Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Thank you Service King in Peoria,AZ!!! Great staff especially Kylie!!! Definitely would recommend.
Carolina A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Excellent job! And my vehicle was done 5 days early!
Carole H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Really liked being kept up to date on the progress of the work
Melissa F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Awesome service
Glenda D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Kylie did a great job keeping me updated.
Adalberto M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/7/2017
The repair took longer than previously promised. Also when I receive the truck my doors close very different than previous. They still have a little bit of a sticky feel to them. I will contact Service King and let them know
Nicholas W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
11/4/2017
The only problem I had was the tire lite was on, but I took it to Discount tire and they checked all the tires with no problems after that.
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
I mean what can I say:You guy's did an excellent job, and customer service was professional, and the ladies in the front office were so sweet!!! Thank's again for a job well done... Anthony P
Jason T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Happy with the results
Bradford R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
I like how I was always kept informed
Quinten Q.
Vehicle Make : Scion
3 out of 5
10/30/2017
Tire pressure gadge won't turn off, but the tire is ok
Rex R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Excellent work! Real nice folks.I liked the way they kept me informed about the progress on my car.An enjoyable experience.
Yolanda H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Awesome staff. Good job. Thank you
Diana H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Thank you so much I cannot express my gratitude for what kind people you have working for you excellent service. Very satisfied with the repairs
David D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Friendly and competent
Harry G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/22/2017
It was a pleasure and extremely convenient to be able to pick up my car and drop of a rental at the same location. Harry
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
The service was great you guys kept me informed about my car step by step and I like knowing what was happening with my car. And I was able to get it a day early thank you
Kim L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Kylie was INCREDIBLE!!! I felt exceptionally well cared for and valued. She went the extra mile in a lot of small ways which made this inconvenience a surprisingly pleasant experience. Kylie and Service King get my full endorsement.
Robbie R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Communication and service was great.
Leonard H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Staff very professional attentive and Through. Service was top shelf. Thank You.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications