Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Harold S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
The completely satisfied rating is based on the high level of customer service received from Kylie (constant communication with status updates, answered questions with clear explanations), Maggie (first contact courtesy, info and transportation services) and also the behind the scene skilled technicians who performed the excellent body/repair work on my vehicle. Service King #111, job well done, thank you!
Rakel H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Richard in Peoria was awesome!
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/27/2018
You can not tell my car had been damaged..good work...thx
Lorie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Excellent communication during the entire repair process. Customer service was above all from previous repair facilities
Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
The staff was excellent with customer service.they took the time to listen to my concerns about my truck and understood I wanted it back to pree accident conditions.i didn’t get to meet the tech who did the work but they did a great job!i am 100% satisfied with my experience at Service King.if I ever have the unfortunate experience that anything ever happened again I know where I am going!
Damon B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Great Service
Francisco E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
5/15/2018
My Jeep’s main issue was addressed but it was left dirty. There is still tape residue still on my taillights, bondo dust on my trim and I am missing my radio antenna. My vehicle was completed 5 days before the anticipated date but it seems like it was rushed to get back to me. I did not have time to address this when I picked up my vehicle due to moving my schedule around to pick up my vehicle because it was completed early.
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Always the best! Super work quality and very punctual. Added bonus: the staff is wonderful - super nice!!!!
Paul F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
5/1/2018
Only glitsch was than the call center operator told me that a third party payer would be ok, but this was in conflict with the local shop's policy, but we worked it out.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/29/2018
Excellent customer service and quality work... Dr. Michael Crudder
Diane R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/27/2018
Everything was good. Got excellent service.Repairs were done p
Andrew R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Professional,courteous,and prompt.
Remedios T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Their services were great! They get the job done the best way possible! Appreciate their honesty and the work they put in my car. They were even helpful with the addition issues I found and fixed them quickly! Thanks service king in Peoria!
Dave D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Awesome!
Scott D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
4/11/2018
Door lining not attached to door (didn’t realize til I got home). Intend to take back.
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
The staff at service king was very helpful and happy to inform me as to the status of my repair.
Roy T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
I appreciate everyone's hard work. You did a great job. Thank you.
Marvella A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Thank you I'm very excited to have my car back!
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Thank you for your courtesy, professionalism, and expertise in repairing my vehicle!
Roy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/30/2018
Thanks for taking care of extra repairs that was not part of the job, the technicians took personal time to fix a problem they identified without any extra charges ???? Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications