Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jesse P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Excellent service and very professional customer seervice was excellent. Thank you. Have a great day.
Margie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Service was great
Brad L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Great Job! I like the communication thru out the process! Thank you
John S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
work was done ahead of time and done perfect
Rueben D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
The staff are the finest and kept me informed they were a breath of fresh air everytime we interacted.
Guadalupe R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
9/13/2018
While I was driving home from picking up the car after the repair the drivers seat was blowing hot air in comparison to the passengers seat which was blowing cold air. I immediately notified the office to let them know and the receptionist said she’d check it out and give me a call but I never received a call so I had to return to the place myself 30 minutes later to get it checked by a mechanic through a personal inspection but I never got an estimated time of completion of anything even though I already paid.
Gloria A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
I was more than satisfied. They informed/updated on the progress and time frame. They treated me very well. I would recommend there services to others. Again, Thank You for this experience.
Larry P.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Very good
Kaleigh L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
After being rear ended in an accident, I was hesitant to use a company that the other insurance company recommended. I called my insurance company and was notified that Service King was a preferred vendor for both my insurance company and the other insurance company. This made the choice easy. From the beginning, Jennifer, the General Manager, called me and made sure I knew exactly what to expect, all about the documents I’d be signing and made sure I completely understood their process. She even called me the day they planned to start the repairs to ensure I was comfortable and to see if I had any additional questions. I received a call at the halfway point letting me know what day my truck would be completed. And much to my surprise, my truck was finished a day earlier than they promised. As much as being in an accident can be a pain, Service King made this process so easy. I’m so very greatful.
Carmen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Staff is attentive and informative they kept me in the loop the whole time
Cassie S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Great service,very friendly,explained everything,kept in touch frquently
Jay M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Great customer service
Magdaleno G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Good service nice people good personality and kept their word when the truck would be ready happy and satisfied customer
Alicia A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
They made it so easy.
Helga S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
The car looks perfect just like prior to the accident. Thank you Helga S
Harold S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
The completely satisfied rating is based on the high level of customer service received from Kylie (constant communication with status updates, answered questions with clear explanations), Maggie (first contact courtesy, info and transportation services) and also the behind the scene skilled technicians who performed the excellent body/repair work on my vehicle. Service King #111, job well done, thank you!
Rakel H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Richard in Peoria was awesome!
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/27/2018
You can not tell my car had been damaged..good work...thx
Lorie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Excellent communication during the entire repair process. Customer service was above all from previous repair facilities
Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
The staff was excellent with customer service.they took the time to listen to my concerns about my truck and understood I wanted it back to pree accident conditions.i didn’t get to meet the tech who did the work but they did a great job!i am 100% satisfied with my experience at Service King.if I ever have the unfortunate experience that anything ever happened again I know where I am going!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications