Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 172 Reviews
4 stars 41 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
You did a beautiful job thank you so much.
Justin W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Thank you for your attention to detail and constantly keeping me updated on how everything was going during the process. I can't thank you enough for all you did
Alia M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
The team was friendly and helpful threw the entire process. I would definitely use them again.
Jackie H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Kylie was very professional and personable She was very comforting
Alfredo S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Everything looks very well done and done with patience. Looked awesome!
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
Looks like the damage never happened.
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Very quick and so clean and new looking I hardly recognized it. Thanks and Happy Holidays!
Andrew F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Great job Kylie!
Linda J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
I think they bend over backwards for you there to serve you. They even sent me email updates every day. I'd recommend them to anyone.
Fernando B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great job thanks
Leif B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
I had only had my brand new car close to a year and a half and one day I was rear-ended. My insurance company recommended Service King and I could not be any more greatful for their honest recommendation. Service King not only repaired my car but made it look brand new again. I was so happy when I saw it!!! I don't think it could have looked any better. On top of that, the service and timeliness was amazing. It took 3 days total! I highly recommend Service King for your auto body repairs. Thank you so much Kiley and the rest of Service King for making my car look new again.
Cynthia Lauren.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
This location is WAY better than the one on 99th and Van Buten. I will be using this location from now on for any car repairs.
Tomi B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Always a pleasure to work with. No complaints. USAA did a great job referring me. Thank you for your hard work on my car.
Anthony Madonna.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Service King's customer service (at 91st and Olive Avenues, Peoria, AZ) and quality of work is first rate. Thanks! Madonna Previte
James B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Everything was done quickly and efficiently. I have no complaints
Guillermo P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
I'm happy with the service I received and was absolutely thankful for the above and beyond service. I would recommend you guys to anyone.
Karyn R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
I wanna send a great BIG HUG and SHOUT OUT to MR. GREG He went out of his way for me And I really APPRECIATED it. Service King you guys are the BEST my baby looks just like it when I first bought my baby . THANK YOU GUYS AND EVERYONE WHO GOT HER BACK LOOKING EXCELLENT I LOVE YOU GUYS Karyn R
Ashley E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Greg was awesome! Kept me updated throughout entire process. Never had to wonder what step my car was in. Great job to team, my car looks great. Very satisfied.
Adam S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Kylie and staff did an amazing job with our van. Customer service could not have been better. Thank you, Kylie!
Michelle T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Great job, Greg was awesome and kept me very well informed! 100% satisfied.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Great job and great service
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
8/30/2016
Very happy with the repairs and paint job.
Stephanie A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Loved the service
Raymond T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
I was very much impressed with the continuous updates that were sent to me thus allowing me to know the status of my repair at all times. Professionalism and courtesy was at a premium at all times.
Alexander A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
We had a great experience there.
Kelli M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Very nice and happy workers that kept me informed. My car looks great!! Thanks Kelli M
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
I always use that location of SK 111 for all my needs. You're very good and I love all the staff. They're kind, smart, knowledgeable and go above and beyond in service. Thank you, you're the best.
Theresa O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Team did a great job with keeping me up to date on my car. Plus completed before the time estimated.
Taylor I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
My entire experience with Greg and everyone at Service King was so easy and I can't thank them enough for everything
Natasha W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
My car looks great and the customer service was fantastic. Thank you !
Antoinette P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Very nice experience, I would recommend your business.
Janice T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Greg was great and well organized. He performs his job in a professional manner.
Phillip S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Done well no complaints everything went well truck looked great!
Marcus W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Greg was kind and patient with me. He made the process easy and worry free.
Kathleen D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
I was very appreciative to get daily updates on the progress of the repairs. Everyone was very polite and explained how the process works. I give them top marks.
Shannon F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/20/2016
Awesome people had my car done early were understanding about having my fiancee come down check on the car to help me better understand what had to be fixed. We're fast at responses wether it be call text or email!!!
Allison M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
I had the greatest experience ever they were professional they immediately called for a rental car pick up for me they were professional and got the work done in less time than they anticipated and my vehicle looks amazing
Helga S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Working with Service King was a pleasure. They did a great job and very friendly employees. Just I would recommend them.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Great job and the staff was very polite. They kept me informed on the process of my repairs.
Elvis V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
They did a great job would choose them again cor my next repair.
Janet H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
My car looks brand new. They did an excellent job repairing the damage. Thank you
Benjamin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Fantastic customer service. Fast, professional work.
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Superb service! Would definitely recommend!
Timothy W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
From beginning to end everyone I dealt with there was friendly and professional. The text updates are awesome.
Kendra H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
6/28/2016
You should change the website that says you are open on Saturday. I drove all the way across town to get the car and trade in my rental and nobody was there. Otherwise, good stuff and thank you. Juston
April C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
Greg was wonderful to work with. He was helpful, friendly, and kept me updated on the repair timeframe. Everyone that I came in contact with, whether on the phone or face to face, was super friendly, professional and helpful. My car looks great too! Thanks!
Todd C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
I had the best service ever at Peoria Az store, awesome work and beautiful service!! Todd C
Emelin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Everybody is great, their communication with us is the best.
Nestor C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Excellent service from your entire team! Thanks for your hard work in repairing my car. Your friendly, professional attitude was evident from start to finish!
Edgar E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Great job and service !!
Andrea W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Thanks, Greg, for the constant communication and your professionalism! So happy to have my car back. It looks beautiful!
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Everyone was super friendly throughout the process and very helpful!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Great customer service Matt, Greg and Dylan very professional and outstanding gentleman.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
It looks like new and was done quickly.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
Greg and the guys down there seem to have gone above and beyond. My car looks great.
Shardai P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Great service and repair job
Mary N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
Very satisfied thankyou for sending me tex about how things were comming along with my car i appreciate your team.
George V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
They did a wonderful job on fixing my Malibu
Raeann S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Fast, friendly and thorough.
Bryant J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Great experience. Everything ran smoothly with my repairs. thank you for great service.
Philip B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Looks great
Marva W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
From the 1st time I communicated with this Service King team until the last, picking up my vehicle, they ensured that I kept in loop. Words cannot express my appreciation for team member Matthew E. and his expertise. Thx Matthew and many kudos to thhem all!!
Frank H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Everyone was very friendly and they went above the call of duty to help me. My car looks amazing, and the repair was done quickly. They also kept me up to date on the progress of my car every step of the way. Thank u guys
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
They made my car whole again !!! It looks brand new thank you
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Extremely pleased with the repairs. Good as new. The regular updates were "above and beyond" and made the whole experience easier to deal with. Great staff. Will highly recommend your services. Thank you.
Nora P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Pleasant experience
Roman N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/18/2016
Good communication with daily updates!
Esteban S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Matt and the gentleman at the front desk make me feel welcome and they answer all of my questions , a very unexpected pleasant experience
William M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Awesome service. The whole team was very courteous, friendly and knowledgable.
Michelle Juarez.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Great customer service great communication
James O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/9/2016
Great to work with them. I trust this shop Forster.
Marc C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
The team was very helpful and friendly and were great about keeping me informed about the progress of the repairs, would recommend them to anyone needing repairs done
Natasha S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Staff was courteous, kept me informed on the progress of repairs. I am extremely satisfied, and would recommend them without hesitation
Andrea R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Great service, our car looks great now that all repairs are fixed. Great customer service.
Deonna C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
They are extremely easy to work with! Service King keeps the perfect amount of updates. They even cleaned my car and everything! I don't forsee myself getting into another car accident, but if I do I know the first place to go. Thanks guys! Definitely would give it a 10 out of 10 stars.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Everything about our experience was great!
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Thank you Service King for quickly completing the repairs on my vehicle, it looks as great as the day I bought it. To Matt, Dylan, and the rest of the Service King professionals, great customer service and thanks for making the process as painless as possible! Outstanding Job!!
Michelle P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Awesome job
Liliana P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Service really good ,workers very profesionals and treat the costumers very good too iam 100% satisfied
Norman F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
The service center that handle my repairs was outstanding. From the time I walked into the Service King until, I walked out with the keys to my repaired car, the customer service was excellent. The person at the front desk was busy but acknowledged me, very professional. She made the calls for the for my rental car pick up. Matthew my service rep was the best ever. He is very knowledgeable, answered all my questions. He made sure I was completely satisfied with the work completed. The text updates were great!! Service King Exceeded my expectations. Great crew all of them maintenance too. Thank you.
Dawn G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Matthew was professional and completed the repairs when he promised.
Emilita D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Awesome team. .. fast sevice
Jason A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Service manager greg was great. Car is pefect and i will recomend service king to my friends
Nikki T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/14/2016
Thanks for keeping me updated on the car during the process and going through the extra mile :-)
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
This has been by far one of the best experiences I have ever had with customer service. Everyone was so nice and really made me feel as though my business mattered. There are a lot of businesses that could use a page from you customer service book. Thank you so much for all you guys did!
Cathey G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Excellent service and I was very pleased with how my car was repaired. Friendly and competent personnel made my experience better than I expected and I would recommend this business to my friends.
Cheryl D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Greg was great. Kept me informed throughout the process.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
3/3/2016
Friendly staff! The estimated date of completion of the repair was one day off but still happy with the service.
Kathryn T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Matt dud excellent and kept me informed every step of the process. He made this process painless.
Paula O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
I Was very pleased with the service and that Matt kept me updated daily as the progress. Also he was very nice and explained the whole process.
Autumn G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/18/2016
Thank you for the updates,generous fast service. I appreciate it. Thank you for willing to workING with my hearing impairment and the email/text method updates worked out awesome! Got the job completed early.
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
The staff did an excellent job handling all our needs. We were extremely satisfied with their service, speed of repairs and the outcome of workmanship. We will definatly recommend Service King in Peoria to our friends and associates
Elton M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Excellent service! Love the communication by text!
Timothy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/12/2016
all good. I would have no problem being a preturn customer. on a constructive criticism I would offer use to wash the exterior of the vehicle. Certainly not necessary but I can see that it would be a plus for some.
Danielle G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
The staff was very friendly and the text messages updating me of the progress was very helpful.
Jimi B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Everyone was really friendly and I really appreciated the great service! My car looks awesome!
Pam G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Cute and informative messages on the progress of the work being done!
Clinton S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Matt and Taylor made me feel welcome and appreciated.
Charlene C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/4/2016
I would receive any of my friends & family because I honestly felt like they were looking out for my best interest. Very friendly & informative.
Calvin T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2016
I was very happy with your service and professional attitude. Thanks for the great job!! Calvin
Michael .
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/31/2016
Our experience with the Service King team could not have been more positive! From the moment we walked in for our initial discussion and quote we were warmly welcomed by the young lady receptionist. The quoted was concise, efficient and clearly composed. The comprehensive manner in which Service King discussed our claim with our insuracnce company (The Hartford) saved us from having to do so. In addition, the daily texted updates kept informede at every turn. Finally, our car was returned quickly and as good as new! In the unfortunate circumstance that we have to have body work done again I would insist on Service King! Thank you for assembling such a fine team and business model. Mike and Diana Breslin
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Great job.. kept me updated, and completed my vehicle in a timely manner. . Thank you
David G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Thank you for your text up dates excellent customer service.
Sandra D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Great overall experience.
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Customer service was exceptional and they always kept me notified about the progress of my repairs. Staff were also extremely kind and courteous
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
It truly was a job well done! Excellent service!
Deborah J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/20/2016
Excellent work same as the first time I was in. Thank you.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Everyone was so nice and professional! I had complete trust in the staff and was completely satisfied with the results! Thank you.
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
The work was fantastic. I'm very pleased but most of all I'm very pleased with the employees at this location. They were extremely helpful and friendly and made my experience quite enjoyable. I will recommend them to anyone and definitely go back should the need arise. Well done!
Mary Ellen.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
1/16/2016
Great people that can't do enough to please.
Tiea O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/16/2016
Everyone was awesome! By far the best customer experience I have ever had, and I mean EVER! They went above and beyond the car service and gave me friendly advice on what I should do with some of my other car issues. If I ever need a service on my car that they are able to do, they will be my first choice. Thanks you guys :)
Saif A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Matt was extremely accommodating with my busy schedule and willing to come in on Saturday when this particular Service King is closed to give me my vehicle. Very rare to find someone willing to go above and beyond today. More importantly why aren't you open on Saturday???
David C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Excellent couldn't of been any better, highly recommend your business!!!
Tim S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/13/2016
Excellent in all respects.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Would recommend to others
Mollie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Matthew Earl and the entire team at Service King were very professional and courteous.
Julie P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/5/2016
Thank you for all your hard work, and during the holidays!
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
very friendly and attentive , thanks
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
The team was very professional and Kept Us up-to-date with the progress and status of repairs. Outstanding service!
Sylvia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/12/2015
Just one thing bothered me my car ended up with a dent on left front panel, my car didn't have that because it he never been hit. Only time was at time of accident. Overall I liked the updates and service
Jackson H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Job was indeed done well and in a timely manner. Employees were courteous and competent.
Daniella D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Very good..nice people..good communication..awesome job
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Dillion was great he helped me through the whole process and took my annoying daily calls and keepet me informed on my car. Great job
Zandee D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/6/2015
I have never taken a survey for any service I have had done in the past. This is the first time and I can truly say that Service King had the best customer service and they did a very good job on my car. It was effortless. I did not have to do anything because they let me know what was going on with my car at all times. When a service keeps me abroad at all times and are true to their word, that is what I consider good business practice. I will most definitely recommend them.
Arthur D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
12/4/2015
Still testing vehicle for any shortcomings, not committed to 100% satisfaction. Give me a week.
Marissa B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
My Kia soul repair work was done quickly, and they took car of my rental car when I picked up my Kia soul
George K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
Very courteous and conscientious.
Lori M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Our service was great from start to finish. Thank you.
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
11/14/2015
0.00 gallons left in tank could have been mentioned. We caught it, though. Otherwise, it was all awesome! The updates by text were appreciated.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Thank yall for making my car look good again and will definitely recommend yall to any of my friends and family
Greg W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
I was kept in the loop the entire time. I appreciate how Service King did. Great job!
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
I'm happy and satisfied I will always recommend my family and friends also getting a text on status really help a lot thx u very much
Rodger B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
All of the employees that I had contact with were very helpful and professional. I would recommend Service King to my friends
David R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
11/11/2015
Zero complications from start to finish. An appointment was made available same day. Matthew who helped explained everything he contacted enterprise to pick me up for my rental. A few days later picked up my car and done. How much better is that
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
The staff at Service King were very professional and courteous. They kept me up to date on the progress of my truck. Their process on drop-off and pick up was simple and convenient. The work done on my truck was outstanding. Thank you for everything!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Great service and friendly, professional staff.
Larrin C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Great job on the craftsmanship, communication of the progress of the car was a great experience everyone was so nice
Hugh B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
I will recommend your service to friends
Maria T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
AMAZING service with incredible staff! My car was ready ahead of schedule and looks fantastic! Thank you so very much!
Sean K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
I will use the service again when needed....
Octavio B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Thank you again for the great service you provided, and the great job you guys did on my camaro. I would defenetly recommend you to friends and family.
Aaron C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
10/10
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
10/22/2015
Just learned about service King. If not for new building in my neighborhood, I wouldn't have known what You're Service was about. Unfortunately, I found out, not through advertising but an accident. Thank You Matthew, for your concerns and taking Great Care of My Buick... This old 2002 Buick saved my life.. It looks brand new... Thanks Again. Sharon B
Jalyn S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Very friendly staff, quality work.
Geronimo B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
They let me know the progress of my car daily. And gave me exact time of completion of my car
Roxanna R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Great customer service
Dominic V.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
10/10/2015
Though Allstate Insurance responded poorly to the claim and was late in paying the bill to service king the staff at service king was awesome. Matt Earl was especially pleasant and engaged with a sense of humanity that is rarely seen in customer relations. It was obvious from the start that he was present to help and if it were not for his ability to sell the quality he felt for his company, I would of likely went elsewhere. Once the job was done, the results were equally as awesome and my vehicle looks great. You have a good crew here. I'll be back, that's for sure. Dominic J Valley
Edward G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Matthew and team did a great job again on my truck. I would highly recommend that shop to anyone!
Anna R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Everyone was so helpful and kind felt like I was among friends and not strangers
Danny J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Very professional. Kept me informed every step of the process. My truck looks great. Thank you
James O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Great communication
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Professional friendly staff. Loved the status texts. You made a bad situation less stressful. Thank You ????
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Car looks great.
Ericka B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Everyone was very nice and professional. Mathew kept me informed when he said he would. I am very happy with the service I had received.
Elisabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
The Team did an awesome job! Thanks so much!
Randall L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/28/2015
Thanks for the excellent work, removing the keyed door scraps and outstanding paint job and restoring it back to the paint color and blending. Thanks.
Walter P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2015
Really enjoyed getting updates on my Expedition. Thank you!
Monique R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
They were great! Extremely helpful and took great care of our car. We were running late to pick up our vehicle before closing...they were extremely accommodating. Matt Earl was very easy to work with and very helpful...nice person
Deborah P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Incredible service incredible people I would highly recommend!
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
I am so satisfied for what service king did for me. I would recommend them to all my friends and family. If I could give them more than a 10 I would.
Nicole M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/30/2015
Amazing team, I'm very satisfied
Jackson H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
I am happy to report that I am completely satisfied. The car looks great and the repair was done in a timely manner. I also appreciated the multiple updates as to how the work was progressing.
Leslie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
What an awesome crew. They worked till late hours to make sure I would have my van back in time to make it back to Az. I appreciate the generosity. I will highly recommend them. Thanks again.
Taylor N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/22/2015
Great service along with exellent workmanship.
Katherine T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
The team conducted themselves in a professional and courteous manner
Amber J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/12/2015
Staff was friendly and my car was done faster than I thought it would be. Thanks!
Jose A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/8/2015
Matthew explained everything in detail. He was wonderful in every interaction iI had with him.
Loida M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Thank you, job well done:)completely satisfied:)
Anthony O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Very satisfied with the job done on my car, very professional and quick. I will recommend this collision center to friends and family if they ever need body work done.
Lisandra V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
Service and turn around time were great.
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/1/2015
Matt was great one of my best customer service experiences! It's was an defiantly an unexpected experience, trusting, easy and safe. This is the place I'll go for any future repairs. Service King has my recommendation! great job guys! Keep **** what your doing it will pay off if it hasn't already.
Nathan D.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
7/31/2015
Matt Earl was very helpful and friendly. The repairs to our car went wonderful and we're done faster then expected! Our car cleaner then I left it with them! Thank you for a wonderful experience under the circumstances!
Ruby E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/18/2015
I thought the email on progress of the repair was a great idea because it prevented unnecessary phone calls.
Yvonne I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
The staff was very friendly, helpful and courtesy. They informed me of all the changes that occurred on the vehicle. There were no surprises. I would highly recommend Service King and the location off of 91st ave and Olive.
Manuel U.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/17/2015
I would recommend Service King to family and friends. I did not have to worry about the quality of repairs or wonder where in the process the repairs were. Service King, Matt in particular did a great job of updating me and ensuring me that my car was in good hands. I have dealt with Gerber collision in the past and the experience was night and day compared to Service King. Thank you for taking care of an Army veteran and thank you for taking care of my family.
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2015
Despite the reasons for the repairs the experience with Service King was awesome! The kept us well informed every step of the way. You could tell they treat every vehicle as if it were their own. Super friendly group of guys. Always professional and very speedy. Thank you Service King!
Rose C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/12/2015
Thank you to Matt and Nina for troubleshooting and coordinating repairs to my vehicle. There was a mix up w/ the windshield repair & had a very negative experience w/Safelite staff but Service King staff was helpful and kept me informed of the status on repairs - thanks!
Gretchen Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Matthew was just a pleasure to deal with. Very professional and he obviously took a great deal of pride in his work. While I hope I won't need collision repair service for a long time --- I will absolutely be going back to service king when I am in need. (And will also confidently send friends and family.) great service ! Thank you!!
Margie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Finished on time and looks good
Lucy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
Great job
Jeon T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
7/9/2015
The paint job is below par, there is a weird spot on the bumper.
Jeffery Q.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Speedy service and friendly staff
Edward R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
Great communication and service
Kevin N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/1/2015
Matt was great at keeping me up to date with the repair.
Michelle D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
I had the added complication if traveling out of state while my repair was being done. Matthew was very helpful and coordinated the pick up if my repaired vehicle with my son. Great service!
Carmen C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/13/2015
Wonderful team kept me informed and did great work. Thank you!
Matthew K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
I had a great experience with service king and they took care of everything I needed for me and my vehicle, I will defiantly recommend them to friends and family and come back if I'm ever in need of repairs.
Justin G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
Repairs were done fast and well done
Daniel J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/12/2015
They put in extra time s do effort to accomadate my needs
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
Service was way above expectation. The experience was the best I have had with any business as far back as I can remember. First rate! Class act!
Benard B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2015
Great customer services. Very knowledgeable... Matt "rocks". service king is at the top of my list for referred business and in my busines as an accident investigator I meet a lot of folks who could use you help. Thanks
Melvin D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
The staff at Service King, was phenomenal, very professional, yet kind, informative and kept in contact with me. I noticed the staff was eager to please, and the customer was their top priority. I will use service king in the future, and refer them to other clients and friends. Thank you sincerely Melvin D
Phillip B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
Excellent service. Car was fixed faster than expected and looks like it just came off the lot. Would recommend to anyone
Abel S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/28/2015
Thanks Matt.
Audrie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/23/2015
Matt and the rest of the service king staff were so helpful! Matt even picked me up from my home to rake me to the service king location so that I could pick up my car! They keor me updatedo every step of the way. So happy with the experience and with my car. I will definitely use that location again when needed andon't refer it to friends.
Jim S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
This was the best car repair experience ever. Service King staff were extremely accommodating. Excellent communication kept me up to date on the progress of my repair. I would absolutely recommend Service King to everyone for their repair needs. Lastly and most importantly my vehicle was returned to me in perfect condition. Thank you, Jim S
Greg A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
Abel Saucedo and Matt were fantastic and made me feel comfortable leaving them my jeep. Despite unfortunate circumstances of my vehicle being vandalized the two of them made the process as painless as I could imagine. Thank you.
Bruce W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/9/2015
Unbelievably fast and great work
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
Nice job. Thank you
Marcia D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
Friendly and courteous customer service.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications