Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gerald L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
3/13/2019
Repair should have taken **** week instead 6 weeks. No fault of employees but Buick for failing to stock the part, rear view glass
Mary Margaret.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
2/28/2019
You must be kidding. You told me my car was ready, and then I noticed a $****,300 part was not installed. Shall I continue about the dealership? I have either purchased or leased 4 cars. With each transaction, the trust level declined. Would you believe the wrong car was delivered to me? That is the least of the issues. Mary Margaret D
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
It was returned in brand new condition and professionial detailed inside and out. Your staff was very pleasant and professional. Job well done. I will send my 500 neighborhood friends your way. Thank you Fred Schneider jr
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/8/2019
I was very pleased with the service . Bill, who handled my claim when I arrived and until completion , was terrific! He kept me informed the entire time by text and phone. My car was returned to me washed and polished. The interior was cleaned and smelled so good! It was impossible to tell where the original damage had been, the body shop did a super job! Also the fellow who helped me with the rental car was so nice and helpful, I didn’t want to forget to mention him! Your team should be commended . I certainly would recommend this shop to anyone! Thank you.
Janet C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
great thanks to everyone there. got my repairs done quickly and the car looks better then the day I bought it!
Ruth O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Great job, great communication, everything done on time and as described plus a very nice unexpected detailing of the interior, wheels,etc. Thank you!
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
Absolutely satisfied. Staff was extremely knowledgeable, very friendly, professional, accommodating. Considering that you don't sell Mitsubishi. It was like going back, stepping into a new vehicle. The workmanship was astounding. Thank you!!!!
Donald A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/27/2018
I want to thank everyone for doing the first class high-quality flawless job. I couldn’t be more happier or satisfied then I am now. You cannot tell that there was any damage done to the car to begin with. So with that I want to thank your Team for doing such a quality job on my Buick. Donald A
Richard V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/16/2018
Excellent job, painting appears perfect! Completed totally clean We try to take care , garage kept, so sad when someone runs into rear bumper! Thanks for making look new again!
Roxanne D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Absolutely delighted with body work! My 7 year old car looks like it’s brand new!!!
Charles F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
7/31/2018
Lester glen still had my car . Why does the collision center and repair shop talk to each other and coordinate
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Excellent service as always!
Jennifer E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Car looks great. Every person I dealt with was super nice and helpful. Thank you.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/22/2018
Very friendly service. Only delay was due to the State Farm. Car came out beautifully.
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Very pleased and satisfied. Excellent Customer Service! This is our third time dealing with Bill. The first time was for my husband’s vehicle and we were referred by NJM. The second and this third time for my son’s vehicle was by choice because Bill and the staff treated us so well and they did an outstanding job repairing the vehicles. Thank you!!! Sincerely, Laura Brick
Theodore A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Lester Glenn made the process simple and "painless". We were impressed by the professionalism of every member of your team!
Theresa R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
I was treated very well at Lesterglenn collision from Dan to the receptionist and the young man who helped me get my-loaner car, I would certainly recommend your services to others
Christine P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Walter was a pleasure to do business with from start to finish. Your reception staff and rental agent were more than pleasant. Instructions from each of them made my experience comfortable and hassle-free.
Bob R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Quality of the work done, and the treatment of Lester Glenn customers.
Helene C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Great service and wonderful employees. I felt very comfortable with everything and everyone

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications