Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Armando P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/23/2017
communication through text was excellent. The work on the car was outstanding, loved it!!
Anastasia R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
**** the status updates fron Kilie
Cwo Eric.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
The service king was very professional and did an excellent job. I will tell others about the work Thank You
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Always receive excellent service
Micheal B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Kylie was very knowledgeable about my repairs and kept me informed at all times.
Oscar J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Thank you for the updates and courtesy in the customer service
Cheryl G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
I appreciate the text message updates. I appreciate having the truck done early. They did a good job and everything was presented well.
Joshua Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Branden was amazing and we're going to use Service King from now on because of his phenomenal service. He went above and beyond!
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
Very polite and courteous. Professionally handled and well informed. Quality work on time. Thank you.
Sarah T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
Awesome
Latanya B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
the staff there was very nice Thank you
Rafael R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Great job !! Thanks
Mario L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Outstanding service, second to none. Thank You Killie for being my eyes and ears and for putting me 1st vs. the insurance company. Truly grateful and thankful to all of you. Very happy with the work ... Mario L
Vanessa P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
They were AMAZING!!! Was very satisfied with service king. Would recommend
Isaac M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
We had a great experience here and had the best service manager ever! Thank you!
Patsy K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Service King did a great job. Results are beautiful and ahead of schedule.
Don R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Great service
Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Awesome job and updates. Thank you for going the extra mile!
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
I loved how personable everyone was. They kept me updated every step of the way. I would trust them with all of my future repairs and would even recommend them to family and friends. They truly were the best that I've ever worked with in regards to car repairs.
Giang P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
your service is very good . I'm very happy Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications