Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sameer B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Elvis did an excellent job
Claus P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
5/24/2018
You did not keep the promised delivery date and we had to completely rearranged our schedule. Driving our kids back to Orlando Sunday night as they had come down to pick up the car Friday. Despite being told we could get a rental, that was not at all possible when we asked the only lady who picked up The phone Saturday and the gentleman who was in charge and had told us just to request it was nowhere to be found and did not return our calls until Monday, when it was too late. We had to call today, Wednesday to find out that the car now was ready. Don’t feel your company really cared.
Terence F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
5/19/2018
Both the electric mirrors did not work
Lee T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
You kept me informed. You kept your word. I respect that.
Irene B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Elvis is a great representative, I will return and recommend Rick Case
Miguel R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
12/21/2017
The car was suppossed to take 7 days to be repaired but it took three weeks. It was always a hassle to contact the person in charge of my case to get updates. When I showed up to pick up the car, the recepcionist didn’t even have my file, and didn’t believe me when I told her that I had received a call. Overall, terrible customer service.
Denise R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Got our car back cleaned and vacuumed! Very nice touch! Thank you!
Marllury L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Thanks
Ana L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
9/21/2016
My car vas involved in a minor crash. Geico insurance offered me two options; using one of their certified repair shops or one of my choice. I wanted my car to be repaired as per manufacturer specifications. I checked the VW website, and Rick Case appeared as a certified VW body shop, so I felt confident in having my car repaired there. The car went in on Aug 15th. On the 17th we were told the car should be ready by Aug 24th. On the 24th, not having received any updates, I called Rick Case to learn that the car wouldn't be ready until the 31st due to delay on parts. Again, not having received any updates I called back on Sept 2nd, and was told that the car wouldn't be ready until the 7th. At this point I had already returned the rented car, and had to arrange for transportation for two days. On Sep 7th I had to call back! Now to learn that the car would be ready on Sept the 9th. On September 10th I went to pick up the car. What a surprise and disappointment...for starters, one of the headlights had a burned / disconnected bulb; something that shows up in the dashboard, so pretty hard to miss. The engine bay was covered with sanded dust from the body shop. The best part was finding the left and right fenders, the bumper, the hood and headlights all!!! misaligned. How can a car step out of the body shop after three week with all these details?? Isn't there a shop manager / supervisor supposed to inspect the cars before they are delivered?? How can a brand certified repair shop deliver a car in such conditions?? At this point I'm even doubting on VW requirements and regulations to certify a repair shop. Of curse, I sent the car back with the list of "details" to be corrected, and had to wait a complete additional week, without a rental, to have the car done. Finally on Monday Sept. the 19th, I picked up the car. Still a couple of details, but I couldn't afford to stay another week without a car, and jeopardize my job for a car. At this point I'm still trying to understand the logic of the results. I don't know if it is the result of a short staff shop,or basically a staff that is not proud and can care less of their job results. There is only one chance to make a good! impression in front of a customer, and you guys lost it. I own a VW, and a Honda, two brands you represent, and could have won my future business. Seeing the results and customer service received, it am very disappointed. If you would like more details or have any questions, you can reach me on my cellphone ****-****-xxxx. Best regards, Giacomino Spera (Ana L
Daisy P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
9/14/2016
Over a month and don't even have my car back yet
Frances S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
Employees responsive and courteous.
Jjovanna W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
8/10/2016
I'm happy to have my car back but still two small problem the gas door will not open on the left also on the left keep making a clicking sound when I stop to go. I called back let some know but left message on voice mail. Thank you, Ms. J Walton
Gianpiero S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Well done
Merrylynn F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
7/23/2016
Didn't keep me updated with repairs and completion dates. Customer service was terrible
Ketty J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/21/2016
My car was not ready on time. It was almost 3 weeks late. I was not able to get answers and it made me very suspicious. Really bad experience.
Jacqueline C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
7/9/2016
Very dissatisfied. Would not recommend nor use again
Birtha S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Excellent service. I am very grateful with honda's car repair service!
Denise B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
You kept me updated every step of the way. Thanks
Alberto D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
The text updates with the repair status were excellent.
Leena C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
5/24/2016
When we got the car back, the alignment was way off. So we're going to have to bring it back and let them fix that.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications