Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 215 Reviews
4 stars 47 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Latanya B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
the staff there was very nice Thank you
Rafael R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Great job !! Thanks
Mario L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Outstanding service, second to none. Thank You Killie for being my eyes and ears and for putting me 1st vs. the insurance company. Truly grateful and thankful to all of you. Very happy with the work ... Mario L
Vanessa P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
They were AMAZING!!! Was very satisfied with service king. Would recommend
Isaac M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
We had a great experience here and had the best service manager ever! Thank you!
Patsy K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Service King did a great job. Results are beautiful and ahead of schedule.
Don R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Great service
Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Awesome job and updates. Thank you for going the extra mile!
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
I loved how personable everyone was. They kept me updated every step of the way. I would trust them with all of my future repairs and would even recommend them to family and friends. They truly were the best that I've ever worked with in regards to car repairs.
Giang P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
your service is very good . I'm very happy Thanks
Galen S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/27/2017
Yes, my tailgate looks great.
Heather L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2017
Everyone was friendly and helpful
Joshua H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
4/23/2017
Branden was excellent with the communication and keeping me updated throughout the process. My issues are, the rear tail light assembly was replaced and the brake light was not tested. It does not work and requires me to bring the vehicle back. Secondly, from the communications I've received I was told my car was washed/cleaned, I appreciate that however there is still blue marker in my vehicle from when Branden marked it up when I dropped it off as well as other parts of the car appear not to have been washed.
Jules S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Everybody did a great job I am completely satisfied.
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Work was completed well within time quoted and the quality was excellent. People I talked with were very knowledgeable of the repairs being done and kept me updated
Thaddeus G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Always helpful kept me informed at all times on progress . I'm very satisfied with all services and would use Service Kings again. Thank you
Garath L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
We so appreciated all the updates you gave us as the repairs progressed. We are more than satisfied with the work and staff at Service King. Thanks to all of you.
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
I was impressed with the superb customer service provided!
Darrell M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Kylie,Brandon and the team kept us up to date on the progress of our car,very happy with the service we were given.We would recommend Service King to others if the chance is given,Thank you very much for the great service.Darrell and **** Mullet
Brian J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Great, prompt service.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications