
They did a great job on our truck with the paint job and repair. The staff in the office Mike, etc where great, very informative. Thank you to all!
Sylvia S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Great customer service and such friendly staff.....
Tierney S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Great customer service very happy my car looks great
Chris N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
Great personality and installation.
Teresa M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/9/2016
Great job!!! Very happy that it was ready way before you guys had originally told me Thank you
Gabriel S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/9/2016
Amazing service that I've experienced in a while. Fast appointment scheduling with fast service. I was expecting my car to take longer on repairs but I thought wrong. Car was done in 2 days which was great. The staff was friendly and answered any questions I had. Overall a great experience and recommending everyone I know to the his facility!!
Ignacio A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Serramonte Ford service was super excellent.Thank you very much.*****
Melody S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/1/2016
Michael was very helpful. He assured me that my concern for color matching in paint would not be a problem - or it would be redone. I am very happy with my experience!
Maria D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
I can recommend to my family and friends. OUTSTANDING WORK!
Michelle L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
You guys did a fantastic job. You exceeded the service expectation. You're super easy to work with and I would refer anyone to you.
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Good job of keeping us updated while car in the shop. Everybody we talked to both in person and on the phone was very friendly and efficient.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Thank you for a great job on repairing my truck. It was done completely to my satisfaction. My truck looks beautiful again.
Franca M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/19/2016
Could not have been better Thank u
Timothy R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/11/2016
The Ryan's are repeat customers so that says a lot. We hope we don't have to return but, it is great in the knowledge that we know we can return to have work performed on our cars and that that work is performed to 100+ per cent to our satisfaction Thanks for a terrific job superbly done on my 2008 Bullitt Mustang, Keep up the Excellent work ~ Donna Ryan
Jacklyn ..
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
best service ever there was so kind my car is as if it's brand new
Tobias D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Is good service excelling work
Pamela W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
Mike was gracious, accommodating, and went the extra mile to be sure my Ford Edge was repaired quickly, and with literally zero hassle or complications. I wish every car service could be this smooth and painless. Thanks, Mike! You are a 10!
John D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Paty was great-- very professional
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Thank your team did a outstanding job for my car. I'm completely satisfied.
Walter F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/21/2016
I salute your team! I give them a rating of EXCELLENT for the services done. From the time that i got a call from them to schedule the body repair, everything went on smoothly. I would say everything was properly coordinated. The rent-a-car service was informed already, even before the estimate was done. We didn't even notice that we had to wait. Everybody was nice. Congratulations for the Excellent customer service! .
Louise C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
They provided updates of progress which was greatly appreciated
Tom C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/13/2016
The updates, getting the truck prior to the scheduled date, and completing the truck within the estimate are well appreciated.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Easy, so easy. AND the car came back clean and smelling like new!
James W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Not only was the job well done, it was completed 8 days early! Thanks.
Carole C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Excellent in keeping client inform of the status of the vehicle. Return Vehicle looking brand new.
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Your body shop has always given us fantastic service. Also your Fleet repair service advisor Anton is another example of superb customer service. You have a great team combination with these two groups!
Laura T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Patty was delightful, helpful and professional. Awesome service! Thank you.
Riza S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
thanks so much for repairing our Toyota Matrix. I was completely satisfied with the service from the time u walked in to the finishing of my vehicle. Your front office was very customer oriented and I am pleased that you and enterprise car rental worked great as a pair to coordinate the accommodations for a rental. Thank you for everything
Ricardo C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Thanks for the fine job you guys have done my car look nice and smoot again ???? . Thanks again ????????????????
Helga H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Mike was very nice and helpful, I will go back to them for other car repair needs. Helga
Edmund G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Great work, it looks better than when I bought the car 4 months ago.
Friedita C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
2/18/2016
No commment
Pablo T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Very fast! Thank you!
Augustine L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/4/2016
It was a very good job indeed. And I am very happy for yours. Well done! Thank you. Have a nice day????
Chupot J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Very good
Karyta S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Amazing quick service! Pat was awesome! She helped me the whole way. The service itself was quick and came out great.
Weiwei J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Very good, and quick job. Thanks.
Katherine K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
You are so fortunate to have such a Mr. Greenblat! What great customer service skills! His experience made all the difference in handling am insurance issue upon picking up my vehicle.
Johanna H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
The service manager further exceeded my expectations!
James D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Mike G. was very pleasant t work with.
Benjamin C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
You guys did a excellent job, and provided very good service, thank you
Leanne H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Thank you so much for the speedy repair and the awesome service I always receive
Lucretia S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Thank you for excellent service
Rhanee P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
My car was fixed 1 day ahead of schedule! Thank you!
Fernando T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
They are quick and helpful to answer questions we had pertaining to the body repairs of our car.
Norma B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/6/2015
The car was repaired to appear as though nothing had ever happened and drove nicely, even though a rear wheel had been hit. Color-March was perfect. Thanks for a great job done quickly.
Cristina R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/29/2015
Got the car on time before thanksgiving, Thank you
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Thank you for repairing my Lexus car. I'm very satisfied. Your team did a great job.
Edgardo J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Thank you so much for a job well done!
Joselito M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/25/2015
I am returning it to get it fix properly.
Mathew C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
You have done an excellent job., I will recommend your name to my friends and colleagues.
Abigail M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
The body work done on my car is perfect, I'm really happy with it. It was done way sooner than I expected, and Mike was very helpful and great to work with. Overall, I'm very happy I chose to get my car done at Serramonte Ford.
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/6/2015
Service is great
Business E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Car ready as promised, friendly accommodating staff. All was great
Pressie V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
Thanks for the job well done!
Maria V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/24/2015
The repair is not 100% good there's still gap in between. Not the same as the other side of the bumper
Agatha S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/24/2015
Job was completed in less than 3 hrs! Your staff was very kind, knowledgable and efficient :-) Thanks for replacing our new bumper. Agatha S
Samuel S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/21/2015
The fog light is not working and the windshield washer! Can you please fix this asap. Thank you
Ressurection V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
thanks for a job well done on my mercedes suv ! Resurreccion Anacleto - Velasco 650 -255- 3354 9-11-2015
Noelle M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Great job!
Tanty S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Well done
Francisco M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2015
Great staff, great experience, great work
Joan D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Very satisfied. Thank u
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Excellent service, thanks.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Jose Garcia provided excellent customer service from the time I met him when I got an estimate, his follow up calls and picking up my car.
Miranda A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
8/14/2015
Yes I was happy to see fixed right but when I got home I checked it I felt a tiny debt was not smooth maybe I should not worry about now
Douglas E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2015
Absolutely, great service from everyone.
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Above and beyond the best service and communications I cannot thank all of you enough Jose Garcia and Christina were wonderful in a stressful situation you have a fine team and I thank you so much Nancy
Harold R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/25/2015
Everybody at Serramonte Ford's body shop was totally courteous and professional. The work to be done was explained clearly. Nobody tried to charge me for anything extra, that I did not request. The body work was A excellent. And, the best thing was that the work was finished earlier than I had expected. Thank you so much!
Bryan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/14/2015
Sadly this is the my 2nd repair in a year. The entire team was great the whole way through both times. I love the email updates telling me where it is in the process. It appeases some anxiety. Thanks
Francisco A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2015
They are really very nice and professional they help me lot when i see my suv i coudnt not believe it it just like brand new it is worth recomding it thank you guys
Noel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Mike & Jose were both nice and professionals. They are knowledgeable on the service rendered. They always keeping you informed on updates and status of job works. Appreciated even though my car is Toyota, Serramonte Ford Body Shop took care of my car during the days of stay. Great job... Thanks & God Bless...
Andrea I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
I did not know what to expect as I had never been in any kind of accident before. Everyone was well organized, courteous and informative. Great service! My car looks brand new again!
Victoria L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/10/2015
Jose Garcia was just fantastic. He kept me informed and even helped along the process of retrieving information from the insurance company. I really appreciated his updates and he made sure to ask me if i had any questions. And my car looks wonderful, I couldn't be happier.
Yadira D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Job well done!
Muhammad K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
Thank you for doing a very fast and high quality job!
Teddy Q.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/6/2014
If I leave my truck at the service department with Carl are more recent in Micheal's hand I don't worry if it will be done properly I know it will be. I have had five FORD's and I always leave my vehicles at Serramonte Ford for what ever needs to be done with full confidence in all repairs. Happy Holiday 's from a satisfied customer.
Anita T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
12/5/2014
We got excellent customer service from Jose. He understood our concerns with the paint defect issue from a previous repair and worked with the vendor to get it resolved with no fuss or stress on us. Not only that he also get the current repair done in a timely manner.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/11/2014
The car is overheating and showing the coolant level a very low. I am very dissatisfied and may have to bring the car back in. More time should have been spent making sure the car was right.
Nick C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2014
1) great job on my car. 2) Personnel very knowledgeable and accommodating. 3) I really liked the updates as my car was going through each stage
Khin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2014
Everything is perfect.I'm going to tell about Ford repair experience all of my friends. Thank you FORD.
Sandra V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/4/2014
My car looks like brand new excellent work would highly recommend
Noel V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/21/2014
Poor customer service. The representative mike ( or whoever responsible to explain the work they did) is nowhere to be found to help answer some of my questions. The front desk person just immediately ask for my credit card, gave me the key back and pointed to me the car waiting outside. Nobody is ever available to give me info as to what kind of work they did to my car, materials they used etc... Just nothing. They only care for customers' money and business. I ended up inspecting my own car and figure out myself about their work. Definitely bad experience compared to other auto body shop that serviced my car in the past.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2014
Fast and reliable repair service.
Charles F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
5/1/2014
My 1990 Volvo's bumper and tail light fixture was damaged and replaced at Serramonte Ford's Auto repair shop. It looks and works AMAZINGLY well. You did an awesome job -- Thank you!! Best regards, Alina Foronda
Joyce D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/30/2014
I really liked the consistent email reminders/tracker of the progress of my car. It helped me plan my schedule ahead of time. I was in and out with my car without too much hassle on my part. Thank you to the Serramonte Ford team!
Joanne C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/26/2014
Excellent service.
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
11/5/2013
I have to bring it back tomorrow due to a notice coming from the passenger tire. The area that it was worked on.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications