Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
The service was great you guys kept me informed about my car step by step and I like knowing what was happening with my car. And I was able to get it a day early thank you
Kim L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Kylie was INCREDIBLE!!! I felt exceptionally well cared for and valued. She went the extra mile in a lot of small ways which made this inconvenience a surprisingly pleasant experience. Kylie and Service King get my full endorsement.
Robbie R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Communication and service was great.
Leonard H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Staff very professional attentive and Through. Service was top shelf. Thank You.
Susanne G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/3/2017
Great customer service, something that you don't find much anymore
Rodney H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Service King did an excellent job on my vehicle it actually looks better now than it did before I was in an accident also the front office staff was very friendly and nice to me I appreciate it very much and if I ever need Collision Repair on my vehicle I would definitely go back again or recommend any of my friends thanks again I appreciate it very much!
Sayra O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Thank you!
Keisha O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
N/A
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/9/2017
Fantastic service. Fantastic job. Thank you. Unfortunately I've had to have my vehicle fixed twice. Fortunately, Service King was there to fix it. Every step of the process was easy and my vehicle is back to brand new. Thank you.
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/3/2017
Kylie went above and beyond to make sure our vehicle was repaired on time and to our satisfaction. She came in on a Saturday morning to go to the extra mile for us.I highly recommend Service King in Peoria AZ.
Terese D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
Your team was very professional. & Curtious was completley satisfied Thank You
William R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
8/25/2017
Excellent work. Kylie in particular was great. In Phoenix from Texas to attend to matters related to a death in the family. Kylie took great care to keep me informed along the way & very attentive to my situation. Work done was excellent passing particular attention to matching the paint color. Only comment is that closer attention could be paid to cleaning the inside from residue from workers & residue on the windshield (thick coat of scum that I had to scrub to be able to see out of the windshield driving into the sun. Overall excellent. Highly recommend
Alfred L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/25/2017
Thank you everything looks good that you would complete the job when you said you were done and like a said everything looks good just like brand new thank you ???? And I will recommend to anybody that I know that needs bodywork I'll tell him Service King Peoria and 91at Ave. right by world Chinese buffet again thank you. Alfred L
Armando P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
communication through text was excellent. The work on the car was outstanding, loved it!!
Anastasia R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
**** the status updates fron Kilie
Cwo Eric.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
The service king was very professional and did an excellent job. I will tell others about the work Thank You
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Always receive excellent service
Micheal B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Kylie was very knowledgeable about my repairs and kept me informed at all times.
Oscar J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Thank you for the updates and courtesy in the customer service
Cheryl G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
I appreciate the text message updates. I appreciate having the truck done early. They did a good job and everything was presented well.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications