Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Janine A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Excellent service!! My car is perfect. Thank you C&E!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
2/7/2019
They did a very nice job on my repair. The car was not ready when planned and I needed to attend a funeral out of state. They rented me a car so I was still able to attend.
Evelyn D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Very professional and efficient
Nicole B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
My car looked brand new inside and out after the repair. And your team was professional, courteous and accommodating. Will be sure to use and reccomend your services in the future.
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Car looks great thank you
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
My car looked like new when I picked it up! I appreciate the workmanship and staying on top with keeping me informed every step of the way.
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
The whole process went smoothly
Leslie Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Friendly staff and good communication
Jean S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
All went smooth....great work. ..very accommodating....no surprises...good communication with text updates and verbal. Heloful re future service. Would recommend you to others
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
Very nice job. Good experience
Scott T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
Everyone I had contact with at C and E was very courteous and helpful. I was always kept informed about the timing of the repairs. Would definitely recommend C and E Auto.
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
Car looks great! Better than ever! Thank you.
John E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/6/2018
I picked the car up in the dark so I have not had a chance to thoroughly inspect the car, but the office was wonderful to work with on the phone when aggranging repairs, rental drop off, pick up etc. Nice service!
Allison P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
10/30/2018
It’s in the process of being resolved (waiting for a call tomorrow), but my car ended up with a dent and multiple scratches on it that weren’t there when I dropped it off.
Karey C.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
The staff were extremely friendly and helpful and kept me up-to-date about the work and estimated time the car would be ready.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
You guys made everything so easy. Thank you!
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Vehicle looks like new. Nice job????
Melissa T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Loved the text updates. Helped me plan for rentals etc. Alex was very nice and helpful. Car came back like new!! Great experience over all.
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
You certainly went above and beyond Repairing my vehicle. You detailed my car inside and out. I was so surprised and pleased to see the finished product. My vehicle was repaired quickly and on a holiday weekend too. Thank you for your kindness in making a stressful situation resolved smoothly. you
Leslie K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
Everything was so nice and easy. I appreciated the text updates while my vehicle was being fixed. Would definitely reccomend your company to anyone and would certainly use again.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications