Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ruth O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Great job, great communication, everything done on time and as described plus a very nice unexpected detailing of the interior, wheels,etc. Thank you!
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
Absolutely satisfied. Staff was extremely knowledgeable, very friendly, professional, accommodating. Considering that you don't sell Mitsubishi. It was like going back, stepping into a new vehicle. The workmanship was astounding. Thank you!!!!
Donald A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/27/2018
I want to thank everyone for doing the first class high-quality flawless job. I couldn’t be more happier or satisfied then I am now. You cannot tell that there was any damage done to the car to begin with. So with that I want to thank your Team for doing such a quality job on my Buick. Donald A
Richard V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/16/2018
Excellent job, painting appears perfect! Completed totally clean We try to take care , garage kept, so sad when someone runs into rear bumper! Thanks for making look new again!
Roxanne D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Absolutely delighted with body work! My 7 year old car looks like it’s brand new!!!
Charles F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
7/31/2018
Lester glen still had my car . Why does the collision center and repair shop talk to each other and coordinate
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Excellent service as always!
Jennifer E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Car looks great. Every person I dealt with was super nice and helpful. Thank you.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/22/2018
Very friendly service. Only delay was due to the State Farm. Car came out beautifully.
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Very pleased and satisfied. Excellent Customer Service! This is our third time dealing with Bill. The first time was for my husband’s vehicle and we were referred by NJM. The second and this third time for my son’s vehicle was by choice because Bill and the staff treated us so well and they did an outstanding job repairing the vehicles. Thank you!!! Sincerely, Laura Brick
Theodore A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Lester Glenn made the process simple and "painless". We were impressed by the professionalism of every member of your team!
Theresa R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
I was treated very well at Lesterglenn collision from Dan to the receptionist and the young man who helped me get my-loaner car, I would certainly recommend your services to others
Christine P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Walter was a pleasure to do business with from start to finish. Your reception staff and rental agent were more than pleasant. Instructions from each of them made my experience comfortable and hassle-free.
Bob R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Quality of the work done, and the treatment of Lester Glenn customers.
Helene C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Great service and wonderful employees. I felt very comfortable with everything and everyone
Jim H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Excellent. Exceeded expectations
Claudette B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Job well done guys and especially finished in a timely manner.The finished Job looks beautiful and well satisfied.And Thank You Dave for being very informative and respectful to me as your customer.Thanks for everything couldn't ask for a better team. Sincerely Claudette B
Anabella D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Excellent and dependable service.
Gayle H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Efficient friendly. Quick . Easy to work with!
Carolyn H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
My car was cleaner than when I brought it in .....and they made the whole thing easy

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications