Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
great
Bethany A.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
4 out of 5
2/9/2019
Unfortunately, I have had to use service king a few times. Each time I am more than satisfied!
Erika-alexiswyatt M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
The quality of the repair was better than factory. The customer service was excellent! I can't say that I have a single complaint! Thank you folks, for doing such an excelent job fixing my baby.
Juan Z.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
1/24/2019
Screws on my door were left loose after repairs and I had to go back in.
Jamie G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Jennifer and kylee gave the best service possible! My car looks beautiful and they worked with me more than they had to, due to personal situations holding me up from picking up my car. Highly recommend
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/29/2018
Drivers door making loud noise when you open it also back bumper is very crooked
Dion M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Good job
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
It was very refreshing to conduct business with an honest, customer oriented, knowledgeable and trustworthy company. I will absolutely recommend them to friends and family.
Erik L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
12/1/2018
The manager at the Goodyear store was AWESOME. However, I would have greatly preferred if the shop that repaired most of the vehicle could have coordinated with someone like the dealer to determine why one of my switches was inoperable after the accident. I also shudder at the thought that Service King breaking a lamp housing upon removal would have passed the cost on to me, had a third party insurer not been footing the bill. There is a 50-50 chance this would happen, I was told after the fact. I'll be CERTAIN to ask the dealer if this is accurate when I am forced to speak with them to rectify the unaddressed issue. I will also ask them if the metal bumper protector is designed to be installed only once, since it too apparently failed during removal. Thank you for asking about my satisfaction, this is a good sign!
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2018
Excellent service
Walter A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
11/24/2018
Excellent service from the moment I set up the appointment. To paying n picking up my vehicle.
Marian C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
Great customer service!!
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/17/2018
Live the detailed service info
Norma M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/13/2018
Prompt Customer Service. Enjoyed receiving texts messages regarding insurance quotes, approvals, and repair. Also appreciated notification regarding completion of repair. Thank you!
Hope G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/12/2018
I received text from service king on every step my car was going through and keeping me posted with where they were at with my car.... thank everyone at service king for the great work you guys done
Iris T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/26/2018
They did a wonderful job and the front office girls we're great. Please give everybody a nice raise. ????????????????????????????????????
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/26/2018
Sanded material was all over the car
Wanda P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Excellent, professional service.
Janice .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
We are very pleased with the work performed.
Jesse P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Excellent service and very professional customer seervice was excellent. Thank you. Have a great day.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications