Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 28 Reviews
4 stars 6 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Karen P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Great job
Logan &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/8/2016
We are glad to have the auto tech team as our advocates for getting the job done.
Danny T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
Great job.Thanks
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/29/2016
Trust well placed. Extremely well done. You turned a bad event into a good ending. Thanks sooooo much!
Hugh H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/21/2016
Great service. Brian kept me updated and made sure replacement parts matched perfectly.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Brian - Thanks for the great job and all your help. Mark C
Micah M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
They were great from start to finish.
Megan F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Appreciate your help and friendly service!
Bob V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/19/2015
Very good workmanship. Great company, if only you would replace that Brian guy!
Belinda W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
Service was completed a day early. Car was cleaned also. Good job.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
Awesome ! Like new
Joe D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
Excellent work done on time. Much appreciated!
Mike G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Fast, courteous and quality work. Great experience!
Donnie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Looks great and completed ahead of time
Scott L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
From the minute I walked in the door I felt comfortable. They took good care of my truck and the repairs are flawless. I would go back to Auto Tech Services for any future work. They made it easy I can't say enough.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/8/2015
As I told, the lady who was getting her car, that was rear ended, apraised I told you did good work, and you were honest.
David J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
2/18/2015
Excellent job of coming up with solution to problems. Price was fair. Ecxellent service. The job was done in the time i was quoted,even though there was additional issues. Good jo,
Samuel H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2015
Very thorough job done on time and great work. Will recommend to anyone.
Charlotte A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2015
All good!
Gary K.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
12/12/2014
Brian is the best
Twany And.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
11/21/2014
We are so happy that we called you to fix our truck. We are very please, Thank you
Lou S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/15/2014
The most important things to a woman is to be able to completely trust that her car will be repaired accurately and priced fairly. Auto Tech put me at complete ease. .i would recommend you to my best friend.
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
11/8/2014
Car looks great. However, window was left open and the black dash board interior is covered with white sanding dust.
Donna L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/22/2014
Completely professional and more than prompt. Job done to perfection.
Danny P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/7/2014
They are the best around for complete customer service. You can trust them to go above and beyond your expectations.
Ganana T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/31/2014
Excellent timely and very reasonable repair With unmatched costumer service! Ganana T
Johnny J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2014
The car looks great on the inside too! I'm so happy to have it back and I'm definitely not missing the duct tape.
Leah D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/10/2014
The staff was extremely professional and nice. They made me feel extremely comfortable with them fixing my car.
Laruen S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/18/2014
Completely professional and responsive. 1 day turn around. Quality work.
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/16/2014
The person that did job was very nice he inform me on what he had to do and went he did job on my car he did very good job I love my car now it look great
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2014
I was very satisfied with my service. Everyone was very friendly and the work was 1st class. I would definitely recommend to friends and family.
Julie A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/7/2014
Your service has always been excellent and will keep you in mind if ever needed in the future. Thank you!
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2013
Fast, expeditious service can't be beat
Louis A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2013
Excellent job!!! Thanks for the quick turnaround.
Donna F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/31/2013
Great service. Honest company that puts customer service and excellent repair work on the top of their list. Would highly recommend this company.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications