Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Walter B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
1/27/2018
No I don't have any comments at this time.
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/15/2018
I liked that you sent a message or called everyday updating the repairs
Katrenna M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Very good customer service
Lashonda H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Pat Millikens team always does a great job. They finished my car earlier than the original time. Great job
Melanie E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Excellent service!
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
These guys paid very good attention to detail. Car looks like new and I appreciate their patience with my over ****-retentiveness. Thanks guys.
Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Outstanding as always! Best service department of any dealer!
Dino B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
They kept me updated on the report of my repair. Great customer service.
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Everyone was so great. Calmed me down and reassured me all would be fine. They were true to their words. I highly recommend them. A very big Thank You!!
Latoya M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Everyone at Pat Millikan showed me excellent customer service. Thank you.
Leslie P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/7/2017
Carl Waller delivered great customer service. The vehicle was repaired quickly within a tight timeline for a lease turn in. I would recommend Pat Milliken to any Ford owner.
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Great communication, fast work and it looks beautiful
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Very good customer service from collision shop team
Carole A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Bryan Varner was great to work with. I appreciate the care that was taken to evaluate the damage to my vehicle from both claims. The vehicle looks great and was completed ahead of schedule.
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
My car looks and runs great. Everyone that had their hands on it appreciate you.
Petra G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Always great work done!!
Ronald V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
Pat Milliken's Body Shop is the BEST
Alicia H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
8/12/2016
I really don't understand why my traction light came when I pick up my truck on August 10 I came back later own that day to let them know someone text back about it so I will be calling my assurance company about it but other than that I am pleased
Josie G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Thank you for taking care of my vehicle and my family. It is much appreciated. Thanks again.
Abbas A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/27/2016
I took my Toyota Camry 2011 4 body repair and they didn't fix it right my steering wheel shake when I drive it on the highway and they didn't fix my back bumper I'm not satisfied with your service you guys did terrible job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications