Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lisa N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Great service
Judith N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/5/2019
Service King repaired my car the first time it was hit. There was never a doubt about who l wanted to take my car to after it was hit this time. I trust Service King to repair my car correctly. I would recommend them to anyone who is in the unfortunate position of being in a car accident.
Timothy G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Work was done quickly and I was informed on the progress along the way.
Vicky W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
Glad for such great service on this mishap. Thank you
Yvonne D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Kylie was very nice and knowledgeable about everything. My truck looks beautiful!!!!
Raquel A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
Excellent service and work.
Nikkole C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2019
The automated system to keep me up to date was! Kylee was friendly and very helpful!
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2019
I was very pleased with the repairs!
Isaac M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
Kylie is so knowledgeable and her experience helped walk me thru the process with ease.
Barbara E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/7/2019
Appreciate the techs took priority of the repairs required and finished our Ridgeline so fast! Very impressed. If an occasion necessary, we would use Service King again.
Lois G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/7/2019
You kept me up to date on the progress of my car. I liked that.
Danielsherrielyn B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/31/2019
Excellent service the entire time
Dora T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2019
Completely satisfied. Kept me updated on the process throughout the entire ordeal. Great friendly team. The vehicle looks great and drove smooth. Appreciate the service Thank you Dora T
Bertha O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/16/2019
Very professional job well ?
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
8/15/2019
We do have a brake bulb warning light that comes on when I start the car but the brake lights all work. I will call to see if it is a service code that can be cleared.
Evelyn T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/15/2019
Service King always kept me informed of the status/progress of my vehicle. The finished product thus far, as I just picked up my vehicle, looks awesome! Thank you!
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/9/2019
Awesome job thank you very satisfied
Bonnie P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/9/2019
Looks great. Good price
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2019
You made the whole process effortless. Thanks.
Verna S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/6/2019
My precious vehicle looks amazing! Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications