Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Zebulon P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
Thanks for the great work. You couldn't even tell it had been in an accident. Highly recommended for any new military members to the area.
Amy R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/23/2015
Thank you very very mich! I so appreciate your efforts to keep my prixing reasonable for me. I also appteciate how super kind ans friendly evweybody there is. The tough experience of dealing with an unhappy situation was made much easier for me because of everyone there!
Janel G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Outstanding service! Great team and very quick job! Thank you so much!! :-)
Angel K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/28/2015
Customer service was outstanding. It was great see an owner who takes pride in his company and their work.
Daniel T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2015
You went way over and beyond. Detailing the car inside and out was a nice touch. Repair was done on time and the updates via text were helpful. No wonder USAA rates you well
Shawn E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/20/2015
Thanks for making my daughters car look better then it did before the accident:) Your paint guys & prep guys did good. Thanks.
Jodi X.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/20/2015
Absolutely perfect from start to finish. They were able to do an estimate the same afternoon of the accident. Just a few days later they were able to start the repairs on my car. They are professional, friendly, and know the collison repair business.
Johnny R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Thank you for everything!!
Kendalle G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/6/2015
Enjoyed the friendly staff! Maybe get rid of the text updates, though? A phone call is more personal, and accurate. :) Thanks again!
Marc M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/14/2015
MGM was a life saver. They went above and beyond any garage I have used in the past. I want to thank Make and his staff for all they did.
Jermichael H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/22/2015
Loved the results.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/22/2015
Wonderful company excellent service and repair.
Franklin B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/7/2015
Great team. Great service fast and efficient. Thanks
Keith G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
Phenomenal in all aspects! Constant updates and fast top notch work. I will completely stay with this shop until something changes that. I highly recommend them to the world!
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/21/2015
Very friendly and responsive team members! A pleasure to work with!
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/15/2015
You all were great to me and my Ford! I feel like I'm driving a new truck Thanks so much!
Orlando S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/13/2015
We are very satisfied with the service thank you. You guys are awesome as usual. Very helpful and professional.
William B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/7/2015
This team of people is so wonderful; they made a stressful situation seem so easy. I would recommend them to anyone who I talk to. Also, if my family is in ever need of more services they are the only place that I will be going. Thank you so much for everything.
Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2014
Your crew did a great job and we felt like our truck was in great hands
Melina M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/27/2014
This was by far the best experience I have ever had with any car care company! The fact that you kept me up to date every step of the way was amazing. You all got the service done quickly and managed to get me in long before any other shop could as well as you all were much more knowledgeable about what was going on with my car from the start! If I ever have other auto body needs you all are my first choice as well as I'm referring everyone to you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications